BBB Accredited Business since

FrozenCPU.com, Inc.

Phone: (585) 218-0120 Fax: (585) 218-0125 311 East Chestnut Street, East Rochester, NY 14445 http://www.frozenCPU.com ! There is an alert on FrozenCPU.com, Inc. !


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This business offers internet PC modification sales and computer components.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that FrozenCPU.com, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for FrozenCPU.com, Inc. include:

  • 23 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for FrozenCPU.com, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 23 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

23 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 6 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 13
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 8
Total Closed Complaints 23

Additional Complaint Information

  BBB has received a high volume of complaints over the past several weeks. Consumers have advised BBB that they have purchased product from the business and are still awaiting arrival of the merchandise.  Consumers have contacted the business with no response.   BBB has several pending complaints at this time.  BBB has reached out to the business and will keep consumers informed.  The business website  has the following information at the bottom of the webpage:

 

  LATEST NEWS: Site down until further notice February 21, 2015

FrozenCPU.com will not be taking new orders or processing pending orders for at least the next 30 days. We currently are attempting to hire new staff to get things moving again. We apologize for this inconvenience. - Mark Friga Jr.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on FrozenCPU.com, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 25, 2002 Business started: 08/01/1999 Business started locally: 08/01/1999
Type of Entity

Corporation

Contact Information
Customer Contact: Kama Brown, Manager
Business Category

COMPUTERS - SUPPLIES & PARTS

Alternate Business Names
Heatsink Factory

Additional Locations

  • 311 East Chestnut Street

    East Rochester, NY 14445

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/29/2015 Delivery Issues
8/29/2015 Problems with Product/Service
8/29/2015 Delivery Issues
8/29/2015 Problems with Product/Service
8/29/2015 Problems with Product/Service
8/29/2015 Delivery Issues
3/24/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: frozen cpu forgot to ship a 130 dollar ******** ** pump to me on tuesday february 15th. i received all the other things but was missing this item. i have sence called and emailed multiple times for weeks straight and haven't gotten one answer. roumer on forums is they went out of business.

Desired Settlement: i would like my $130 USD back.

Business Response: Please allow us to refund your money. We are experiencing some internal difficulties within the corporate structure. Rather than cause further frustration we will refund you immediately FCPU-Staff

3/24/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered several sets of electrical switches from this company via ****** on february 13th. I have attempted to track the order through theior website and the message continues to states processing. I emailed the sales persons emaail on the website 3 days ago with no replaies. Today I have tried calling the listed phone numbers and they are inactive or incorrect numbers listed on the website. I have started a dispute through ****** iin addition to this posting.

Desired Settlement: Refund of the 47.67 I spent to this company

Business Response: We will refund you immediately and aplogize

3/24/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I'm submitting this complaint on behalf of a loved one who is having trouble ordering from this company. They seem to have stopped operating entirely. They have not taken down their website, nor acknowledged to any of their customers that they are closing. I would like to know whether or not they are closed permanently.

Desired Settlement: All i want to know is whether they are operating or not.

Business Response: Please allow us to refund your money. We are experiencing some internal difficulties within the corporate structure. Rather than cause further frustration we will refund you immediately FCPU-Staff

3/24/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ordered several items and never received them. ****** frozen cpu and read the thousands of complaints. The company has taken peoples money knowing they would not be getting their products.

Desired Settlement: The company needs to make a formal statement and apology. As for me I have lost a customer because I was not able to complete the order to my customer. I have lost $5,000 which is my total from the loss of the customer and parts never received. I expect this loss of money returned to me.

Business Response: Please allow us to refund your money. We are experiencing some internal difficulties within the corporate structure. Rather than cause further frustration we will refund you immediately FCPU-Staff

3/24/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed a order with Frozen CPU on 02/14/2015 my order # ******* which the order was paid for at same time I have emailed Frozen CPU two times trying to figure out why I still havent received the items ive paid for and there wasnt anything special about my order

Desired Settlement: I would like the items I paid for and if Frozen CPU wants to send me something or give me credit for this great

Business Response: Please allow us to refund your money. We are experiencing some internal difficulties within the corporate structure. Rather than cause further frustration we will refund you immediately FCPU-Staff

3/24/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: It has been a few weeks now seance i had ordered from them and i have yet to receive either a tracking number or said product i ordered and have had no success in being able to contact them the second i call its hanged up.

