Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Phone: (801) 853-4090 Fax: (801) 853-4089 View Additional Phone Numbers 34 E 1700 S Ste A-220, Provo, UT 84606

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 07, 2006 Business started: 01/12/2004 Business started locally: 01/12/2004 Business incorporated 01/12/2004 in UT
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. David Elkington, Owner Mr. James Dotter, Controller Mr. Matt Hall, Law Clerk
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. David Elkington, Owner
Business Category

Computers Hardware, Software & Services

Additional Locations

  • 34 E 1700 S Ste A-220

    Provo, UT 84606 (801) 853-4090 (866) 342-5370 (866) 609-0724 (888) 203-2438 (877) 207-8909 (385) 207-7252


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/21/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I signed up with InsideSales back in late April. There was a lot of going back and forth trying to make this deal happen. The account manager really went out of his way to get the pricing down and make sure he could get me signed up. The things we discussed were how long it’d take till we could start using this setup and how I could only do it if we could get going on it within a week or two at the most, “the sooner you sign the sooner implementation could get you setup because at the end of the month they’re more booked and there’s a longer waiting period”. I explained to him that I couldn’t do this deal unless I could start using it within a week like he said on his recorded line. I signed the agreement on the 15th of April so by the 22nd I could’ve started using this platform according to him. I told him I’m really tight on money, they pushed out the $2000 implementation fee 30 days so I could do the deal. Soon as I signed the agreement the launch date was set to the 1st of May. It is now the 12th of May. Because of this issue, going off of what the account manager told me I had to fire the sales people that I hired to use this platform because we have no dialer platform. So now I have no sales team and just a contract because of broken promises. Also I have the text messages that the account manager text me saying they were tracked from this platform.

Desired Settlement: Voided agreement. Also, not asking for a refund for the month that I did pay for.

Business Response: Spoke with ***** early this morning and directly addressed his complaint. We listened to the situation and apologized for any inconvenience. It was a case of missed expectations. ***** was very understanding and also helpful in highlighting how we could have managed the situation better. We value our customers feedback. I have processed the request to cancel and unwind his contract, and have processed a refund on any fees charged so far.  I will follow up with ***** in 1 week's time to make sure that all is well and that he has received his refund.

5/3/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: We signed up for product and had nothing but issue after issuE. System malfunctioned and did not do its main function at all. After being frustrated after only having mind you one week, told my implantation person and sales person I wanted to cancel. They both said no problem sent me over to the account person. The account person now is putting me off now for 2 weeks giving me a story about having to do a meeting to put before a board to see if I can cancel when my account hasn't even been fully provisioned and I haven't even used the system going on a week now and no one from company has even called or reached out to finish setting up account nor will they cancel. I am highly upset. I would like my account cancelled and feel this is a very unprofessional company.

Desired Settlement: I want my account cancelled and refunded the money charged to me.

Business Response:

The VP of Customer Success reached out to Ms ******* at ********. They spoke on the phone. It was an unfortunate circumstance and we since have apologized for the miscommunication and delay in processing her request. We processed the cancellation for the contract valued at $***** and processed a refund on all monies charged to-date (including dialer minutes and license fees) $***.  

Consumer Response:
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.


******* *****

9/24/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/25/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Salesperson did not disclose this was an enterprise system requiring over 6 week for full implementation. After signing 12 month contract and depositing 1350 for setup I was provided the 45 day implementation agenda. This was never disclosed and the system was to be turn key with customization to my company. After repeated request for refund prior to any work being done and within days of signing contract I was told they would not refund.

Desired Settlement: Cancel contract and refund money deposited.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2014/06/15) */ Contact Name and Title: ** ******* **** Contact Phone: ************ Contact Email: ***** RESPONSE TO BBB CASE # XXXXXXXX Filed by ***** *******, *** ********* dba ********* (contract effective April 21, 2014) ("ISDC") respectfully replies to the complaint filed against it by ***** ******* on behalf of *** ********* dba ********* ("*********"), who has been an ISDC customer since April 2014. ISDC is the leading provider of sales acceleration technology. Implementation of such technology traditionally cost $2,500 and takes anywhere between 30 to 45 days to complete, depending on the size and industry of the client. Implementation also requires customer input so as to ensure that the technology functions for the customer's unique circumstances. Mr. ******* asserts that the ISDC sales representative who sold the services to ********* did not disclose how long a full implementation would take. Mr. ******* further asserts that had the duration of the implementation been disclosed prior to ********* executing the contract, ********* would have never purchased the services. ********* requests that ISDC cancel the Service Order, and refund any fees paid to ISDC by *********. ISDC disputes these claims. Prior to contracting with ISDC, Mr. ******* was made aware of the $1,900 implementation fee. Mr. ******* apparently did not object to such implementation process because he executed the Service Order outlining the implementation fee. Mr. Nucklos was again informed of the duration of implementation on the ISDC kick off call on April 22, 2014. As before, Mr. ******* did not object to this timeline on the kick off call. As implementation progressed Mr. ******* became impatient with the process. He insisted that the ISDC implementation consultant complete the implementation with little to no input from *********. He eventually requested to cancel the Agreement. In response to *********'s request, ISDC offered to compensate ********* for any delay in the implementation process by providing two free months of services. ********* accepted this offer by executing an amendment on May 7, 2014, and was rededicated to completing implementation properly. Shortly thereafter, Mr. ******* and ********* changed course again, and requested to cancel the Service Order. ISDC feels that it has acted reasonably given the circumstances. To resolve this matter, is willing to honor the offer already made to ********* by providing two free months of services. seeks to satisfy its customers and succeeds for the vast percentage of customers. ISDC is saddened to think that a customer, who might have exercised a number of mitigating methods, resorts to public complaints instead of contractually available remedies. Even so, our desire for happy customers leads us to do what we can to demonstrate our commitment to them.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)