BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Payne Family Homes meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 3
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 9

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on Payne Family Homes
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 1
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 11, 2007 Business started: 01/01/2004 Business started locally: 01/01/2004
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Ken Kruse, President Ms. Cyndi Roesch, Dir. Marketing
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Eva Walsh, VP of Construction
Business Category

Home Builders Contractors - General

Alternate Business Names
Manlin Homes Manlin Homes LLC

Additional Locations

  • 10407 Baur Blvd Ste B

    Olivette, MO 63132 (314) 996-0300

  • Ashton Woods
    1740 Wellington Woods Dr

    Eureka, MO 63025 (314) 565-8465

  • Bella Vista
    142 Siena Dr

    Saint Peters, MO 63376 (314) 683-3417

  • Bordeaux Condominiums
    411 Bordeaux Way

    Saint Peters, MO 63376 (314) 323-6109

  • Boulder Ridge
    1223 Peruque Ridge Dr

    Wentzville, MO 63385 (314) 683-3419

  • The Chateaux at Ohmes Farm
    712 Magnolia Trails Ln

    Saint Peters, MO 63376 (314) 713-0838

  • The Crossings at Ohmes Farm
    712 Magnolia Trails Ln

    Saint Peters, MO 63376 (314) 713-0838

  • The Enclave at Heritage
    2 Burnside Ct

    Saint Charles, MO 63303 (314) 220-2861

  • The Estates at Uthoff Valley
    1405 Uthoff Farm Trail

    Fenton, MO 63026 (314) 565-8465

  • The Meadows at Ohmes Farm
    412 Magnolia Trails Ln

    Saint Peters, MO 63376 (314) 713-0838

  • The Pointe at Hertige Crossing
    100 Wharton St

    Saint Charles, MO 63303 (314) 482-0769

  • The Townes at Belleau Creek
    1700 Coupru Ct

    Saint Peters, MO 63376 (314) 477-1158

  • Tuscany
    1 Tuscany Trace Dr

    Saint Peters, MO 63376 (314) 220-2861

  • Walden Pond
    935 Saint Joachim Dr

    O Fallon, MO 63366 (314) 996-9909


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

10/12/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: New builder in Hamptons did not complete drainage system when completing new construction project. It has created a swamp in front and back yard. On different occasions over the last several years during construction by Payne, we have discussed and pointed out water issues we were having with runoff from the addition of new homes in the subdivision. These issues had not existed prior to the construction by Payne Family Homes. We were assured that once the construction was completed that the issues would be resolved. After construction was completed, Payne installed two French drains that run behind our home and the new homes across the street. Both of these drains terminate in the front and/or back of our home. This has only served to make a bad problem even worse. Throughout the early spring and summer 2015, the lawn service has been unable to cut the grass without destroying our lawn. There is constantly water running through our yard from the French drains installed by Payne. We cannot walk in any part of our yard - front, back or side. Our last email response from Payne said that they were reviewing and would get back to us. It has been another month and we have not heard back. We have met with land management professionals who have advised that the French drains should have been extended further down toward the existing culvert several hundred feet past our yard in order to resolve the runoff problem we are experiencing. Please contact us immediately with your plan of action. Please see videos / photos attached.

Desired Settlement: Finish the job or offer other remedies to the situation. We have taken videos and pictures to showcase the issue. We have requested a formal response in 5 days. Similar to the other BBB complaints, we have been patient. We no longer will give them additional time for resolution.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/08/07) */ Contact Name and Title: **** *********** CFO Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *** Our company did not build a home for this homeowner. We did build a few homes nearby on ground that sits higher than their lot. The water from these lots drains down hill across their lot, in accordance with the approved drainage maps. Early August 4th, Ms. ******** emailed a representative of our company. Before noon on that day, our representative responded by saying we had commissioned our professional engineer to review the situation, but that we had not yet received all the detailed results. As of today, we understand the field work has been performed and the exhibits are being drawn. We had hoped to present these results by the end of the week. Unfortunately, the owner of the firm is out of town, so we will not be presenting the results until next week.

9/19/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: The neighborhood has a severe water runoff issue do to insufficient water drainage and new homes being built without regard to proper lot grading and its impact on existing homes. There have been countless calls to Payne to address the issues but the calls are being ignored. It's a fairly simple fix but we need Payne to step up and take care of this issue. Payne made their money when building their homes now it's time to stand by their workmanship.