Desired Settlement: I do not want to cause them any trouble but i would like either a refund or the merchandise i ordered.

Business Response: Please allow us to refund your money. We are experiencing some internal difficulties within the corporate structure. Rather than cause further frustration we will refund you immediately FCPU-Staff

3/24/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered a couple parts totaling $43.58 on February 6, 2015 and have yet to receive anything in the mail. It is currently February 19, 2015, but yet they have received and taken payment for the products ordered. I have tried on numerous occasions to call them directly and the 800 number is no longer in service. Additionally, their local telephone number is also not conveniently in service. I have sent two direct emails to members of the company and have received one automatic reply from former employee that he is no longer working at this company. Still waiting to hear back from someone at the company.

Desired Settlement: Would like to have my products delivered to me in time or refund my entire amount of the fees paid for items.

Business Response: Please allow us to refund your money. We are experiencing some internal difficulties within the corporate structure. Rather than cause further frustration we will refund you immediately FCPU-Staff

3/20/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: FrozenCPU Business is not sending out packages that have been ordered or processed, but still took my money. In very small print and at the bottom of their site, It states that:February 21, 2015 FrozenCPU.com will not be taking new orders or processing pending orders for at least the next 30 days. We currently are attempting to hire new staff to get things moving again. We apologize for this inconvenience. - **** ***** *** My Order was processed on 2/10/2015 and FrozenCPU took my money from my account. It has been over 2 weeks and the package has not arrived. Shipping was for 1-5 business days. The order is still in the packaging stage on their website and No replies from the CEO or any other Employee. Phone number appears to be down as well. I have Read many forums and review about this situation and it seems to be on going.

Desired Settlement: I want a full refund of $383.95 that was taken from my account.

Business Response: Please allow us to refund your money. We are experiencing some internal difficulties within the corporate structure. Rather than cause further frustration we will refund you immediately FCPU-Staff

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  I still have not received a full refund of $383.95. Also, the company still hasn't tried to contact me back via phone or email to fix this problem.Please allow this complaint to stay open in till the refund has been fully returned. Regards, ****** *******

3/18/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered 417 dollars in water cooling equipment from *********.com on February 10 2015 and as of February 22nd 2015 i have not received any of my items and apparently the company i ordered from has since gone out of buisness, shut there phone lines down, and wont return emails.

Desired Settlement: I wish *********.com would return my money immediatly.

Business Response: Please allow us to refund your money. We are experiencing some internal difficulties within the corporate structure. Rather than cause further frustration we will refund you immediately FCPU-Staff

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  Regards, ***** **********

3/18/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased two items on February 10th for shipment and haven't received them. I attempted to follow up with the company by phone and both of their customer support numbers are inactive. Upon further research on the web it appears that they have closed shop. They have not contacted me to issue a refund or an explanation. Just plain unprofessional and unacceptable.

Business Response: Please allow us to refund your money. We are experiencing some internal difficulties within the corporate structure. Rather than cause further frustration we will refund you immediately FCPU-Staff

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  Regards, ***** ***

3/16/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Placed an order on frozencpu.com on 2/12/2015 order number *******. Overnight delivery was paid for but package never arrived. Tried contacting the business but telephone is disconnected. Multiple emails to vendor have gone unanswered. Opened **** and ****** dispute, still no answer.

Desired Settlement: Desired outcome would be for the vendor to issue me a full refund.

Business Response: Please allow us to refund your money. We are experiencing some internal difficulties within the corporate structure. Rather than cause further frustration we will refund you immediately FCPU-Staff

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  Regards, ****** ********

3/16/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered a computer wire and it was never delivered. The money was taken out of my checking account. I sent three emails and received no response. Called the 800 number and the local number and both say they are disconnected.

