BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

This business is not BBB accredited.

Ambassador Law, P.C.

Phone: (866) 491-0267 Fax: (888) 398-2898 473 S River Rd Ste 1 # 101 PMB, St George, UT 84790 http://www.ambassadorlaw.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

We assist people in understanding more about their credit and how good credit help them have access to a better life. In our process and service we can assist them in removing the derogatory items that are on their credit reports.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Ambassador Law, P.C. include:

  • BBB concerns with the industry in which this business operates

Factors that raised the rating for Ambassador Law, P.C. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Ambassador Law, P.C.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 29, 2009 Business started: 09/15/2009 in UT Business started locally: 09/15/2009 Business incorporated 09/15/2009 in UT
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Scott Beal, Company Contact Mr. Karl Mueller, Company Contact
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Scott Beal, Company Contact
Business Category

Credit Repair Services - Advance Fee

Products & Services

Ambassador Law, P.C. sells the following brand(s): Credit Education Assistance

Ambassador Law, P.C. offers the following product(s): Monthly credit assistance

Method(s) of Payment
We accept Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, Discover, and check by phone.
Refund and Exchange Policy
We offer a 5 day right of refusal where if someone cancels within 5 days of engaging our services that we will not charge them anything. We will refund dependent on when the client contacts us. We do our best to make it right by our clients at all time.
Industry Tips
Credit Repair

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Ambassador Law, P.C. has received 3.66 out of 5 stars based on 1 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of C+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.
Who else is here? ×