BBB Accredited Business since

Bradley Gutter Co LLC

Phone: (636) 677-9910 Fax: (636) 671-0449 4302 Fernwood Dr, House Springs, MO 63051

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Bradley Gutter Co LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Bradley Gutter Co LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 10, 2003 Business started: 01/01/2000 Business started locally: 01/01/2000
Business Management
Mr. Bradley Kalinowski, President Kelly Kalinowski, Office Manager Larry Kalinowski, Sales & Customer Relations
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Bradley Kalinowski, President
Business Category

Gutters & Downspouts Gutter Cleaning Gutter Leaf Guards Contractors - Gutters Contractor - Commercial

Additional Locations

  • 4302 Fernwood Dr

    House Springs, MO 63051 (636) 677-9910


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/27/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: The company did not do their job. Yes, I was charged $95. My recent experience with Bradley Gutter Co was a disaster. The guys claimed that they "unclogged all downspouts, removed birds nest, cleaned 2 screen areas that were totally blocked" However, I later checked the downspouts when it rained, they were clogged like they used to. I climbed to inspect the two screen areas. There are roof debris untouched. I did not find any discarded bird nests on the ground either. I pointed out all these issues to Mr. *****. He blamed that I did not correctly give information on the covers and that is why they could not do the job. Please note that I did say that I have no knowledge about the difference between the covers and screens. Yet, I paid $95 for no virtually service. I later hired ******** and they did a wonderful job cleaning my gutters. It costs only $225. I truly think that it is unfair be charged since the company did not provide the service they claimed to provide.

Desired Settlement: I truly think that it is unfair be charged since the company did not provide the service they claimed to provide.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 10, 2014/08/25) */ She doesn't understand the different between a screen and a cover. I had a problem understanding her. I would be glad to give her the money back. I will send her a refund of $95.00 in the mail and the case be closed.

5/8/2014 Billing/Collection Issues

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Bradley Gutter Co LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)