BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 05/01/1986

Brake Masters of Tucson, LLC

Find a Location

Phone: (520) 512-0000Fax: (520) 512-1000View Additional Phone Numbers6179 E Broadway Blvd, TucsonAZ 85711-4028View Additional Web Addresses



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 05/01/1986

BBB has determined that Brake Masters of Tucson, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Brake Masters of Tucson, LLC's rating include:

  • 12 complaints filed against business

Factors that raised Brake Masters of Tucson, LLC's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 12 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

12 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Billing / Collection Issues1
Problems with Product / Service11
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 12

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Brake Masters of Tucson, LLC

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (12)
06/06/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
On 4/21/14 I called Brake Master #103 @ 22nd and Kolb and made an appointment to have an oil change in the earily morning. They told me the prices of there different prices, one them being $20.00. I told them I wanted the $20.00 one. The next morning (4/22/14) when I went at 0740 am, I did not get the name of this person, I told him that I was here for an oil change and he pointed to one and said he had this one and did not tell me the price, thinking about the $20.00 price I told them the day before I thought thats what he was talking about. He never stated a price. When they were done he told me that I owed them $31.75 and when I told him that I was to have the $20.00. He started mouthing off that "this is the one that he pointed at and I told him thats what I wanted" I told him I wanted the $20.00 and he made it clear that I was going to pay it. That afternoon I called the customer service at Brake Masters and left a message for ***********, he did not returm my call. I called the next day (4/23/14) and he did return my call and told me he would get back to me. Well thats been over 2weeks and I have not heard anything (see complaint online).

Desired Settlement
I want the $11.75 refunded to me (less 1 quart of oil, my truck takes 6 quarts instead of 5)
Brake Masters has a shady way of doing buiness and a worthless customer service department.

Business Response


Date: 5/29/2014
CUSTOMER NAME: *** ******
BBB CASE #: XXXXXXXX

Thank you for forwarding to us the complaint of our customer, *** ******. Mr. ****** is a valued customer and we appreciate the opportunity to respond to this complaint.
It is and always has been Brake Masters(r) policy to correct any deficiencies that have occurred in repairing and/or servicing a customer's vehicle. Furthermore, Brake Masters(r) has always tried to satisfy all its customers when they have experienced a problem.
Brake Masters appreciates the efforts the Better Business Bureau makes in helping us to resolve complaints, and we believe we have addressed the concerns that Mr. ****** has and we do not feel that any refund should be given at this time.
On 4-22-2014, Mr. ****** brought in his 2006 Chevy Silverado for an oil change. Upon Mr. ****** approval Brake Masters completed a full oil change. Mr. ******'s vehicle takes 6 quarts of oil, so he was charged for the extra quart. Our coupon for the full service was applied. Brake Master does not advertize a $20.00 oil change. We do offer a $19.99 express and a $24.99 full service. The price does not include shop fees or taxes as stated on the coupon. The coupon also states up to 5 quarts of oil included. So thus if Mr. ****** would have requested the $19.99 oil changes he would have to pay for the extra quart of oil and taxes and fees.
As a gesture of good will, Brake Masters would like to offer Mr. ****** a free express oil change on his next visit. Up to a $30.00 value. Please let me know so I can send the free oil change certificate out.

Sincerely,


******* A. ********
Customer Service Manager



Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I'll except the free oil change. Let me know if you need my address. My computer is broken down, so if you could call me if you have any question @ XXX-XXX-XXXX.

Thank you
*** ******

12/14/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I drive for Uber and needed an inspection, Brake Master at Grant/Columbus does free inspections for Uber. ***** at Brake Master failed my car because of a leak on my power steering pump. **************** at Broadway and Campbell said my power steering pump did not have a leak. I was forced to pay $381 for a part I didn't need or else I would not be able pass the Uber inspection. I asked for the pump back after it was replaced but to get my own part back would have cost me another $54. I did take pictures of the power steering pump and the guy (not *****) at Brake Master could not even point out where the leak was. As a consumer, I am at the mercy of companies and the liars at Brake Master gained unscrupulous leverage on me so I had to pay.
Product_Or_Service: Power steering pump

Desired Settlement
I was charged for work that did not need to be done so I should get my money back.

