BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Albany, Buffalo, Rochester & Syracuse regions
Download

BBB Accredited Business since

Ray Sands Glass

Additional Locations

Phone: (585) 889-2876 Fax: (585) 889-5447 View Additional Phone Numbers 3315 Chili Avenue, Rochester, NY 14624 http://www.raysandsglass.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers most any type of Glass. Auto Glass, Auto Glass Repair, Home & Business Windows, Thermal Window Glass, and Thermal Repair (defogging), Glass Block & Basement Windows as well. Also offers Window Tinting for all Windows.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Ray Sands Glass meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Ray Sands Glass include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 5 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Ray Sands Glass
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: December 06, 2005 Business started: 01/01/1947 Business started locally: 01/01/1947 Business under new ownership as of: 01/02/1983 Business incorporated: 01/01/1983 in NY
Business Management
Mr. Frank Burns, Partner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Dave Burns, Partner
Business Category

GLASS - PLATE AND WINDOW AUTO REPAIR - WINDSHIELD, GLASS SHOPS WINDOWS & DOORS - INSTALLATION & SERVICE WINDOWS - VINYL GLASS COATING & TINTING SKYLIGHTS STORE FRONTS WINDOWS - INSTALLATION & SERVICE DOORS DOORS - INSTALLATION GLASS - BLOCK MIRRORS STORM WINDOWS & DOORS WINDOWS

Alternate Business Names
Burns Glass Service Ltd.
Industry Tips
Home Improvement Contracts -- NYS Law Home Improvements Home Improvements -- FHA Loan Advertisements Window Condensation

Additional Locations

  • 2460 Rochester Road

    Canandaigua, NY 14424 (585) 396-1660

  • 3315 Chili Avenue

    Rochester, NY 14624 (585) 889-2876 (888) 889-2876

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

Discount CouponsX

Discount Coupons for Ray Sands Glass

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (888) 889-2876(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

5/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 3-31-14 I took my table to their business to have a glass tabletop made. A guy came out and measured the table and went back to an office to give me a price while I waited outside. He quoted me 350.00 I told him that was too much so we agreed on 250.00. Now when he was measuring the table he did mention if I wanted beveled corners which I wasn't sure what he meant but I really wanted the same glass that I had on it before which was just square. It sure would have solved this problem if he explained or showed me pictures or samples of the glass. He is the pro, I am not. Well 2 weeks later I drove to pick up the table they loaded it in my truck.. Soon after I realized the edges are very pointed, sharp, and dangerous. I provide child care in my home and it concerns me. Well when I called they sent that same person to my house which all he did was point the finger at me and it was my fault and he said my table was bent which its not, and why didn't he mention that before? I don't believe the glass is the right length as it hangs over the table on one end about 3/10s of an inch. I was willing to just have them round the corners from me. I have called 3 times. They want to charge me for this and I don't think I should have to pay. I asked them twice and told the manager I have done other business with them before and my family has done a lot of business with them. They would rather lose customers over 40 or 50 dollars! They will not return my calls as promised.

Desired Settlement: I would like them to round the corners for me free of charge or take the glass back and return my 250.00. For a business as big as that, that should not be a problem.

Business Response: On March 31st the customer did bring in the table frame to be measured for a replacement table top glass. When customer arrived she provided her own measurements and to be assured of the correct size we took a second measurement as always. The measurements matched the ones provided by the customer. During the initial visit the customer was also asked if she would like the table tempered to be safer since the table had an open frame. She was also asked if she would like to have the corners "dubbed" not "beveled" to soften the corners. The customer declined both due to extra cost to temper or dub the corners. The customer was still unsatisfied with the price of the table top with-out any special add-ons. The standard thickness of a table top is a 1/4". Mrs. ******'s table is 3/8" thick, causing an increase in price for glass. We accommodated the customer and agreed to order a table at the reduced price. When the table arrived on April 9th she brought in the table frame for our techs to install the glass for her.

