Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

EnerBank USA

Phone: (888) 390-1220 Fax: (866) 666-3993 View Additional Phone Numbers 1245 E Brickyard Rd Ste 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106 http://www.enerbank.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that EnerBank USA meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for EnerBank USA include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 43 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

43 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 12 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 32
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 11
Total Closed Complaints 43

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

10 Customer Reviews on EnerBank USA
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 8
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 10

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 21, 2004 Business started: 06/01/2002 Business started locally: 06/01/2002 Business incorporated 06/01/2002 in UT
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

FDIC
25 Ecker Pl # 2300, San Francisco CA 94105
www.fdic.gov
Phone Number: (877) 275-3342

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Andrew Gibson, Customer Relations Manager Mr. Neil Fellows, Senior Vice President Mr. Mark A. Fjeldsted, CSII Ms. Louise P Kelly, President Mr. Charles Knadler, Exec Vice President & CFO
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Andrew Gibson, Customer Relations Manager
Business Category

Loans

Industry Tips
Payday Lenders Brochure

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

EnerBank USA has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 1245 E Brickyard Rd Ste 600

    Salt Lake City, UT 84106 (800) 262-1655 (801) 736-0302 (801) 736-8310 (866) 289-0035 (888) 721-2100 (888) 390-1220

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/20/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In June of last year my boyfriend and I decided to redo our bathroom with a local contractor, ******. The contractor suggested we finance the purchase with EnerBank USA at 0% interest for 12 months. We elected to go with the company and began paying enerbank in monthly installment payments. As we arrived close to the end of the promotional financing period (May 28, 2015) we sent EnerBank USA a check via US Mail for the remainder of the balance. We waited almost a week and a half an EnerBank never deposited the check. We made several attempts to contact EnerBank USA via phone and had the same as cash payment date extended to June 11th. Around early June when the check had still not been received we sent EnerBank a payment again, this time via our banks bill pay service. Almost a week went by and Enerbank had still not deposited the check. When then contacted the institution again to speak with a supervisor to inquire about the status of our final payment and about extending the same as cash date a few more days to allow the check to be processed on their end. We left several messages for a manager but were never called back. Additionally every time we called, we were told no manager or supervisor was a available. This evening we called EnerBank and spot with a Tina B*** in customer service who informed us despite the fact that EnerBank processed our payment just a few days after the extended same as cash date that we had been assessed an additional $200 interest charge. She further explained no supervisor or manager was available to speak with us. I asked for the phone number for the EnerBank Corporate office as well as a phone number for the complaints department and the legal department and Tina refused to provide any of the aforementioned information.

Desired Settlement: At this point we request EnerBank void the interst charge that has been erroneously applied and they consider the account paid in full.

Business Response:

To Whom It May Concern:

Upon receipt of the complaint, we fully investigated Ms. D*****’ (“Borrower”) loan account to better understand her concerns. 

Our records indicate that the Borrower contacted EnerBank USA (the “Bank”) prior to her Same-as-Cash expiration date stating that their mail had been delivered to the wrong address and, therefore, their Same- As- Cash payoff was not received by the Bank.  At that point, the Bank representative advised her of additional payment options in order to ensure that her payoff was received within the Same-As-Cash expiration period.

On June 11, 2015, the Borrower contacted us again requesting an extension on the Same-as-Cash expiration date.  As part of the Bank’s normal procedures for this type of request, the representative transferred the customer to a manager. The manager was not available so the customer left the manager a voicemail in order to facilitate a return call.  The manager reviewed the account and authorized an extension of the Same-As-Cash period on June 12, 2015; however, our records indicate that they failed to contact the customer.  We apologize for this inconvenience.

On July 6, 2015, the Borrower contacted the Bank again to confirm that the payment was received.  In that conversation, she requested to speak with a manager, but there was not one available.  The Borrower asked to speak with the complaint department, but was not given instructions on how to contact them. 

Upon being notified of the complaint, the appropriate managers of those employees who were involved were notified of these issues and additional training will be provided to ensure that our borrowers are receiving superior customer service.  The Bank’s goal is 100% customer satisfaction.

I have reached out to the Borrower and spoke with her authorized contact, Alex, to discuss their concerns.  We believe we have come to an amicable resolution that both parties agree to.  We appreciate the opportunity to address the Borrower’s concerns and if they have any questions, they may contact our Customer Relations Department at ************.

Sincerely,

 

Blake M****

Customer Relations Coordinator

EnerBank USA

Consumer Response:  
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

The representative at EnerBank's complaints department has indicated that they will refund the interest charges and provide a paid in full statement to us within 10 days. Until that statement is received, we are unwilling to close the complaint. 

Sincerely,

Angela D*****

6/18/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have called on many occasions requesting statements of monthly payments, and its break down. with interest. each time, I called customer service, they claim they would be adding a consumer login, so customers can verify payments, and amount owed. This has never transpired. As a consumer, who has loan, I have a right to know my daily balance, and should not be restricted to a limited phone bank. I had to make request in writing from the bank to show payment in full, it was like pulling teeth to get it. They expect us to follow the rules, but full disclosure is required by law. I expect the same access to info that I would get , as if I am accessing my credit card account where I can see my debt and its break down.

Desired Settlement: I expect monthly payment statements. A monthly break down of the amount I owe versus interest on my other account. They will repay me the 18% fee that they over charged on my solar installation 34,256.00, which was not disclosed by my installer, on my zero interest same as cash loan which I paid in full. I still owe on the second loan, and expect access to this information.

Business Response:

June 10, 2015

 

 

Kristine ******, Dispute Counselor

BBB of Utah

5673 S. Redwood Rd #22
Salt Lake City, UT 84123

 

 

RE: ID # ********

 

To Whom It May Concern,

 

Upon receipt of the complaint, we fully investigated Ms. *******’s (“Borrower”) loan accounts to better understand her concerns. 

 

In the Borrower’s complaint, she states that an EnerBank USA (“Bank”) representative advised that she would have online access to view her accounts.  Please be advised that although the Bank does not currently offer this feature, it plans to implement the option in the near future. 

 

The Borrower also stated that the Bank required her to submit a request in writing in order to obtain confirmation that her loan was paid in full.  Please note, the Bank does not require written requests in order to obtain paid in full letters. This was communicated to the Borrower’s authorized contact, Perry *******, on March 13, 2015.  At that time, he inquired when a paid in full letter would be sent in regards to the loan the Borrower paid off on March 6, 2015.  The Bank representative advised that the letters are mailed approximately 10 days after the loans are paid in full.  A review of the Bank records indicates that the paid in full letter was sent to the Borrower.

 

In terms of receiving monthly payment statements, please note that the Bank is an FDIC insured institution that specializes in unsecured, closed-ended installment loans.  As such, there is no requirement for the Bank to send monthly loan statements. The Bank is in the process of transitioning to monthly statements for its borrowers’ convenience and hopes to introduce them in the next few months.  As a courtesy, the Bank will send a payment history to the Borrower for her records.  She also has the option of contacting our  Customer Service Department at ************ at any time to obtain her loan balance, or to request that a payment history be mailed to her.

 

The Borrower also requested the Bank to repay the 18% fee that she claimed she was “over charged” on her solar purchase. Please note that the Bank does not charge financing fees to its borrowers in order to obtain a loan. We would encourage the Borrower to work with her contractor in regards to the pricing of the solar installation.

 

If the Borrower has any additional concerns, they may contact our Customer Relations Department at ************ between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time.

 

Sincerely,

 

 

Blake *****

Customer Relations Coordinator

EnerBank USA

Consumer Response:  

Dear Sir, 

               They have been making that claim that they are switching things over, so that clients can access information, and receive statements. We had this talk last year. I feel this needs to move up the food chain to the CFPB because everyone is required to give disclosure to their clients, and they are not. This is unacceptable. This is  what is what the core of issue is all about. They are a FDIC bank. Disclosure is disclosure. Its not about money, its about fair disclosure to the consumer. 
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

Sincerely,

Kathleen *******

Business Response:

To Whom It May Concern:

 

We are in receipt of Ms. ******’s rebuttal in which she claims that EnerBank USA (the “Bank”) is not providing required disclosures to its borrowers due to the fact that it does not offer online access to its accounts, or send monthly statements.

