BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

USFastCash

Find a Location

Phone: (800) 640-1295Fax: (800) 803-87963531 P St NW, MiamiOK 74354-1904http://www.usfastcash.com! There is an alert for this business !

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

USFastCash is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered USFastCash's rating include:

  • 45 complaints filed against business that were not resolved.
  • Business has failed to resolve underlying cause(s) of a pattern of complaints.
  • Failure to respond to one complaint filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

131 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues9
Billing / Collection Issues91
Problems with Product / Service31
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 131

Additional Complaint Information

The complaints against this company and others located at the same address generally allege the inability to pay off the requested loan, charges to the consumer's checking or credit card account despite never receiving the requested loan, or continued unauthorized charges to the consumer's credit card or checking account once the loan has been paid off.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review Customer Reviews on USFastCash

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1 Customer Review

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (131)BBB Closure Definitions
06/17/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
They call before 8:00 Am they bully and harass and i dont owe them .
I have advised this Company over and over again that I do Not owe them Money I was contacted 2 years ago to pay back the one loan I did have I set up direct withdraw with a man that claimed he worked there when I advise them of this they tell me Its not their fault I got scammed and that the man no longer works there. When I ask them to stop calling me at 7:00AM they call me a liar and tell me Florida is on the east coast yes part of it is but I live in the panhandle thats an hour behind the east coast .I am Tired of the harassment the bullying and the false accusations.I also am tired of them cursing and or yelling at me when they call.

Desired Settlement
I want them to stop calling me remove my name from their files and just leave me alone.I do not owe them any thing and they are acting illegally calling prior to 8:00am after being told repeatedly to stop calling me at that time and threatening and harassing me on a daily basis. I do not want to hear from them again.

Business Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800-470-6614
Thank You
Compliance Department


02/03/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Us fast cash violated the fdcpa by calling me prior to 8 am. They also did not recite the mini Miranda and released information about the debt.
This company is charging illegal interest and fees on loans. They violate the fdcpa and harass clients prior to 8 am. They lend small loans and allocate all monies towards interest and junk instead of allocating any money towards principal balance.

Desired Settlement
This company should catorigize this alleged illegal debt paid in full and email that letter to the listed email.

Business Response
RE: ***** *****
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a potential customer issue. Unfortunately we currently do not have information to verify this person as a customer. We have checked all databases and we do not hold any information or account for the above referenced person.
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash


01/20/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Us fast cash has been harrassing me. I paid them 10 times over.
I borrowed $200.00. They took $70.00 out of my bank accout for months. Then when I called to ask if I was paid up they told me no n that I now owe them $350.00. They have been harassing me for more money. I know I paid what I borrowed back plus intress. N much more. I hade to call my bank n stop all transactions with them. What a rip off@! Taking advantageof people is not right!

Desired Settlement
I would like n investigation into this company. I know I paid. Way over the amount owed! I have actully had 2 diffrent loans with this company. Please anything I can get back from them I would be greatfull!

Business Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not want to talk with USFAST CASH! they ripped me off and are still continuing to harass me, by calling me everyday, wanting $350.00. i only borrowed $200.00. I have paid $70.00 a month for months. paid them well over what I owe. Please do not contine to harass me!


Final Business Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash



01/10/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Keep receiving calls from ******* Law Firm and US Cash telling me my loan application has been approved for up to $ 10, 000. It is always a person of ****** descent who can barely speak English. They constantly leave messages and ring my phone 10-30 times per day. They state I only have to complete the application and then it will only cost $200 for a $2000 loan to be processed. Keep blocking out their numbers and then they constantly call from other numbers, including Florida and Georgia area codes. Today they start calling my cell phone telling me that US Cash is filing a lawsuit against me for criminal allegations on a payday under three different counts. These counts are for unlawful practices including check deception, fraudulent something, i couldnt understand the 3rd one and that I will go to jail for 20 days. They are going to notify my job that the police are coming and that the total charges will be $8484.87.
Product_Or_Service: none
Order_Number: none
Account_Number: none

Desired Settlement
I would like them to stop calling my home phone and cell phone number. Our phone rings night and day, always from an ****** person who can barely speak English. This is a scam, I have read up on this on the Internet and I want the persecution stopped immediately.

Business Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a potential customer issue. At this time we are unable to locate an account or any identifying information in our systems for the person above. We would like to help resolve any questions they may have. Please have them contact us at the following so we can assist them.

Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash


01/10/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Fails to respond to request to make payments in full in order to charge outrageous interest
The company requires you to notify them 48 hours in advance if you would like to pay your loan off in full and when you do notify them in my case by email they ignore iit and charge you a ridiculous fee to extend the loan. This happened to me twice. A $500 dollar loan is costing over $1000 to pay back.