The customer was present while our techs set the glass in the frame. Customer was satisfied with the table and our techs loaded the table into her vehicle and she left. 2 Weeks later the customer called and complained that the tables' corners were too sharp and the glass was too long for the frame. She was asked to bring the table in and she said she felt that she shouldn't have to. As a courtesy, we then sent out our tech that took the original order to assess the discrepancy for the customer. Mrs. ****** was unhappy that he was sent out. (The tech whom she initially spoke with when ordering the table.) Our tech reminded her of industry standards for ordered table tops is+/- an 1/8 of an inch. This standard is enforced on to us through our distributors and thus carried over to our customers. Mrs. ****** was informed of this standard and confirmed the sizes from the initial purchase and due to the thickness of the glass, the cost to dub her corners was $50 because she declined when she initially ordered the table. Our tech then asked if she would like him to bring the table back with him to soften the corners in the shop for only the alteration charge so she wouldn't incur the minimum 1 hour charged for labor on all road jobs. She declined and asked my tech to leave and said she would call a manager. She called then informed me that her family and herself have done lots of business with Ray Sands in the past, ordered many table tops and that we were treating her unfairly. I then asked Mrs. ****** if any of the table tops previously ordered had any dubbed corners. She replied with "no" following this I explained to her that if she had table tops previously purchased through Ray Sands Glass without the corners softened then she must have been aware of what she was purchasing during the transaction in question today. We then agreed to not charge the customer for the cost of labor ($90/hr.) if she would like us to come out again to her home and alter the table on site and only charged for the alteration with $10 off the normal price. Still the customer was unhappy with the provided resolution and asked to have a table top reordered with the size altered and the corners dubbed. I explained to her again that the table top she was given was at a reduced price, within industry standards and that we asked her before we ordered the glass if she wanted the corners dubbed so if she would like the table replaced that we would have to charge her accordingly or she can return the table back to Ray Sands for a full refund. Multiple messages were left and we were then sent the BBB complaint.

Desired Resolution- We feel we have exhausted every resource to try an accommodate and satisfy the customer. We would like to have the table brought back to Ray Sands and refund the customer in full. If the customer is unwilling to deliver the table since she picked it up originally then the delivery fee ($65) will be deducted from her refund.

Regards,
**** ****

Commercial/ Residential Supervisor
*****@*************.com
Office ###-###-####
Direct Line ###-###-####
Fax ###-###-####

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

**** ******




BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

1/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had a double paned window replaced on my sliding door leading to the back deck. The window was replaced and looked fine from the inside.The installer mentioned at the outset, that outside molding was in bad shape. I responded by saying that he should replace that old molding. He said that he could not. (I don't know why?)Later I inspected the sliding door from the outside and saw that the outside molding was cracked in several spots and had at least three chipped pieces.So I called Ray Sands to tell them that I was dissatisfied with the outside molding and that I would like them to put new molding on. I also said that I was willing to pay the cost for installing. The rep who's name was **** told me that she would speak with the installer and get back to me later that day(12/26/13).Never heard back from Ray SandsI can't believe that they did 99% of the job well and then 1% so shoddily.

Desired Settlement: I would like Ray Sands to send another technician out to properly seal the outside molding with obviously NEW molding to complete the job.I will pay if necessary. My contention is that a reputable company that specializes in window repair should do a complete and professional job from start to finish.

Business Response: Dear BBB Representative,

We have reviewed all the facts and procedures that we followed on ***** *********'s replacement of his sliding glass door. Below is the detail and our response to the complaint: Ray Sands Glass was hired to install a sliding glass door. We went to the customer's home, measured and gave him a free estimate. This estimate was done by a separate technician than the one who would later return to install the door. We then ordered the glass from our distributor. Upon his arrival, ***** removed the failed glass and proceeded to install the new fabrications. However, after the glass was removed, ***** saw that the molding on the outside of the window was beginning to crack. ***** advised the customer that due to the extreme cold temperatures, that there may be some chipping and additional cracking, due to the poor condition of the molding. The customer asked if the molding could be replaced, and ***** responded that yes, we could replace it, but since he did not do the original estimate, he was unaware of the old molding and therefore did not have any with him. The low temperatures also hinder the ability to install this type of molding, which ***** also communicated to the customer. Even though ***** could not replace that molding at the present time, he assured the customer that it would not harm the window or cause it to fail; that it was cosmetic and could be fixed at a later date if he wished. ***** was out of the office until very late that evening, and did not return before the customer service representatives left for the evening. It was brought to the residential representative's attention that ***** had called and complained; **** had taken the message at the time because she was on the phone. The representative did not call back immediately because she wanted to speak to ***** first to understand the situation. ***** did not get back until after closing hours.