As Ms. ****** indicates in her response, the Bank is an FDIC regulated financial institution.   As such, the Bank regularly undergoes examinations performed by the FDIC, as well as the Utah Department of Financial Institutions to ensure compliance with all applicable laws and regulations. Additionally, the Bank is regularly reviewed by its auditors to ensure compliance with said laws.  The Bank is in good standing with its regulators and is compliant with all applicable laws and regulations.

As stated in our previous letter, the fact that a borrower does not have access to view their account does not constitute a violation of law.  Additionally, there is no requirement for the Bank to send a monthly loan statement. Many lenders of closed-end installment loans, such as the Bank, use coupon books.  In terms of providing required disclosures regarding the terms of borrower loans, the Bank clearly discloses the loan terms both verbally when the borrowers apply for the loan, and in writing prior to the loan closing. In short, there is no valid basis for the complaint.

As stated in our previous response, Ms. ****** can contact our Customer Service Department at any time for full account details as well as to request an up-to-date payment history.  

If Ms. ****** has any additional concerns, we would encourage her to contact our Customer Relations Department directly at ************.

 

 

Blake *****

Customer Relations Coordinator

EnerBank USA

Consumer Response:  The complaint has been forwarded to the FDIC from the CFPB. They feel my complaint is legitimate. There are serious breach of trust issues. Your call center is insufficient in a data age. Based on your augument my debt must not exist because there is no record of it available to me.Its weird your customer service can access my infornation but I can't.This needs to be changed.If they can access my account via computer why can't I.If I would of known there would be no access either digital or paper statements I would have chosen different lender.
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

Sincerely,

Kathleen *******

6/15/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/9/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/23/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Since I did not receive Tax Documentation from this FDIC-insured bank, I attempted to call to ensure not lost in the mail. The phone number on my documents and all phone numbers on web site are incorrect. Leaves me to wonder if they are still in business at all.

Desired Settlement: Please send tax-related documentation right away. Please send correct contact information

Business Response:

To whom it may concern,

 

We have investigated Ms. ******’s concerns associated with her loan at EnerBank USA (the “Bank”). Ms. ****** states she is concerned that the Bank has not sent her an interest statement for tax purposes, and that she has been unable to contact the Bank to discuss this matter.

 

Due to the unsecured nature of our loans, the Bank is not required to send interest statements for tax purposes.  In most cases, the interest payments are generally not tax-deductible; however, we would encourage Ms. ****** to seek the assistance of a professional who knows her particular situation for advice on tax matters.  An interest calculation letter has been prepared and sent to Ms. ****** for her records.

 

Ms. ****** also states that she was unable to contact the Bank regarding this information. We have also verified that our contact information is posted correctly on our website and in her loan documents. If Ms. ****** has additional concerns, she is welcome to call our Customer Service Department at ************. Representatives are available Monday through Friday between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time.

 

Sincerely,

 

**** ******

Customer Relations Manager

EnerBank USA

Consumer Response:

 Thank you, I was able to contact Enerbank and got the information I needed.  I anxiously await the information Mr. ****** had mailed.  Of course I will take his advice and meet with a tax professional, which is why I was seeking something in writing about the loan in the first place. 

 Thank you for your assistance in this matter

    ***** ******
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me (when/if  the letter posted comes)

Sincerely,

******* ******

1/28/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been going around and around with Enerbank for 6 months to go after the resident in the house where our service was provided. They have on file that my address has changed and the other residents contact info, however, they continue to contact me on the loan because my name is on it. The resident and I had a verbal agreement that he would pay the loan when I left.

Desired Settlement: I would like the loan dismissed as I am not in the residence, had a verbal agreement, and am no longer there.

Business Response:

To whom it may concern,

 

We have fully investigated Ms. *******’s (the “Borrower”) complaint associated with her loan at EnerBank USA (the”Bank”).  The Borrower has notified the Bank that she no longer resides at the property and that the new resident verbally agreed to assume the loan. 

 

As stated in Section 16 of the Note & Disclosure Statement, “I [the borrower] may not assign my obligations under this Note.” Therefore, the Borrower remains obligated for the loan.

 

The Bank will send a copy of the Note & Disclosure Statement as well as the signed Payment Authorization Form to the Borrower for her records.  If she has any questions, she may contact the Customer Relations Department at ************.

 

Sincerely,

 

***** *****

Customer Relations Coordinator

EnerBank USA

1/15/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We dispute the imposition of interest charged because of the way the initial loan agreement was framed as "same as cash." The representative from Smart Energy Today, ***** *****, told us that our loan from EnerBankUSA, which he brokered, would be "same as cash" which led us to believe that immediate pay-off would result in zero interest accrual, as has been the case with every loan I have taken out over many, many years. In speaking with the supervisor ***** (sp?) at ************, whom I contacted because I had received a second FULL payment booklet AFTER paying off the loan IN FULL ($8527.98) in a single bank-drawn check, I learned the following: (1) Booklets are automatically generated after an amount greater than 10 payments are received (what a waste of paper, company time, postage). (2) "Same as cash" means nothing. (3) EnerBankUSA customers must call in to find out payoff amount because they provide no written notification listing it. (4) We were on the hook for the interest that had been accumulating before we even knew where to send payments! I would not dispute that $29.50 is a very small sum relative to the original amount of the loan (8527.98) but I wish to underscore that the company's customer service supervisor (***** - sp?) was less than pleasant to talk with and was totally unsympathetic about my position. Also, I am not ashamed to say that I paid the 29.50 interest on the loan with 11 checks of varying amounts from $0.38 to $6.00. Regardless of the outcome of this complaint, I will NEVER deal with this lending institution again, and instruct others I know to do the same.

Desired Settlement: This issue is all about ethical business practices. All we really are seeking is the reimbursement of the $29.50 we paid to EnerBankUSA for interest we feel was unfairly imposed.

Business Response:

We have fully investigated Ms. ******’s (the “Borrower”) complaint associated with her loan at EnerBank USA (the “Bank”).   The results of our investigation indicate that at no time did the Borrower have a same-as-cash loan with the Bank.   Rather, the Borrower applied and was approved for a 10 - Year Reduced Interest Loan.  A review of the phone calls with the Borrower confirm that at no time was a same-as-cash loan discussed.  Furthermore, the terms of the loan were given to the Borrower over the phone after she was approved, and said terms were also contained in the Borrower’s Note & Disclosure Statement.  As the name of the reduced interest loan product denotes, interest does accrue daily on that part of the principal which has not been paid. This would explain why the Borrower was required to pay $29.50 in interest.

 

In regards to the Bank’s payment coupon books, they are sent within two weeks of the loan booking. Instructions on how to submit payments to the Bank were also given to the Borrower with her loan documents.  

 

We apologize for the negative experience that the Borrower had with our Customer Service Department.  Additional training will be provided as needed.  It is the Bank’s goal to have 100% customer satisfaction. 

 

The Bank has since contacted the Borrower to discuss the matter.  As a courtesy, the Bank has agreed to refund the $29.50 in interest that the Borrower paid.

 

If the Borrower has any additional concerns, we encourage her to contact our Customer Relations Department at ************.

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. I have received the check that the EnerBank indicated they would issue.