Desired Settlement: French drains need to be installed to facilitate water runoff.

Business Response:

Payne Family Homes did not build a home for this homeowner. 

We hired professional, registered engineers to look into the drainage issues and they concluded the following:

  a.) The issues, if any, are on the common ground of the community 

  b.) The drainage issues that exist are a result of the mass grading in the community performed prior to our firm purchasing any of the lots.

Our attorney put the HOA and the original developer on notice of these issues

The HOA and the original developer continue to be aware of the general problems with drainage in this development. Our firm is not at fault in this matter. We are trying to help with the overall resolution.

9/16/2016 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I contacted Payne in Mar 2016 about shingles flying off of our roof because they were not properly installed and we were concerned about a buckle in the roof as well. They were quick to respond at first and sent out a roofer which reapplied the shingles at that time. He stated that a carpenter would have to fix the buckle in the roof. Within the next month, the shingles have blown off the roof again and a carpenter never came to our house. I started calling again at the beginning of April as well as emailing to find out when our roof would be getting fixed. My husband and I have emailed and called at least 15 times since then to get an update and whenever ***** realizes who I am she hurries to get off the phone saying it is being worked on. They did finally deliver a piece of plywood to replace on our driveway in the beginning of June (3 months later), but has since been in the driveway and is now warped from all the rain. I was never instructed what to do with it since I would probably not be home when the carpenter would be here to work on it and when I informed ***** of this she was pretty rude saying I didn't think I had to tell you to put it in the garage. She then stated she would have to order another which has not been delivered yet either. She also said that she would call to tell me when someone would be here to work on it so I could put the plywood outside, but she could never tell me when someone would be coming. I have also talked to John the Customer Service manager (who was under the impression that this issue was fixed the prior month) and assured me that a roofer would be at my house the next day to check and fix the shingles. I never got an update on this so I don't know if a roofer actually ever made it out. It is now the end of July and our case that was opened in Mar is still open and not sure when it will be fixed. We have gone through all of spring and the summer when it rains the most with an unfinished roof. I asked ***** to have another person to please contact me since I am getting a little impatient and have not received a call yet.

Desired Settlement: I would like my roof fixed and I would like to be able to have a roofer of my choice not affiliated with Payne to come inspect the roof to make sure all work was done correctly and that there is no mold from the extended rain exposure and that the shingles are installed properly. I also would like to extend the warranty on the roof another year. All of the above paid by Payne Family Homes.

Business Response:

On behalf of Payne Family Homes I would like to apologize for the delay in service you experienced. We pride ourselves on our service and building a quality home. I see that this work was completed and signed off on by ****** ****** on July 28th. Please let us know if there are any questions or comments on the service that was completed.


9/15/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: A large portion of our back yard is currently a ditch/swamp. We had an appointment to have a fence installed on 8/1, but were informed by the fence company that the standing water in our yard was an impediment. I informed Payne of the problem that same day and the ************ building superintendent came out to look at the problem. He said they would figure out a solution and let us know. I have followed up multiple times via email (since a machine answers the customer service phone number listed and no one ever returns the call). I have been told that they are "working on it" and to put my fence company "on hold," which I have done. Yet I have received no evidence that a plan is in the works to resolve the issue, nor has anything at all been done on my property. As a result, my fence cannot be installed, plus a huge portion of my yard is unusable. Standing water is also a breeding ground for mosquitoes, thus also creating a health issue. Payne's sales and building teams were marvelous to work with during the initial process. However, after closing it seems the whole company and any commitment to customer satisfaction has disappeared. We are also waiting for a new trash drawer for our kitchen that is being replaced under warranty. After being told it would be replaced, I have received no updates or seen any evidence that anythng is actually being done about it in over a month. I understand that things can take time, but being kept updated on the process of correcting these conditions would go a long way. As it stands, I am interpreting the lack of communication as a lack of intent to act. Since we have closed on our home, we obviously don't have a choice aside from waiting for resolution.

Desired Settlement: Contact from Payne with a written plan to correct the water problem in our back yard along with a timeline for doing so. TIMELY regrading or new type of drainage system installed and repair of damaged sod and erosion so as not to have a huge gap beneath our fence.