After reviewing this complaint, it should be noted that ***** called Ray Sands Glass and left a message on December 26th, 2013 and the complaint was submitted at 8:34AM on December 27th. Our office representatives for the residential department do not get into the office until 8:30 AM, so any communication between ***** and the representative could not have happened and rectified until after the customer submitted the complaint. Ray Sands Glass Response to this complaint and BBB inquiry:

We have been in contact with the customer and plan to replace the molding. A message was left to attempt to schedule an install of the moldings as soon as the customer is available. The customer has also been re-advised that due to the extreme weather conditions, the moldings are still brittle and susceptible to cracking. Ray Sands Glass is a locally owned glass company and has been in business for over 67 years. We care about our customers and strive to provide the best service and what is best for the customer.

At Ray Sands Glass, we stand behind our work and pride ourselves in the knowledge of our experienced technicians. We aim to work with this customer, and any other customer who is dissatisfied to receive the best results and keep our customers returning.

Respectfully,
****** ******
Customer Relations Manager

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  

A rep from Ray Sands did contact me and said that they would replace the old molding with new.
She said that due to frigid conditions that we would have to wait until the weather warms up and that they would be in touch with me.
I agreed to that suggestion and will await for their completion of this job.

Regards,

***** *********




BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

3/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had shower glass doors installed. The stationary piece of glass was installed with a chip in the top corner. Ray Sands installed the glass weeks earlier, but the two panes of glass were not level (off by 3/8"). This time they came with a new piece of glass, which turned out to be chipped. When the installer left there was a plastic, silicone type of material between the panes of glass, covering the damage from view. I called to complain about the first issue (the panes of glass not level) and spoke to *****, the woman that sets appointments. She told me she would get back to me. She did not. I called her back a week later. An appointment was set up and they reinstalled the glass, but this time the glass was chipped. I called again to complain. She said she would get back to me. She never did. Thus this complaint.

Desired Settlement: Replace the glass

Business Response:

Dear BBB Representative,

We have reviewed all facts and procedures that we followed on the **** ****** work .  Below is the detail and our response to the complaint.

Description of what happened:

Ray Sands Glass was hired to install a glass shower enclosure. We went to the customers home, measured and gave a free estimate.  We then ordered tempered glass from our distributor.  When we went to install the glass doors, the tile opening ended up not being square.  We installed as best we could as the customer had wanted the job done as economically as possible.  Due to the tiled opening not being squared, the panes were not able to be level when they were installed.  We were trying to complete the work to meet the customer's needs including keeping the costs as low as possible.  In turn, we ordered the more expensive piece of out of square glass at our expense.  When we learned that the customer was not happy with the second installation, we contacted the customer and will be installing a new custom sized piece that the customer claims is chipped.

Ray Sands Glass Response to this complaint and BBB inquiry:

We have been in contact with the customer and have special ordered glass and will be installing the new custom sized glass next week.  We will not be passing on any of the charges for this additional work or special ordered glass charges.  

Ray Sands Glass is a locally owned glass company that has been in business for over 67 years.  We care about our customers and stand behind our work.  In the rare situations where customer's  are dissatisfied, we work diligently with the customer to resolve the issue. 

Respectfully,

**** ****                                                         

Customer Relationship Manager                      

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Yes, the complaint has been resolved.  Thank you for your assistance.