Sincerely,

******* ******

1/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Harassment. Leaving a Notice of a debt on my front door. The company has never sent me an official letter or phoned me but sent some kind of server Unfortunately, several years ago, I needed to replace a furnance. The company only offered EnerBank if you needed financing. I have found EnerBank to be an absolute rip-off artist. First and foremost, you can never pay this company off. I have paid large sums like $500 several times but tthe length of my loan never decreases nor does the monthly amount due. This company pays themselves the interest upfront from your payments, so if you try to pay off early, it does not reduce the interest you owe. I have paid $100 monthly vs the monthly agreed payment of $90 for at least 4 uears. The extra $10/month plus I believe the 2 times I have paid them $500, should have reduced what I owe by at leat $1000 but it has not. How can they collect more when they took the interest off the top? Is that even legal? I note they are featured in a Consumer Report called RIP OFF. Given their practices, they need not send someone to my house trying to collect $1600. I am not paying them $1600 in cash. They are going to get $100/month. I can document what they have been paid as I will only pay them through my Citibank account so I have a record. Once I found out how shady they are, I make sure I have a record. My payments have not always been timely but there is not incentive to be timely when they paid themselves upfront.

Desired Settlement: 1. I want this company investigated and closed down for their practices, including serving me a letter that was left on my door. They are indeed RIP OFF artists. 2. I want to advise them to never send an agent to my door ! Send me a letter or email. 3. I will make monthly payments until $1600 is paid off and that is all they will get from me. I do not even know balance because they do not send out yearly statements and as far as I know I may have already paid all that was due. 4. If needed, I will again report them to the FTC and will file a report with the RIP OFF Consumer Report so others do not get caught up with them.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/02/14) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com EnerBank USA is a federally insured bank and undergoes regular audit to ensure we are abiding by all applicable laws. After reviewing the account information on file we have determined that letters have been sent to Ms. ******* any time her account has exceeded the 10 day grace period allowed. In regard to the agent that visited her home that follows the guidelines of the FDCPA as we only have means of reaching customer by mail and no response had been made by her to resolve the delinquency. At this time we have not been receiving regular monthly payments and would like to encourage Ms. ******* to contact us at XXX-XXX-XXXX so we may discuss her account and we would like to confirm she is aware of the current status of her loan. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/02/18) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) While I will call them, I have never, ever received a letter from this business. Their statement is unequivocally a lie. They have my telephone # and email address and have never notified me. I agree I have not made regular paymentsI keep paying and paying and paying. I did not owe but so much for a water heater and they took their interest off the top.Any other business sends you a statement regrding your balance. I have not receive anything from this company since the loan went into place. Final Business Response /* (4000, 14, 2014/03/12) */ We have sent Ms. ******* copies of the letters we have on file and a payment history which will show how all of her payments have been applied. Please note that collection letters have not been sent since 2010 when the cease and desist was placed on file. In the future any time Ms. ******* would like written documentation of her account she is welcome to submit a request either verbally by contacting our Customer Service Department, or in writing which can be faxed or mailed in. This is a closed end fixed rate installment loan. If larger payments are made on an account it will not change the terms of the loan, however if the borrower consistently makes larger payments the loan will pay-off early. In regard to large payments received on her account; we are willing to discuss those payments in detail if she would like to contact offices to discuss. As previously stated all payments are applied to interest, principal, outstanding fees and charges (if applicable), then principle. If there were instances where a large payment was received and the principle balance was not reduced, it's possible that her account was severely delinquent and the amount received over her normal monthly payment amount was applied to any fees or charges on the account. We would need more detail to provide specific information in regard to those instances. We hope that the information that has been sent to Ms. ******* and the information in this response is sufficient to resolve her concerns. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/03/04) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Yes, I want copies of all letters sent. I did ask for balances. The interest on the entire loan was taken from the top. So additional payments did not reduce the length of my loan nor the interest due. That is a fact I complained about. I have resumed payments and except for the letter served to me at my house, have absolutely no correspondence from this company. I now know what they claim is the balance. I did not even know what was due on this loan from year to year. Every other creditors sends statements. The monthly payments were $90 and I always sent at least $100. So at the end of a year that was more than an additional month payment.

11/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Enerbank fraudulently manufactures contract and payment pages to an Agreement to misrepresent the courts and defraud the public. Customer purchased a Solar heater that was supposed to cut costs 50%. They didn't. Part of Agreement was the ability to return and have original or replacement put back and cancel contract. Company hid and refused to adhere to terms of contract. Enerbank, an affiliated company, proceeded to litigate and harass for payment with fraudulently manufactured documents after payment for item stopped.

Desired Settlement: I am seeking to get back my original heater or like equivalent heater as agreed in contract and all the money a payed into the fraudulent scam solar heater.

Business Response: Contact Name and Title: ***** *****, Customer Relations Coordinator
Contact Phone: ************
Contact Email: *****************@enerbankusa.com
Upon receipt of Ms. ********' (the "Borrower") complaint, I have fully reviewed the account to better understand her concerns. EnerBank USA (the "Bank") is not party to the project contract; therefore, if the Borrower has concerns regarding an agreement made with the contractor, we encourage her to contact the contractor directly to resolve the matter. Additionally, the Bank is not affiliated with the contractor. In order for the Bank to release funds to a contractor, the borrower and contractor must both sign a Payment Authorization Form confirming that the work has been completed. I have verified that we have copies of the loan documents and signed Payment Authorization Form with the Borrower's signature. Once the Payment Authorization Form is signed, this becomes a separate contract between the Bank and the borrower, in which the borrower agrees to repay the loan as outlined in the Note & Disclosure Statement provided before the loan is funded. Should the borrower choose not to repay the loan in accordance with the signed agreement, the Bank may, at its discretion, pursue various methods of repayment. If the Borrower has additional questions, she may reach us at ************ Mon-Fri 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM MT.

11/4/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We financed new windows with EnerBank For $7500. The promo was 6 months no payment. In the 6th month we sent payment of $7500 to pay off the loan. We did not call for a payoff amount because we thought we were paying the total loan. That was in 2011 and now in 2014 they sent us a letter saying we owed $690 interest. We called and they told us that during the 1st 6 months of no payments, there was still interest accrued for those 6 months. They said we should have called for a payoff amount (who knew). They said they would have explained that interest would accrue from the beginning of the loan, including the 6 months of no payment. They may have explained this but it went right over our heads because we were hoping to pay it off before interest. I asked why they didn't notify me at the time that we owed interest? They said they didn't send statements. So why did they send me a letter 3 years later? And now they asked for interest on the interest. They did finally agree to back down to the original interest for the 6 months but I still don't think it's right that they didn't notify us when we sent a payment that was clearly a full payment. The letter is dated 8/7/14 but we didn't respond until October because we had been out of state for 4 months. Account_Number: **********

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) We would like this whole interest thing deleted. Why would ANY bank think we would pay the $7500 original loan amount and then not pay the interest? Notifying us and asking for the interest 3 years later is totally unacceptable.

Business Response: Contact Name and Title: ***** *****, Customer Relations Coordinator
Contact Phone: ************
Contact Email: *****************@enerbankusa.com
Upon receipt of the complaint, the Bank has fully investigated the situation along with the details of Mr. and Mrs. ******'s (the "Borrowers") loan with us. The Borrowers applied for a 365 day Deferred Payment loan in April 2011. Loan documents were issued to the Borrowers along with a Payment Authorization Form to sign once the home improvement project was completed to the Borrowers' satisfaction. The Payment Authorization Form was signed and the loan activated on May 12, 2011. With this type of loan, as stated in the original loan documents, no payments are required for the first 365 days with simple interest accruing beginning from day one. On November 17, 2011 the Bank received a check for $7,500.00, which was the original loan amount not including any interest. Because interest had been accruing from the first day of the loan, the $7,500.00 was not enough to pay the loan in full. The loan remained open and the payment due date was advanced an appropriate number of months making the next due date July 11, 2015.
The Bank has negotiated a mutual agreement on the accrued interest and the Borrowers have accepted it as a satisfactory resolution.

Consumer Response: Yes, we have reached a resolution to the problem. I thank you sincerely in helping us with this issue. This is the first time I have ever used BBB and I am very impressed with your service. Thank you again.