Business Response
Store Manager contacted customer and this office was notified that the concern was resolved.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
They are lying again. I have only heard from the BBB on the matter of paying me back the money Brake Masters at Grant and Columbus extorted from me with their unscrupulous business practices. I have pictures of the functioning power steering pump and I have ************ of **************** as a witness that the work Brake Masters did was not needed and a cash grab by them. I want my cash back. For them to say the matter is resolved when they never took any steps to resolve it is just another reason to hold their company accountable.

Final Business Response
I personally dealt with this customer all 3 times he was here.

First time he came in, about a week ago, for an Uber inspection, we noticed that he had a bad brake light bulb, bad wipers, and a leaking power steering pump. These are all items that need to be in good operating condition in order to pass Uber's inspection. The customer authorized the bulb and the wipers to be replaced but declined the replacement of the pump, stating that he would have his mechanic take a look at it. I then offered the customer to come out and look at the leak if he would like to see it before I put the car back on the ground, just like I do with every customer. He declined that as well. Customer then paid for the bulb and wipers and left.

He then came back on Friday for another Uber inspection. After inspection, the technician brought me the paper work showing that all was good except for a leaking power steering pump. I looked at it again myself, as I did the week prior, and I could tell that someone had cleaned up the pump and surrounding area, but there was a good amount of new power steering fluid covering the same area of the pump that I noticed last time. I went inside and told the customer that it still failed inspection for the same reason as a week prior. He immediately proceeded to call me a liar and said that his mechanic said that nothing was leaking. I offered him the same courtesy I did last time by inviting him out to the shop to look at the leak for himself, to which he again declined. He continued to curse and accuse me of being a thief. I spoke with the Uber rep that was here at the time just so he could be a third party witness to the matter and I offered to show him as well. I then backed out the customer's vehicle and gave him the keys.

The customer returned Saturday and passed me the estimate that I had given him last week for the power steering pump and requested that I would do the work. I again offered for him to come out and look at the leak before I began the work to which he declined again. We completed the job within the time that I had quoted and within the exact price quoted. My assistant billed the customer out after the service. The customer left and then came back in and requested that we give him his old pump. My assistant explained that we were charged a core charge for the unit and if he would like to take it, that he would simply need to pay the core charge. He then reverted to calling us thieves and liars again and stormed off after we gave him his passing inspection form for Uber.



Please feel free to call or email back with any further questions on the matter.

Thank you,


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Brakemasters did not add any power steering fluid. There is no leak, I have had that car serviced every three months since I bought it in 2014. My mechanic has never added any power steering fluid in that time. My mechanic did clean the power steer pump in the hopes of preventing Brakemasters from lying again but those without morals will simply make immoral choices. ************ will speak on my behalf that the power steering pump they replaced was work that did not need to be done. **************** has been in Tucson for 23 years.

Do you see the length of this response, the prior response was a one sentence lie. We have been very patient with the liars at Brakemasters they just happened upon someone with the wherewithal to say 'I will not let you take advantage of me.' Brakemasters made a cash grab and they need to give my money back.

10/07/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I took my 2003 Dodge Caravan in for a diagnosis repair. A Vacuum hose repair was done on 9/8/15. I drove home and notice my gas light came on which I thought was odd since it had a 1/2 tank when I took it in to the shop on 1935 E Broadway. I went to fill it since I thought perhaps they had test drove it.as I am driving to gas station, the gas gauge moved back up to 1/2 tank. I thought it was a glitch and knew nothing was wrong with my gas tank or gauge before I took it in to their shop.Further down the road, the gas gauge goes back down to empty and gas light dings again. I called the shop and spoke with ****** who said that is common and to give it a few days. I filled the tank and cleared out my trip marker so I would know how much I could drive, knowing I usually average 320 per full tank.It continued the same for a couple days, but i was further concerned when my car started to stall on a major street. I pulled over to put gas in and upon opening the gas tank, a huge amount of pressure was released. I was only able to add about 6 gallons and cleared out my trip gauge again. I called Brake Masters and ****** wasn't in but spoke with a different ****** the Manager, who was very condescending to me and my issues stating they would have to see my car. I was frustrated and ended the call with him knowing I had to speak with the ****** I saw on 9/8/15.The gauge and empty then 1/2 full tank continued on and again I was forced to pull over in heavy traffic to release the pressure built up on my gas tank. Luckily this somehow lets my car operate fine again.I called the shop and spoke with ****** and told him it hadn't fixed itself and told them my brother said perhaps the vacuum hoses were crossed and causing the problems. I made an appointment and took the car in to Brake Masters today, 9/16/15 so the same mechanic, ****** and store manager could see my car. I received a call from them hours later telling me their work was fine and the issue wasn't caused by them. I asked then why as soon as I left their shop on 9/8/15, did the issue happen. They said it was just a coincidence. I had told them my brother is a mechanic and again mentioned perhaps they had crossed the tubing upon their repair. An argument ensued and I was placed on speaker phone and was told I didn't know mechanical terms and should have my brother call them so they could explain to me what I clearly didn't understand. I am very frustrated and at a loss because they are now telling me another diagnosis is required and my fuel pump repair, float tester, and other issues can run me up to $500 to repair. Please help me by investigating this location. I only have receipts and hop to get a document from today's visit for your review. my brother is a mechanic and felt it was important that I contact you for help.I am further concerned about this location and/or mechanic because a friend of mine took his car in the same day and has to return to fix an error they made.
Product_Or_Service: EVAP LEAK REPAIR
Account_Number: XXXXX

Desired Settlement
I would like this location to correct the error they caused to my vehicle. there was absolutely nothing wrong with my fuel pump, gauge, float tester, or the like before I took it in to their shop. this is my only vehicle.

Business Response


Date: 9/24/2015
CUSTOMER NAME: ***** ********
BBB CASE #: XXXXXXXX

Thank you for forwarding to us the complaint of our customer, ***** ********. Ms. ******** is a valued customer and we appreciate the opportunity to respond to this complaint.
It is and always has been Brake Masters(r) policy to correct any deficiencies that have occurred in repairing and/or servicing a customer's vehicle. Furthermore, Brake Masters(r) has always tried to satisfy all its customers when they have experienced a problem.
Brake Masters appreciates the efforts the Better Business Bureau makes in helping us to resolve complaints, and we believe we have addressed the concerns that Ms. ******** has and we do not feel that the service or repair that we performed was the cause of the concerns the vehicle is presently having.
9-8-2015, Ms. ******** brought in her 2003 Dodge Caravan for us to diagnose a check engine light. Upon our finding we repaired a vacuum hose.
9-10-2015, was notified via phone that the fuel gauge was not working. Brake Masters offered to inspect vehicle to determine the cause of her concern. Customer hung up of store manager.
9-16-2015, vehicle brought in and work that was pervious performed by BM was checked. Current concerns are unrelated to the service that we provided. . Store offered to continue to inspect vehicle at no charge. Customer declined.
At this time the current concerns are not related to the repair and service that BM provided. Check engine light has not returned. We would honor any warranty on the work that we performed at this time.

Sincerely,


******* ** ********
Customer Service Manager



Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Brake Masters insisted they had nothing to do with my issues with my gas gauge. The work originally done with good but, but they left one of their clamps on one of the hoses that subsequently caused my issued. This should have been detected by their mechanics but it appears they didn't even open my hood. this is evident because a competent mechanic should have noticed a bright blue clamp that belongs to their site. ****** the Hispanic manager was condescending and I am disgusted with the fact that they still will not own up to their error. I called them on 9/16/15 and asked them if their clamp was missing. they again were rude and this proves their lack of decency. I would like them to acknowledge they actually were the cause of the issues I first filed a complaint about.

Final Business Response
If the customer would like to make an appoint our Area Manager for him to inspect the vehicle and assist in this matter please contact ***** ****** at XXXXXXXXXX.

*******

09/04/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I brought my car in to Brake Masters for an oil change and complaints of a vibration. When I went to pick my car up they told me they had replaced the brakes and rotors and the vibration had stopped. The vibration had not stopped, I called Brake Masters a couple days later because it was much worse. The individual I spoke to ****** said they might need to replace the rear rotors as I said the vibration was in the entire body of the car. He said they had not previously replaced the rear rotors but they should have been okay to use anyway. I brought the car back and had the rear rotors replaced. Again the vibration did not improve and had actually gotten worse. I called Brake Masters again and told them this has not improved at all. My dad took the car out for a test drive and immediately determined it was the drive shaft by the way the car was performing. We took the car back in to Brake Masters, my dad requested the tech go on a test drive with him and told him what was wrong with the car. He questioned if the car had been taken out for a test drive previously and was told it was. We paid for the repair and again it was not fixed, the day after I took it home after driving for about 2 miles I was forced to leave my car on the side of the road as even at 5 mph the car was shaking violently. Brake masters said they would tow the vehicle and replace it and promised to offer courtesy refunds, the did tow the vehicle but several days after saying they would do so, have refused discounts or refunds and I still do not have my vehicle back after 4 days.

Desired Settlement
I think a billing adjustment is needed. I don't feel as though the techs appropriately did their job and I was sold rotors and brakes that I did not need additionally the third time the vehicle was taken in and they worked on the drive shaft it did not repair the problem I suspect it was either a faulty part or a shoddy job.

Business Response
I apologize for the late response. Brake Masters will issue a $191.59 as a policy adjustment for front rotors. A check will be mailed to the address on file.

***
*******

08/26/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
My truck was running rough and would not start due to a dead battery. Happened in front of "Brake Masters". They did a diagnosis and said it was the alternator. I was stuck and had to rely on their diagnosis. Had to come back because the same scenario occurred, (dead battery). They said it was a laundry list of other problems. After getting stuck again, a mechanic said it was a bad battery. A new battery was installed, and all problems disappeared. It was a bad battery all along, not the alternator. The reason I now this, is because after the alternator was replaced, I got stuck again, experiencing the same problem until the battery was replaced! I had returned to "Brake Masters" a total of three times with the same problem. The alternator showed a low output because the battery was bad. When confronted with what I had learned, "Brake Masters" said they would review my complaint and get back to me the following Monday. They didn't, so I called them on Tuesday. They refused to acknowledge the miss diagnosis. I feel they charged me for an unnecessary alternator replacement and declined me any reimbursement. They didn't get back to me when they said they would, probably by ignoring me, they thought I would not pursue my complaints!
Product_Or_Service: alternator and diagnostic

Desired Settlement
I was charged for diagnostic labor, flash computer labor, R/R alternator and a new alternator. I feel due to their negligence and no response from them over this matter, I should be reimbursed the cost of the alternator and its' installation charge in the Amount of $551.08

Business Response


Date: 8/10/2015
CUSTOMER NAME: *** *****
BBB CASE #: XXXXXXXX

Thank you for forwarding to us the complaint of our customer, *** *****. Mr. ***** is a valued customer and we appreciate the opportunity to respond to this complaint.
It is and always has been Brake Masters(r) policy to correct any deficiencies that have occurred in repairing and/or servicing a customer's vehicle. Furthermore, Brake Masters(r) has always tried to satisfy all its customers when they have experienced a problem.
Brake Masters appreciates the efforts the Better Business Bureau makes in helping us to resolve complaints, and we believe we have addressed the concerns that Mr. ***** had.
4-28-2015, Mr. ***** brought in his 2006 Ford F250 due to the battery light being on. Brake Masters recommended an alternator and to re-flash the system. Upon Mr. *****'s approval we completed those repairs. Please see attached invoice and credit card receipt.
At this time there is no indication that the alternator that was replaced is related to the battery to go bad. Brake Masters would request an affidavit from a credited shop to indicate that the service and repair that we performed was at fault.

Sincerely,


******* ** ********
Customer Service Manager



Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I truly believe Brake Masters did the diagnosis of a bad alternator because they got a bad reading due to a bad battery. This truck uses two batteries and one was bad giving a poor output reading of the alternator. They should know this! I brought the truck back to them for the original problems I was experiencing, (batteries dying) "TWICE". As soon as both batteries were replaced, (by me), all my problems disappeared! I don't understand their negligence in this matter. They never corrected the original problem, and I was charged for unnecessary repairs that Brake Masters would not acknowledge. My experience with Brake Masters is that they "DO NOT" stand behind their work!!!