Desired Settlement: 100% REFUND!!!

Business Response: Please allow us to refund your money. We are experiencing some internal difficulties within the corporate structure. Rather than cause further frustration we will refund you immediately FCPU-Staff

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me as long as I actually receive my refund. Which to date I have NOT received it.  Regards, **** *****

3/16/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed an online order on February 11, 2014 and received an order #*******. I got confirmation of order going to shipping warehouse on February 12, 2014. The status still shows the order has not shipped. I sent an email requesting an explanation for delay and no response. Today, February 17, 2014, I attempted to call as instructed on website, to cancel my order and both the local and toll free numbers are disconnected.

Desired Settlement: I either want my product or my money back.

Business Response: Please allow us to refund your money. We are experiencing some internal difficulties within the corporate structure. Rather than cause further frustration we will refund you immediately FCPU-Staff

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  Regards, ****** *****

12/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered a defective product... in good faith, I tried to re-glue a resevoir for a computer bay. This is a water-cooling system Ultimately the bay leaked, on my unit, fried my PC and seized the pump. (Thus resulting in 1200 in damages) - this product also has been discontinued, after searching the ********* ****** cooler, it had AWFUL reviews; WHY SELL THIS IN THE FIRST PLACE?? After 5 months of going back and forth I finally was on a conference call with the CEO. . . due to my personal termonology, a racial remark was dropped, and I was infuriated. I was asked if this was supposed to be a RAP VIDEO? BECAUSE OF THE WAY I SPEAK. I AM OFFENDED. HURT. and very displeased. All of my contacts had been in good faith, but after this run around, and being insulted I am writing the BBB to let you know, this company does not follow there code of ethics. They lie about warranties and replacements, then come up with CRAZY reasons to why something that was already defective, was broken because of MISS-USE? Someone take these punks down!

Desired Settlement: $220.00

Business Response: Instead of contacting us to obtain proper warranty claim service, this customer took it upon himself to cover this product in glue in an attempt to seal something. This in turn flooded out his pump and fried the electronic motor within. Warranties are voided when a product has been altered or tampered, making it no longer stock, which is definitely the case with this. Despite this customer clearly voiding the warranty and damaging further products, we were able to convince our vendor to provide us a replacement reservoir as a good gesture, and we considered this issue resolved. Now a few months down the road, this customer calls us out of nowhere and tells us he's trying to gather money to buy his brother a plane ticket, and starts hounding us for a refund. As you can see, this purchase was made in August and it is now December. When we told him there was nothing we could do, he became irate, began swearing excessively and actually threatened to show up at both our CEO as well as Customer Service Manager's doorsteps. Our CSM asked if this was a threat, to which the customer replied "It's not a threat, it's a promise". A comment was made that the customer's language and behavior on the phone call was starting to resemble a rap music video. That was certainly not a racial comment, as there are plenty of rap artists of all skin colors.

We had already resolved this months ago by getting a replacement unit to him despite the customer voiding his warranty and the manufacturer not wanting to provide him with anything. The customer threatened both our CEO and Customer Service Manager on the phone call that sparked this complaint and at this point we feel we not only resolved this issue, but also do not owe this customer anything when he's threatening to show up at our homes.