***** ******

9/19/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My last payment was on time but they didn't process for 6 days after it was due so they notified me 1 year later that I owed them interest. EnerBank USA has numerous complaints of this same & similar practice with their clients as they are trying to collect interest on past loans that were no interest loans. I paid my payments on time each month and the last one they didn't process for 6 days and then notified me a year later that I was late and owed them interest. I called them several times to discuss the error they made with a few employees and 1 manager. One woman I spoke to said she'd clear it up and then another year went by and they were sending me letters again that I owed more past due interest. I just received another letter a month ago that they were going to try to collect the interest starting in Nov 2014 and this is 4 years after the loan was paid off in full. They need to correct the error on their side, remove the interest balance they are trying to collect from me from my credit record and honor their promise to clear it up on their side that I was told would happen over 2 years ago.

Desired Settlement: Clean up their records to show zero balance & clear it off my credit records.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/10) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** ****** Customer Relations Coordinator Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *****************@enerbankusa.com In an attempt to understand Ms. *****'s concerns, I have fully reviewed the account and all associated phone calls with EnerBank USA and the customer regarding her situation. Ms. ***** had a 365 day Same-as-Cash loan with EnerBank USA. As stated in her Note and Disclosure statement provided to her: "...All interest will be waived if the customer pays the principal amount of the loan evidenced by this Note in full on or before the Same as Cash date which will be 365 days after the date the loan proceeds are disbursed to Contractor. " Ms. *****'s Same-as-Cash expiration date was June 1st, 2011 and we did not receive her payment until June 6th, 2011. I have located the payment in question and have confirmed that the batch it was in was delivered to EnerBank USA on June 6th, 2011. When payments are received by us, they are posted effective of the day that it was received. EnerBank USA is an FDIC insured institution and undergoes regular audits to ensure that all federal regulations are being followed and proper and timely processing of payments is taking place. Ms. ***** has spoken with several of our employees including 2 managers and a supervisor. After reviewing the calls, I have found that we spoke with Ms. ***** a couple of times in June 2011 and no promise was ever made to the customer to waive the balance, but that the account would be reviewed and a manager would give a call back. The Manager of our Customer Service Department reached out to Ms. ***** and left messages for her to call back with no response from the customer. In September 2012 Ms. ***** contacted us after receiving an automated letter notifying her account was still open with us. After speaking with a representative she left a message with the Customer Service Manager to give her a call back. Our Manager attempted to contact her several times and did not get a call back. In August 2013, after receiving another reminder letter from us, our manager and Ms. ***** were able to speak about the situation and the manager offered to work with Ms. ***** in regards to the interest but the customer declined. Upon receiving this complaint, I have attempted to contact the customer and remain willing to work with her towards a resolution. We would encourage Ms. ***** to contact our Customer Relations Department at XXX-XXX-XXXX. We can be reached between the hours of 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Mountain Time.

8/12/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Refusal to waive fee when several pro-active attempts initiated by me to resolve discrepancy in bank account number used for electronic payment. I am a brand new customer of Enerbank and received my coupon book to make payments. I used a form from the book to establish electronic payments beginning 7/20. On 7/23, I called Enerbank because I did not see the funds being withdrawn from my bank account. The customer service rep advised that payments were due to be withdrawn starting 8/20 as I must have completed the form wrong. There form did not request a month start date but rather a day of the money when to withdraw the funds. I instructed them to withdraw the amount effective immediately in order to avoid a late penalty as you are given a 10 day grace period to get the account up-to-date. They advised that they needed a letter in writing signed by me which I immediately faxed to them. On 7/28, I called them again as the funds still were not withdrawn from my account. The customer service rep proceeded to tell me that my auto payment was scheduled to start 8/20. I asked if she had received my letter of instruction to make the payment this month and she said they did receive it but they require 30 days before it could go into effect. I became extremely upset because this was not the resolution I was given on 7/23. I immediately demanded to speak with her supervisor and she put me through to her voicemail. After leaving two messages that day, I called a third time and spoke to a different customer service rep who was able who advised that the payment would be pulled from my account well before any late penalties would apply. On 7/29, I received a message on my work voicemail that there was a problem with the account number. I spoke to yet another rep and when I had them read the bank account number to me, it was discovered that it was written down wrong on the form I completed. I gave her the correct account number, which she repeated on the phone, and verified that no late fees would be charged (she did confirm this). Yesterday, 8/4, I get home to find two letters from Enerbank. The first stating the my auto pay was being cancelled because of bad account information. The second letter was from "Collections" requesting the regular payment plus a $30 late fee and another $30 over debit limit fee. I immediately called only to get even more frustrated. The first rep insisted that this was my fault and asked me, yet again, to verify the account number which I did but was extremely frustrated as I have been diligent that there was a problem since 7/23 and that it wasn't fair to charge me. She just spouted rules/regs instead of listening and I became quite irritated at which point she hung up. I immediately called back and the second rep was not helpful at all. They agreed to waive only one of the $30 charges and not the other because it was my fault for giving them the wrong account number TWICE according to their records. They say their calls are recorded but I highly believe they do not ever listen to them because they would be able to go back to 7/29 and listen to the account number I gave over the phone. They absolutely refuse to waive the second fee and I find this outrageous. I pay all of my bills electronically and have never had a problem until now. I would love to have some help as this company does not know the first thing about customer service relationships and resolutions.

Desired Settlement: I want the additional $30 fee waived. I made many calls prior to a date when a late fee would incur. I should not be made to pay additional monies as I made them fully aware there was a problem as early as 7/23 and continued to check my account daily and make additional calls to notify them that something was still very wrong.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/11) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** ****** Customer Relations Coordinator Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *****************@enerbankusa.com In an attempt to fully address the customer's concerns, I have investigated the situation and reviewed all phone calls and documentation associated with the account. We had received an automatic debit authorization form from the customer on July 17, 2014; however, it was too close to the customer's due date to have it start that month. We in turn set up a one-time payment to draft in July based off of the information that was provided on her automatic debit authorization (there are no timeline restrictions on one time payments as there are for recurring draft) and the recurring draft was set up for August. At the time the customer spoke with the supervisor of our Customer Service department on July 29th, our supervisor verified that the information we entered into system was entered correctly as it was listed on the form and the customer was told that if she does not see it clear within the next couple of days to contact her bank. We were not notified from the customer's bank until August 1st, 2014 that the payment did not go through, in which the customer received an automated letter stating that a returned payment fee had been applied and the automatic debit had been cancelled. Because the payment had been returned, a late charge was also assessed for going past the due date and 10-day grace period. We have since been able to obtain and verify the correct banking information directly from the customer. We apologize if the customer felt mistreated in any way by any of our representatives. It is an expectation of EnerBank USA for every borrower to receive excellent customer service. The managers of the departments involved have been forwarded the information and will be determining if any additional training will be needed for our representatives. In order to address and satisfy the customer's concerns as listed in her complaint, I have attempted to contact the customer by phone and discuss our resolution with her. I have made sure that both the $30 late charge and $30 returned check fee have been waived as a courtesy. I would encourage the customer to contact our Customer Relations Department at XXX-XXX-XXXX at her earliest convenience to further discuss the situation. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2014/08/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

7/28/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This account should be paid off, as of June 2014' instead I'm told that I have fee's that's still owed on this account that would take me more time. I will not pay any more money on this account' it's paid in full, and for the fee they said that I owe they have recevied twice in intrest. This Company should be put out of business. They are blood sucker, also they speak to people with such disrespect.I just want them to stopp harresing me stop calling me.

Desired Settlement: I would for Enerbank to stop asking for money from me, and, release me from these fee they said I woe the, and let the full payment be close. June 18th was the last I Made on this account. If not I will be seeking a settlement, because my basement continues to leak..

