BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 05/20/2010

Grijalva Realty Corp.

Phone: (520) 325-1574Fax: (520) 918-6970View Additional Phone Numbers4937 E 5th St Ste 115, TucsonAZ 85711-2201



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 05/20/2010

BBB has determined that Grijalva Realty Corp. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Grijalva Realty Corp.'s rating include:

  • 7 complaints filed against business

Factors that raised Grijalva Realty Corp.'s rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 7 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Billing / Collection Issues2
Problems with Product / Service5
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Grijalva Realty Corp.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (7)
04/08/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The irrigation system malfunctioned and ran continuously for 2 weeks, twice and was not fixed after several calls.
In July 2014, the irrigation system malfunctioned and was running continuously for 2 weeks. Even though we called for repair immediately and continued to make phone calls. Our water bill for that month was approximately $30 more than normal. The irrigation system was eventually repaired, but the problem recurred a few months later, and again the irrigation was allowed to run for 2 weeks even after multiple calls to Grijalva regarding the problem. The water bill for that month was $50 more than normal. I am requesting reimbursement for the extra water. I submitted water bills for Grijalva to review 10 weeks ago and have called and left messages multiple times but have gotten no response whatsoever.

Desired Settlement
$80 reimbursement for excessive water bills due to non repair of irrigation system

Business Response
I have reviewed the complaint and our records of work orders done on the property. The irrigation has been a problem at that property. We agree to reimburse the tenant $80 for the water use that can be attributed to the irrigation leak. I would encourage the tenant to learn how to turn off the irrigation on a house so they don't have a problem in the future. We are not going to turn on the irrigation at this house again. It only has a couple of mesquite trees in the front yard. If she will water the mesquites well once in May and once in June, they should be fine with normal rainfall. I will be sending out a check today or tomorrow.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Thank you for finally reviewing this matter. I appreciate your decision and look forward to receiving a check.

07/05/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
How done several calls emails to get things in my house fixed no answer no maintenance no nothing
The house is infested with rats the cooler is not working in 117 degree weather we have mold under our sinks the room phone does not work because the rats eat through it it took two weeks to get my roof fixed and I called several times emails and no response I just can't promise that they'll come and fix it and never come to it toilet keeps throwing water and it is not properly fixed it moves to the point where it could hurt somebody

Desired Settlement
I want them to fix the issues that I'm having with them and stop putting off coming to fix everything the house is falling apart and it is so hard not to have a cooler I have spent several hundred dollars trying to fix these issues with no success

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** ********, President
Contact Phone: XXX-XXXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *****@grijalvarealty.com
This is the standing on the repairs at this time.
Mice- you have lived there since Dec 2015. You feed your dog outside, which attracts the mice. They were not there when you moved in. This is your responsibility.
Cooler - We replaced the bearings then the cooler was working. You called in again on 6-21 that it wasn't working and the handyman did a minor repair to make it work as well as possible. A cooler will only cool a house 15-20 degrees. If it is 117 out, the cooler will cool down to about 100, when it is working at the maximum efficiency.
The roof was blown off on the 22nd of May. We had to get an estimate to repair it, and get permission from the owner. It was repaired on June 8.
I have a message in to the plumber about the toilet being loose, to find out when that will be repaired.
On June 14, we received complaints that you or your guests were spinning their tires and throwing up dirt everywhere and that your dog had bitten a neighborhood dog. We sent you a letter asking you to stop this behavior and control your dog.
On June 20 you made a complaint to the Better Business Bureau.
When you called in to the office on the last cooler call, you were very rude and screaming. we cannot control the hot weather. Maybe you need to move to somewhere with AC
Please let us know if you have any other repairs and be a good neighbor to your neighbors.
Thank you,

09/22/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Grijalva is keeping some of our security deposit outside the bounds of Arizona law. They also refuse to share with us receipts to substantiate charges
My fiance and I rented a property from Grijalva, and we moved out July 31, 2014. On August 13, we received a check for $620 along
with a letter itemizing charges that were being deducted from our security deposit. The charges were: 1) $120 for "wipe blinds, and light fixtures, clean counter tops clean fridge and stove, dishwasher, clean tub, toilet and mirrors:"; 2) $30 to "replace bukbs (sic) in the bedroom"; and 3) $580 to "Replace oleanders, replace orange tree, and clean up."

