Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company manages, builds and acquires residential properties.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Wasatch Property Management, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Wasatch Property Management, Inc. include:

  • 10 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Wasatch Property Management, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 10 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

10 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 6
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 10

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Wasatch Property Management, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 17, 2001 Business started: 03/15/1991 Business started locally: 03/15/1991 Business incorporated 03/15/1991 in UT
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Cody Knowles, Controller Mr. Dell Loy Hansen, Owner/CEO
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Cody Knowles, Controller
Business Category

Real Estate Rental Service Property Maintenance

Alternate Business Names
Wasatch Acquisitions & Capital Wasatch Advantage Group Wasatch Commercial Management Wasatch Premier Communities

Additional Locations

  • 175 E 400 S Ste 150

    Salt Lake City, UT 84111 (435) 755-2000

  • 595 S Riverwoods Pkwy Ste 400

    Logan, UT 84321 (801) 441-4403

  • 966 W Powder Hill Rd

    Midvale, UT 84047

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/3/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was a resident at San Mortiz Apartments which is owned by Wasatch Property Management from September 2013 to September 2014. I moved out September 14 2014 and received my final bill including move out costs in early October. I then paid the move out costs on 10/27/2014. I just received notice this month that I was sent to collections for the bill that I paid in October 2014! I promptly contacted the company, who transferred me to their credit/collections division called R2. I was treated very poorly and blamed for the collection notice initially. When I spoke with a supervisor and explained that i had paid, the Supervisor named **** ***** admitted that they made a mistake and incorrectly reported people to collections. Mr. ***** then claimed that they had already taken action to reverse the collection notice and assured that my credit scores would be returned to normal within a week's time. After a week, there is no change to my credit score and this is still appearing on my credit reports. I am now unable to apply to rent elsewhere and have lost out on application fee costs and storage unit costs because I'm now unable to get a new place to live. I have reached out to Mr. ***** and his direct supervisor Mr. ****** but I am not getting any resolution. I did receive a response from Mr. ****** today who was incredibly rude to me. This is unacceptable on many levels. I should have never been reported to collections when I paid the costs in October. I should have never been blamed by their ill-trained collection employees when I first called. I shouldn't have needed to escalate the matter to a supervisor to be told that they made an error. I should have needed to demand that they fix my credit scores -- this is something they should have offered proactively in the first place.

Desired Settlement: I expect the collection notice to be removed from my credit scores across ALL bureaus. I expect R2 and Wasatch Property to work with the credit bureaus to ensure that my scores are returned to where they were before their negligent mistake. I expect a formal apology and letter from their operating CEO that explains that the negative information on my report was due to their negligence. I expect to be paid for storage costs of my items for at least one month or longer, depending on how long it takes them to remedy my credit, because I am now unable to secure a new place to live. I expect that they take immediate and full action to remedy the credit score of ALL the individuals they erroneously and negligently reported to collections.

Business Response:

As the collection company ("R2") is not a division of Wasatch it has taken some time to investigate the complaint and converse with them regarding this issue.  After discussing the complainant's issues with the R2, I feel that they took appropriate action in trying to resolve the issues.  There was a legitimate debt owed to the collection company, which the complainant and R2 was able to come to a settlement on.  They realized the system had reported her account and were actively working on resolving that with the credit bureau before she called in to notify them.  Following FCRA guidelines, R2 made every effort to ensure the issue was corrected as quickly as possible with the bureaus that the credit was reported to.   They reassured her that they had notified the credit bureau and that it would be corrected in a few short days.  Understandably she pulled a credit report, and although normal protocol for them, the costs were reimbursed to the tenant along with a card.   

The credit bureaus have confirmed with R2 that they have corrected the error, R2 also has counselled with her on how to resolve other she has on her credit reports.  I am sorry the complainant feels she was treated rudely by the collections company, but after discussing it at length with R2, I feel it not the case and that the issue has been resolved in full from their end.

Consumer Response:  I have email correspondence which shows that they were rude to me. Also this is still appearing on my credit reports. They took action to remove from my equifax report but not for the other bureaus and told me it was my responsibility to correct their error. 