Business Response:

On August 1st we received a phone call from this homeowner stating their rear yard was too wet for fence installation. That same day our field superintendent went to the home and investigated the rear yard and took pictures. August 1st was a Monday and it had rained all weekend. The field superintendent spoke with the homeowner letting her know that he was working on a solution. On August 2nd there was a meeting on site with our Superintendent, Storm Water Manager, and our grading subcontractor. During that meeting it was decided to get our land development team involved and also an engineer. Those meetings were coordinated for the first available date. On August 18th our superintendent, land development manager, engineer, and HOA representative all met onsite. The existing french drain was also scoped with a camera on August 18th to ensure there wasn't a clog. We received the proposal from the engineer with their recommendations on a solution on August 25th. On August 26th all parties met back onsite and developed a plan of action. We immediately scheduled the work, weather pending. On September 1st our rough grade contractor cleaned off the swale in preparation for the work to begin. On September 6th our contractor dropped machines and on September 7th the work began. The work was rained out on September 8th and 9th but will commence on Monday September 12th and will be complete by the end of that week, weather pending. 

The rollout trash drawer was noted on the 2 month warranty walk through as needing to be inspected. We sent someone out to fix this issue but the trash drawer could not be repaired. This is not covered under the Payne Family Homes written warranty but we have scheduled the work to supply a new trash drawer and the labor to install the drawer as we understand this is an inconvenience to the homeowner. It has been ordered and our customer care department will communicate with our trades and customer for a date and time to schedule this work to be complete. 

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Once they actually took the time to communicate with us, resolution of the issue went smoothly and the problem was resolved as stated. Staying in touch with the customer is a huge weakness after closing with this company. They do provide a quality product, but their post marketing customer service needs a major overhaul. Regardless of the action that may be happening behind the scenes, if I, as a customer, recieve no updates without repeatedly asking, I do not feel valued as a customer. It should not require the filing of a BBB complaint to hear from someone.

Thank you.


******** ********

11/30/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Leaking sliding door in kitchen allowing water to flow into house/kitchen Sliding door started leaking shortly after we moved in in Aug 2014. Problem was identified in one month walk thru. Door manufacturer did not have drain holes in sliding door so water rain into the house rather than outside. After several months the manufacture decided to replace the sliding door but it had to wait until spring during warmer weather. During the winter we had to monitor the leaking door and remove water from inside of home. April 2015 they replaced the door after several phone calls. New slider did not have drain holes in the transum window above the slider. Manufacturer had to come out and install drain holes in transum window. June 2015 sliding door started leaking again into home. July 2015 Payne representative came to evaluate sliding door. Agreed that door needed to be replaced again and recommended a different type of door. Aug 2015 no word from Payne, called and was told previous inspector was no longer with company and they had no record of him filing a report with company. Payne sent new rep to home and inspected door and verified door was leaking and was going to contact door manufacturer. Sept 2015 door manufacturer came and inspected door. Determined door leaked and was installed incorrectly. Ordered parts and setup appointment for mid October 2015 to replace parts and have **** ****** and Payne representatives on hand to evaluate leak and determine course of action. The morning of the schedule repair door manufacturer canceled appointment. Left messages with Payne with no return calls. We have been dealing with a leaky door for over a year. Payne doesn't seem interested in correcting the problem. They push the problem back on **** ****** who pushes the problem back to JeldWen the door manufacturer. But in the mean time the homeowner is stuck with a leaking door and water on the flooring of their new home. Homeowner would like a new door and a new type of door other than sliding since there are documented issues with the poor construction and leaking of the current slider.

Desired Settlement: We would like a new style of door other than a sliding door since they cannot figure out how to keep it from leaking.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/10/21) */ Contact Name and Title: **** *********** CFO Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *** The ******** are correct in that we have been dealing with this issue for some time. We apologize that we have not been able to bring it to a successful resolution before now. On October 6th, we scheduled a meeting for 10:00 a.m. on October 13th at their home with the supplier and the manufacturer of their patio door. To accommodate the schedule of the door manufacturer, the meeting was subsequently moved up to 7:45 a.m. Unfortunately, the door rep had car trouble on the way to the appointment and had to postpone the meeting. Apparently, the ******** filed this complaint sometime that day. The meeting happened at 3:00 p.m. that day and it was agreed that the door would be replaced. Our company did not receive notice of this complaint until October 15th. Thus, before we received notice of the complaint, we believe we committed to the resolution of the issue to the satisfaction of the ********* Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/10/25) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I would like to have the case remain open until the new door is installed. Payne committed to having the new door ordered and delivered within 2 weeks of Oct 13th. They also committed to install the new door promptly.

