BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Accredited Business since

Linda Rombach Personalized Cleaning, LLC

Phone: (636) 477-6866 5988 Mid Rivers Mall Dr, Saint Peters, MO 63304 http://www.lindarombachcleaning.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

For the greatest consistency, personalization and comfort for our customers, we specialize in cleaning by one regular individual. We encourage your requests, and never require a contract. We think you'll love our service! - Linda


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Linda Rombach Personalized Cleaning, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Linda Rombach Personalized Cleaning, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

53 Customer Reviews on Linda Rombach Personalized Cleaning, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 53
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 53

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 09, 2007 Business started: 09/01/1999 in MO Business started locally: 09/01/1999
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mrs. Linda M. Rabenberg, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mrs. Linda M. Rabenberg, Owner
Business Category

House Cleaning Maids & Butlers Service Cleaning / Janitorial Services

Refund and Exchange Policy
We guarantee our work. If you are not completely happy with an item, we will return to clean it at no charge to you, offer a refund, or do our best to do whatever you request to make things right for you and leave you completely happy with our service. - Linda
Service Area
St. Charles County and the Western Edge of St. Louis County (Chesterfield, Maryland Heights and Wildwood
Products & Services

Regular, personalized house cleanings every 1, 2, or 4 weeks
One-time personalized house cleanings
Gift certificates for personalized house cleanings
Move-in and Move-out Personalized house cleanings

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.