 
I moved out of the san moritz apartments on September 15th, got my bill of move out costs in the first week of October and they sent me to collections within 30 days. That is their "legitimate" claim against me? How can it be legal to send someone to collections without giving at leat 30 days to pay?!

This is not resolved to my satisfaction and I have yet to receive an apology for their error. I am still suffering negative consequence as a result of their error. 



Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

Sincerely,

********* ****

3/17/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/10/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company has sent to collections a bill of $117 to cover apartment cleaning after I finished my lease with them.This finally went to my credit rep Wasatch Property Management, Inc. has sent to collections a bill of $117 to cover apartment cleaning after I finished my lease with them in South Jordan, Utah (San MArino property Unit# ****).This finally went to my credit report. I left the apartment in flawless condition. I paid all the lease fees to break the lease (I only was there for 3 months due to relocation) in September 2011. I stopped by their main office to leave the keys and to make sure nothing was pending. ***** ***** told me that everything was ok. They checked the apartment a week ago. And I left. To my surprise on January 2014 a collections company called me explaining the situation. I think the said $50 for cleaning concept. I explained that this was a mistake. That I left the apartment in excellent terms. That I didn't have any pending payments what so ever. And they said that they would contact Wasatch to correct the issue. I haven't received any written notification or phone call or email after that. It was a real surprise to see the collection in my credit report. Which of course I'm disputing. This is really disrespectful and very annoying since I never had any problems of this kind before in my life. A serious company can not come 3 years later with a collections agency to ask for money to cover the apartment cleanup, which is totally false! I left the apartment in flawless condition. Even though I was only 3 months and most of the time out of the city on business trips. This is dishonest!

Desired Settlement: First of all I expect an apology from Wasatch for this issue. Second, to clean up the collection from my credit report.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/10/29) */ Contact Name and Title: ** Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: **********@netwasatch.com After reviewing the ledger, it appears that the cleaning and moving charges were indeed paid but given the amount of the balance it is most likely from the final utility bill from Conservice. Regarding the cleaning charges, which were indeed low, it confirms that the apartment was left in good condition. Regardless of the condition, between tenants there is always some cleaning that has to be done to ensure it meets the community's standards for the next tenant. The cleaning amounts are charged according to the condition in which the unit was left, again in this case the unit was left in good condition, so charges were minimal. I requested the notes from the collection agency, which confirms there was communication between them but that on 3/25/14 the collection agent was told "they would call back to schedule a payment". On 4/11/14 they note the number on file for this debt was changed so the collection agent could no longer reach them. After trying other means to reach the tenant unsuccessfully, the account was reported to credit bureaus on 7/10/14. The charges appear to be legitimate but having been written off by the apartment community to collections at this point it should be paid to them and not to Wasatch to satisfy the remaining balance which is legitimately owed.

11/10/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Wasatch has attempted to bill me for charges related to a tenancy in one of their properties and has not returned my security deposit. I was a tenant at a Wasatch operated apartment complex in Tucson Arizona for five years, with my tenancy ending on July 2, 2014. Under Arizona law, a landlord has 14 days after the conclusion of a tenancy to provide an itemized list of cleaning fees and damages or they forfeit the right to bill. It is now October 13, 2014 and I have never received any itemized list of fees or charges. Never the less, I have now been contacted twice by a collection agency claiming that they represent the apartment complex and attempting to collect around 150 dollars for cleaning fees and damages. The collection agent was aggressive and rude and insisted that I had not made any security deposit and that I owed money which by operation of law it is impossible for me to owe.

Desired Settlement: I would like Wasatch to recognize that they are not entitled to collect from me, to cease collection attempts, and to return my security deposit in full.

Business Response: Contact Name and Title: **** *****
Contact Phone: ###-###-####
Contact Email: **********@netwasatch.com
***** ********** vacated on July 2,2014. On his NTV form he gave the forward address of ***** ******** ** **.
******* *** *****. His move out statement was mailed on July 9, 2014. He was charged for a carpet shampoo and final Conservice bill. The address he provides on the BBB letter is different as to the one on the NTV form. HE was mailed the Deposit of accounting within the 14 day and the address that was given at the time of notice is the address the letter was mailed. No mail was returned to the property.