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
False, false and false. It's impossible for the unit to have become floded. The pump entry points lie within the res. sealed with grommets on the outside. The glue is not the issue. You have no idea what you're speaking on. Let alone advised me the images sent originally do not show enough to determine a defect. You did not send me a new unit that is a lie. You sent me a part of the unit. After I contacted another ******. Over and over. And I will gladly arrive at your office with my bike to discuss these matters in person.This product was defective upon arrival and I tried to repair it in good faith. From then on out I've only been mistreated, offended and harassed by the way I speak as well. Might I ask. What the statement said to me "what do you think this is, a RAP VIDEO" was ever meant to mean?! It sounds like a racial slur. Refund is the only thin I will accept from this point. Maybe an attorney is needed? I don stand for this type of treatment.
Regards, ******* ****

11/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had bought a product that broke while following the directions to disassemble. I emailed frozencpu.com about an RMA and even asked if I should call or what I should do. I then get an email from their owner cursing at me. He then continues to curse at me and use very inappropriate language. "This is ridiculous - who just sends ***** back like with no permission or procedure ? Stop his new order and I want the other REFUSED" -**** FrozenCPU "Not with VGA return policy, you don't ***** bust your block yourself order a freshie and dump your broken ***** on my dock. That's not it works. We get a photo of what you have and get ek to send you a replacement. Ya don't make up your scenario that works for you the best. " -**** FrozenCPU "You have a VGA return, you did not follow any rules regarding. You deal with ek direct on a broken top that you cracked, you dont like the way the rules shop ***** somewhere else, were sick and tired of you guys breaking your own ***** and just returning it without even telling us " -**** FrozenCPU I have literally never had worse customer service in my entire life. They obviously didn't even fully read my emails as I was asking what I should do. I stayed polite and did not curse once at him, but continued to get offensive language in replies. He could have easily told me to just contact the manufacturer, which I have since done, instead of cursing at me and insulting me the entire time.

Desired Settlement: I would just like him to acknowledge that he was wrong and handled it poorly. I did nothing wrong and to get that sort of treatment is beyond ridiculous.

Business Response: I have since apologized for the way I poorly handled this email and have our Customer Service Manager heading this up now to ensure our customer is fully taken care of.

9/13/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: At http://www.frozencpu.com, I purchased an item " Heatkiller GPU-X³ GTX 560 -Hole Edition- nVidia GTX 560 Reference Design Full Coverage Water Block (*****) ". PART NUMBER ***** on the website. When ordering this part, I never saw any warnings there would be no return for refund if opened. When opening this product/cardboard box, there was no warning stating opening will void warranty to return for full refund. Inside that box. was a white box with just regular packing tape sealing the box. Now I want to return it. I called ************, spoke to **** ****** and explained I was wanting to return the item. **** explained only a store credit would be given because there are no refunds on water cooling products opened.( almost a bait n switch ) I explained to **** that when ordering this product, no where in the order process, on the box, or in the paperwork in the box that stats no refunds if opened. **** interrupted and explains about other competitors companies policies on water cooling returns... I explained to ****, why bring up competitors? lets stick with this company FrozenCPU, and explain why in the ordering process.. to now.. that I don't get a refund because FrozenCPU failed to show this information before, during, and receiving the item. **** explained the return policy is in the " Help Center" link of the webpage FrozenCPU.com. Even that policy, on the website, is stating something different then the paperwork in my box . 7 days vs 14 days to report an issue with the order, and a restocking fee. I have not been given any prior information that ordering, opening and touching the product would void any refund until I spoke to **** ******. I believe I have not been warned ahead of time about any policy. I got an order form in the white box that doesn't mention about any opening/handling/using will void return policy.

Desired Settlement: 1) refund. 2) I wish to have the company put a tamper proof stickers on there products explaining opening will void refund. Having the comment **** made to me stating he was trying to hold his composure over the phone was unprofessional when I was speaking calmly. The company needs to be more professional on explaining to the customer these issues before sending them out. 3) One of the other what is it ? is it 7 days to contact the company that there is any issue with the product? or is it 14 days ? like on my paperwork. Mark Friga, CEO ? **** told me you were the CEO. All I did was buy a product. now I have this issue. It is $107.95 +$15.32 for shipping Received on the 6th. =$123.27

Business Response: When a customer checks out on our website, they click a radio box that states in very large font:

I agree to and understand FrozenCPU's policies.

