News and Events:
BBB will honor 10 companies, two charities and two students at the St. Louis Regional BBB TORCH Awards.
Read More »
News
08/25/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB will honor 10 companies, two charities and two students at the St. Louis Regional BBB TORCH Awards.
Read the full article
08/22/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB is advising donors to check charities our carefully before donating for Louisiana flood relief.
Read the full article
08/03/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB warns consumers that scammers will use the Olympics as an opportunity to commit fraud.
Read the full article
07/26/2016
NEWS RELEASE
A Missouri woman who lost $3,750 is among the latest victims of bogus Facebook lottery scams, the Consumer Fraud Task Force warns.
Read the full article
07/25/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has tips that can help college students avoid identity theft.
Read the full article
07/20/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has tips for seniors considering reverse mortgages.
Read the full article
07/19/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has tips to help you find reliable pet sitters or boarding facilities.
Read the full article
06/30/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB warns contractors that thieves have targeted area businesses in overpayment scams.
Read the full article
06/29/2016
NEWS RELEASE
Wedding officiant Sandy LaRouche spotted a scam when she was solicited online for her services recently.
Read the full article
06/23/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB can help you find a reliable air conditioning contractor.
Read the full article
12345678910..6364Next »
Warnings

Media Contacts

If you are a reporter and need more information about one of our press releases, if you are in need of local contacts or if you want information about a scam or about a particular type of business, please feel free to call or e-mail us.

Chris Thetford
Vice President - Communications
314-584-6743 or 314-681-4719 (cell)
cthetford@stlouisbbb.org

Michelle L. Corey
President & CEO
314-645-0606
mcorey@stlouisbbb.org

Tracy Hardgrove
Vice President-Operations/Administration
314-584-6802
thardgrove@stlouisbbb.org

Shellie Kreter
PR & Communications Manager
314-584-6727 or 314-348-5451 (cell)
skreter@stlouisbbb.org

Sean Spence
Regional Director, BBB Columbia
573-886-8965
sspence@midmobbb.org

Joey Keys
Regional Director, BBB Cape Girardeau 
573-803-3190
jkeys@capegirardeaubbb.org

Members of the public should call the general number, 314-645-3300.