**** 

 

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

1/11/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I called Ray Sands Glass on December 6 2012 to schedule a repair appointment for my vehicle. The windshield was cracked and the right side front passenger window was shattered from a vandalism incident the night before. I made an appointment on Saturday morning December 8 to have the work done. When I arrived the customer service clerk that I spoke to on Thursday, ordered the wrong side window by ordering the left front instead of the right front and they could not repair the vehicle without making me come back for another appointment on Monday. The CSR person that was on duty Saturday morning was very frustrating as she didn't seem to know her job and I told her I wanted to speak to a manager. At this time, a Mr. ***** came out from the back workshop and stated" I hope your proud of yourself.....I have that girl crying in the back because of you!" I was Shocked to say the least as it was his staff that caused the problem and did not order the right part and didn't understand why she should be enept with her job! Furthermore, Mr. ***** continued to say that " There was a problem with you before" as I have used this business in the past to do repair work but I do not know what he is referring to. I asked Mr. ***** to clarify and state facts and his response was" I don't remember exactly, but it was something!" I was appalled by his statement and asked him what he was going to do about my situation. He explained that there was nothing he could do and did not offer anything to offset the time and money needed to return to his business to do the followup work on Monday. At that point, I told him to stop all work as he had already replaced the windshield so he could get paid for that from my insurance company claim and the truck be returned to me immediately. He then required me to sign off a statement that I had been advised to wait one hour before driving the vehicle due to the windshield solvent used. I never heard of such a thing and I spent the time after the return of the truck calling the insurance company from the parking lot to complain and proceeded to contact ********* **** ***** on ***** St in Rochester to setup an immediate appointment to have the right front passenger window replaced with expert service and repair. I HIGHLY recommend removing Ray Sands Glass from your membership with the inept service and treatment from the owner I received and will never return to Ray Sands Glass or recommend them to anyone!!! As a matter of fact, it will be a topic of discussion on the craziness from the owner of this business when I speak to my circle of business acquaintances! I

Desired Settlement: removal of Ray Sands Glass from membership of good standing and a written apology from Mr. *****!

Business Response: Dear BBB Representative,

I have received the customer's complaint and interviewed the customer service representative, the auto technician that personally witnessed and heard first hand what transpired along with the co-owner involved to collect the facts and procedures that we followed on the **** ********* work and quote. Below is the detail and our response to the complaint.
Summarv of what happened:

On December 8, this customer had an appointment at 9 am to have his windshield and door glass replaced in his Ford Explorer. The customer arrived over 45 minutes late and was welcomed in and not asked to reschedule his appointment. The customer engaged in conversation with an auto technician as the customer service representative reviewed and noticed that the door glass on the work order was for the wrong side door. The customer service representative then confirmed that we had ordered and received the wrong door glass for the job and looked for alternative
glass on hand to use. Unfortunately, we were not able to find the correct glass on site. Meanwhile, the customer spoke demeaning, aggressively and with foul language directed toward the customer service representative while she continued to look for and offer solutions to the customer. The customer service representative asked the customer to "please stop using the foul language" and the customer did not comply. At one point the CSR got so frightened that she took her cell phone and went into the back to get away from the customer. The owner, having seen the CSR crying and fearful when she is typically an extremely helpful, positive person who loves to help customers, went out front to speak to the customer. The co-owner did recognize the customer from prior dealings and remembered that we had had issues with this customer previously. The owner does acknowledge that he was wrong in what he said to the customer; stating that he was upset with how the customer was speaking to and frightening the CSR when all she was trying to do was help. The co-owner called the insurance company and told the insurance company of our mistake and asked for our referral to be changed to a windshield replacement and that the customer planned on gelling the door glass fixed elsewhere, as the customer communicated as he left the facility.

When interviewing the auto technician that witnessed and heard the customer speaking to the CSR, he stated the no one should ever be spoken to like the customer service representative was spoken to by the customer.

Here are the actions we took to help:

We fit the customer in and did not ask the customer to reschedule his appointment, even though he was over 45 minutes late. We checked all the glass that we had on hand, including our used glass and other glass that was allocated for future customers to see if we could accommodate the customer on that Saturday. We then offered to put plastic on the open door glass opening and do mobile service on Monday, where we would go to the customer to complete the job. We contacted the insurance company to make sure they had the correct door glass in their record and also asked if they could split the insurance referral so that the customer could get their door glass done elsewhere as the customer wanted to do.

