News and Events:
Use Better Business Bureau’s new Business Profiles to make a great first impression on customers.
Read More »
News
02/16/2017
NEWS RELEASE
Use Better Business Bureau’s new Business Profiles to make a great first impression on customers.
Read the full article
02/16/2017
NEWS RELEASE
Mister Bubberz, an online specialty clothing store, is facing numerous Better Business Bureau (BBB) complaints from customers who say they paid for merchandise they never received.
Read the full article
02/15/2017
NEWS RELEASE
Using the new BBB Business profile and Request A Quote features will assist you in hiring the best contractors.
Read the full article
02/13/2017
NEWS RELEASE
FansGoods.com, an online business that sells discount-priced NFL jerseys, is the focus of several Better Business Bureau (BBB) complaints from frustrated customers.
Read the full article
02/08/2017
NEWS RELEASE
If you're searching for that special someone online, take this advice to heart before clicking that profile.
Read the full article
02/08/2017
NEWS RELEASE
Planning on spoiling your sweetheart for Valentine's Day? Read BBB's tips on buying flowers and jewelry online to avoid dissatisfaction.
Read the full article
02/01/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB provided service 10.3 million times in 2016 to consumers and businesses.
Read the full article
01/30/2017
NEWS RELEASE
The Consumer Fraud Task Force advises taxpayers to take precautions from becoming victims of identity theft.
Read the full article
01/26/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has revoked BBB Accreditation of four businesses for violations of BBB’s Accreditation Agreement.
Read the full article
01/23/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB offers tips and BBB Business Profiles to help consumers find reliable tax preparers.
Read the full article
12345678910..2223Next »
Warnings

Media Contacts

If you are a reporter and need more information about one of our press releases, if you are in need of local contacts or if you want information about a scam or about a particular type of business, please feel free to call or e-mail us.

Chris Thetford
Vice President - Communications
314-584-6743 or 314-681-4719 (cell)
cthetford@stlouisbbb.org

Michelle L. Corey
President & CEO
314-645-0606
mcorey@stlouisbbb.org

Tracy Hardgrove
Vice President-Operations/Administration
314-584-6802
thardgrove@stlouisbbb.org

Shellie Kreter
PR & Communications Manager
314-584-6727 or 314-348-5451 (cell)
skreter@stlouisbbb.org

Sean Spence
Regional Director, BBB Columbia
573-886-8965
sspence@midmobbb.org

Joey Keys
Regional Director, BBB Cape Girardeau 
573-803-3190
jkeys@capegirardeaubbb.org

Mara Clingingsmith
Quincy BBB Regional Director
(217) 209-3972
mclingingsmith@quincybbb.org

Members of the public should call the general number, 314-645-3300.