Within those policies is our general return, and liquid cooling return policy where it is clearly stated that we only accept back unopened liquid cooling items for a store credit. The item in question here is a liquid cooling product, however the customer had opened it. These are high priced items made from precious metals and our site only sells new, unopened product. Due to this, we cannot resell these to the next person when they come back opened. We have all of this clearly stated on our policies to which the customer agreed to understanding.

Sean, beyond the actual product box being opened, have any of the protective packaging or accessories been altered at all? Is the waterblock still in it's sealed plastic packaging?

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.]

Regards,

**** *****

 

 

Consumer Response: the question they asked me was if i opened the package. my answere is yes. now u ask for clarification? 

do you want me to takr a picture of the box opened? 
what do you want from me ? i dont understand.

9/12/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I've made an order #*** for a **** Dual Bay Black ********* with a **** ** ***** Pump and paid in full. I've received the wrong pump advertise in the company website. They had send me an inferior pump ********, and after complaining to the customer associate by the name of **** he told me the photo was not accurate because they can't. This purchase cost me w $160.00 , their **** ** Variant pump #********** is price at $89.99 and the reservoir **** *** Dual 5.25 is price at $59.99 adding the two is the cost of what I paid. Is in not fair that they will first display the right image and send their customer the advertise products.

Desired Settlement: I want to have a Return Authorize Number for the return of the ******** pump and a overnight shipment of the **** ** Variant Pump/ with a mounting ring

Business Response: As we had explained to this customer yesterday on the phone, he ordered a product titled "**** **** ****" *** ***** ********* - w/ D5 Variant Pump Installed"

"** Variant" means that the customer chooses from a list of pumps that fall within the D5 style category, and we install it into the reservoir. He chose the ******** ******** (a D5 variant) from the options he was presented with. Which is exactly what we shipped to him.
For illustration purposes, the photo of the product shows it modeled with one of the 4 variants, but the customer would have to have selected that in the options instead of the pump he did.
The **** pump that the customer mentions isn't even offered as an option, nor is it in the photos (a ******** pump is displayed), so we're very perplexed as to why he assumes we would send that pump when it's not even mentioned anywhere on the product page.

After speaking with him on the phone for a few minutes, we explained to the customer that he was confusing the word "variant" with the term "variable speed (or vario)" which is used to describe the unrelated pump he has since mentioned. He admitted to understanding and being mistaken, we ended the call amicably. This is why we are shocked to see this complaint, as we thought we had taken care of the customer.

We normally never allow any custom built liquid cooling items to come back as returns, but if this item is completely unused, we would be willing to accept it back for a store credit that the customer could use to purchase the part he desires.

Consumer Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

I will accept a complete refund of this two parts the reservoir and pump, so I will be able to purchase the ********** **** ********* at 59.95 and thje ********** at 89.99 **** ***** PUMP equal to what I paid in their deceiving advertisement.

** **

 

 

Consumer Response: For me to make any sense to BBB associates I would need to ask if you please, look at the website of *********.com. The eloquent words of the customer service representative is not enough for you gather all facts to proof their point of view, but is their Illustration that will make my point clear to you all. When I first came to this site I type **** pump in the search space, trying to replace the same pump my son had already purchase from ********* for our PC. The **** Dual 5.25 Reservoir with a D5 Variant is listed for 159.99 came up and many other products from ****. This product as stated in my receipt product description is as follow: **** DUAL 5.25” BAY BLACK RESERVOIR: W/ D5 VARIANT PUMP INSTALLED  The illustration shows as stated by the business  a ******** VARIABLE speed control pump, and by default  the website give you not the advertise product but a $20.00 lesser pump. In any of the advertise ********  pumps from *********  there is no reference to a D5 Variant Pump among all the ******** pumps, these pumps throughout the web site are either variable speed control or not. I ‘m finding myself in the same predicament as BBB, we don’t have the time for little things in life after submitting this last email to you I will request from  ********* a store credit after returning the items. I fill bad for those customer who are in the words of ********* never allow any custom built liquid cooling items to come back as returns.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

3 Customer Reviews on FrozenCPU.com, Inc.
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart