BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 10/01/1971

Jim Click Dodge

(520) 884-4100View Additional Phone Numbers850 W Auto Mall Dr, TucsonAZ 85705-6013View Additional Email AddressesView Additional Web Addresses



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 10/01/1971

BBB has determined that Jim Click Dodge meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Jim Click Dodge's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues2
Delivery Issues1
Problems with Product / Service5
Billing / Collection Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review Customer Reviews on Jim Click Dodge

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1 Customer Review

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (8)
08/10/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
After purchasing a new vehicle they installed the wrong additional parts that did not work and charged me for labor to remove their mistake.
I purchased a vehicle in May and requested a Mopar factory remote start be installed. After the sale and for a week after the remote start was installed it did not work properly. I spoke to the sales team who got it to work while at the dealership, but not consistently and they stated "it works" despite it being an aftermarket third party remote start, the wrong product in the first place. I did the leg work and research between the service department and parts department to find out that a Mopar remote start should have been installed and could easily have been. I requested that because it was the wrong part, as well as not working properly, which they contested, that it be uninstalled and refunded. The initial cost was 549 applied to the purchase contract. I was told multiple conflicting thing about this refund, that it would be applied to the bank loan, that it would be sent to my home, and that it would be retroactively deducted from the contract amount. Over the course of two months I made at a minimum of 11 phone calls, several of which were never returned or relayed to the people they were intended for. With half of the calls made I was told it had been taken care of, the problem was on the banks end, or it was going to be taken care of immediately. Eventually, the refund was issued to the funding bank in the amount of $349, $200 less than the purchase price. When I addressed this issue they said that the $200 was deducted for the labor to remove the remote start, again it was removed for being the wrong product, and not functioning as intended. I spoke with the sales associate that sold me the vehicle, ***** ******* who said he had no authority to do anything for me, ***** ******** a finance manager, who said the check was issued and he could not do anything for me, then *** *********** the service manager, who said he would relay the information to another *** who was a sales manager. *** (unknown last name) said we had agreed upon the 349, which I did not, and said it was a done deal and it was petty to argue about $200, to which I responded it would be petty to lose a customer over $200. I asked for his supervisor whose name he did not give after multiple requests, *** ******** the sales manager, who was apprised of the situation by his staff and did not give the impression he was interested in my side of the story. He said that he would not issue the refund and I asked for his supervisor, who he said was in a meeting all morning. I also called the service department to inquire about a warranty or the guarantee they offer on products they install. They told me the parts are warranted for 12 months but did not know about a satisfaction or return policy. I left a message inquiring about these policies but as yet have not heard back. They removed the remote start and I am less $200 with nothing to show for it. The fact they removed the system without qualm but refuse to follow through with a full refund based on a satisfaction issue let alone a warranty or defective part issue.

Desired Settlement
If $200 is issued to the funding bank or myself to apply toward the loan I would be satisfied with the outcome. The process has been so arduous and awful to deal with I don't intend to return to their company for business, despite having been a repeat customer for several years and purchasing multiple vehicles. If they showed any concern for the customer or remorse for their aggressive, defensive, and despicable "customer service" it would go a long way to restoring my faith in their company.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** ****** GM
Contact Phone: XXX XXX XXXX
Contact Email: *******@jimclick.com
I called Mr. *** today extended my apology and informed him that the check for $200 he requested be sent to the lending institution will be processed and sent in the next couple of days. Mr. *** is satisfied with the resolution offered and this complained is closed.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The General Manager contacted me regarding this issue and was very professional and made apologies and assured me a refund would be issued. Given the history that I had to deal with for this event I am skeptical but hopeful for an easy outcome.

10/22/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
lots im upset about but main complaint being that i was told I would be getting online pricing when it was not given to me.

bad customer service when new vehicle with 333 miles broke down. When we asked to look at something different we were told (before signing the papers) that it was ours we couldnt look at something else.

Instead of helping us get on our way with a rental (because he knew we had appointments and lots to do) the sales man continued with customers and left us felling ignored. We had to find a sales manager to get us a vehicle.

We found vehicle online and was told we would be given the online price and am not seeing that but a higher price instead.... we could be confused.

we were thankful to finally get one after waiting a period of time but left feeling that we were being of inconvenience since the vehicle was dirty had just over a 1/4 tank of gas and all the sales stickers on it. If this was for an oil change or something I would understand but the salesman knew it would be over night and most of the day.... we were thinking (since this happened late friday night) that it would be through the weekend possibly into the week that we would be driving a dirty car with the sales stickers on.

Desired Settlement
At least a refund for the difference for the price that was advertised online. I need to talk with someone more importantly

Business Response
On 10/15/13 It was brought to *** ***** Dodge's attention that the price listed online was different than the price that we had on the window.. we then offered two things, 1 to honor the price that was listed online instead of the price that we contracted the customer from the sale price that was on the window.The second option was the one that Mr ******* Chose.. We Took the 2013 Dodge Journey that Mr ******* purchased and put him in a 2014 Dodge Journey for the exact same payment... Mr ******* informed *** ***** Dodge, that we did everything perfect by understanding the situation and taking care of his needs and concerns..

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I was very satisfied with the way that the dealership handled our concerns after receiving our complaint. They worked with us in a very professional way that made me very easy with the things that happened in the last week of dealing with the dealership. They gave me a offer that will make me a long time customer of the dealership. I will be back to buy more vehicles from them and tell my friends about them and try to send them there way.

09/11/2013Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
After several request salesman or dealership fail to provide a second key to vehicle.
I purchased a 17,000.00 Nisson 350z on August 6 2013 at the used car lot and received just one key, I have requested a second several times, because if the one key I have is lost or stolen I would have a serious problem gaining access to my car.I have been told I could purchase another at a cost to me of 200.00, which I find is unacceptable. I believe that to purchase a vehicle for that amount of money a second key should be supplied with the vehicle.

Desired Settlement
My only request is to be given a second key to the vehicle before I'm faced with problem and not asked to purchase one. 17,000.00 should not be a problem just for a second key.

Business' Initial Response
We were able to resolve Mr ***** complaint about not recieving a 2nd ket at time of delievery of his car. The previous customer Had two key fobs and 1 extra key they found. Mr **** is very happy of the outcome.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

04/25/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
POOR customer service!
I purchased my truck in 2012, which I love, but I won't keep it and I will never purchase another due to poor customer service. My complaint is with the service department, they are horrible! I have brought my truck in several times for oil changes and a couple times for repair. Each time I have had a horrible experience.
First complaint is customer service, my service representative acts like I'm an inconvenience. He is rude and never does what he says he will. Every time I've been in, I've asked to be contacted by phone when my truck is finished. That has never happened! I'm waiting for hours and my truck has been done but never received a call. I've asked why I wasn't contacted and the cashier said the service rep was suppose to contact me. When I ask my service rep, he said the cashier should have contacted me. It appears the procedures for streamlining Vehicle service is non-exsistant or poorly executed.
Second complaint is the amount of time I have to wait for service. I make an appointment for a reason and would appreciate if my vehicle is looked at in a timely manner. Why do I make an appointment if I have to wait 4 hours for them to even look at my truck? It seems there is a problem with the scheduling. It appears they are taking in too many vehicles and more than they can handle in a timely manner. Servicing vehicles shouldn't be only about making money but about customer service. Making sure your customers are happy and satisfied is most important which will bring more repeat customers to your business. Isn't that the goal?
My third complaint is related to the the second, if the service department has taken on too many jobs and can't provide service in a timely manner to their customers, I believe Jim Click should provide courtesy vehicles for their customers. NOT a courtesy shuttle but a vehicle for their customers to drive. There is no reason I should ever have to sit in the service department for 4-6 hours while my vehicle is being repaired. Again, the reason I'm waiting so long is because the procedures for servicing vehicles is inadequate. Whoever is in charge of the service department is failing and losing business for you.
I will NEVER buy another dodge and I will never buy any vehicle from Jim Click. I've had too many bad experiences with the service department. Absolutely horrible customer service.