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/17) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** ****** Customer Relations Coordinator Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *****************@enerbankusa.com I have fully reviewed Ms. *****'s account in connection with her concerns as listed in her complaint. There have been multiple occasions where fees and charges have been applied to Ms. *****'s account for one or more of the reasons stated in section 6 of the Note and Disclosure Statement (see excerpt below). EnerBank USA loans will remain open until the entire loan balance is paid in full, including assessed fees and charges. "If you the Bank have not received the full amount of my monthly payment within 10 days of the date it is due, I the Borrower will pay you a late charge of $25 or in an amount equal to 5% of the unpaid amount of the payment, whichever is greater. I will pay this late charge only once on any late payment. Additionally, I shall pay you a fee of $25 for any check or any other form of payment I give you that is dishonored or returned to you unpaid." We have also reviewed the calls in question where Ms. ***** felt she was mistreated or harassed. All FDCPA guidelines were followed in Ms. *****'s calls with members of our Collections team. The Manager of the department is further reviewing the issue to ensure excellent customer service is always provided to our borrowers. In order to satisfy Ms. *****'s concerns, we do have an option available to her and need her to contact us to discuss it further. She may contact our Customer Relations Department at XXX-XXX-XXXX. We are available Monday through Friday, between the hours of 8:00 am to 4:30 pm.

6/11/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
5/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was told that I had to make the payment by April 15th, I did! then they tell me it was to soon, that a refund to sent, but then again not! waiting I called the company in UT to confirm where my bank could send my monthly payment. I was told that I had to make the payment by April 15th, I did! then they tell me it was too soon, that a refund was sent out on the 23rd, then when it hadn't arrived within a week I called back and was told a different story. It was a ACH transfer not a physical check, so it should have been refunded in the same manner. Instead they claim to have mail me a check on April 23, it is now May 7th and still no check, but yet their 2 corresponds for payment and coupon booklet which was dated the same date as my suppose check got here just fine. This bank was recommended by our heating and cooling service(ARS). Did not realize they were so bad at business or did not understand how banking is suppose to work. I want my early payment back ASAP!!!!!!

Desired Settlement: my early payment refund as promised!!!!!!!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/05/14) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** ****** CUstomer Relations Coordinator Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *****************@enerbankusa.com We have reached out to the customer both before and after this complaint was received to clear up any confusion and to address her concerns. We advised her that the check was applied to her account and have since sent detailed payment records per her request. If the customer has any additional concerns, we would encourage her to contact our Customer Service Department at XXX-XXX-XXXX.

4/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: paymentbooks not issued I have been paying double payments -my payment book is empty - I have requested a new payment book since December 2013- and have phones a number of times since then for a payment book - have never received it!! I do not like doing business without the proper receipts- I started my account april 2012 and am paid up until September 2015 - they can NOT get a payment book because I have paid to far ahead!! acct number XXXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement: I want a payment book and an updated info on my account - something I have not been able to obtain.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/09) */ Contact Name and Title: **** ****** - Customer Relations Manager Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *****************@enerbankusa.com EnerBank USA coupon books are automatically generated and sent to borrowers once 12 minimum monthly payments are satisfied. Borrowers may also call or write in to request a new book at any time. I spoke with Ms. ****** today regarding her concerns and advised her that a new coupon book has been ordered and will be delivered in 2-3 weeks. Additionally, we have sent a payment history to Ms. ****** for her records. Should she have any further questions or concerns about her loan, we would encourage her to contact our Customer Service Department at XXX-XXX-XXXX during normal business hours.

4/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid my $5000 debt on 3/6, and it was guaranteed on 3/12. I did not hear anything until 3/19 and the past due charge is $848 (approx). The address supplied on my correspondence was wrong and the check was returned. When I called to pay the loan off. Since I have proof of intent to pay this amount, I do not feel the charge is justified.

Desired Settlement: I do not want to pay the late charge.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/28) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** ***** Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *****************@enerbankusa.com Ms. ******** has a 365 day Same as Cash flex loan. If the principle balance is not received by the Same as Cash date, the customer is responsible for the interest starting back from the first day of the loan (as stated on the customer's Note and Disclosure statement). We spoke with Ms. ******** on 3/24/14 and were able to address the matter. The customer ended the call satisfied with the explanation and resolution.

4/2/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Sending our loan to a collection agency when the first payment is not due until December 11, 2014. We purchased our countertops from Granite Transformation, and financed with EnerBank USA. The loan was Same as Cash, with the first payment due on 12/11/2014; the date shown on the letter received from EnerBank USA and the coupon book. Even though our first payment is not due until December 2014, EnerBank USA turned our loan over to a credit recovery agency and shows on my credit report. HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE???? We will pay off the original amount of the loan, but we will not pay any interest, and this WILL be removed from my credit report immediately.

Desired Settlement: We will pay the original loan amount ONLY. We will not pay any interest and this MUST be removed from my credit report.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/14) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** ****** Customer Relations Coordinator Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *****************@enerbankusa.com Mr. ***** has a 365 day Same-as-Cash, fixed rate installment loan. Once the Payment Authorization Form is signed by both borrower and contractor, the loan is activated and we report it to the respective Credit Reporting Agencies as an open loan. We continue to update the agencies once a month regarding any activity on the loan. Mr. *****'s loan is in good standings with us and we have never forwarded the information to a collection agency, nor were any negative marks placed by us. If Mr. ***** has any documentation to show otherwise, or has questions regarding his loan and how it works, we encourage him contact our Customer Service department at XXX-XXX-XXXX to address his concerns.

3/21/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: All pymts made on time. Last pymt on acct mailed on time but according to enerbank not recd on time-pymt posted 10 days late.Over a yr later billed Over a yr later being billed for total interest on loan plus late charges.

Desired Settlement: Clear acct in full (zero balance) and quit calling and harassing. Account was paid off as per our loan papers.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/05) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com We have reviewed the complaint and the borrowers loan file. We were able to confirm that the last payment received was 6 days after the Same as Cash expiration date. According to the terms of the loan this would make her responsible for the interest that accrued during the Same as Cash period. However, we are willing to work with her in regard to the balance on the loan. I have attempted to contact to her and have not received a response. We would like to encourage her to contact our Client Services Manager directly at XXX-XXX-XXXX during normal business hours to dicuss.

3/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Inadequate communication with customers. How is it in 2014 you have no electronic means of communication? Why can't I see my loan online? WHY CAN'T THEY SEND ME MY LOAN INFORMATION IN AN EMAIL? The supervisor apparently doesn't work either because I am constantly put to voicemail. Extremely shady business.

Desired Settlement: Email me my information..that's all I want.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/03) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com I have reviewed the customer's concerns. EnerBank USA adheres to all applicable banking laws in regard to communication with borrowers. Coupon books are provided to make monthly payments and our Customer Service Department is available during normal business hours to answer any loan questions. EnerBank USA does not email borrower information in an effort to protect their information. We are currently working toward online account access and monthly statements to better serve our customers. This does take time for planning and implementation and hope to have them available in the near future. If the customer would like to discuss further, or has additional questions we would like to encourage them to contact our Customer Service Department at XXX-XXX-XXXX during normal business hours. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2014/03/04) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

2/27/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Payments are never applied to my accounts correctly even though I submit the coupons the company provides and write my acct # on the check. I have two different accounts. Payments are not being applied properly to the accounts. I make my payment about a month before they are due. They clear the bank each month, but I am still getting calls from the collection dept that my account(s) are past due.