7/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Payne Family Homes will not remedy faulty construction or landscaping issues brought to their attention My wife and I had a new home constructed by Payne Family Homes in the Single Family Homes area of The Golf Club of Wentzille. The Lot number is 11 and the street address is 203 Paddington Street. NOTE: BBB's subdivision selection drop-down selection criteria did not reference anything other than Boulder Ridge. My complaint concerns Paynes " Golf Club of Wentzville subdivision. We closed on this newly constructed home the first week in December 2014. It was explained to repeatedly throughout the contract signing phase as well as subsequently that since we currently reside in Minnesota that we would be weather barred from active oversight during the actual construction of the home. It was also repetively reiterated that we would not be physically moving into this home until sometime in October of 2015 following my wife's retirement from employment. We informed Payne Family Homes Sales Agent, Project Manager & Home Warranty personnel that my sister, ****** ********, who lives locally would be acting as our proxy. All the above identified Payne agents were provided with my sister's contact information and asked to work with her in resolving any concerns/issues if unable to reach us telephonically or if the concern/issue required a physical presence. On or about Febuary 2015, my sister met with **** ******** from Payne's Warranty Section to conduct a two month walk through. At that time a number of construction faults were well as some landscaping issues. Within the home it was discerned that a severely blemished door casing had been installed around a bedroom door. It was also discovered that two Kitchen cabinet doors were defective. Also, discovered was the fact that one of the stair treads leading to the basement had been placed atop the riser but not attached with any type of fastener. There were numerous paint application errors or omission to paint problems discovered. In addition to these problems the sliding patio did not close and lock properly. During the outside walk around it was discovered the sod had not been tightly knitted together and there were significant sized gaps. There was a dead shrub that needed replacing. Lastly, the landscape mulch had either been too sparingly applied or simply disappeared. Either way, it was significantly below grade. In spite of Mr. Beckham's asurrance that all these issues would be corrected expeditiously, none had been corrected by April of 2015 when my wife and I moved some of our belongings to that home. Mr. Beckham has told me during a couple of telephone calls of a purported policy of Payne's to correct nail-pops (a number of which were also discovered during the two month inspection) and paint issues following the eleventh month inspection. That is ridiculous. On our visit in April my wife and I discovered that the toe kick under the dishwasher is not secured in any way and pops out whe contacted with a person's foot, a mop or when touched with a broom during sweeping. We also discovered that one of the metal trim collars on our " upgrade" iron stair balustrade is incapable of being tightened. We discovered that our sidewalk is seriously undermined. With the mulch below grade the underside of the sidewalk is visible and you can see that Payne failed to add adequate rock underneath a section of the walk. Repeated emails to Terri in Paynes Home Warranty Dept. results in nothing more than worthless assurances that contact will be made to correct the problems and that "someone" will make contact with us. No one ever makes contact and Terri nor her subordinates ever follow-up. In a conversation with Mr. Beckham of of 6/10/15 he stated that the landscape issues would be addressed " weather permitting" This assurance ignores the fact that 7 months have ensued from our date of closing to now. These delays in completing the repairs requested are unacceptable and reflect poorly on Payne Family Homes as a builder who can be trusted to deliver a quality product

Desired Settlement: I want all the repairs identified to date, completed expediously. Seven months is far too long for the resolution of such minor issues. Those individuals within Payne Family Homes corporate structure whose job it is to see that warranty issues get resolved (read: ***** and **** ) need to put forth the requisite effort to make contact with their subs and effect these repairs. Instead, their efforts, if any effort is being expended, lacks through-ness. It is both unreasonable and unfair to ask someone who has purchased a home to reside in to accept flawed workmanship until after the eleventh month inspection. I expect Payne's Coporate structure to undertake to compel it's departmental units charged with warranty issues to stop dragging their feet and actively bring about a resolution.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/06/23) */ I typed a short response on the "case page". It asked if I wanted to include any attachments. I clicked on "Yes" but I didn't see where or how to proceed by including any attachments. So, our response is attached hereto. I believe I have been instructed in the past that this email response is acceptable. If that is not the case, please let me know and I'll do something else. Sincerely, **** W. ********** C.F.O. XXXXX **** ****** Suite B St. Louis, Missouri XXXXX Office & Fax = ************ Mobile = ************ ***

