News and Events:
BBB advises consumers to steer clear of 'secret sister exchanges' or similar schemes.
Read More »
News
12/06/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB advises consumers to steer clear of 'secret sister exchanges' or similar schemes.
Read the full article
12/02/2016
NEWS RELEASE
Better Business Bureau has revoked the accreditation of Affordable Lawn Care and Snow Removal, Charming Construction LLC and Courtryside Plumbing & Home Services LLC.
Read the full article
11/29/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB advises waiting until after the holidays to adopt a puppy.
Read the full article
11/15/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB advises consumers to give wisely on Giving Tuesday - or any day.
Read the full article
11/15/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has 10 tips for secure, wise Cyber Monday shopping.
Read the full article
11/14/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has expelled four firms from BBB Accreditation for violations of its Accreditation Agreement.
Read the full article
11/14/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB offers tips to avoid disappointment when shopping online or in stores.
Read the full article
11/14/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB advises shoppers to read and understand layaway agreements before using the service to buy gifts.
Read the full article
11/10/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB reminds consumers to get their homes and cars ready for winter weather.
Read the full article
11/10/2016
NEWS RELEASE
The Consumer Fraud Task Force is warning consumers to be wary of fake Publishers Clearing House award notices.
Read the full article
12345678910..2324Next »
Warnings

Media Contacts

If you are a reporter and need more information about one of our press releases, if you are in need of local contacts or if you want information about a scam or about a particular type of business, please feel free to call or e-mail us.

Chris Thetford
Vice President - Communications
314-584-6743 or 314-681-4719 (cell)
cthetford@stlouisbbb.org

Michelle L. Corey
President & CEO
314-645-0606
mcorey@stlouisbbb.org

Tracy Hardgrove
Vice President-Operations/Administration
314-584-6802
thardgrove@stlouisbbb.org

Shellie Kreter
PR & Communications Manager
314-584-6727 or 314-348-5451 (cell)
skreter@stlouisbbb.org

Sean Spence
Regional Director, BBB Columbia
573-886-8965
sspence@midmobbb.org

Joey Keys
Regional Director, BBB Cape Girardeau 
573-803-3190
jkeys@capegirardeaubbb.org

Mara Clingingsmith
Quincy BBB Regional Director
(217) 209-3972
mclingingsmith@quincybbb.org

Members of the public should call the general number, 314-645-3300.