This business is not BBB accredited.

BestWay Moving LLC

Phone: (800) 675-7470 View Additional Phone Numbers 3700 Ironwood Pl, Hyattsville, MD 20785 http://www.bestwaymovingllc.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for BestWay Moving LLC include:

  • 1 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved

Factors that raised the rating for BestWay Moving LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on BestWay Moving LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 15, 2009 Business started: 06/18/2008 in MD Business started locally: 06/18/2008 Business incorporated 06/18/2008 in MD
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. John Myer, Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. John Myer, Manager
Business Category

Movers

Industry Tips
Moving tips - General

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3700 Ironwood Pl

    Hyattsville, MD 20785 (800) 675-7470

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We have moved 6 times in the last 7 years, so we are very familiar with how moves with moving companies go. Moreover, we have used this company two other times in the past. After being quoted that the move will take 8 hours with travel, my wife and I (based on experience with moving, including with this company) knew that the move would probably take a little bit longer than the initial quote. There was nothing remarkable, extraordinary, challenging about our move whatsoever (in fact, we had the exact furniture, with a couple more pieces) that we had the year before) so to our surprise when it was time for the movers to unload the truck, the initial 8 hour estimate jumped to 12 hours (this being stated to us even before the movers began to unload the truck and they had already put 6-7 hours in, which was too long to in the first place). We were a little surprised that it was taking the movers so long to load our furniture at our originating location and we even had a witness present during the move that attested to the extreme slowness. The slowness was hugely due to a language barrier and unrealistic and unorganized moving practices. Only 1 worker of the 3 that were sent spoke English. Therefore, he had to translate everything to the other 2 men. If he was not around, the 2 that didn't speak English were at a standstill doing nothing. Additionally, we witnessed the workers, on several occasions, milking the clock by taking 1 item at a time in situation where more items could have been taken by using a cart/dolly, etc. This slowness continued even during the unloading process--2 workers were at a standstill unless the one that spoke English was around. Also, the workers disassembled several of our furniture pieces and instead of having someone dedicated to assembling the furniture pieces when they were unloaded, they kept on unloading other non-furniture items: this is a very important observation, which will be explained shortly. The workers admitted to us that they lost parts to assemble our mirror on our dresser and offered to have the price discounted or to have someone come to our home to put the mirror on properly. We know this day will never come because this company does not answer the phone or return voicemail messages. We've called numerous times and have even left a couple of messages to no avail. As the move started getting late according to the workers, they started dumping our furniture in our garage, box after box. The even left a heavy couch and filing cabinet in there--our garage is so filled that we cannot even park our cars inside. The workers then proceeded to shut the truck door, not allowing us to inspect whether or not any of our furniture was still inside (a part of the contract they make us sign in advance that we've inspected the truck). I told them that I think some of our stuff is still on there and they told me nothing was left. I insisted for them to look under the blankets (after which they found something of ours). Before pointing to the back of the truck, which I saw with my own eyes had a box still in it, they shut the door jumped in their truck and proceeded to drive away not listening to a word I said. They then asked if we were going to pay more money. To which, I reminded the guys that they disassembled all of our furniture and didn't put them back together and that we were unsure if they had unloaded everything. I even said if it takes $90 (my contracted rate) to keep them there for 1 more hour, which was unnecessary to begin with as the move should have been over by then, that I would. The driver blew me off and drove away. Before doing this, at one point I asked to speak to his supervisor. He laughed at me and stated that he does not work for me or report to me and that I should just sue him. Now the aftermath of the move--the guys were in such a hurry to leave and dump our belongings haphazardly over our garage floor, that they left several of their blankets still wrapped on our disassembled furniture. We took pictures of everything. We are missing parts to put some of the furniture together and we're missing some items/furniture, including a furniture piece that goes to our son's crib, not to mention the workers' confession that they had lost pieces to attach our mirror to our dresser. This company does not care about customer service or good business practices. They are unresponsive and something needs to be done about the services they provide. Like I stated earlier, we've moved a lot, even a couple times with this company before, but this experience was definitely a first for us--were were completely shocked and felt vulnerable, misled, and taken advantaged of.

Desired Settlement: The business has a responsibility to respond and rectify their wrongs, including returning our belongings and making sure that our furniture that they disassembled gets reassembled, including the mirror they lost the parts for. Additionally, we desire a refund.