Not only did we clean the house before we vacated, but the lease is completely silent regarding what fees can be taken out of the security deposit other than "damages." Arizona law states that a security deposit does NOT include "a reasonable charge for cleaning." Plus, we were contacted by the homeowner before we moved out and were told that they no longer had a contract with Grijalva, so we "did not need to make the house available to prospective tenants." Yet, we still cleaned to make it presentable for Grijalva to show tenants since we had a contract with Grijalva.

With regards to the light bulbs, a security deposit cannot be used for reasonable wear and tear repairs, which a burnt out bulb certainly qualifies as.

Finally, regarding the trees, the only duties regarding the trees in the lease were that we water them. When we moved in, the homeowner (not Grijalva) came to show us how to water the trees. At that time, he noted the leaves were curled, meaning the trees were underwatered. This was the first weekend we moved in, so there's no way we were the cause of that problem. We did start watering the trees, however, using a slow drip method the owner recommend.

Even with the watering, the trees continued to not do well. They only bared dry, inedible fruit from day one (another sign that the trees were already on there way out prior to our move in).

Grijalva has argued we were negligent with the yard. This is completely false. Besides the trees already being in poor condition upon move in, the yard was full of weeds when we moved in. I had to spend an entire Saturday weeding the yard. We also had a professional landscaper come and clean the yard before Grijalva showed it to potential tenants. These do not sound like negligent actions to me.

I have read Arizona security deposit laws very thoroughly. I have submitted my arguments to Grijalva. Not only have they failed to address any of my arguments, but they also have failed to provide us with any receipts to substantiate any of these alleged charges, despite the fact that we have requested such receipts several times.

Desired Settlement
I would like the return of my $730. Grijalva has failed to show that we acted negligently with regards to the yard. And the cleaning and light bulb replacement fees clearly fall outside of the scope of the law with regards to what a landlord can legally take from a security deposit.

If I go to small claims court and win, Arizona law would award me $2190 in damages (3x the amount of what was withheld). However, I think it would be best for all parties to avoid litigation. I would be willing to settle for the outstanding $730 to avoid the headache and costs of court.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** ******** President
Contact Phone: XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *****@******************
We have provided this tenant with the bids for the landscape clean up and replacing the one tree. We have photos showing the 3 trees were lush when they moved in. The one tree is totally dead, the other 2 are in distress. The tenant has received the itemized list of repairs and cleaning needed when they moved out. They are disputing the charges and do not seem to understand that when they rent a beautiful home in a great area, they need to maintain the yard. I can provide pictures showing the trees when they moved out and when they moved in. They provided move in pictures, and even their move in pictures show how beautiful the orange trees were.
'We have other move out pictures that show the areas that needed cleaning. Light bulbs are all expected to work at move in, which they did, and the tenant is responsible to have them all working at move out, which they were not.
"Normal Wear and Tear" is paint touch up and flooring and blinds being worn.
We will not return any more of their deposit, we refunded more than we should have.

Thank you,
***** ********

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
***** ******** has refused to analyze my issues in light of what Arizona law and our lease says. Arizona law states that a security deposit does NOT include cleaning fees. The law also requires that the lease specifically enumerate what fees may be deducted from the security deposit. Our lease makes no such mention of any charges. Otherwise, the statute controls. The statute contemplates withholding a portion of the security deposit for things like negligent or malicious damages. We did none of those things. We acted as reasonable responsible tenants would.

Further, the yard was not as perfect as ******** is claiming. The trees look okay in the pictures, but when we moved in and saw them in person, the trees' leaves were all curling. This is a sign that the trees were already underwatered and not doing well. The fruit from the trees was also nasty and inedible. Another sign the trees were not doing well.