**** *****

9/10/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Was submitted to collections despite our payment having cleared my bank account. My family and I were residents of Florentine Villas, Apt #****. We received a bill for $220.53 for cleaning and damages to the apartment. The payment was due on or before July 31, 2014. The letter stated that we would be turned over to collections if our payment was not made by that date. The amount itself was in dispute. I had tried to contact the staff at Florentine Villas several times to discuss a charge of $20 for stove drip pans that we did not use. In the meantime, so we did not get sent to collections, my husband sent a personal check #**** from our checking account at ******* ***** Credit Union for the full amount. The check was sent at least a week before the due date. We had moved from Utah to Boise, ID, and our mail was forwarded. The letter was dated July 17, but we did not receive it until later. We were anxious to get the matter taken care of quickly. I had been keeping track of my checking account to make sure the check had cleared. It finally cleared our account on August 4, 2014. On August 20 and August 21, we received two calls from the R2 collection agency stating we owed the full amount to Wasatch Property Management. Furthermore, trying to dispute the $20 for the stove drip pans was difficult. Calls were not returned in a timely manner. Once I was able to talk to someone in the office at Florentine Villas, the matter was taken care of quickly. However, we still paid the full amount because we had already sent the other check. Technically we are still owed $20.

Desired Settlement: I am requesting that Florentine Villas and Wasatch Property Management rectify the situation by contacting the collection agency and any applicable credit agencies to make sure my credit is not negatively affected by this.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/08) */ Contact Name and Title: *** ****** Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX On July 28th at 12:35 p.m., ******* called our office to speak with ********. I explained that ******** was not in the office and would not be back in until Wednesday. I asked her if I might be able to assist her? She stated that she had been trying to reach ******** for several days with no success and that she had some questions about her move out charges. She and I had a very pleasant conversation. She went through each concern and we discussed and concluded each of them, with one exception. She disputed the $20 charge for drip pans, stating that she had replaced them prior to moving from the home. I asked her if she would mind me taking time to verify her concerns with my Team Lead, ******. She said she would be fine with that and gave me the best number to contact her at. I assured her that one of us would follow up with her and she thanked me for my time. Within the hour, ****** came into the office and I discussed the issue with him. He was adamant that the drip pans were not new and that replacement was necessary; however, as a customer service issue, we agreed that it would be best to credit the amount to her. He offered to call her to inform her of this, as he also wanted to discuss one additional issue that she mentioned in our conversation. ****** immediately called her and discussed the issues with her. He let her know that we would waive the $20 drip pan charge and that she would need to mail Certified Funds in the full amount of *******. She said that would be fine and thanked him for his help. At 5:36 p.m. that same day, I called ******* with the hopes of following up and confirming that she had spoken with ******. She did not answer and I left a message. The following day, 7/29/14, we received a personal check, dated 7/26/14, in the mail for the amount of *******. We were somewhat confused, considering that we had agreed on a different amount the previous day and at no time during her conversation with me or with ******, did she mention that she had already mailed us a check. I had left the voice mail for ******* the evening before and hoped to discuss the check with her when she returned my call. She did not. On August 1, after no return call from ******* and no revised payment received from her, the check was deposited into our account. Apparently the payment was not coded as a 'bad debt' payment in the system so R2 began collection proceedings without notice to our office. On 8/28/14 when it came to my attention that collections had been initiated, I contacted **** at R2. He stated that the account had been zeroed out on 8/22/14 and that no adverse action had been initiated with her credit. She had only received the original notice of the account in their possession. I asked him to send ******* a Notice of Cancellation letter and he said that it would go out that day. He forwarded a copy to me for her on site file. Please let me know if there are any additional questions. *** ****** Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2014/09/10) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I appreciate the matter being handled quickly. I did receive the cancellation notice from R2. I am satisfied with this response. Thank you.

8/1/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Wasatch failed to follow notice requirements required by state law, thereby voiding a lease agreement clause that allows automatic monthly renewal. Wasatch Property is attempting to collect $1826.43 for June rent of a property that was vacated on May 24, 2014. Wasatch believes they are owed this additional rent because of a lease agreement clause that automatically renews contracts. While we, the tenants, agree that the renewal notice is state in the contract, we do not agree with the manner that Wasatch went about executing the lease agreement. Wasatch failed to comply with Utah State regulations that allow a landlord to automatically renew a lease. Specifically, Wasatch did not provide timely or proper notice (there was no notice given in-person, by certified mail, or by monthly statement). Wasatch also buried the clause in the lease (it was not within the 1st or 2nd page of the lease). When we noted these flaws to the local office (at Palladio apartments), their office manager, ********, stated "we go to court daily". This disrespectful reply made it clear that Wasatch was not only going to not respond to our requests, but also that they would front their size and resources as a scare tactic. We sent emails and did receive a reply from someone named ******. When we called and talked to ******** again we were promised a response from her manager, but none was sent. We did, however, receive a final statement of charges three weeks after (June 12) the move-out date (May 24) out along with a note that we'd be sent to collections within one week (June 19). We have also attempted to contact Wasatch through their "*************@netwasatch.com" email address.

Desired Settlement: We request that the following account charges be dropped: Rent from 5/25/2014-2/31/2014 $221.06 *We believe the date 2/31/2014 is a typo Improper notice fee 06/01/2014-06/24/2014 $783.20 Washer/Dryer rental 06/2014 $30 Monthly rent charges 06/2014 $979 Pet rent 06/2014 $50 Renter's insurance 06/2014 $14.08 Common garage 06/2014 $50 Total $2,127.34 *Note that there are additional credits to our account, thus making the final charge to our $1,836.43. We are willing to forfeit the credits to our account if Wasatch is willing to drop the $2,127.34.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/04) */ Contact Name and Title: ******** ******* Community Manager Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: **********@netwasatch.com On May 9, 2014, I called ******* ******* to speak with her regarding an upcoming lease expiration date and wanted to see if she would like to renew the lease agreement, she had not previously responded to the 3 letters that had been sent to her door. She then told me that she would be moving out on May 24, 2014 which is the last day of her current lease agreement because she had purchased a home. At that point in the conversation I reminded her that per her lease agreement "Resident agrees, at lease sixty (60) days prior to the expiration of the term hereof, to give written notice to Owner of his intention to vacate the subject premises. If no sixty day notice is received by notice is received by Owner AND resident vacates the property, a penalty fee equal to sixty days rent will be billed as liquidated damages for improper sixty day notice". I asked her if she would like me to put her apartment on a notice to vacate status and she said yes, so I did that and then I asked her when she could come in and sign the notice to vacate form and she sent me an email instead. I also reminded her that she would be responsible for the rent through those 60 days and she told me that she was not going to pay that. On Wednesday May 14, 2014, my Financial Manager ****** ********* received an email from ******* that had 2 different Utah State Legislature codes referenced, on regarding abandoned premises and the other regarding an Automatic Renewal policy. I then called ******* and spoke with her in regards to both of these items and explained to her that we would market her apartment in the same manner that we would market any of our other available apartment homes and revise any monies owed once it had been re-occupied. I also explained to her that we did not have a "Automatic Renewal" clause in our lease agreement and let her know that if what happens when the lease agreement has expired, if we have not received a 60 day notice or a signed renewal lease agreement, she changes from a term contract to a month-to-month agreement until either of those events occur. The lease still states that she is responsible for a 60 day notice in either case. After I explained all of this to Ms. *******, she seemed to understand and wanted to make sure that I would put her apartment on our availability list and she requested that I send her an email recapping our conversation which I did on May 14, 2014 at 4:36 PM. I never said anything regarding an attorney or "we go to court daily", all I did was explain the different options according to the lease agreement that she signed upon moving into Palladio. After May 14, 2014, I had no other dealings with Ms. ******* and they turned their keys in on May 24, 2014. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 13, 2014/08/01) */ Thanks for the reply, ********. You're correct that you called in early May. As far as the letters that were supposedly sent, what dates were they sent and do you have a certified receipt? As previously stated, we never received these letters, or any form of communication as stated in the legislation. To be more clear, the contract end date was determined in October, when we signed the contract. When ******** and I spoke on the phone and I informed her that our contract would end and we would vacate on May 24, this was not a random date but rather a previously determined date. I would like to see evidence that our unit has been fairly and equally advertised. In another conversation I asked ******** what the average turn around time is for units to be rented. She advised that units are rented "pretty quickly....within a day or so". She also advised that there were only a few units available. To say that this was never said is not correct and I do have documentation. To this day I have not been notified that our unit was rented. Additionally, while ******** did inform us that our unit would be rented fairly and equally, she did not address the fact that protocol was not followed per legislature to enforce the terms of the contract. I would like a logical explanation of how a month to month automatic rollover clause is different than an automatic renewal clause. As far as stating that "she ******* seemed to understand" what ******** outlined in the conversation, this is opinion and is clearly not correct. We attempted different forms of contact for more clarity and for civil resolve but to no avail.

7/30/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My lease agreement was wrong. Now they want me want me to pay for the difference, despite the signed contract. I am a resident of Trailside Apartments, an apartment complex owned by Wasatch Premier Rentals. Me and my wife signed a new lease at an apartment we've been in for 3 years. 5 months after signing the new lease we received a notice that we haven't been paying the correct amount of rent. We check our lease and we'd been paying the amount specified on our lease. After contacting the apartment complex, we were told that the lease was typed up improperly. They had left out the fact that we own pets and have renters insurance, despite those two facts on our previous leases. They are now demanding I pay the excess amount and are threatening me with eviction. They are choosing to ignore the contract signed.

Desired Settlement: I'm seeking to have the base rent lowered so that the base rent combined with the extra monthly fees they are seeking will equal the amount that was offered to me in the original lease.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/06) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******** Community Manager Trailside Apt. Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: **********@netwasatch.com Unfortunately, there was an error made on the renewal lease for this resident, and the additional services (pets, renter's insurance, etc.) were not shown on the new lease contract. Given our hand in the mistake, we have lowered the base rent to the amount the resident was inaccurately quoted. The lease contract has been amended to list correct additional services this resident has. The terms or rental rate are not changing. We have verified with our attorneys that this is proper procedure when errors are made. This matter has been resolved. We have also communicated this information to the resident who has agreed to the resolution. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2014/03/10) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

3/6/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
11/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Deceiving specials with long fine print and buried fees. The apartment complex failed to disclose information to us that if our credit was not approved that our initial deposit would become a non-refundable fee or that deposit is only refundable within 72 hours. They never provided us with a copy of our lease agreement until after we contacted them regarding our complaint and refused to refund us because the Fair Housing Act prevented them from doing so which is inaccurate. They are hiding behind their papers to displace blame onto us for their decision to omit these details from our conversation which I feel is a dishonest business practice.

Desired Settlement: I just want my $99.00 deposit back.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2013/10/08) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* - Community Manager Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ***********@netwasatch.com Please refer to the move in cost sheet and rental criteria that were signed by both ***** ****** and ****** ****** that clearly notates that the deposit is refundable up to 72 hours. Your application was cancelled 12 days after putting the $99 down to hold the apartment. The move in cost sheet along with notating that the sum deposited will be forfeited within 72 hours unless written cancellation is received by the office also notates that the $99 is a lease initiation fee not a deposit. There is no fine print or buried fees as everything is clearly written out on these two documents. All documents were provided to you when requested, the document's did not include a lease agreement as one was not entered into at the time of the application which is also documented on the move in cost sheet. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 9, 2013/10/09) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The copies of these forms were not given to us until after the 72 hour period had expired so how would we have known about that time frame beforehand? Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2013/10/16) */ By signing the above mentioned two documents you did know about the time frame. The documents/policies did not change when you received a copy of the signed documents.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Wasatch Property Management, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)