This business is not BBB accredited.


Additional Locations

Fax: (636) 327-7604 19817 Highway W, Clarksville, MO 63336

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for IntegraSeal include:

  • 7 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Failure to respond to 5 complaint(s) filed against business
  • 1 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 2
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on IntegraSeal
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 02, 2006 Business started: 01/01/2005 Business started locally: 01/01/2005 Business incorporated 03/29/2005 in MO
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Greg Tyler, President Mr. Tracy Doss, Sales Manager Mrs. Melinda Tyler, Secretary
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Greg Tyler, President
Business Category

Concrete Curing & Treating Materials Snow Removal Concrete Contractors Foundation Contractors Patio & Deck Builders Bags - Plastic Windows

Alternate Business Names
Sentry Systems, Inc

Additional Locations


    19817 Highway W

    Clarksville, MO 63336


    755 Parr Rd

    Wentzville, MO 63385


    PO Box 425

    Wentzville, MO 63385


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/21/2016 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased their 20 year guarantee sealing service in 2008 and currently ave several deck board and railing that are now rotten and will have to be replaced. I have called their number several times and let messages with no response

Desired Settlement: I will like a refund or partial refund of my money as the guarantee states.

5/25/2016 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: We was sold this product called IntegraSeal to guarantee for 20 yrs that our wood deck would not rot. The company, IntegraSeal misrepresented the product. My deck is covered with mold and is rotting. I bought the product in October 2007. I paid over Six Thousand Dollars and I have a mess. The owner and President of the Company is **** ***** who is currently running another scam business in Wentzville Mo. I can not locate him. I have tried on many occasions. I feel that this was misrepresented and Mr. ***** took a bunch of people's money and left after he filled his pockets. Since he has not ceased to do business he is continuing to scam people.

Desired Settlement: First I would like to be contacted by **** ***** and or a refund. He can't keep getting by with this.

10/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Wood treatment product failed to seal wooden deck resulting in rotted boards and company will not honor 20 year warranty. Phone number listed on contract told me that Integraseal owned by ******* ***** is out of business, but new owner is still using their name and phone number.

Desired Settlement: Refund of original $1980 paid for deck cleaning and sealer.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2015/10/14) */ Integraseal has been closed since the fall of 2013.

7/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Guarantee, Warranty, Quality of work, Service issues all apply here. I had this company in 2007 seal my deck and all the paperork says life guarantee. Deck looked horrible after just 5 years. I was in a divorce, so I couldnt find the paper work to prove I paid for services in 2207 until about a month ago. I called the company, left messages, and also I emailed them twice and no one has ever responded to any of my 4 attempts to reach them, even though I waited 2-3 days inbetween each one. I gave them ample time to respond before calling/emailing again. I had to hire a person to come and remove the black mold and algae all over the deck, and then repair the wood that rotted over the past few years, and then seal it with ********* water seal. I expect some of my $ back from Integraseal. (not all-but some) Product_Or_Service: Sealing of deck, lifetime warranty

Desired Settlement: Partial refund I paid a total of $2,035.00. since it is a lifetime warranty, and they wont even return my calls or emails, I should get all my money back---especially since a lot of the wood started rotting after only 3 years. So $2000 to answer your question.

7/14/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
7/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service
12/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on IntegraSeal
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)