Desired Settlement
I want them to close the loan as I have already paid back hundreds of dollars and their business practices make it nearly impossible to pay them back with ought incurring large fees

Business Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash

Page 1 of 17
12/03/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
harassing phone calls at work and home,offensive language and behaiver.
constant harassing calls, dispute that I do not owe anything,will not stop.threatned,cussed at,very scary calls.they will not send me any proof,asked many times. I have saved 4 messages where they say there going to kill my family,use offensive and racist language.

Desired Settlement
I just want my name off of whatever they are. I am afraid of losing my job. They will do whatever they have to to get me on the phone. I just want them to not call me anymore. something in writing would be great

Business Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash


***BBB NOTE TO CONSUMER: THIS IS THE STANDARD RESPONSE RECEIVED FROM THIS BUSINESS***

Consumer Response
I am afraid of contacting them.They have left such threating messages against me and my family. There responce is that they can't discuss with bbb? I would just like the calls to stop and would be satisfied with that. Thank you

Final Business Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash

10/31/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I feel that USFastCash is representing themselves as a false company. I also believe they are not licensed in the state of Indiana to provide loans.
My complaint is USFastcash has no license in my state to offer loans. They charge high interest and nothing is applied to the balance. I had the loan deposited in my account 6/7/13, which I renewed 7 times and I paid $545 over the amount the loan is. They withdraw 7 payments out of my checking account and then they stopped and said that I owe them $135 dollars plus the balance. ACH was stopped September 13th. They called for payment and I do not feel I owe them another dime, because they are illegally offering loans in my state. I have paid the amount I borrowed plus $545 in interest. The account#*********** I believe they stop it when they have collected the amount and try to get you to pay the rest because they know that they are doing illegal loans.

Desired Settlement
$545.00 over the amount of the loan. Nothing applied to the balance.

Business Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash



***BBB NOTE TO CONSUMER: THIS IS THE STANDARD RESPONSE RECEIVED FROM THIS BUSINESS***

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
They are hiding behind an Indian name in order to mislead people to take their loans. After I figured out how much I was paying compared to other places I start researching the company and found horrible stories behind there tactics even on the FTC website. I am very upset after 7 payments none of it has been applied to the balance. I think this is unfair to me and any other consumer. I am requesting them not to contact me nor threating me with wage garnishment. They are not authorized to go in my checking account to retrieve any funds. I would really like to get my overpayment of $545.00, but if not I would like a $0 balance with USFAST CASH.

Final Business Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash



***BBB NOTE TO CONSUMER: THIS IS THE STANDARD RESPONSE RECEIVED FROM THIS BUSINESS***

08/23/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Despite being represented by ****** LLC, a debt solution company, US fast cash continues to ignore Relief and harasses me to pay back my loan.
I have several oay day loans so I contacted ****** LLC, a debt solution company, to help me consolidate my payday loans into 1 affordable bi-monthly payment. US fast cash continues to not acknowledge ****** LLC and continues to both harass me and my references.

Desired Settlement
I would like to resolve my debt with US Fast cash but I need them to go through ****** LLC, NOT ME OR MY REFERENCES!

Business' Initial Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: ********************@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
********** **********
US Fast Cash

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not accept this response. US Fast cash states they are unable to discuss my "...account with any 3rd party". However, I am being represented by ****** LLC. Both ****** LLC and myself have sent/faxed letters to US Fast cash claiming that indeed I am authorizing Relief LLC to represnt me on this matter. I am attaching these letetrs for youer review.

I eagerly await your response.

******** *******

Business' Final Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: ********************@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
********** **********
US Fast Cash

06/07/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I borrowed $150.00 I paid back $195.00 as the contract stated. They have contacted me stating now own $177.00. ignoring email and calls.
I have emailed them called several times and aprox a month or more ago a manager was to return my call. Today I received a call stating that I owe $177.00. My contractual involvement is finished. They states something about it being a revolving account. That is not in the contract. People should be aware of their gouging practices and warned not to use them as a fast cash source.

Desired Settlement
no settlement, just leave me alone.

Business' Initial Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)

after trying to contact them several times without response, I seriously doubt that they will respond to me now except to demand money that I do not owe.

05/24/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
wont answer any questions
this company us fast cash has a 600% intrest rate i live in south carolina is that legal for online payday loans they are harrasing me at work as well the only payback plans they can do is 150$ a week until it is paid in full i have heard really bad complaints about them collecting amounts unauthorized is there anything i can do i was desperate for the money i have a family it was stupid please respond back.

Desired Settlement
the payback of borrowed loand and original interest in payments.

Business' Initial Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)

I do not have a telephone they do not respond via email.

Page 1 of 9
09/30/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
ripping customers off
This company is ripping customers off my loan was for $800.00 deposited into my accout on 06/07/2013 I have paid these people a total of $1250.00 mind you on a $800.00 loan and now they want me to settle my account with them for $975.00 more (due to payment processing issues they are having with there system) once again this is a $800.00 loan
The email I was sent yesterday:

Hello *****************

Due to payment processing issues we are no longer able to debit your account on your due date. For this reason we ask that you please set up alternative payment arrangements to repay your loan.

To settle your account in full or to set up payment arrangements on your outstanding balance of $975.00, please contact a customer service representative now at 1-800-640-1295. A representative may also contact you to assist in setting up an alternative payment arrangement for settling your loan balance.

We will be accepting the following payment options:
Debit Card
Pre-paid Card
Money Order
Cashier''s Check
Personal Check
We apologize for any inconvenience this might cause, and appreciate your assistance in setting up an alternative payment arrangement.

USFastCash

3531 P Street NW
PO Box 111
Miami, OK, 74355.

Desired Settlement
I want my account resolved to a zero balance and I will never do business with them again

Business Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash


***CONSUMER: PLEASE NOTE, THIS RESPONSE IS STANDARD FOR THIS BUSINESS***


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
They initiated this by sending me that email on September 11, 2013 and it also stated that (A representative may also contact you). From the time I received that email (9/11/13) up until now 9/23/13 no one has contacted me from USFastcash. Yes I had to report a complaint to the BBB regarding their loan sharking business practices A $800.00 loan and they want a total of $2,225.00 once again on a $800.00 loan when I have already given $1,250.00

Final Business Response
To Whom It May Concern:
Thank you for contacting our company and making us aware of a customer issue. At this time we are unable to discuss the account with any unauthorized 3rd party. We would like to help the customer resolve any questions they may have. Please have the customer contact us at the following so we can assist them.
Email: compliancedepartment@usfastcash.com
Fax: 800.470.6614
Thank You
Compliance Department
US Fast Cash




***BBB NOTE TO CONSUMER: THIS IS THE STANDARD RESPONSE RECEIVED FROM THIS BUSINESS***

Final Consumer Response
My account was cleared to a zero balance by usfast caah

09/25/2014Problems with Product / Service
06/11/2012Problems with Product / Service

Industry Comparison| Chart

Payday Loans, Loans

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 12/13/2005
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Department of Consumer Credit
4545 N Lincoln Blvd Ste 104
Oklahoma City, OK73105-3408
(800) 448-4904
http://www.okdocc.state.ok.us/

Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: January 2004, NV

Contact Information
Principal: Compliance Department (Manager)
Number of Employees

200

Business Category

Payday Loans, Loans

Alternate Business Names
US Fast Cash, US Cash Loans

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for USFastCash

3531 P St NW

Miami, OK 74354-1904

To | From

LocationsX

2 Locations

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Eastern Oklahoma. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*USFastCash is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on August 1, 2013 for complaints filed on January 15, 2013 and thereafter.

BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Payday Loans

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

USFastCash is located at the same address as United Cash Loans, & AmeriLoan. A subsequent BBB investigation determined that this address is the address for offices of the Miami Nation Indian Tribe. During its investigation of these companies, BBB employees visited the location as well as sent a certified letter to the Chief of the Tribe asking for further information regarding these companies. Employees of the Miami Nation Indian Tribe neither confirmed nor denied knowledge of the loan companies, and informed BBB staff that they would have to speak to the Miami Nation Indian Tribe's Leadership concerning the matter. BBB has not received a response from the Chief concerning this matter. At the present time, BBB does not know if these companies are operated by the Tribe, by employees or other people using the Tribe's addresses, or is a joint venture between the Tribe and a for-profit company.

The complaints against this company and others located at the same address generally allege the inability to pay off the requested loan, charges to the consumer's checking or credit card account despite never receiving the requested loan, or continued unauthorized charges to the consumer's credit card or checking account once the loan has been paid off.

BBB has determined that this company is not licensed in the state of Oklahoma to provide loans to consumers and does not appeare to be licensed in any of the states from which consumers have filed complaints with BBB. However, if the Miami Indian Tribe actually operates this business, it may not be subject to state laws regulating this industry.

BBB Investigation shows that this payday loan company is owned by the aforementioned Tribe. However, the loans are processed by AMG Services in Overland Park, Kansas. By entering into an agreement with the Tribe, AMG Services is able to process the loans outside the bounds of the state laws of Oklahoma. This means that if you obtain a loan from the company, it is not subject to interest rate/fee restrictions as required by the state laws of Oklahoma.

BBB encourages all consumers seeking loans of any kind to research all of their options before providing any private financial information or signing any loan papers. Consumers should check with BBB on the company's grade, their complaint volume, and whether or not the company is licensed or regulated to provide the type of loan services the customer is seeking.

There is a government action involving this business.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.