BBB Accredited Business since

All Saints Home Medical

Additional Locations

Phone: (918) 624-4802 Fax: (918) 624-4401 View Additional Phone Numbers 3218 S. 79th E. Ave.  Suite #100, Tulsa, OK 74145


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that All Saints Home Medical meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for All Saints Home Medical include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 2
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on All Saints Home Medical
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 06, 2001 Business started: 04/01/1985 Business started locally: 04/01/1985 Business incorporated 02/25/1999 in OK
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Dana Funk, Director Ms. Kelli Wallace-Stevens, Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Dana Funk, Director
Customer Contact: Ms. Kelli Wallace-Stevens, Manager
Business Category

Hospital & Medical Equipment & Supplies

Products & Services

This company states it offers home medical equipment including respiratory and oxygen services.


Additional Locations

  • 3218 S. 79th E. Ave.
    Suite #100

    Tulsa, OK 74145

  • P.O. Box 700231

    Tulsa, OK 74170 (918) 624-4400 (918) 624-4802

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/21/2016 Billing/Collection Issues
6/6/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/9/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They keep sending bills for item I returned. I have a receipt stating such and they also have on file that I returned it. Tried to fix monthly in 2015 I returned a Knee Walker #***** on 06/03/15. My customer # is *****. The order # is ********-00. I have a delivery ticket showing the return and zero balance. Each month I had the walker I paid 6.51 and the insurance paid the rest. I have called the company monthly since I started getting the late notices and have been assured each month it would get fixed. The last person I spoke with assured me she was fixing it as we spoke. I have told them that they aren't fixing it correctly because everyone tells me that! She continued to tell me that it would be fixed. In December I called my insurance company and informed them and they said they would contact them but again today I received another billing for 6.51. It is not my job to keep clearing this off my credit every month by calling them and I would like this cleared. There is no money involved but i have to call them monthly to make them remove it or it shows me up as late. I would appreciate you helping me to show them there is a problem with their system if they are not intentionally billing in excess. I wonder how many people just keep paying because it is a small amount. I don't think they are doing it fraudulently but regardless they need to fix it or put me on their payroll for every time I have to call them to fix it monthly. Thank you for your help in getting this resolved once and for all. I have tried at least once monthly and each time they "fix" it (which just clears that one month of billing) then the next month I receive another month of billing. Because I have called them monthly, I may not have anything on my credit report but I do not know. The bill I just got says I am 30 days late. They will clear it if I call them and then next month I will get another bill that will show current not late. I shouldn't be getting a bill at all! They have had at least six opportunities to fix this issue and it is still not fixed after each month they reassured me that it would be and that they were doing it as we spoke and I tried to speak with higher management but they just said they have fixed it. Really growing weary of this issue. Thanks

Desired Settlement: I would like the billing corrected for a final time so that I don't receive any more statements saying I owe money. I don't want it fixed and then get another statement the next month, that is not fixing it. I want them to make sure that there is nothing from them on my credit report.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2016/01/28) */ ********************************************************************************************************************** I have fixed account so that patient will not receive any other statements for this item. It was determined that the patient account representative missed a step while adjusting your account which allowed it to be billed again the next month. I have educated this employee of the process as well as the entire staff. I appologize for the confusion. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2016/02/08) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Assuming that the problem truly has been fixed and that I will not receive a bill next month, I am satisified with their correction of the problem. I felt that this was the issue and tried to tell the people answering my calls that they were not fixing it correctly but they insisted they were despite the fact that I told them it kept recurring. Sometimes maybe listening to the customer and getting a more experienced person to verify could avoid these issues. Also, when I asked to speak to management it was declined and I was told there was no need and that they knew how to fix it. Thank you for your help in resolving this matter.

9/16/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company keeps sending me to collections. This is the second time I've been sent to collections. I told the office manager that I would make 125/mo payments towards the balance of my account. I paid 125 on 7/31/15......Because of the date being the end of July, I counted the payment for August, I paid 50 on 9/11 and told the young man that I will call back on Friday, 9/17 and pay 75 (equaling 125). I received a collection letter today stating that my balance is over 600 dollars, but my last statement that I received was 8/29 and that balance is 441.81 I have not received another bill and the only communication with All Saints is when they keep resending my account to collections and I have already made a payment arrangement.

Desired Settlement: I want them to again, pull back the account, making them stick to the agreed upon payment plant of 125/mo and to stop turning the account over to collections. Due to the treatment by this company regarding my account, I would like them to also come and get their equipment and I will use another company.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/09/15) */ Contact Name and Title: Dana Funk, Director Contact Phone: 918-624-4400 Contact Email:************************ On Monday Sept 14th, Billing Supervisor ************* spoke with Ms. ******* about her account. After reviewing the account it was noted to Ms. ******* that our billing department staff didn't complete the notes section in the software about the arranged payment plan worked out with Ms. *******. The account then was mistakenly returned to collections. The account has since been ordered returned from the agency and All Saints will honor her payment plan arrangements. Ms ****** apologized for the ommission. The billing staff member who made the error has been counseled as to the importance of filling out customer notes. Please let us know if we can provide further service. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/09/16) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I did speak with the billing supervisor and she was very kind and understanding. She did assure me that she would have the person who I set up the payment plan with, pull back the account from collections.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on All Saints Home Medical
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)