Business Response: Please see attached documents, signed by the client , confirming that all the goods received in good condition. Also, please see signed by the client Addendum to Bill of Lading, confirming that " The customer hereby agrees that they personally checked the cargo and the drivers cabin of the truck carrying their property today and have found the truck to be free and clear of all their personal items.Customer agrees that all items have been delivered off the truck in good condition".

The total move cost is based on actual hours worked , 10% fuel surcharge and packing materials cost , if any used. Please see signed by the client  moving contract  stating "
The final total may vary from this estimate. The final move cost will be based on actual time it takes us to complete your move, travel time, fuel charge and packing materials used, if any. ".

All the services was performed in accordance with the signed contract and other paperwork.
No refund will be issued.

Consumer Response: [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

 Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:  (1) Nothing in their response refutes the essence of the original complaint (i.e., excessively milking the clock and not performing the requested work in a reasonable and satisfactory manner given the unremarkable nature of our move; leaving before the job was completed; not assembling all the furniture they disassembled (reference the attached pictures); dumping copious amounts of our furniture in our garage as opposed to in the house where they belong (reference the attached pictures)) ; (2) They offer no proof that they did not leave before the contracted time had ended (Their own Bill of Lading that they offer as proof does not even record a finish time/the actual hours worked, but yet we were billed for an excessive amount of time for an unfinished move.); (3)  They offer no proof to refute the poor job that was done; (4) I was required to sign the General Agreement before BestWay Movers began the process of moving our furniture and it does not address nor cover when, through their own admission in front of witnesses, BestWay Movers admits to losing certain hardware required to put together furniture they disassembled and offering to either--(a) send someone back out to supply the missing hardware and assemble the furniture or (b) offer a credit off of the balance (we actually requested option "a" but the company never followed through with their promise); (5) BestWay Movers requires the customer to sign the Bill of Lading and Addendum to the Bill of Lading and make payment before they even begin to unload the moving truck and before they even finish working.  I have 2 witnesses who were present that can attest to this.  In essence, we were required to sign these documents way before the job was completed and way before we even got a chance to examine the truck to see if anything was left, etc.  (Given these circumstances, these signatures are useless--the company has to actually allow me/afford me the opportunity to do what it is I am signing/attesting to and they have to actually give me an opportunity to attest to what they did/did not do.)  They literally hold your belongings hostage until the signatures are acquired and payment is made.  The workers simply estimate how long they think it will take them to complete the job, grab your signatures and payment before they start unloading the truck.  With respect to inspection of the truck, when I actually questioned the driver about items I thought were still on the truck and requested that they not leave so that I could make sure, my request was in fact ignored/denied, the back door of the truck was closed and the driver and his crew quickly hopped into the truck to drive off because they were "done for the day."  Please note that at some point during this debacle of a move, I requested to talk to the manager/supervisor but was told by the driver that "he does not report or answer to me" and that "I should just sue him." 

Regards,

Bryant Godfrey








Business Response: We can not make anybody to sign something that they dont want to sign. It is solely customer choice to take the time and inspect the items, truck , read the paperwork prior to signing it or not to do so. Again, all the paperwork signed , that all the services was performed and all of the items have been delivered off the truck in good condition.
Regarding talking to the supervisor.  We are not sure why *** ******* providing incorrect information to BBB. Our manager spoke to *** ******* at the end of the move and our manger gave $200.00 discount to ** * ******* to resolve any complaints he may have. All the concerns was resolved on the day of the move.  The Bill of Lading shows the discount deduction from the final cost.
Despite the fact that client already received $200.00 discount and was agreed and satisfied with this amount, *** ******* keep requesting the charge back through his bank. We will submit the rejection to the charge back every time, since the services was performed in accordance with the contract signed between *** ******* and BestWay Moving.
As it turned out , we should never gave the discount of $200.00 because apperantly *** ******* never planned to be satisfied with the resolution offered by our manager.