Desired Settlement
I would like to have a courtesy vehicle, NOT a shuttle while my vehicle is being serviced or repaired.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: *** **********
Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX
Contact Email: ***********@jimclick.com
Management contacted customer and apologized for the inconvenience from the last visit. Customer will contact management when they are ready to complete the repairs.

10/19/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I bought a 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4 Crew Cab in June 2015. I have had so many problems with this truck. Within 24 hours I noticed the front bumper was not lined up, the left fender is to short, driver window shakes half way down, and the brakes squeal. It took 3 times for the bumper to get fixed right. The brakes squealed for 2 months before it stopped the dealer couldn't figurer it out. If you go through a water puddle the plastic for the front fenders blows out. Just yesterday there was a horrible grinding coming from the back left of the truck along with the electric throttle light came on. I have tried several times to get the truck fixed and Jim Click Dodge has not got anything taken care of except the bumper. I sent a message to them that I was going to turn them in and still never heard back. This truck has had way to many problems and I think there will be a lot more. I tried to get it replaced after having the front end problems and the sales manager said no that they will fix it and that was month's ago.

Desired Settlement
REPLACE THIS NIGHTMARE

Business Response
We are very sorry that certain concerns either required more than one visit to resolve (bumper alignment), were not duplicated in order to be further diagnosed (window shakes), or no action required due to "as designed" (plastic liners) by the manufacturer. The left fender involves a stamping production concern which the manufacturer has recently approved to be replaced under the factory warranty. The most recent occurrence described as a grinding coming from the back left of the truck along with the electric throttle light activation should also be covered under the factory warranty unless there are any discoveries to be made supporting non warranty causes. As the authorized warranty repair agent for this vehicle, all new vehicles sold come with a basic warranty period for the specific purpose of the manufacturer standing behind their product. The customer has stated their desired resolution is for the vehicle to be replaced based on these circumstances, which is not as simple as just filing this complaint through BBB, and instead requires contacting an appropriate division designated by the manufacturer for further review and consideration. Customer should locate information contained within their warranty and owner manual packet referencing Arbitration or Dispute Settlement, and follow the completion and submission procedures as noted. A secondary method to obtain this information should be available through the manufacturer 1-800 customer assistance division.

10/06/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
the last 3 or 4 oil changes have brought other damage to my car by the time I reached home.
In taking my car in for the oil change, my fan belt broke by the time I reached hartmen. I had to drive one mile more to my house and called Jim click, there was no help. I called my son in law who saw the belt had been cut. Car was taken in on the september 5, 2014 for oil change and by the time my husband got home the skid plate dropped and the drivers finder was pulled down. Jim click service department said someone put the skid plate up side down. car was taken in on Friday the 12th when the skid plate was removed and a new one ordeer. Monday the 15th my car stopped. It was taken back to Jim Click only to find a charage of $795. for damage. I had taken enough. my husband has it taken to an other place for service yet we were charge $120. for what ever they did prier. My car is getting older and before it got to 100k miles the oil changes went just fine, but now there are things happening as they try to sell me an other car. I can not help but feel they are doing things to get me upset enough to purchase a newer car.

Desired Settlement
I do not feel I should not pay for any of the things they have done. I want my skid plate back on my car, all things fixed. and not bothered to purchase an other car right now.

Business Response
A review of historical maintenance and repair data on this vehicle (specifically the previous 3-4 free oil change visits) shows that there have not been any return visits to address any consequential damage type of concerns until approximately 1 week after this most recent visit. We did identify, however, an electronic documented notation that the plastic splash shields (skid plates) were scuffed/damaged/loose in August 2013 approximately 16,000 miles ago. The vehicle currently has over 122,000 miles and we do not see where an alternator has ever needed to be replaced. This is the item which we most recently diagnosed as the likely cause of the vehicle needing to be jump started days after this latest oil change visit. We are sorry that a vehicle which is 7+ years old and over 122,000 miles will indeed need unpredictable repairs addressed as they occur, however, can definitely state that the failure of this alternator can't be caused while receiving our routine oil change service. Based on this information and strictly in the interest of customer satisfaction and goodwill, the company offers to either refund the recent $120.00 diagnostic charges, or install the splash shields (skid plates) at no charge. The customer is welcome to contact us directly regarding the selection of either option.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
You expect me to accept that 1 year ago you said that my skid plate was loose, My husband was told it was installed up side down. So from August 2013 who put the skid plate in wrong? Also, there are no phone calls showing that I called about my fan belt. How convenient for you that a phone call was not douctmented. In checking all my documentation that I rceived from you, I do not have any documents from 2013. I know they were in the glove department. I should have them from day one of service and I know my car was serviced in 2013 at your facility. I have all my documents but 2013. why? who took them out of my car?

Final Business Response
Unfortunately, our goodwill assistance response is unchanged at this time. We still offer to either provide a full refund of the recent diagnostic charges ($120.00) or replace the splash shields (skid plates) at no charge.

04/22/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Jim Click Dodge failed to honor a quoted price for a new car and then falsely accused competitors of not honoring their advertized prices.
My wife and I spent days shopping for a per-owned vehicle and were considering a number of sellers and models.

We spent about two hours looking at a number of models offered by Jim Click Dodge of Tucson and were encouraged to consider a new car instead.

Just as we were leaving, the Sales Manager on duty about 7pm Friday April 4th told us to think seriously about the new Dodge Avenger we'd looked at for $15,000.

We continued to shop that weekend and on Monday Morning called to say we'd decided to take the new Avenger for $15,000 if still available and were informed the actual price would be $15,499 + taxes, license - we agreed. I told the salesman that I would also consider the same base model of a 6 cylinder if it was not more than $1000 more.

When we got there they tried to sell us Avengers with upgrades and "ad-ons" that we did not want, finally we insisted on the model we were quoted at $15,499.

We were taken to the back lot and shown about a dozen Avengers and selected a few colors we'd be happy with, (white, grey or silver).

After waiting about 30 minutes, the salesman said they could not sell us an Avenger in any color at that price, saying that they were "sold out" of the 15 they were authorized to sell for 15,499.

I showed them advertisements for the same model at dealers in Phoenix that literally had dozens listed for $15,800.

The Jim Click Dodge inventory manager came and asked us if they could match the Phoenix price were we ready to by now and we agreed. He came back later still wanting more money. At this point I was getting very uspset and was set in my mind that I was not going to pay a penny more than I could by for in Phoenix.


Next he came back and offered to get us one of the models from Phoenix at that price, to keep our business, and have it in Tucson in 24hrs and we agreed to that thinking finally the deal was done.

Next he saying that the advertised price in Phoenix was probably a "bait and switch" ad. He told us we could drive up there if we wanted to, but when we got there and found out they would not sell us the car at their advertised price, to come back and see him and he'd deal with us "Honestly".

We left Jim Click Dodge very upset and called the Phoenix Dealership, Airpark Dodge, and confirmed that if we drove there, we would get the advertised price plus taxes and license and not pay a penny more.

I got all the details from Airpark right over the phone, gave them mine and my wife's info - we were pre-approved by the time we got there, and dove away in our new car within an hour. No problems, no hassle.

I am very disappointed in Jim Click Dodge because I and my family have always been treated fairly and dealt with honestly in the past.

To top it all off, I contacted the Jim Click service department for warranty service because we'd noticed a leak in the driver side door seal and was told "well, since it's a new car we can take a look, but I have one and it leaks too, and I doubt we can fix it"

I was shocked!

I called the 800 number for Dodge corporate offices and they gave me a number for another local dealership.

I called them and the service manager there told me that it should be no problem to fix, that it may be that the car just sat for too long on the lot with the door closed position and the seal lost some of its flexibility. He assured me they could fix it.

Desired Settlement
I thought that perhaps by filing a complaint to the BBB it might get some special attention by some higher ups at Jim Click.

I've always had very high regard for Jim Click, but it appears that Jim himself has become distant from the actual day to day operations of his business and should be made aware of the damage that's being done to his reputation.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Ahmad Kouss
Contact Phone: (XXX) XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *******@jimclick.com
I called Mr. ******** today and extended our apologies for the entire process. I also shared with Mr. ******** that I have taken disciplinary actions to rectify and insure this does not happen again. In closing I asked Mr. ******** if there is anything that he would like me to address and take care of and the response was "nothing". I am sending an email to Mr. ******** with my contact information for his convenience

At this time the complaint is closed.

12/23/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Purchased and charged in auto loan for service contract but when planning to get service, contract was "found" invalid.
Auto was purchased 10/30/2012. I was sold repair contract of $2500.00 by finance manager, ***** ******** that was to help bring interest rate down. When planning to get transmission serviced, called Partners Administrative Services and was told service contract was invalid. I called Regional Acceptance and was told they were unable to provide more information and to call the dealership. I called Jim Click Dodge about the issue with the service contract on 10/28/2013, and left a message for Mr. ******* to return my call. Since then, I have called repeatedly and still have gotten no return call from Mr. ******** This $2500.00 service contract was included into my sales contract. As a result, though my interest was lower, the added expense increased my monthly payments. We also had issues at the time of the purchase, which resulted in changes in the contract and to date, I have not received a copy of the finalized documents.

Desired Settlement
I am requesting that *** ***** either provide me with a valid service contract or refund the $2500.00 plus interest, to either myself or Regional Acceptance Corporation. If the refund is to Regional Acceptance, I would like the contract to reflect changes in the end contract balance and have the monthly payments reduced. I also require that I am supplied with copies of the valid sales contract and/or both the sales contract and a valid service contract.

Business Response
After investagating Mrs. *****'s concerns in regards to her Extend Service agreement. The contract is active and current. Jim Click Dodge has left messages for Mrs. ***** to inform her of this matter and to make sure there are no misunderstandings in regards to her contract.If there are any further questions please feel free to contact Jim Click Dodge.
Sincerely,
***** *******
GM
Jim Click Dodge

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 03/08/2002Business started: 09/02/1971
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Arizona Department of Financial Institutions
2910 N 44th St STE 310
Phoenix, AZ 85018-7270
(800) 544-0708
http://www.azdfi.gov

Arizona Department of Transportation
PO Box 2100 Mail Drop 552-M
Phoenix, AZ 85001-2100
(520) 629-9808
http://www.azdot.gov

BBB records show a license number of 0902501 for this company, issued by Arizona Department of Financial Institutions. Their web address is http://www.azdfi.gov.

Type: Dept of Banking & Finance

BBB records show a license number of L00001359 for this company, issued by Arizona Department of Transportation. Their web address is http://www.azdot.gov.

Type: Dept of Motor Vehicles

Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: September 1983, CA

Business Management

This company's principal also owns and operates Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln Mercury; Holmes Tuttle Ford Quicklane; Tuttle-Click Collision Center; Jim Click Chrysler Jeep; Jim Click Mazda, Eastside; Jim Click Ford Lincoln Mercury Hyundai; Jim Click Hyundai Eastside; Jim Click Nissan; Jim Click Mazda Hyundai Auto Mall; Jim Click Ford Lincoln Mercury Collision Center, Jim Click Commercial Truck Center and Jim Click Ford, Lincoln Mercury. A separate report is available for each of these businesses.

Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Maryjo Schiavone (Executive Assistant)Mr. Jim Click (Owner)Mr. Sam Khayat (Executive Vice President)Mr. Rocky Pierson (General Manager)
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Industry Tips
Avoiding Automotive Lease Scams

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Jim Click Dodge has received 3.7 out of 5 stars based on 1 Customer Review and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Jim Click Dodge

850 W Auto Mall Dr

Tucson, AZ 85705-6013

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 850 W Auto Mall Dr 

    Tucson, AZ 85705-6013(520) 884-4100
    (866) 999-1380
    (877) 333-7408

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Southern Arizona. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Jim Click Dodge is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (877) 333-7408
  • (866) 999-1380
X

Additional Web Addresses

X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 06/01/2013 for complaints filed on 05/22/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines.BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints.

X

Industry Tips for Auto Dealers - New Cars

Avoiding Automotive Lease Scams
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.