Desired Settlement: I just want my account full account history reviewed and checked that each payment is being applied to the correct loan.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/02/07) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com Ms. ***** has two accounts with EnerBank USA. Although she is sending in two coupons slips or referencing both account numbers on her check, we are only receiving one check. Ultimately this results in the payment being applied to either one account or the other. Once it has been identified the payments are then reapplied as requested by dividing between the two accounts. Unfortunately it is usually identified once one of the accounts goes past due. We spoke to Ms. ***** on February 5, 2014 and discussed the situation. We believe that it has now been resolved. The customer has setup online bill pay with one payment for each account being sent separately. Per the customer's request a copy of her payment history for each account has been sent to her for review. If she has any additional questions we would like to encourage her to contact our Customer Service Department at XXX-XXX-XXXX during normal business hours. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/02/13) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This issue is NOT RESOLVED. They are saying that I am still showing due for a payment for the month of February that is going go be past due today. I have received account histories for both loans I have with EnerBank. I have also spoken with a supervisor about these loans today, and he told me that some of my loan payments have gone to late charges (that are not showing on the account histories) even though I sent each payment in on time, but they applied payments to the incorrect loans. I am currently in the process of going through each payment for each loan since the loan inception. I am FURIOUS and about get my lawyer involved! Final Business Response /* (1000, 15, 2014/02/27) */ We beleive that we have addressed all concerns the borrower has brought to our attention. We plan on following up as indicated by the borrower around March, 5 2014. The last direct communcation we had with Ms. ***** she stated she was satisfied with us waiving all late charges associated with both of her accounts. Therefore we have considered this complaint resolved and it has been closed on our end. If the customer has additional requests we would like her to please contact us directly by calling our Customer Service Department during normal business hours. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/02/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I am cautious to accept their response at this time. I am supposed to be followed up with around 3/5 to make sure that things have been handled appropriately. I still don't understand how EnerBank thinks waiving "late fees" for payments they received on time and posted incorrectly on their part is a "courtesy!" I also wonder if charging someone late fees is LEGAL in cases like this (company receives payments on time-as shown by bank clear date, posts to incorrect loans that have loan coupons for each loan and loan #s written on check)! Perhaps they should spell out detailed guidelines in their coupon books for different addresses to send payments, etc! However, I do want to make sure that ****** ** is recognized for her patience and understanding in going through each of the 57 payments for both loans, where every other person I spoke to on the phone would not take the time to do. She is the only capable person I have spoken with there!

1/31/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My now ex-husband and I took out a loan with this Co. for a new AC unit. The loan was for 84 months at close to 30% interest. This was very high but we couldn't get approved for anything else at the time. One year after this loan we got divorced. I continued to pay the loan within the 30 day limit for late payments. I was only 30 days late 2 times in the 84 months. I worked really hard, sometimes three jobs, to make sure that this loan did not go bad and ruin the credit I was trying to build after my divorce. The maturity date is 1/10/14 and it was $25.00. I got a payment book to show that. I called today to verify payoff and set up last payment ($25). I was very pleased that I got to this point. I was told by Enerbank that my actual payoff is $1017! They are saying that I had late charge fees along the way and the manager said she couldn't do anything about it. I feel this is pure dishonesty and they are taking advantage of poor people. I paid a horrific amount of interest already and more than 3 times paid their loan back. Now, I have almost a full year of payments left due to just late fees. I cannot stand people and/or companies that are purely making a profit on someone else's misfortune. Besides, the payment book and my credit report both show a 1/10/14 maturity date. Please help. I struggle to pay bills and was not expecting another 0ne year of payments. Account_Number: XXXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I am reporting to you so you know how they treat customers. But also, I want Enerbank to take off the late fees.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/02) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com We have reviewed the borrowers account and concerns regarding their loan. The loan is a fixed rate installment loan with an interest rate of 22.25%. Because it is a fixed rate installment loan the rate has always been at the 22.25%. Late charges are assessed when the minimum monthly payment has not been received within 10 days of the due date, and a fee is assessed when payments are returned due to non-sufficient funds. When a fee or charge is assessed on an account a notice is sent to the borrower stating the amount of the fee or charge and the reason it has been assessed. Also, information regarding how fees and charges will be assessed is provided in the Note & Disclosure statement that was provided when the loan was taken. The maturity date on the loan is January, 2014. This date is calculated based on the disclosed repayment terms, and payments being received on time each month. If there are outstanding fees or charges at the time of maturity then payment in full is due at that time. After reviewing the account information we have determined the borrower is responsible for the balance in full. If they need assistance regarding the balance we would like to encourage them to contact our offices to see if payment arrangements are available. We can be reached at XXX-XXX-XXXX, and are available Monday - Friday, 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/01/03) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I received a coupon book back in 2012 with the 2013 and a separate coupon book with one payment coupon in it for $25.00. For a year now, I have paid my payments knowing that my loan was maturing in January 2014 but also believing that my balance was $25.00 in 2014. The late fees and over draft fees that I received on my account were prior to the 2013 payment booklet so why wasn't the amount included in the coupon booklet? Why was I led to believe that my loan maturity in January 2014 was $25.00? I will not have $1017 by January 20th to pay the late fees and I think the way in which they were presented was misleading. I'm not arguing that I had late fees along the way - there were times in the seven years that I had to count pennies to put gas in my car to get to work and my kids and I ate potted meat and roman noodles but I managed to get the payment paid before it went 30 days late every month but three December's because of Christmas. I did that because I do care about my credit and I was trying to get myself back together after a divorce. I'm not trying to not pay, what I'm trying to do is to be treated fairly. Having late fees sprung on you to pay all at once and ones that have had interest and fees etc. is over the top. and bad business. What I want is interest and fees on the fees to be taken off first of all. Then, I would like to make payments of what is ABSOLUTELY necessary that I pay to keep this off my credit report. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/01/15) */ We reached out to the borrower to discuss the balance on the loan including fees and charges. We spoke to her on 1/14/2014 and a settlement was reached regarding the balance on the loan. EnerBank has agreed to waive a portion of the charges on the account, and has given the customer additional time to pay the remaining balance. The borrower indicated at the time of the call this was a satisfactory resolution. If the borrower has any questions or concerns we would like to encourage her to contact our offices at XXX-XXX-XXXX during normal business hours.

1/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Enerbank failed to send me a required coupon book and charged me a $30.00 late fee. Per our contract, they are responsible to send all coupons book. Around Oct 19, 2011, I had a front door installed by ******* by ******** and they arranged a loan with Enerbank USA. The $6000 loan contract#XXXXXXXXXX requires a coupon book be sent to me. I paid all required coupons early and with additional principal to pay off the loan early. I assumed that Enerbank could sent me a balance sheet or loan pay off accounting page. Around Nov 2013, I recieved a very rude phone call from Enerbank asking me why dont I pay my bills because I was 10 days late. When I asked for my coupon book, they said thats not their problem. They charged me $30.00 late fee. I called customer service and again I was YELLED at, belittled for not paying my bill and then hung up on. I wrote them a letter stating the LOAN CONTRACT states Enerbank is required to sent me a coupon book and they failed to do so. Never have I ever been spoken to like this. The unprofessional tone and belittlement attempted by Enerbank customer service was more like a collection agency. Additionally, I called ******* by ******** to complain about their loan company stating I will never do business with either company ever again.

Desired Settlement: Given their customer service poor attitude, I want an accounting of all monies paid mailed to me for my inspection. Some sort of Excel spreadsheet or other print out must be obtainable. Additionally, I want the $30.00 late fee returned to me since I was not late per our contract. Since Enerbank was late sending out my coupon book, I want a $30.00 credit since they were late.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/10) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com Coupon books are automatically generated when the payments received have equaled the amount of payments that would satisfy the number of coupons in the book. If for some reason a borrower requires a new book they can contact us and we will issue a new one, and it can take up to two weeks for the new booklet to be received. Due to this, we provide the borrower with the address to send their payment too if they have not received their booklet. Payments are still required on their scheduled due date. According to our records we spoke to Mr. ******** prior to his due date. He stated that he would not make his payment without the coupon slip. We immediately ordered a new booklet for him, but due to processing time it must not have been received prior to his due date. As a one-time courtesy we have waived the late charge that was assessed. Moving forward we would like to encourage Mr. ******** to make his payments prior to the due date regardless of his coupon situation. We do apologize if Mr. ******** felt upset in any way regarding his conversation with our representative. Our Collections Manager did review the situation and took steps to address the situation as needed. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/01/13) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The company did not address my asking for an accounting of monies paid. Every other company I have every dealt with can and does provide a computer generated EXCEL-type sheet with money paid and money due. Why is this so hard? How is the company keeping accurate recoreds? Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/01/15) */ I do apologize for the oversight that Mr. ******* requested a copy of his transactions. I have placed a payment history in the mail today that should meet his needs. It will show the current balance on the loan, and a detailed list of all transactions. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 11, 2014/01/28) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) There was no oversight as they stated. I was told it was not possible and I wish Enerbank would change their customer service policies. Enerbank still believes this was a mistake and not poor service.

