Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

COMPLETExRM, Inc.

Phone: (801) 438-3460 3216 S Highland Dr Ste 302, Salt Lake City, UT 84106 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.planplusonline.com View Additional Web Addresses



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that COMPLETExRM, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for COMPLETExRM, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on COMPLETExRM, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 04, 2009 Business started: 01/01/2006 Business started locally: 01/01/2006 Business incorporated 11/14/2002 in UT
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Keith Norris, CEO Mr. Michael Morgan, Owner Mr. Dave Pimm, CFO
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Keith Norris, CEO
Business Category

Computers Hardware, Software & Services

Service Area
Local, National, International
Alternate Business Names
EB Suites Franklincovey Software Plan Plus Online
Products & Services

Online sales of software licenses, website development, and other professional services.


Additional Locations

  • 3216 S Highland Dr Ste 302

    Salt Lake City, UT 84106 (801) 438-3460

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/12/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have requested several times to remove my information from your mailing system. I am still receiving postal mails and emails. I have opted out from communications back in 2014 and I have recently opted in automatically. I have emailed and called several times to Zach L****** to remove my information but I have not hard back. Zach L****** Productivity Consultant PlanPlus Online ###-###-#### *******************************

Desired Settlement: Please contact me by email confirming that my information is complexly removed and you will not contact me again.

Business Response:

We apologize for the frustration experienced on August 10th.

They’re correct. We did have a glitch with our email system. We recently migrated our data to new servers and it appears that our “unsubscribe” link stopped working. We are repairing this immediately and appreciate the feedback provided. We regret causing any problems.

The complainant’s information has been removed from our emailing system. However, they mentioned “still receiving postal mails”, we don’t have a postal mailing program in place—nor have we at any time. They may be receiving direct mail from a company that they associate with PlanPlus Online—such as FranklinCovey or FranklinPlanner.

Please contact us with feedback, concerns, or questions.

Thank you!

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

**** *

8/12/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Getting billed after asking for service to be discontinued. I cancelled my service well over a year ago, yet was billed again. One of the reasons for cancellation was poor customer service. For example, I cannot reach them by phone, as the number they have listed on their customer service site is not assigned and disconnects (hangs up) as soon as it is reached. Since I've already asked to have my account cancelled, and they keep billing me with no direct way to speak to anyone, I have no faith in their ability to follow through with resolving this issue a second time without some additional assistance.

Desired Settlement: I just want them to stop billing me and to refund what has been charged. I would also like them to correct their phone numbers so that a human being answers the phone, or that at least a working number with voice mail is reached. Currently, the number on their website goes to a non-working number and is disconnected when reached. This gives me little faith in the company or it's follow through.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/12) */ Contact Name and Title: **** ****, Finance Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *********@planplusonline.com I spoke with **** ****** today and he was not charged for services. According to him, he received an email saying he was going to be charged. That is what upset him. We had cancelled his account in August 2013 and actually refunded him ******* at the same time. We are looking into why an email was sent to ****, but please know he was not charged, and the credit card on file has expired so it would be impossible to charge Mr. ******. Please remove this case from our BBB file, as I believe it was filed by **** because of his frustration on not being able to get a hold of anyone at our company to discuss the email he received. Thank you very much!!! Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2530, 8, 2014/08/12) */ **** from Franklin contacted me by phone, and we were able to resolve the issue to my satisfaction. Your involvement prompted him to call me as opposed to merely emailing me. I believe your involvement sped up the process, and made him more receptive to listening to my concerns. Thank you, please mark this issue as being fully resolved to my satisfaction.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on COMPLETExRM, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)