4/8/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Numerous items that were not addressed within the 1 year warranty. We have tried numerous times to get the items addressed to no avail. The quality of the work was very poor and the design of the home with the HVAC system does not meet standards. Our daughters room reaches temperatures over 14 degrees colder than the thermostat is set and has not been resolved after numerous complaints. Other quality issues we had to settle on included paint that was not completed at all in areas, base boards that were not touched up after installing, the basement bathroom rough in did not provide room to install a bathroom which they finally moved the furnace but still not done correctly, poor quality upgraded cabinets with defects and/or blemishes from install, plumbing that was not fully tightened that resulted in damage to cabinet under sink. We have settled on sub par repairs on some of the issues but we can not continue to have our young daughter in a room that is freezing cold in the winter and extremely hot in the summer. When we are able to finally get a return call they tell us an appointment has been made but still no resolution. The HVAC company admitted that the design was wrong and there should have been 2 vents in the room instead of one and every house built with that design is having problems.

Desired Settlement: We want our house completed with the same attention to detail we were promised and foremost our daughter's room to have another vent ran from the furnace to hopefully resolve the huge temperature difference from the thermostat.

Business Response: Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2014/12/03) * (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) All items on the warranty list are not completed. 1. Outside pillars have not been fixed/painted. 2. Still waiting on the brackets/screws for dishwasher-mentioned again to *** when they were here on November 20. 3. Daughter's bedroom temperature is still not corrected. 4. Their fix for the flaws and damage on the cabinets was giving us a black crayon type stick to just attempt to disguise. The reason they did not hear about the temp problem last winter is because that bedroom was not in use until late February of this year and was put on the 11 month warranty but was stated as "check garage for insulation" as we thought that was the problem. The rough in bathroom issue was completed October 23 after numerous attempts, not months ago and still needs to be fixed due to new changes from trying to fix the temp problem. We have verbally and by text mentioned things to the foreman but they have changed so many times we got lost in the shuffle. We started with **** then ****** ****, ***** and now ***. We have many conversations with **** over the temp issue and he always told us he was on it. If he really was on it and would reply to messages then we wouldn't be dealing with this this way. The lack of communication is not good. Please send an email address so I can attach the 2 month checklist as well as the 11 month checklist. If they are stating they addressed issues in a timely fashion, then why are there some of the same items on the 11 month that were originally on the 2 month that were never address? I can also attach an email string going back and forth with Payne once *** ****** took over and how he lied to his supervisors about only a 10 degree difference in my daughter's bedroom when I have a picture of their temp gun showing 54 degrees when our thermostat was set on 74 degrees. They have done nothing but put us off, ignore messages and phone calls, not show up on scheduled inspections, and only started to address the issue with the cold bedroom after the BBB complaint was filed. Final Business Response /* (1000, 30, 2015/02/06) */ I thought we had responded since the 12/17/14 posting, but I am not seeing it. Shortly after 12/17/14 we performed additional procedures to address the temperature difference in the bedroom. On a very cold morning the HVAC contractor came to the house with measuring devices and found the temperature in the bedroom versus the temperature in other areas of the second floor to be well within industry guidelines. In addition, the HVAC contractor rectified the issues with the ductwork in the lower level. They also offered to install a vent in the roof of the garage to address the issues. At the time, the homeowner turned down this offer. They recently changed their mind and we had the vent installed. It is our understanding that all issues have been addressed and the homeowner's complaints have been satisfied. Sincerely, **** W. ********** C.F.O. ***** Family Homes, LLC Work & Fax = XXX-XXX-XXXX Mobile = XXX-XXX-XXXX XXXXX **** ****** Suite B St. Louis, Missouri XXXXX Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 41, 2015/03/11) */ 3/11/2015: They have only addressed the heating issue. They put in another duct but I am still going to have to move my daughter since temperature still not livable. None of the other issues other than the basement rough in repair have been addressed. I would like to discuss next steps with my husband and have mediator call back next week. 3/18/2015: We would like to pursue this. The temperature in our daughter's room is still off. We haven't taken measurements lately but can do so and share those with you next week. 3/25/2015: Mediator left message for consumer. 4/08/2015: With the weather the way it has been we have not been able to take measurements of temperature to pursue this. We went ahead and moved our daughter to another room. At this point I don't think there is more BBB can do but I do appreciate your following up on this.

9/4/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
5/22/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

3 Customer Reviews on Payne Family Homes
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart