This business is not BBB accredited.

Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center

Phone: (301) 965-2000 Fax: (301) 965-2198 201 Waterfront Street, National Harbor, MD 20745 http://www.gaylordnational.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center include:

  • 9 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 2
Billing/Collection Issues 4
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 9

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 11, 2008 Business started: 10/01/1991 Business incorporated 10/01/1991 in TN
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Robert M Moore, Hotel Manager Mr. Arne Sorenson, President/CEO Mr. Richard Morse, GM Ms. Monica Murphy, Assistant to VP Mr. Colin Reed, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Robert M Moore, Hotel Manager
Customer Contact: Ms. Monica Murphy, Assistant to VP
Principal: Mr. Arne Sorenson, President/CEO
Business Category

Resorts Convention Services & Facilities


Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    201 Waterfront Street

    National Harbor, MD 20745 (301) 965-2000

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/17/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
8/8/2015 Problems with Product/Service
2/23/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I checked in at the Gaylord National Resort in Maryland on 1/30/2015. I was there attending a cheer competition with my daughter. It was very busy and very crowded and also close to 9pm. I registered and paid cash for my stay. The person taking care of me said my total was $556. I gave her $570. She asked me if I wanted to put the balance of $14 on to the account. I told her I didn't need to because I would not be incurring any more charges to the room. She took the $570 cash and folded it up in a sheet of paper and went to the back. She returned with no change. I asked her what happened with the change and she said that she thought I wanted it added to the account. I was really frustrated and told her that's not what I had said. Being that it was late and crowded and crazy at the time, I told her to just put it on my **********. She said no problem. I checked out on Sunday and received my itemized bill I noticed that my charges were actually $515.12 and I was owed $54.88. The invoice says "TO BE SETTLED TO: **********. So I figured they would put it on my ********** and I had no problem with that. I called customer service on Monday 2/4/2015 to find out how long it would take to get my refund back and spoke to "WANDA". She looked up the account and said that the system shows that the refund was dispensed in cash. WHAT??!!!! I told Wanda that I absolutely was not given any change back and demanded that they look into it right away. She said she would put a claim I and I would hear from them within 5 days. I was not happy about the 5 days but I didn't make a big deal. Today, I receive an email from a Kassondra D**** that states they went over the transaction with the controller and will cut a check for $54.88 and I should receive it in 4-6 weeks. REALLY??? Are you kidding me? Your employee gave me inflated charges and God knows what she did with the cash and I have to wait 4-6 weeks for MY money??!!! That is ridiculous. I expressed to Kassondra how unsatisfied I was with this solution and I wanted the refund to be put on my ********** like I was told it would be. She said that is not possible and they would send a check in the mail. Even after I told her I would be contacting corporate, she was not willing to give me any further time and just emailed me a 1-800 number to call and put a formal complaint in. I travel 6 or 7 times a year with my daughter for cheer. I also work with on a committee to select hotels we will book group rates with. I refuse to give another ******** anymore business. I will be bringing this situation up in our meeting and recommending we do not stay at any *********.

Desired Settlement: At this point, I am further disgusted with the way I have been handled and would like a full refund of $570. The total cash I put out. If I have to wait 4-6 weeks for a check, I want it to be for the whole amount due to all the aggravation. If your policy is to hire shady people, I want no part of it. The reference # for my claim is ***********

Business Response:

Our Front Office Manager, Daniel T**** is going to reach out to the guest to try and resolve.  We are going to explain our process for refunds as well as offer her a $100 ******** gift card.  Should the guest reject the offer we will discuss how we will rectify.

Thank you,

 ****** ******

 

10/27/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I booked a weekend getaway with the Gaylord on 10/12/14 to stay for one night returning 10/13/14. This event was to celebrate my daughter's 10th birthday. The ad reads" The Capital Wheel Fun Package for 3, 50 USD resort credit per night". While I was given the 3 tickets for the capital wheel as advertised., The $50.00 was never given to me. I was told during check in that the $50.00 will be credited to my bill during check out. I was told I could only redeem it at any on the restaurants on the property or at the Spa. I complied with all of their recommendation and the $50.00 was never refunded to me upon check out. This was a false advertisement. The only reason I bought this package was because of the advertisement. I could easily have bought a different package as a rewards member and gotten a better deal. I did not have to eat at any of the resort restaurants I could easily have eaten out on the street. I feel I was misled by the company and tricked .

Desired Settlement: I am asking that the Gaylord refunds me back the $50.00 or any other form of compensation.

Business Response:

Good morning *** ******,

This is in reference to ID ********.

We spoke to the customer **** ******** yesterday and explained that she did in fact get the credit of $50.  Below, is a screen shot of their bill showing the credit.  This issue has been resolved, please let me know if you have any further questions.

 

Thanks,

MM

Monica M***** Sr Administrative Assistant to Bob M****, Hotel Manager and Alex V********s, Director of Finance

Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

201 Waterfront Street, National Harbor, MD 20745 

###-###-#### F (**** ********

GAYLORD HOTELS.  EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE.   

GaylordNational.com | Facebook.com/GaylordNational | Twitter.com/GaylordNational

Consumer Response: [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

 Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: The company rep was very very very RUDE with his manner of approach and the way he spoke to me. He refused to listen to what I had to say and was quite defensive . I feel the advertisement was very confusing and misleading. I feel like I was tricked into dinning at the restaurant at the Gaylord  and instead of this person who contacted me to admit this, he was very combative and rude to me kept shutting me down every time I tried to speak. A company as big as the ******* does not need to be represented by this individual.  Even if he was not in agreement with me there was a better way he could have voiced that instead of being combative with me on the phone. I chose to go to the Gaylord to celebrate my daughter's 10th birthday because I was trying to make it special for her. Never did I imagine that the Gaylord will turn out to be such a night mare as it has turned out to be after speaking with this very rude individual. The matter is yet to be resolved and I would like to be contacted by someone in  upper management of this company . I will not be bullied by any big establishment nor will I be conned out of my money either. While  the  Gaylord may cater to big corporations like themselves this however does not  mean my family and should have been disrespected the way this individual did to me when he contacted.


Regards,

Olufunso Fasoyiro








Business Response:

*** ****** –

Below is the detailed information we have provided to the guest.  I witnessed Rick S***** our Director of Operational Excellence apologize to *** ******** on the call yesterday.  She unfortunately did not want to hear our explanation of the service that was provided to her as she ended the call abruptly.   Her original request was to receive the refund of $50 which she has already received.  Below is the detailed information.  At this point we would request the Better Business Bureau to close this complaint.  Thank you.

--------------------------------------------

The first is an authorization at the time of check in for estimated charges and a little extra for incidental charges.  The second is an additional authorization based on her spending in the hotel during her stay and the potential of needing additional funds based on that spending.  This was a total authorization (not a charge) of $541.68.  So yes while she was in house we were holding that amount of money in case she spent up to that amount.  This is common for all hotels.  The last transaction you see is for $451.49 and this is the actual charge, but it is not a request for additional money because of the original $541.68 we had authorized.  What this means is that we are claiming that $451.49 from the guest account as a charge and releasing the additional authorization back to the guest, which was $90.19.  Once we release the additional authorization it’s up to the customer’s bank to put it back in their account and each bank takes a different amount of time, some up to 7 days from what I have seen.  As you know from being there when I spoke with the guest, I explained that it was only an authorization and the only charge she will see on her account is the $451.49.

Below is the ad specifying what the actual package includes.  That was exactly what was quoted to her at the time of booking and emailed to her on her confirmation for the reservation.  Based on us providing the $50 credit to her account, what was misleading? 

RICK S***** Director of Operational Excellence

Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

201 Waterfront Street, National Harbor, MD 20745 

###-###-#### F (301) ###-###-####

GAYLORD HOTELS.  EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE.

GaylordNational.com | Facebook.com/GaylordNational | Twitter.com/GaylordNational

This communication contains information for Marriott International, Inc., that maybe confidential.  Except for personal use by the intended recipient or as expressly authorized by the sender any person who receives this information is prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, and/or using it. If you have received this communication in error, please immediately delete it and all copies and promptly notify the sender.  Nothing in this communication is intended to operate as an electronic signature under applicable law.