Their pictures are also not accurate reflections of how the yard really looked, as they fail to show the amount of weeds that were in the yard when we moved in. I had to spend several hours cleaning that mess up. Where is my reimbursement for that? Further, when we moved in, we had to buy a shower rod for the bathroom since there was none. I notice on their list of check-out items that is something they would charge for if it was removed, yet we were never provided one.

******** is trying to paint a picture that this was the perfect house and it was far from it. The pictures look good, but the house is old and has several issues. For example, we had to live with gross sewage water draining into our bathtub EVERY time we did laundry. ******** refused to come look at that issue, so we had to live with smelling sewage water every time we did laundry.

Finally, I am extremely upset that ******** has insinuated both here, and in several emails, that my fiance and are people who fail to take care of a house by saying things like "they do not seem to understand that when they rent a beautiful home in a great area, they need to maintain the yard." I'm not sure how they are defining "great area" as there was a registered sex offender on our street that we were NEVER informed about.

We have rented 4 houses in the last 5 years, all far nicer and in better areas. Unfortunately, due to a quick job offer, we did not have the time to come to Tucson to vet the property. I really regret this mistake.

However, this is the ONLY time we have ever lost any part of our security deposit in 5 years, or had any issue with our landlord for that matter. I think speaks great volumes about ********'s character, or lack thereof.

I don't think I'm being unreasonable, and I'm even willing to discuss a settlement agreement, as I would like to avoid going to court. But I am a licensed Arizona attorney, and I know my rights. I refused to be taken advantage of.

Kind regards,

****** *****

05/19/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
we moved & cleaned but Grijalva realty is keeping our $600 deposit plus charging $260 on top of all the we did so they are charging us a total of $860
we moved from **** S ****** **** XXXXX. when I called to discuss the bill they sent us they didn't want to talk to me they also told me to "SHUT UP" and hung up when i asked them if they were charging me $350.00 for having to walk the trash can to the street when i called back to find out who i was talking to they said they couldn't talk to me so i let them know i would get a hold of the BBB so this is what i was trying to tell them .I had my mom & mother-in-law come and clean all of the inside my wife and son cleaned all the walls my father brother-in-law and two of his friends as-well as myself cleaned the yards front & back with the two storage sheds the only things we didn't do was clean the refrigerator & stove all else was done in the house as for outside we didn't put the trash cans out on the street because we moved on a Saturday and trash day is Friday we didn't want any dogs knocking them over so we wouldn't get in trouble for it we did tell them about the glass door we broke so that we aren't fighting i do feel we owe them some of our deposit for the broken glass door,door window screen,cleaning of the stove & refrigerator all the other stuff we did for them so i don't think we should be charged for something we did are-self. we also had bed bugs well we lived there my son was bit from head to toe along with mold in the first bathroom all the doors had fell out of the wholes in the wall from all the closets & rooms the maitnance men had seen them but never fixed then like if they were like that for a long time we also couldn't use the washer & dryer the way it was to be used because the drain were never eqipt for the use of a washer so the maitnance man told us do what we need to make it woke insted off fixing the problem. on a side note you should have there other properties checked for mold and bed bugs i do know of other properties of theirs that do have it because the people that worked on them were the ones that told us how and what they do to cover mold like paint over it . thank you for taking the time to listen to his i hope you can help us in some way