Ray Sands Glass Response to this complaint and BBB inquiry:

The co-owner has written a letter of apology to the customer. This customer has had previous work done by Ray Sands Glass in April 2005, August 2006, and February 2008. In February 2008, we did do some work for the customer on door glass and a regulator on a Ford Explorer. Our records also indicate that, as a good will gesture, Ray Sands Glass paid for and installed at no charge the door glass on that vehicle when the customer should have paid for this as the damage was not a result Ray Sands Glass work. This was what the coowner had a recollection of but could not remember the precise details or date involved. Ray Sands Glass is a locally owned glass company that cares about customers and prides itself on providing customers with quality work. Unfortunately, there are at times those rare customers that would best be served by going elsewhere.

Respectfully,

**** ****

Customer Relationship Manager

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

9/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We had some work done by Sands and ask the man doing the work to give us an estimate on our garage windows He went out and measured and said that they ha a good price on these windows. Our intent was to replace thes windows. We ask if they would send someone out to make another estimate because we were not sure this employee should have not been making estimates. They said they would go with the first estimate. Instead of ordering replacement windows they ordered only the glass which is worthless to us. They said they would refund only $75 of the $150 charged to our credit card.

Desired Settlement: Total refund for the first estimate was incorrect.

Business Response: Dear BBB Representative,

We have reviewed all facts and procedures that we followed on the ****** ******** work and quote. Below is the detail and our response to the complaint.

Description of what happened:

On May 3rd, Ray Sands Glass went out to a customer to re-caulk the exterior of the house and also install insulated window (replacement glass) into an existing window. While the technician was
there, the customer asked the technician for a quote on two other windows. The technician then measured the two garage windows for replacement glass. Again, this was the same as what the
customer had just received at that time; just different window openings and different window sizes. Our quote was then given based upon installing two insulated glass replacement units into
the customers existing garage window frames. The customer gave the go ahead in July and gave a credit card for the deposit of $150 which was charged on 7/24/2012. Once we received the deposit, the replacement glass was ordered. The glass came in and we left a number of phone messages to set up an installation date. When we connected with the customer to schedule the installation, the customer told us that she wanted new windows instead. After speaking with the Flat Glass Manager, one of the business owners then spoke to the customer and offered to refund half of the deposit as a goodwill gesture. And at the time, the customer talked to the owner and expressed her contentment with what was being offered to her. Ray Sands Glass does quality, professional work and follows professional standards and procedures. A deposit is required on all jobs which material must be ordered and our estimates are good for two months. The terms and conditions on Refunds states the following: "Any refund for deposits placed on ordered items is only refundable on the day the order was placed. Once the order is optimized by our supplier we cannot cancel the order. Therefore, NO refund can be given." By offering to refund half of the deposit, we were offering the customer a good will gesture.

We would have gone through a lot more discussion if we were to replace the whole window. Just some of the questions that would have been asked are as follows:
-What color window do you want it replaced with?
-Do you want low E?
-Do you want double hung, ect.?

We also would have given the customer literature showing different windows from which to order. We offer three different grades of windows- good, better and best all with different prices. Ray Sands Glass Response to this complaint and BBB inquiry:

The customer received a quote on the same type of glass for another opening and the paperwork for both orders reflected that. Pricing on entire windows is noticeably higher. Ray Sands Glass ordered the glass based upon the request and incurred an expense that we can not receive a refund on. Ray Sands Glass has the glass and is still willing to install the glass as originally quoted.
The glass is usable (not worthless as the customer indicated on the complaint) and can be installed into the customer's existing window frames. If the customer wants full replacement windows, we would be happy to extend a generous discount towards the replacement. However, we would still require the customer to pay $75 to cover part of the cost of the replacement glass expense we
incurred. Customer is receiving half of the deposit back as a good will gesture. which is not required by our terms and conditions on our documentation. Ray Sands Glass is a locally owned glass company that cares about customers and prides itself on providing customers with quality work. Even before receiving the BBB complaint, we had offered the customer multiple options of good will and the customer had expressed her satisfaction with what was being offered. We were disappointed and saddened to hear that she had felt otherwise. We are currently offering the customer three options and we are trying our best to make the customer satisfied.

Respectfully,

**** ****
Customer Relationship Manager

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

It was not noted that in a phone call by this company that we told them we wanted windows not glass. Also anyone could tell that there was nothing wrong with the glass in the garage windows. They only put numbers on their estimates and not enough detail. I would never use this company again or recommend it to anyone else.

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

1