07/31/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
My 2008 Jeep Wrangler was taken in last week to repair and oil pan gasket leak. While this was being done, a call was made to my husband stating there was a leak in the crank shaft seal as well, and I had my father go down to take a look at it, as I had no way to get there. He left $60 cash toward the bill. I picked the supposedly repaired truck that afternoon, and the entire amount was charged to my card with no credit for the cash they took in. I had to call and get that fixed. In less than a week, the oil leak under my truck was worse than ever. I went in to see them Monday 7/6/15, got told they get parts that are damaged and defective all the time by **** and that was probably what was going on with the oil pan and that by the way, the stabilizer shock they had replaced for me on a prior visit was also shot. Arrangements were made to make a second repair of the oil pan gasket and the stabilize shock on Wednesday 7/8. After having my truck since 7:30 AM, I called at 2:30 pm to check on progress. I was told that the crank shaft seal was also leaking again and that they were waiting for parts to come in and it would be an hour job. Within 45 minutes I had a call that it was done and they had test drove it already for 20 minutes, which makes no sense. Prior work by this shop has also had to be redone (water pump) and lifetime brakes that I paid for were trying to be charged at full price until I complained. There is a lack of integrity, quality, and institutional control. I was offered $150 store credit to resolve the issue, I told ******* that was unacceptable as they would not be working on my vehicle again, and that I wanted the full cost of last weeks repairs refunded. He declined and subsequently retracted the store credit offer because he didnt like what I had to say about the experience on social media.

Desired Settlement
Full refund (not store credit) of the cost of the oil pan gasket and crank shaft seal repairs in the amount of $414.

Business Response


Date: July 20, 2015
CUSTOMER NAME: **** ******
BBB CASE #: XXXXXXXX

Thank you for forwarding to us the complaint of our customer, **** ******. Ms. ****** is a valued customer and we appreciate the opportunity to respond to this complaint.
It is and always has been Brake Masters(r) policy to correct any deficiencies that have occurred in repairing and/or servicing a customer's vehicle. Furthermore, Brake Masters(r) has always tried to satisfy all its customers when they have experienced a problem.
Brake Masters appreciates the efforts the Better Business Bureau makes in helping us to resolve complaints, and we believe we have addressed the concerns that Ms. ****** has and we do not feel that any refund is due.
Brake Masters has honored the warranty issues with Ms. ******'s vehicle. Brake Masters also rented Ms. ****** a vehicle, as so she would not be inconvenienced during the warranty repairs. Ms. ****** took it upon herself to post negative reviews about our service on social media and failed to mention how we in good faith and at no cost took care of the issues immediately and without delay to correct the issues with the vehicle. She also failed to mention that we also rented a vehicle to help with the inconvenience. We apologize and will stand behind our warranties.




Sincerely,


******* ** ********
Customer Service Manager

Page 1 of 3

Industry Comparison| Chart

Brake Service, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Air Conditioning

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 08/01/1983Business started: 02/08/1983
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Corporation

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Timothy Harphant (Customer Service Manager)Mr. Richard Fortuno (CEO)Mr. Eric Laytin (Vice President)Ms. Sarah Laytin (Secretary)Mr. Shalom Laytin (President)
Number of Employees

101

Business Category

Brake Service, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Air Conditioning

Alternate Business Names
Brake Masters
Industry Tips
Choosing A Vehicle Repair Facility

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Brake Masters of Tucson, LLC

6179 E Broadway Blvd

Tucson, AZ 85711-4028

To | From

Find a LocationX
Or, display all locations
Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Southern Arizona. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Brake Masters of Tucson, LLC is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 888-5545
  • (800) 888-5545
X

Additional Web Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 06/01/2013 for complaints filed on 05/22/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines.BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints.

X

Industry Tips for Brake Service

Choosing A Vehicle Repair Facility
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.