Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Accredited Business since

Jireh Cycles

Additional Locations

Phone: (877) 681-0448 View Additional Phone Numbers 10 E Main St, Festus, MO 63028 http://www.jirehcycles.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

We sell aftermarket Harley parts.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Jireh Cycles meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Jireh Cycles include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Jireh Cycles
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 31, 2002 Business started: 01/01/1999 in MO Business started locally: 01/01/1999
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Donna Maness, Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Donna Maness, Manager
Business Category

Motorcycles - Supplies & Parts

Products & Services

Jireh Cycles offers the following product(s): After Market Harley Parts

Method(s) of Payment
We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express.  We will send out C.O.D. orders that can only be paid by cashiers check or  money order and you pay a C.O.D. fee.  We will except money orders or cashiers checks mailed in to pay for the order.  We can also send you an invoice to pay through papal.  We also except Bank Transfers or Wire Transfers.    
Refund and Exchange Policy
We have a 30 day refund period but call in for an RMA number before returning your part.  We do not refund the shipping or shipping insurance charges.  We will accept a return until 45 days after the order but it will only be in-store credit or exchange.  All returned packages have to be returned to 2100 State Road Z  Pevely, MO  63070.
Alternate Business Names
Lowball Acquisitions LLC
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.