From: ****** ****** 
Sent: Wednesday, October 15, 2014 1:17 PM
To: S*****, Rick
Subject: CC transactions

 


*****************************************

 

Thanks,

MM

Monica M***** Sr Administrative Assistant to Bob M****, Hotel Manager and Alex V*********, Director of Finance

Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

201 Waterfront Street, National Harbor, MD 20745 

###-###-#### F (**** ********

GAYLORD HOTELS.  EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE.   

GaylordNational.com | Facebook.com/GaylordNational | Twitter.com/GaylordNational

 

10/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Follow up to my initial complain # ********. I received a phone call from the representative of the establishment. His behavior was very inappropriate, VERY VERY VERY RUDE. WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO GET A WORD IN. BAD REP FOR THE GAYLORD. The company's ad was very misleading and tricky. The company charged my credit card $473 when my bill reads $451.49.

Desired Settlement: Apology and compensation for the false and misleading ad. Even the rep at check out agreed with me the ad was misleading and tricky.

Business Response:

*** ****** –

Below is the detailed information we have provided to the guest.  I witnessed Rick S***** our Director of Operational Excellence apologize to *** ******** on the call yesterday.  She unfortunately did not want to hear our explanation of the service that was provided to her as she ended the call abruptly.   Her original request was to receive the refund of $50 which she has already received.  Below is the detailed information.  At this point we would request the Better Business Bureau to close this complaint.  Thank you.

--------------------------------------------

The first is an authorization at the time of check in for estimated charges and a little extra for incidental charges.  The second is an additional authorization based on her spending in the hotel during her stay and the potential of needing additional funds based on that spending.  This was a total authorization (not a charge) of $541.68.  So yes while she was in house we were holding that amount of money in case she spent up to that amount.  This is common for all hotels.  The last transaction you see is for $451.49 and this is the actual charge, but it is not a request for additional money because of the original $541.68 we had authorized.  What this means is that we are claiming that $451.49 from the guest account as a charge and releasing the additional authorization back to the guest, which was $90.19.  Once we release the additional authorization it’s up to the customer’s bank to put it back in their account and each bank takes a different amount of time, some up to 7 days from what I have seen.  As you know from being there when I spoke with the guest, I explained that it was only an authorization and the only charge she will see on her account is the $451.49.

Consumer Response: [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

 Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: The company's assertion that I ended the call abruptly is wrong . Rick S***** pretty much told  what he was going to do, this was after I challenged him of battering me on the phone. He was quite agressive and quite defensive. Most companies in good faith will tape telephone conversations because of situations like this. I am wondering if this conversation was taped. Clearly the  ******* wants to take the high road on this, very well so. It is my hope that the BBB can resolve this matter. I refuse to be bullied or cheated  by the ******* and I will seek further means of resolution if I have to.


Regards,

***** ********








7/31/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Having stayed with the Gaylord National Hotel twice before, and NEVER having had to have a 1 night deposit charge put down on a room, I find this is outrageous that they will not waive the deposit requirement only because it is for the *****con event. They also refuse to book a room because they say they have no rooms available outside of the event block.

Desired Settlement: I want to be able to book a room reservation, whether it is in the *****con 2015 block or not, checking in on Feb 13, 2015 and departing on Feb 15, 2015. The deposit policy is a joke and was not around for the 2 years prior at all. None of the hotels in the area are implementing such a ridiculous policy either.

Business Response:

Good afternoon,

We have an agreement with *****con to charge a one night deposit for all rooms being booked for this conference. 

 

 

 

Consumer Response: [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

 Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

So book me a room outside of the *****con block for those dates. They can do with one less. 

Regards,

******* ****








Business Response: Unfortunately, we are fully commited to selling rooms to *****con and are not taking reservations outside of *****con at this time.

Consumer Response: [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

 Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

Poor business decision on the Gaylords part. You must really want your competitors to get more bookings.

Regards,

******* ****








1/3/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
11/22/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: A reservation was made at the Gaylord National Resort & Convenction Center on the 11th of September. The reservation was made via the internet and I received an email confirmation. A charge appeared on my credit card on the 20th of September that I did not recognize. I called the bank and we discovered that the charge was from the hotel (although for a different hotel in the chain: I made the reservation for the Gaylord Hotel in Maryland and the statement reflects a charge for the Gaylord ******** Hotel in TN.) My complaint is that there was no mention anywhere that a charge would be applied for the reservation and I did not receive a receipt from the hotel stating that I had paid a deposit. I called the Gaylord Hotel in Maryland and was told this was common practice for them, and the person I spoke with agreed that it does not say there will be a charge. She also mentioned that other people have called with this complaint. She gave me the number of the accounting office (###-###-####) and I spoke with a supervisor who informed me that it was Gaylord's policy to charge the first night, and yes, there should be something written on the website stating that a charge would be applied when the reservation is made. She also mentioned that they have received a number of complaints about this practice but all the accounting office could do would be to 1) send a receipt showing that a deposit had been paid or 2) refund the money. While on the phone she mentioned that her supervisor and VP were aware of the practice of taking the deposit without prior notification and that they have not taken the necessary steps to remedy the situation.

Desired Settlement: I would like to see the company address the situation by not charging people in advance just for a reservation. However, if they decide to continue this practice, it should be CLEARLY stated in the terms of the reservation and should IMMEDIATELY give the customer a receipt. I would like for that charge to applied a soon as possible (not weeks later) with the correct address of the hotel that applied the charge (so customers do not mistake the charge as a possible fraud). I would like for those in positions of authority in hotel chain to explain why they have not corrected the situation even though it appears they know about the many customer complaints.not tak

Business Response: Good Evening ******, I was able to confirm that **. *******’s reservation did have a deposit taken on it. He booked online via passkey for the ******** ************ conference in January. Looking at the history of the group and few other reservations that were booked, it appears that the credit card guarantee information was added to the groups mini-facts page on September 25th. When I looked at other reservations that were booked prior to this date, they had deposits taken, those that were booked after are on a CC GTD. From what my group housing contacts at ***** explained to me, *** will follow what is notated in the mini facts pages in regards to deposits. I hope this helps. His confirmation number is ********. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do. Thank you, ***** ******** I Manager of Reservation Sales I Gaylord HotelsMarriott Global Reservation Sales & Customer Care 

Consumer Response: [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

 Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because: There is lack of clarity in the response. The acronyms and language make the response worse and only givs the appearnce of "answering" the question by insider jargon. Please clarify.


Regards,

******* *******








Business Response: Good afternoon **. ****** – I hope all is well.  We received the guest rejection of our previous explanation.  We want **. ******* to know that we value his patronage and his concerns with how this has been handled.  Our contract with ******** ************ ******* states that we will collect a one night room and tax deposit from all attendees at the time of booking unless the group guarantees the reservations to their master account.  In September when the attendees began booking, we received complaints about how they did not want the charges to hit their personal credit cards.  Our Group Housing department contacted the main contact of the group to apprise her of the complaints we were receiving.  On September 25th the group contact agreed to guarantee the block of 7,000 room nights to her master account.  We then made the changes to our internal fact pages.  Marriott Business Systems issued **. ******* a credit for the full deposit on September 25th.  The hotel was not in violation of any policy as this was the contracted agreement regarding advance deposits between Gaylord National and the ******** ************ Society. As mentioned before we are not taking any deposits for individual attendees for this conference moving forward. If I can assist further please let me know.  Thank you, ** ****** ******Senior Administrative Assistant to:****** *****, Hotel Manager*** ************ Sr. Director of Finance and Accounting 

9/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I tried multiple times to contact someone in the security or laundry department after the Camcorder I set on the bathroom sink was removed during the cleaning. Each time I called the front desk they stated no one was available at the either location. I went to the front desk on multiple occasions requesting assistance. Each time I was told no one was answering at the desks they were calling. I was in the room when my camcorder was removed however, the staff at the ***** failed to respond quickly to prevent the removal of the device from the building. It took two days to get an incident report filed - and even that was like pulling teeth. The failure to respond to my concerns were deliberate and reckless/ I filed a complaint previously and was told that although my request was denied a Marriott Gift Card in the amount of $100.00 was sent to my address as a "courtesy" I rejected the response as I never received a gift card. The second complaint was answered by providing an email that showed the card was cancelled and a new card issued - I never received that card either. I received two voicemails from ###-###-#### from ***** ***** the Director of Security at the ***** however, I missed the call. I returned his call and have yet to receive a call back. At this point I am more than frustrated. Not only did they fail to provide the Customer Service to get my camcorder back - Now they are claiming to mail a gift card I have never received. This matter may not mean anything to the powers that be at the Marriott - but I am not giving up - I want a refund of the amount I paid to stay at the hotel as I did not receive service worth an almost $700.00 stay. I do not want the response to be a copy of an email sent - The lack of personal communication is appalling! Please help.

Desired Settlement: A full refund of the amount paid at my stay --- I would love an apology but I am sure the idea of anyone with the Marriott taking ownership at this point is probably a laughable matter to the person reading this complaint. But I am truly upset over the continued lack of movement to resolve my concerns. And each time something was told "it is in the mail" furthers the lack of concern by the Marriott to even address my concerns. Now I know why people resort to posting their experiences on every social media site they can think of --- So tired of the lack of human effort!

Business Response: From: ******, ***
Sent: Monday, August 12, 2013 12:51 PM
To: ******, ****** - National; ********, My; *****, ***** - National
Subject: RE: ***** ******* Complaint

        Good afternoon

        The initial card was sent out on the 14th of June.  I received confirmation that it had not  been used and have left a few messages for **. ******* asking for call back so that we can send her a replacement (wanted to confirm we have the correct mailing address) since it was my understanding she did not receive it.

        I left another voice mail today...

       *** ******
       Claims Adjuster II, Marriott Claims Services-Dallas
       Mailing Address:
       **** *** ***** *** ******** ** **********
       Phone: ###-###-####  Fax: ###-###-####
       Email: ******.******@************

       Marriott Risk Management:  Enabling Our Business with Risk Strategies & Solutions

Consumer Response:

I spoke with **. ****** and she acknowledged the "Gift Card" sent was not used nor was it returned. I reviewed the voicemail I received from the Head of Security at the Gaylord Marriott; however, she was unaware of the reason for his call. I have not received a return call after calling back.

Again, poor customer service. I did advise **. ******, my concern is in regards to the lack of customer service provided at the time of the incident and the complete disregard to resolving my concerns when it was still possible to look for the camcorder.

 

I am not sure why they think sending a card resolves my concerns; when I have serious questions regarding the safety of patrons staying at the Gaylord.

 

Again, I request a refund of my stay at the Marriott.  Receipt avialbale upon request

 Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:


Regards,

***** *******








Business Response: August 23, 2013
**. ***** *. *******
*** ******* *****
********* ********* ** *****

Dear **. *******:

Thank you for taking the time to communicate again to Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center through our local Metro Better Business Bureau.

I understand your concern regarding your missing camcorder and the lack of customer service offered by our hotel staff in response to your inquiries. Our goal at Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center is to provide our guest{s) with not only a memorable experience, but also flawless service. I regret that your experience was less than expected. I thank you for bringing this matter to my attention.

Regarding your missing camcorder, our Safety and Security Department conducted an investigation, searching both the Five-Star Laundry and, the Lost and Found Department, with negative results. An incident report was initiated and a claim was filed with Marriott Claims, wherein an inquiry was conducted into the circumstances surrounding the missing camcorder. Based on the inquiry conducted, a determination was made, and the claim was denied. Although the claim was denied, as a show of good faith, a $100.00 gift card was offered and mailed out on June 14, 2013.

By letter dated August 14, 2013, we were apprised that you did not receive the gift card. After checking our records, we determined that the gift card has not been used and has not been returned to our claims department. On August 13, 2013, a replacement gift card was sent via/US Postal Service. Marriott's Claim Adjuster *** ****** followed up with you to ensure you were aware that the replacement card had been mailed.

With the information you provided, more specifically your comments regarding the lack of customer service, this information will be utilized as part of a training tool for both our Front Desk and, Safety and Security Departments.

Again, I appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. It is our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Thank you,


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)