This business is not BBB accredited.

Silicon Mountain Memory

Additional Locations

Phone: (314) 856-4000 Fax: (314) 856-4098 View Additional Phone Numbers 655 Leffingwell Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63122 http://www.4allmemory.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Silicon Mountain Memory include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Silicon Mountain Memory
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 13, 2003 Business started: 01/01/2000 Business started locally: 01/01/2000
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Brian Way, President & CEO Luke Sinak, Senior Agent II
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Brian Way, President & CEO
Business Category

Computers - Supplies & Parts Games & Supplies Internet Marketing Services

Alternate Business Names
4 All Memory 4allmemory.com Puzzle Warehouse Puzzlewarehouse.com Way Technology LLC

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    655 Leffingwell Ave

    Kirkwood, MO 63122 (800) 384-6578

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    655 Leffingwell Ave

    Saint Louis, MO 63122 (314) 856-4002 (314) 856-4000

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

12/29/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: November 22, 2014 I ordered two puzzle frames that cost $34.97. I got them and didn't like them. I called the company and they said no problem to return them. The man said he would email me a return slip to send the items back. I never received the email and have tried over ten times to call them and get them to email me. Each time I call them tell me they will email me right away and don't.

Desired Settlement: My thirty days will end December 22, 2014. I need them to send me the label. I need them to credit my account.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/20) */ Dear Ms. ******, Three of our representatives have sent you multiple messages containing your prepaid labels. I would recommend giving us a call directly so we can walk you through retrieving an attached file from your e-mail. XXX-XXX-XXXX


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Silicon Mountain Memory
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)