Consumer Response:

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

 Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: (1) As stated before, BestWay Movers requires the customer to sign the Bill of Lading and Addendum to the Bill of Lading and make payment before they even begin to unload the moving truck and before they even finish working.   Again, I have 2 witnesses who were present that can attest to this.   In essence, we were required to sign these documents way before the job was completed and way before we even got a chance to examine the truck to see if anything was left; (2) As mentioned in my last response, I asked to carefully examine the truck but was denied by the movers because they "were done for the day." The back door was pulled down in front of my face as the head mover proceeded to get into the truck; (3) To this day, no one from BestWay Movers has returned my calls.  I have never spoken with any "alleged manager" and BestWay Movers did not provide me with any $200 discount whatsoever.  One thing I am not is a liar and I am appalled by the bold face lies of this distasteful and deceitful company.  The $200 on the Bill of Lading referenced by the company as an "alleged discount" I received is literally my own cash that I withdrew from the ATM on the day of the move that I applied toward the move price.  My bank statement reflects this and my 2 witnesses can attest to me giving BestWaw Movers $200 in cash with the rest of the payment being placed on my credit card. So, once again, BestWay Movers fails to-- (a) refute the essence of the original complaint (i.e., excessively milking the clock and not performing the requested work in a reasonable and satisfactory manner given the unremarkable nature of our move; leaving before the job was completed; not assembling all the furniture they disassembled; dumping copious amounts of our furniture in our garage as opposed to in the house where they belong; (b) They offer no proof that they did not leave before the contracted time had ended (Their own Bill of Lading that they offer as proof does not even record a finish time/the actual hours worked, but yet we were billed for an excessive amount of time for an unfinished move.); (c) They offer no proof to refute the poor job that was done.  Instead they have the audacity to make up an alleged bogus story about me talking to a manager about the situation and receiving a $200 discount, which never occurred and which I never received. The nerves of this company--they should fully be inspected and examined for their fraudulent, deceitful practices (and shut down if possible) and someone has to make sure that this company does not continue to prey on consumers who deserve better.


Regards,

****** *******








2/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: It's incredible how you won't stop trying to scam more money from me. You over charged me for almost 200lbs and still won't admit any fault by saying that the scales are different in every weigh station. Those weigh stations are government regulated and calibrated to prevent crooks like you over charging customers. The reweighing fee was not $350 and it was not charged by your deceptive company. We agreed that I would pay the moving company here in CA what ever the charge for a reweigh (which was $150) and if there was a difference more then 20 lbs, Best Way (crooks) would refund/cover the reweighing fee and subtract the difference from my final amount due. Since you have been caught over charging me by almost 200 lbs now you tell me I can't file a claim for all the broken headboard/bed-frame and contents of about 8 boxes. I know it's law that you have to file my claim with the insurance company since I've paid all the fees and extra fees you scammed from me. Well now I'm going to file a complaint BBB and any other moving company regulatory offices. So you're going to fall back on the No proof. The numerous times I spoke with ***** and the manager here at ******** ****** ****** is proof *******. Yeah ***** he works for your company so he's going to lie and say He never told me and agreed to letting ****** decide how much he's going to charge me for the reweigh. We agreed on $150 charge and that will be paid/refunded by Bestway if the weight is more than 20 lbs over what you were over charging me. You and the people that work for you are crooks. You over charged me and I proved it but still you won't admit fault. Your company damaged my things but won't let me file a claim. You are a f*ckin' crook. I'm not sure how you can look at yourself in the mirror and tell me I need to pay for trying to catch the fraud your were committing by over charging me. Send all the contracts you want but make sure the weight difference is clearly stated in the documents. Bottom line they over charged me by almost 200 lbs. and never apologized. I caught them committing this fraud and have proof. The reweigh I requested because I knew they were over charging me cost only $15 and ******** ****** ****** said they will charge me $150. Consumers, don't ever use Besyway Moving no matter how much the sales person ***** tells you they only have a few dissatisfied customer.

Desired Settlement: File my insurance claim for all the damages they made and send me check.

Business Response:

1. No one here trying to scam more money out of you. There is nothing we should admit. The weight receipts you received from us on pick-up was from government regulated weight station as well. If you have any concerns you have all the information for the weight station where we weigh your items, so you can contact them.
2. You signed contract with BestWay Moving, not with company in CA or anybody else. Your move was done based on BestWay Moving tariff charges and any additional services requested must be charged based on BestWay Moving LLC moving tariff as well. The fee for re-weight is $350.00. You refuse to pay this fee. It is the fact.
3. There is no proofs that someone told you about $150.00 reweigh fee, or that you not going to be charged the reweigh fee if the difference more then 20 lbs, or that the BestWay would cover the reweigh fee for you. Non of those is listed in the contract between you and BestWay Moving , as well as in any other addendum to the contract. There is no written proofs confirming your words.
4. STOP calling us crooks, since we are not doing anything that is not stated and regulated by the contract. We did not even charged you for 3 month of storage, that can be applied to you based on the contract terms. The only reason we are not doing so, its because we dont want to have even more conversations and hear any more of the abusive words you use.
It was impossible to even speak with you at the time of delivery. When our owner called you , you start using abusive language , which is more then inappropriate.
5. In fact, you still owe us $350.00 for that additional sevice that was requested by you , and no claims can be submitted until all of the balance paid in full.
In accordance with Bill of Lading you signed all outstanding money due to the carrier (BestWay Moving LLC) must be paid in full before any claims can be submitted to the company.
As of today, your balance due is $350.00 , which is re-weight fee, that you did not pay us yet.
It is so sad, to read such type of the complaint. Not because of he complaint nature, but because of the language used. In our emails conversations , we notified  Mr. Murphy, that we will not be responding to his emails, etc until he can hold a proper conversation without abusive language.

We do have all legal paperwork on file. We fallowed every word in the contract and there is nothing that was done wrong by us.

1/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Bestway Moving (*****) pulled a scam and doubled my storage fees and the weight of my load was inflated by as much as 500 lbs. When I asked the delivery company in California to weight my load before delivery, Bestway said they will charged me additional $250. And now after not delivering my things Bestway is charging me for storage. I know for a fact that they inflated the weight of my load by 500 lbs or more. This is why ***** is trumping up all these extra charges and fees.

Desired Settlement: I want Bestway/delivery company to weight my load before delivery and show proof with receipt ASAP. Also refund the excess storage fees they charged me.

Business Response:

Dear **. ****** and Better Business Bureau Staff.

            According to **. ******, he had a long distance move before and it weighed less, and supposedly he has less stuff now, two years since. Based on this, he is assuming that the weight of his move is inaccurate. However, we have weight receipts from the weight station clearly showing the empty and full weight. Unfortunately, based on the receipt their clock and dates were not functioning accurately because the receipt shows that the first weight was done on 7/11/13 at 8:49 pm and that cannot be accurate because this weight station is only open until 5pm. We checked our records and they indicate that both the empty and full weight were done on the same day. The customer can call the weight station and verify the actual date and times ###-###-####. Also the customer complaint regarding storage fees is invalid because last time he was charged for his storage in October, which means that he was not charged for November, December and now January. **. ****** wants his stuff reweighed, and we are happy to oblige, however reweighing just like making an extra stop, is an extra service. Per our tariff, the cost to reweigh a shipment is $350.00.  Our sister company has been trying to make the delivery to **. ****** for over a month, and hasn’t been able to because he refuses to pay to have his shipment reweighed. In reality, to this point we have been well within our rights to charge **. ******, for November, December, and January storage not to mention redelivery and other associated charges, yet we haven’t done that because we have been trying to work this situation out with the client. Frankly, we do not understand what **. ******’s issue is, considering that we have been more than agreeable to his demands.

On 1/4/2014 we reweight the shipment and delivered the items to **. ******.  As a result of reweight the difference in weight was only 180 lbs, which is more than normal fluctuation. Amount of fuel in the truck can also affect the weight.  Especially when its truck that size with 2 fuel trunks.  There is no way to control that.  Also, the way that weights  are calibrated from weight station to weigh station can also differ.

Despite this facts, we still recalculated the weight charge and returned **. ****** the amount for 180 lbs.

**. ****** was pretty upset to found out that his weight difference was only 180 lbs, because even in BBB complain he was assured that its at least 500 lbs.  **. ******  refused to  pay reweight fee  that he is obligated to pay when requesting  additional service . As we stated before , the reweight is the additional service and its extra $350.00.  As of today, **. ******  still owe us $350.00 for the re-weight.  FYI, no claims can be accepted unless all balances are paid in full.

We did fallow every terms of the contract, from start to finish.

10/24/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: BestWay Moving called me at 3:05, five minutes after they were scheduled to arrive on Sept 27, 2013 to move me, and cancelled my move stating they just learned the truck broke down. They could not reschedule for another two days. ***** stated he would refund my "holding" fee if I did not have the company move them. I notified him I would not be using his company but after repeated requests for my refund I have yet to receive it. The company has not responded to a single email.

Desired Settlement: Refund holding fee in full!!!. I am paying interest on this amount for every day they drag their feet!!!

Business Response:

Dear ******* * ******* and Better Business Bureau Staff.

            We had a scheduled move for the customer on 9/27/13. However, on the day of the move a truck broke down and due to scheduling limitations (being sold out), we didn’t have another truck available until 9/29/13. We called the customer, explained the situation and told her, that we could either cancel the move and refund her deposit of $38.50 or reschedule her move to 9/29/13 when we had the availability. Initially, the customer stated that she understood the situation and agreed to reschedule. We sent her the following e-mail on 9/27/13 at 3:16 pm:

On Sep 27, 2013, at 3:16 PM, "*****_BestWay Moving" <**************************> wrote:

Hello *******. Per our conversation, thank you very much for understanding the situation and being so accommodating. We have rescheduled your move to Sunday 9/29/13 with the crew scheduled to arrive between 3-6 pm.  Please respond confirming the change. Once again thank you very much for being so accommodating and once again we apologize for any inconvenience this change have caused.

 

On 9/27/13 at 7:55 PM we received the following e-mail from the customer (since it was after hours, we weren’t aware of it until the actual move day that we rescheduled her for, because the representative handling it didn’t work that weekend)

From: ******* <*************************>
Date: September 27, 2013 at 7:55:45 PM EDT
To: *****_BestWay Moving <**************************>
Subject: Re: NOT Rescheduling to 9/29/13

*****,

 

Please refund my deposit for my Friday, 9/27/2013 move and cancel the rescheduled move on 9/29/2013. I was able to find someone else to move me.


*******

 

            On 10/4/13, our representative ***** spoke with the customer and advised her that she will be receiving a refund and that it would be processed by accounting. In her e-mails and in her BBB claim, the customer seems to be expecting an immediate refund. Unfortunately, that is not how an accounting department works. Generally it takes at least 10 business days for a refund to be processed and put through the system, for some companies it can take as many as 30 business days. On top of a company’s accounting processing time, the customer’s bank can potentially take another 10 business days or longer before they credit the refund back to the customer. Our accounting department credited the customer for the refund on 10/7/13, which is pretty fast considering the refund was after hours on a Friday, and the fact that accounting doesn’t work on the weekends and didn’t see the request until that Monday 9/30/13. So, technically it took accounting 6 business days to process the refund, which is fast. Obviously we do not have any way of knowing how long it took or takes the customer’s bank to process the refund and credit it to the customer’s account.

            To conclude, we didn’t want to cancel the move. We were dealing with circumstances beyond our control. We did issue the refund to the customer within a timely manner in fact by the time this complaint was submitted, it was already being processed, and by the time we received this complaint, it was already refunded. Thus, we did what we promised; we do apologize for the inconvenience due to the move being rescheduled/canceled last minute due to an equipment breakdown. Since, all of this was done prior to us receiving the claim; we believe that this claim should be removed from our file in its entirety. Please remove this claim from our file.

Sincerely,

BestWay Moving LLC Accounting and Business Staff

Consumer Response: [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

 Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

Best Way movers provided inaccurate information and blamed the banks for the delay in my refund. 

Contrary to the response provided by Best Way Movers, I did NOT speak to ***** on October 4, 2013 regarding my refund and previous complaints. As stated in my original complaint, I had to contact Best Way movers multiple times asking for my refund. The company only responded to me after I stated I was contacting the BBB in my third email, sent October 5, 2013, again requesting my refund. I received the following response that indicated they had not even begun processing my refund and provided excuses for the delay:

Dear ********(sic). As with any company, there is generally a process to go through before a refund is credited. Also, FYI even after refund is credited, your bank may take another 5 business days or so before you even see it. As we have stated before, you will receive a refund. We understand that the situation was less than ideal and that is precisely why we are refunding your deposit that under normal circumstances is not refundable. As it is, we do not see a reason why you would want to dispute a charge that will be credited back to you in due time, and we do not see a reason for reporting us to BBB.

Please be patient, the deposit will be returned to you as we originally stated.

Regards,

***** *****

Accounting Department
BestWay Moving
Toll Free :###-###-####
Direct: ###-###-####
Fax: ###-###-####
www.bestwaymovingllc.com
 
To their credit, I did receive my refund from Best Way on October 8, 2013.  However, this was no fault of my bank or caused by the weekend. This was a company who failed to provide service and only when reported made good on their word. I consider the matter closed but firmly believe it should remain on their record. 
 
Regards,

******* *******









Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on BestWay Moving LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)