News and Events:
BBB offers tips and BBB Business Profiles to help consumers find reliable tax preparers.
Read More »
News
01/23/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB offers tips and BBB Business Profiles to help consumers find reliable tax preparers.
Read the full article
01/12/2017
NEWS RELEASE
Tax scams again topped the list of of scam reports to BBB Scam Tracker, an online interactive tool launched in 2015.
Read the full article
01/10/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has tips to help couples find trustworthy wedding services.
Read the full article
01/04/2017
NEWS RELEASE
BBB offers tips for consumers who need help losing weight and getting fit.
Read the full article
12/21/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has 10 resolutions to help you find a safe, scam-free New Year.
Read the full article
12/14/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB has advice to reduce the stress of returning gifts.
Read the full article
12/12/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB advises gift card buyers to check on fees, fine print and security seals.
Read the full article
12/08/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB warns consumers about common holiday scams.
Read the full article
12/07/2016
NEWS RELEASE
Michael Rottler, president of Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions, has been elected chair of BBB's Board of Directors for 2017.
Read the full article
12/06/2016
NEWS RELEASE
BBB advises consumers to steer clear of 'secret sister exchanges' or similar schemes.
Read the full article
12345678910..2223Next »
Warnings

Media Contacts

If you are a reporter and need more information about one of our press releases, if you are in need of local contacts or if you want information about a scam or about a particular type of business, please feel free to call or e-mail us.

Chris Thetford
Vice President - Communications
314-584-6743 or 314-681-4719 (cell)
cthetford@stlouisbbb.org

Michelle L. Corey
President & CEO
314-645-0606
mcorey@stlouisbbb.org

Tracy Hardgrove
Vice President-Operations/Administration
314-584-6802
thardgrove@stlouisbbb.org

Shellie Kreter
PR & Communications Manager
314-584-6727 or 314-348-5451 (cell)
skreter@stlouisbbb.org

Sean Spence
Regional Director, BBB Columbia
573-886-8965
sspence@midmobbb.org

Joey Keys
Regional Director, BBB Cape Girardeau 
573-803-3190
jkeys@capegirardeaubbb.org

Mara Clingingsmith
Quincy BBB Regional Director
(217) 209-3972
mclingingsmith@quincybbb.org

Members of the public should call the general number, 314-645-3300.