BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Accredited Business since

Harrisburg Store

Additional Locations

Phone: (717) 205-2399 702 E Simpson St, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


We are the fastest growing online retailer for gourmet products. Comparatively, we try to offer the lowest possible prices for the products among major online retailers. We are also slowly delving into other categories like toys & games, beauty products, home and health products etc.
        We offer genuine customer service with email, chat and phone support available during business hours. Leave a message and we will contact you within 24 hours to help you out! We offer discounts for orders over $125 and also give you points that you can accumulate to get price discounts for future purchases. 

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Harrisburg Store meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Harrisburg Store include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB

Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Harrisburg Store
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 26, 2013 Business started: 06/01/2012 in PA Business incorporated 07/26/2012 in PA
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Prabu Morgan, Owner
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Prabu Morgan, Owner
Business Category

Online Retailer Food Products Food Products - Organic Toys - Retail Home Decor, Accessories & Gifts - Online Retailer

Method(s) of Payment
We accept the payment through credit card or paypal services. These are very straight forward and reliable services. PayPal is very reputed web portal to transact the financial transactions. 

Refund and Exchange Policy
We provide the excellent packing and delivery method by hoosing highly reliable delivery service provider. But refunds are issued promptly in case of product quality or transit-damage issues. We always satisfy our customers 100%. Even though, if you are unsatisfied with the product for any reason, you can return it in its original condition within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping cost if the return is a result of our error.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.