Desired Settlement
our deposit was $600 i know that A1 Stark Glass charges $250 to replace the glass and for cleaning the stove and refrigerator shouldn't be more then $50 dollars and for taking the trash out to the street & if they had to do a dump run the city dump is only $20.00. so we should have got $280.00 back from our deposit if i'm wrong you can let me know but that's how i feel we didn't even get compensated for having bed bugs in that house we had to get rid of a lot of furniture so we wouldn't take them to our new house again i say thank you.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** ******** President
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *****@grijalvarealty.com
You were charged $120 for cleaning. The stove and refrigerator were dirty. Also several doors were dirty, the shower was dirty and mildewed. The blinds were dusty. The kitchen cabinets were dirty. The back laundry room had a handle left in it and the shelves had to be cleaned off. You were charged $350 for the landscape clean up. There was trash that had to be hauled to the dump. It was a mattress and several bags of trash. It is true that the dump charges $20 to dump there, but we had to have someone clean it up out of the yard and put it in a truck, and haul it to the dump. There was a lot of grass patches in both front and back yards. There was a plastic jug stuck on the clothes pole, sponges on the window sills, etc. I will agree to reduce this amount to $250 because he sprayed for weeds as well. The yard was not cleaned up, so I cannot lower it further. You were charged $390 for repairs. This included replacing the rear patio door, which was $260 and rescreening the back door that the dogs tore up. The patio door blind on the door that was broken, also needed to be replaced. One of the doors was cracked and needed to be repaired.

We had to completely paint the house. You were only there a year. Many of our houses go for 3-5 years without needing a complete paint and this house only lasted a year with you there. You did not take good care of it.

Since I reduced the landscape charge, your outstanding amount due is $160. You can make payments on that to pay it off, if you don't wish to pay it all at once.

04/14/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I found Grjalva Realty to be extremely unprofessional and lacking communication skills. I have been inconvenienced numerous times with no respect.
On February 26 I took possession of property only to find the gas could not be turned on as there was a leak. The technician told me it was a major issue and something that would not be resolved in a few days, but a week or more. I immediately informed Grijalva Realty who started resolving the issue timely, however I had a plumber and others showing up unexpected and with no notice inconveniencing me with appointments, errands etc. They also demanded the plumber to drop what he was doing immediately and resolve the issue at my place of residence in ONE day. A job I was told, and he stated, should not be done in one day but several. The plumber ran into problems and was at my home for 11 hours in which I had to leave the home with my dogs for the duration from the loud noise and doors and gates being open. An inspector arrived and did not approve the work, so the plumber had to return to fix these issues. On March 12 my gas was finally turned on, two weeks of living with no heat, hot water or able to cook on my stove. I was never offered any other residence to live in this time which is against the Landlord Tenant Act, and was only informed on what was going on by the plumber not Grijalva Realty. I made several attempts to call only to find no one knew what was going on, nor was I told professionally they would find out and someone would get back to me.

This is only one issue on my list of the general work orders that need to be performed. Another was all the windows were painted shut. On March 21, again unannounced, a man showed up to fix those. I was only "allowed" to pick one window out of every set to fix. I let him begin thinking it would be an hour or so and he was there from 11:28 a.m. and finished at 6:20 p.m.

The swamp cooler is still not plugged in or tested or serviced that it is in working order, along with other work orders that need to be addressed including outlets that I feel are not safe and water leaks.

Desired Settlement
I feel for the two weeks with no heat, hot water, or able to cook on my stove, the inconvenience of my time not being able to leave the home, or uncomfortable leaving home which was fully furnished and I was living in, with animals, to have strange workers in and out of the home, I would like a compensation of April rent free. Also having said workers coming to my door unannounced with no knowledge from Grijalva Realty whatsoever.

Business Response
The tenant moved in on Feb 26. At that time, she had not turned on the gas. The gas company went out on March 3 to turn on the gas. They could not, as there was a leak. We were not aware of the leak. By the tenants own account, Grijalva Realty started to resolve the issue in a timely manner. Even to say that we told the plumber it was an emergency and he dropped everything. This was not a small job. It was handled as quickly as possible, per the tenants own statement. We are not required to offer a different place to stay. Had this been an apartment instead of a house, that may have been an option. The landlord tenant act does not require a landlord to supply the tenant with housing. That is only a requirement when the landlord "deliberately or negligently," fails to supply utilities. We did the repair promptly, as soon as the repair was brought to our attention. We hired the plumber to do the repair, and he was keeping the tenant up to date on the repair more than he was keeping us up to date, which is what we expect.