12/20/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Want itemized details about this loan. never received anything. Want itemized billing about this loan with the interest shown from the beginning. Called on 10/9/13 and 10/23/13 for a payoff amount, I was quoted 8,624.85 which I mailed and was cashed; and now they sent me another payment book for another 1413.23. Where are they coming up with these figures. I have been paying on this loan for over three years and this account should be closed. Want itemized details, otherwise I am going to the media. Believe they are overcharging me interest but I never seen an itemized billing online or in the mail. Account number XXXXXXXXXX.

Desired Settlement: Closed account and itemized bill showing where they are coming up with the figures they are.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/11/14) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com According to our records when we spoke to Ms. ******* on October 10, 2013 she requested the total balance on her account as of that day, which was provided as $8,624.85. That amount was only good for that day and was not a payoff figure to include mail time. The balance remaining after the payment was received was the interest that accrued from the 10th to the 25th when the payment was received. The coupon book the borrower received was not meant to reflect the balance on the loan. When a customer makes a large payment on the loan that will satisfy more than 12 minimum monthly payments the system automatically generates a new coupon book. The system does not recognize the balance on the loan and always reflects the minimum monthly payment. I attempted to contact Ms. ******* to provide an explanation. I received a return call requesting we send her a statement of her loan reflecting interest accrual, payments, payoff, and how interest is accrued and requested we do not attempt to call her again. To accommodate her request we sent a payment history which will show the payments received and how they were applied, a payoff letter reflecting a payoff good through November 24, 2013 to include interest for mail time, and a copy of her Note & Disclosure statement which explains how the interest is calculated (pg. 1 item 3). If Ms. ******* has any further questions we would like to encourage her to contact our Customer Service Department at XXX-XXX-XXXX during normal business hours. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2013/11/18) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) need to see the letter before the case is closed... Not received anything in the mail yet. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2013/12/03) */ We have not heard from customer stating whether or not she has received the documents requested. She previously requested that we do not attempt to call her about this matter, therefore we cannot reach out to her to confirm. At this point EnerBank USA would consider the issue resolved.

12/5/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Enerbank claims that my 10/2013 payment was late. According to my bank, Wells Fargo, my 10/2013 payment was received by EnerBank on 10/22/13. EnerBank claims it was received on 10/24/13 and they charged me a $30.00 late fee. The payment is assesed a late fee on 10/23/13. According to EnerBank they have never had an issue with no crediting payments to accounts timely (which is untrue).

Desired Settlement: Waive the late fee.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/11/18) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com I spoke to Mr. ******** today in regard to his account. I asked about proof of payment delivery and he explained that date was provided as an estimated delivery date by his bank. I explained that we do post all payments for the date they are received and according to our records it was received on 10/24/13. I advised that as a courtesy, and due to his good payment history I would waive the $30 late charge. Customer was satisfied with resolution.

11/26/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I issued a payoff check for 25,600 dated on Oct 24th the day loan was due. Enerbank attempted to cash check on 24th and check was returned. On Oct 18, I deposited a check of $13,500 to my bank of America checking account. So that I would have sufficent funds to cover a loan amount of 25,600 due on Oct 24. Bank of America placed a standard hold on my account that would clear on the 24th on the date the check was due. Since timing was very tight on when the loan was due and the date funds would have been available, I contacted customer service from EnerBank. The customer service rep said they cannot grant extensions, and if I did not pay the full amount on the Oct 24th I would be charged over $900 in intrest. On Oct 18 I sent in a check and a handwritten not asking them not to cash the check until the 24th when the funds would become available. EnerBank attempted to cash the check on Oct 22nd, and the check was returned. On Oct 28th I recieved a letter from my bank mentioning the check was returned. On Oct 29th both bank of America and myself conference call to EnerBank and reach out to them for help resolving this issue. The Customer service person, tells us that we need to speak to her supervisor. We left a message to her supervisor, but I recieved no call back. Form Oct 29th till Nov1 I call the person who can supposedly help me..and recieve no call back (Today on Nov 2 I find out she has been out of the office! She did not leave a message on her answering service about being away from the office). On Nov 2, I recieve a notice from the EnerBank's Collection agency telling to call them immediately. I immediately call them explain my situation. I find out that they have no record of me making any attemp to call them, and she cannot help me. I have to call back Monday Nov 4 to speak to her supervisor. When I speak to her supervisor and ask to have intrest wavied ...she tells me that since I sent my check to a post office box, it is automatically processed. I mentioned that I attached a letter indicating that I had called earlier to get an extension but it was denied. I also mentioned not to cash the check earlier since funds would not be available until the due dat Oct 24th. Ener Banck attempted to cash the check on Oct 22nd and it was returned. As a result they turned my account over to their collecitons agency, and want to charge me over $900 dollard is intrest. After going back and forth for about 30 mins, they tell me that they can reduce the amount of intrest and penalties to $189.80. They told me I could pay by phone. I imediately paid by phone, 25,789.80 (25,600 + 189.80). I seek to be refunded the all intrest and penalties for the amount of 189.80 asociated with this loan. EnerBank's customer service was unreponsive and did not document my calls until they transfered my account to their collection department.

Desired Settlement: I'm seeking 189.80 equal to the amount of penalties the bank charged me.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/11/07) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com I spoke with Mr. ****** today regarding his concerns. We discussed his account and what had occurred. I explained that when a check is received it is cashed regardless of the date placed on the check (post-dated check). We also reviewed the timeline in reference to the calls we received from him. I explained that according to our documentation we did attempt to return his calls in a timely manner and that a message was left for him, with the exception of the call to him on November 6th when the option to leave a message was not available. We discussed the interest that was paid to satisfy his loan. I explained that since his payment was returned he did not meet the same as cash requirements and the accrued interest was due. However, since he did attempt to pay on time and it was unintentional that the payment was returned, we would only charge him the amount of interest that accrued from the date of expiration until the date his final payment was received. Although the Mr. ****** did not feel that it was fair to pay any interest he accepted the offer to satisfy his loan.

11/7/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid a 12 months Same As Cash account off on the due date 9/4/2013. The company's records are still incorrect over a month later. After paying off over $6350.00 for a 12 months "same as cash account" on the due date of 9/4/2013, I received a voicemail on 9/14/2013, stating that I was late making a payment on this account. When I called the company back to clarify that I had already paid this account off, the customer service rep that called me assured me that the accounting error would be corrected that day. On October 8th, 2013 I received a hard copy bill for past due payment of $294.42 with a $30 late charge. This is now on my credit report. I called the company back to clarify that I had already paid this account off on the due date, and that no interest should have accrued, and I was told that the accounting error on their end had still not been corrected, but that it would be today 10/14/2013, and that I had been overcharged by $124.00. I had to get absolutely irate with the collections representative from this company to get a manager on the phone, and she hung up on me. I called back and demanded to speak to a manager a second time and the customer service representative then transferred me to a manager. The manager's name was ****** ****** and she assured me.......for the second time since I paid this account off.....that this accounting error would be corrected.

Desired Settlement: I want a written letter of correction from EnerBankUSA for my records, because NOW I will have to correct this problem that I did NOT create, with all three credit agencies. I also want email copies from EnerBankUSA with letters of correction to ALL 3 credit reporting agencies.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/10/17) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com I have reviewed Ms. *****'s account. We did receive her final payment on September 5, 2013. Due to a system error we were unable to process the payment immediately when it was received. During the period of time in which we were working on the issue a collection letter was sent to her in error. At this time her account has been corrected, her payment was applied to her account effective for the original date received, and her account is showing paid in full. After thoroughly reviewing her account we were able to confirm that no negative information was sent to the credit reporting agencies. We have sent them updated information to reflect that her loan is paid in full. I have prepared a letter to send directly to Ms. ***** explaining what occurred and that it has been corrected. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

10/18/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Unable to get EnerBank to correctly enter my debit payment information. Result is that I keep getting late notices and extra charges. In the month of August I changed my personal bank and forgot that I had set up automatic payments with Enron. I received a notice that my 100 payment was overdue and that I owed a 25 late fee. I immediately called and and paid the entire amount. They sent me a new debit authorization form however several attempts to fax were accepted. I then mailed in the new debit authorization form. About a month later I received another late notice and called again. Over the next five days I spoke to several different people. Each person gave me a different story - my old bank was never changed and the debit was refused - my new form was never received then yes it was but I needed to send in another one. I sent in another request and just today the person I talked to was "confused" as to what the status was. I'm not up to 50 in late charges for something I have been trying to pay since August. Some of the representatives I have talked to at EnronBank were **** **** and 2 others whose name I did not get. To remedy this situation EnronBank needs to enter in my automatic debit information correctly and to waive the 50 in late fees.

Desired Settlement: Enter my automatic debit information correcly and waive the 50 in late fees.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/10/10) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com We spoke to Mr. ******** on October 8, 2013. We resolved the confusion regarding his recurring draft request and we have waived all fees associates with recurring draft as a courtesy to him. After speaking with the customer on October 8, 2013 he stated that his issue had been resolved. If there are any additional concerns or issues he we would like to encourage him to contact our Customer Service Department during normal business hours to allow us the opportunity to resolve. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2013/10/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) This issue was satisfactorily resolved

10/9/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The product purchase agreement dated 9/25/2013 states that the balance due is $3,587.00, and was to be interest free for 36 months. It is not. On 9/25/2013 I purchased the installation of Madico 8 mil/RS 440 Safety Shield - Energy - U.V. for $3,587.00 from Florida Energy Conservation Advisors, Inc (Ward Crossman), which was to be interest free for 36 months. Ward disclosed that EnerBank USA of Salt Lake City, Utah was handling this loan and would Fed-ex the loan agreement on 9/27/2013. Fed-ex dropped off the envelope on 9/27/2013 at about 9:15am (about 3 minutes prior to the installers arrival). The envelope contained EnerBank's loan #XXXXXXXXXX agreement, for an interest free loan of $3,587.00 that is to be repaid at $99.64 for 36 months. On 9/28/2013 I recieved another Fed-ex envelope from EnerBank containing loan #XXXXXXXXXX agreement, which states an interest free loan for $4,693.36 to be repaid at $97.78 for 48 months.

Desired Settlement: I need this clarified that the second loan is only an offer, not replacing the first loan

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/10/07) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com The documents that were sent to Mr. ******* were sent to him in error. They were not meant to serv as an offer, or an obligation to any loan. We do apologize for this error. We have left a message for Mr. ******* to return our call to explain what occured. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2013/10/09) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) They clarified that the second loan document was sent in error; and was not intended as an offer or replacing the first loan.

9/6/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am being ask to pay over $1000.00 more than my loan agreement. upon ageing the drop down to about $95 I have now mailed there full payment in today I had a loan with Enerbank that was due on Aug 5 2013. I called customer service on Aug 15 to get the complete balance so I can pay it of in full, The rep told me I have a 20 day grace period. the loan amount 3384.00, Being that I have to move funds it took me to today Aug 19. But when I now called to make payment, I am being ask to pay over $1000.00 more than my loan agreement. They claim they have my conversation on tape and I ask them to play it back and the refused, they just would want me to take them at there words. upon arguing my case with them, they agreed to the drop down to about $60 interest, $30.00 late fee, and $5.00 dollars transaction fee more than my balance. I rejected that offer have now mailed there full payment in today. They threaten to take me to collection and send it to the credit bureau. I have an excellent credit and this seems to me like extortion by threatening me.I was also told they can not accept my credit card for the payment amount which is where I transferred the fund. please advice.

Desired Settlement: I have mail in there full amount of 3384.00 and that would be my

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/08/30) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com As a Same as Cash customer if the full principal balance had been received on or before the Same as Cash expiration date all accrued interest would have been waived. Since this did not occur there is a remaining balance on the loan. We have made several attempts to contact Mr. **** to discuss his concerns and work with him in regard to the remaining balance. We would like to encourage him to contact our Customer Service Department at XXX-XXX-XXXX during normal business hours to discuss. Consumer's Final Response /* (2530, 10, 2013/09/06) */ Enerbank and myself has come to a reasonable conclusion and settled. As far as I am concerned it is now a close case, the payment agreement has been sent out electronically as agreed to with the Enerbank Rep. Thanks to BBB for there remediation.

8/5/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They refuse to tell me the balance due on a loan. It was paid years ago and now I am being harassed for more money. very unprofessional a few years ago I had flood damage but did not qualify with the gov program. the local contractor had me sign on with EnerBank for a no interest loan. I paid it off. Now years later someone reportedly from that bank is attempting to collect more money from me. I have asked for the amount of the balance that is due - according to their records and for a their ledger of my payments made. They have refused to provide this information. At one time I had a coupon book - and they have refused to acknowledge that. I actually made a few payments as I continued to attempt to get the information. They have not provided the information that I requested. They sent a piece of paper (no letter head, no signature and only an amount that they claim to be due for the month. I will not pay anything further. The person ******* who calls several times a day and writes to me at my work e mail is harassing me and she is rude and refuses to discuss my concern. She does not even spell my name correctly. I feel this is a rip-off and a scam.

Desired Settlement: I want them to leave me alone.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/07/18) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com EnerBank acknowledges that we attempted to contact the customer on several occasions in regard to her outstanding balance. All attempts were made within FDCPA guidelines. Our records indicate that we spoke to the customer in May, 2013. At that time the customer stated that she had not received documentation and requested that we e-mail it to her. She was advised that we are unable to e-mail documentation. On July 16, 2013 we sent the customer a copy of her Note & Disclosure statement, payment history, and coupon book. At this time the customer still has an outstanding balance. We have continued to try to reach out to the customer so we can discuss her account and explain the balance on the loan. The customer has not returned any of our calls. We would like to encourage the customer to contact us to discuss her account.

8/2/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They lost my payment and then found it after blaming me for not paying it. I have a loan through EnerBank and have been making my payments electronically through my financial institution on time for over a year. I received a call on about 9 July 2013 asking me where my June 25th payment is I told them they had already received it on the 20th of June and sent them documentation showing they had received it. Then finally two days later they say they found it and that out of courtesy they waved my 30 dollar late fee. It is not a courtesy when I made my payment on time and they messed up.

Desired Settlement: Sense they are the ones who made the mistake they should be crediting me with a 30 dollar fee or at least saying sorry for the trouble and giving me 12 months interest free on my loan. If it was me that screwed up they would charge me 30 dollars, they should be accountable for their mistakes as well.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/07/17) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* AVP & Manager of Client Services Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@enerbankusa.com On June 20, 2013 our correspondent bank misplaced several customer payments which caused a delay in posting to borrower accounts. Once EnerBank was aware of the situation we immediately corrected all accounts and posted the payments for the effective date of the original receipt of the payment. In addition to posting the payment to the borrower accounts, we also waived all applicable late charges as it was not the customer's error that the payment was not posted to their account in a timely manner. Since all payments were posted with the original effective date, all applicable charges were waived, and there was no negative impact to the borrower's credit; we feel that this matter has been adequately resolved and no further action is needed at this time. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. If the customer has any questions or would like to discuss further, they can contact our Customer Service Department at XXX-XXX-XXXX, during normal business hours.

6/6/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
5/23/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/23/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
4/4/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
3/19/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
3/7/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
2/12/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
1/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/13/2012 Billing/Collection Issues