When a tenant requests a maintenance or repair item, they waive their right to access notice as ARS XX-XXXX states. The frequent appearance of our repair people and plumber attest to how hard they were working to get the repair done.

The gas was off for 8 days after we were notified of the problem. This repair required getting an estimate, moving the gas meter, and repiping the whole house. There was no way the repair could have been done any quicker. We were in no way negligent.

The window repairman should have made an appointment with the tenant. He did work hard to get the windows operating properly.

We are turning on swamp coolers now. The fact the tenant is complaining about no gas for her furnace, then complaining the cooler is not on are contradictory, since the 2 cannot be on at the same time.

WE have no other work orders open on this house, so if the tenant has other repairs as she states having to do with the electric or water leaks, she needs to let the office know. She can enter work orders through our on line service, if she wishes.

Taking into consideration the fact we did not know about the gas leak until March 4th and immediately repaired it, although it took a few days because of the scope of the repair, we are not in the wrong. We will not offer any financial compensation. Items break on homes, more so on older homes, which this is, than on new homes. We repair them in a timely manner, as soon as we are aware of the repair needed. That is all that can be expected. I hold myself to the standard that I will get it repaired on any rental we manage, as quickly or quicker than I can get it repaired at my own home.

01/24/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
After the lease was signed, the customer service has been rude regarding the first few work orders that were not properly finished/procrastinated.
N/A

Desired Settlement
15% discount on rent until the fulfillment of the lease contract.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** ******** *********
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ************************
This tenant has not had problems with their maintenance, other than the fact that they flushed a wash rag down the tub and it caused a sewer back up. They also have not paid their rent, so they will not get a discount. They have been treated politely and with respect.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The wash rag was not owned by this unit, 1838 S Rosemont Ave. Grijalva Realty continues to confuse which tenants live where. The wash rag was very disappointing to see as to what caused the plumbing issues. I immediately called Grijalva Realty to inform that the rag was not our fault. If the rag had been our fault, I would admit to my mistake. I was brought up in this world to admit to my own mistakes. I do agree as to rent not being paid but that is only because there has been an unfortunate job loss. We are doing everything we can to get caught up with rent. The only persons that have treated us politely at Grijalva Realty was a woman named **** and a woman named *****. A few cabinets and a piece of the counter are a couple of repair work orders that were put in at the time of occupancy, September 26, 2013. These have not been completed and when I called about them I would receive negative attitude from a person named *******. I gave up calling about these work orders since I was busy looking for a job.

Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Real Estate, Property Management

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 06/30/2003Business started: 06/01/1989
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Arizona Department of Real Estate
400 W Congress St STE 523
Tucson, AZ 85701-1363
(520) 628-6940
http://www.re.state.az.us

BBB records show a license number of BR012838000 for this company, issued by Arizona Department of Real Estate. Their web address is http://www.re.state.az.us. Laura Grijalva.

Type: Board of Real Estate

BBB records show a license number of CO542829000 for this company, issued by Arizona Department of Real Estate. Their web address is http://www.re.state.az.us. Grijalva Realty Corp..

Type: Board of Real Estate

Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: June 2003, AZ

Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Laura Grijalva (President)Ms. Becky Vazquez (Manager)
Number of Employees

6

Business Category

Real Estate, Property Management

Products & Services

This company offers Real estate property management

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Grijalva Realty Corp.

4937 E 5th St Ste 115

Tucson, AZ 85711-2201

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 4937 E 5th St Ste 115 

    Tucson, AZ 85711-2201(800) 617-2627
    (520) 325-3314
    (520) 325-1574
    (520) 745-2627
    Fax: (520) 918-6970

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Southern Arizona. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Grijalva Realty Corp. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 617-2627
  • (520) 325-3314
  • (520) 745-2627
X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 06/01/2013 for complaints filed on 05/22/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines.BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints.

X

Industry Tips for Real Estate

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.