BBB Accredited Business since

Auto Credit of Southern Illinois

Additional Locations

Phone: (618) 997-5800 Fax: (618) 993-0477 View Additional Phone Numbers 1100 W Deyoung St, Marion, IL 62959 View Additional Email Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Auto Credit of Southern Illinois meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

21 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 4
Billing/Collection Issues 7
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 3
Problems with Product/Service 6
Total Closed Complaints 21

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on Auto Credit of Southern Illinois
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 26, 2005 Business started: 09/24/1991 Business started locally: 09/24/1991
Type of Entity


Business Management
Amy Mullins, General Manager Mr. Nic Skovgaard, Marketing Director Mr. Steven Taylor, President
Contact Information
Principal: Amy Mullins, General Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - Used Cars Consumer Finance & Loan Companies Credit Services

Alternate Business Names
Taylor Motor Company

Additional Locations

  • 1100 W Deyoung St

    Marion, IL 62959 (618) 993-8683 (618) 435-2274 (618) 993-8683

  • 1629 N Main St

    Benton, IL 62812 (618) 435-3995

  • 2201 W Ramada Ln

    Carbondale, IL 62901

  • 3112 Broadway St

    Mount Vernon, IL 62864 (618) 242-2500 (618) 997-5800


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

10/12/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser from this business six months ago. I have only been able to drive it for two months out of this period. I got a warranty that covered power train with a $50.00 deductible. Since I got the car off the lot, I have had problems. I have fixed 12 different issues with the vehicle. I have put 3,000 miles on it since I got the vehicle. It is to the point now that I cannot even drive it. It had a blown head gasket, and they fixed it, but now there is an issue with the rack and pinion. They offered to split this cost with me, but I cannot afford it. I have paid over $900 out of pocket for this. I have sought legal advice. Once you have a blown head gasket, it is going to continue to have it. I cannot continue to pay for this vehicle, but they will not work with me. Other businesses are not interested in trading for this vehicle because they say I owe too much money on it. I asked if there was a way to get the money back that I paid on it, but they are not working with me at all. It is currently in the shop, and I can't pay for the repairs it needs. It is unsafe to drive as it is. I just want to take it back to them, whether or I am still out of a vehicle.

Desired Settlement: I want to return the vehicle and be refunded the money I put down for the vehicle, and the money I put into repairs out of pocket, as well. That amount is about $4000.00.

Business Response:

We have spoken to ****** ******.  She has chosen to return the vehicle to us and sign the title over in lieu of having to finish out the terms of the contract.  We agreed that we would not deem the return a voluntary repossession and she would not have to make any more payments.  She brought the vehicle to us and signed the title.  If you have any questions, please contact me at ************.



1/26/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I got a 2006 Ford Taurus in October 2013. We have paid our payments every month. I have had more problems with this car. It's been towed into the shop *** ******* who Auto Credit told me to take it to) since July 20 six times. It still wouldn't start when I got it back. We put three silvertene belts in the last 2 months. We put a new pulley, battery, and starter in, and it still wouldn't start. The auto place said they'd tow it in. They said they can't found out what's wrong with it and their checks are coming out fine. We drove it home, parked it, and were getting in to leave, and it wouldn't start or do anything. I called Auto Credit back and they said they would tow it back in. This didn't even work. After the new battery, it happened again. They said it could be the starter or the alternator, and again, towed it back in. Last Thursday I went to pick it up after they installed the new starter, and again, it wouldn't start. They towed it to Auto Credit and said they would take a look, and said it was starting just fine for them. The car was $15,000, and I still owe $7,800. I just got off the phone with Auto Credit and he said it has started right up every single time, which makes no sense. They said they don't know what to check for since it is working fine for them. Now I am without a vehicle. We shouldn't have to pay $275 a month for a vehicle that isn't drivable. I just bought new tires a few months ago, and I'm still paying on them. I want a different vehicle, and to get my tires back and he said no. They said I would have to owe less than $2,000 before I am eligible to trade the vehicle in. Every time I talk to these people they are hateful and rude, which makes me mad and makes me use choice words with them.

Desired Settlement: I would like to trade in for a different vehicle that is going to run correctly, and to get my new tires back.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2015/08/17) */ Mr. and Mrs. ******* brought their vehicle to Auto Credit of Southern Illinois on Saturday, August 8, 2015 and stated that she did not want the vehicle. I talked to her and explained that we would like to help her figure out why it sometimes would start, and sometimes would not. We assisted her in the cost of multiple trips to a mechanic to try various things. She left the vehicle and both sets of keys she had to the vehicle. It told her I would once again have our shop look at the vehicle at no charge to her to see if we could figure out the intermittent starting issue. I had our technician look into it last week, and we discovered that there was one factory Ford key, and one that was an aftermarket key. When we started the vehicle with the factory Ford key, it would start every time. When you tried with the one that was not factory, it would not start. Every time you attempt to start the car with the non Ford key, it will put an anti-theft code in the computer. When we hooked the car to a scanner, we could see many anti-theft codes in it. I called Mrs. ******* on Friday as promised and explained the situation to her and that our shop was sure this was the issue. She said she was in a vehicle and would have to call me back. I have not heard back from Mrs. *******, and she has not come to pick her vehicle up at this point. If you have any questions regarding this matter, please feel free to call me.

11/24/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ok The car in question is a 2007 Chevy Cobalt. I paid almost 9000 dollars for the car and finance charges were more than what I was paying for the car. I had a stroke on August 28th of 2015 so I couldn't pay for it so I told the company I couldn't pay for the car so if they could come get the car since I knew I couldn't pay for it the man stated no they are not coming to get my car. They shut the vehicle down through a gps system they installed on the car so the car was useless to me sitting in driveway like a yard ornament. Some lady come to my house to try and make me sign over my tax refund so I could keep the car and she said they would turn it back on if I would agree to give them my return. We told her we weren't doing that because the blue book value on the car was only like 5000 dollars. My question is how are these people getting away with the preadatory loans they are giving on these cars They are taking advantage of everyone they sell a car to. When is enough going to be enough?

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I would like this company to get investigated by the federal government to check the legitimacy of the business I also want this off my credit report.It would be nice if I could have the car back after all the money I spent on it. To this day I still cant work because of my stroke and the heart surgery and implant I had to have on august 28 2015. I like literally died in my front yard and the paramedics saved my life.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/11/20) */ Contact Name and Title: *** ******* Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: **** We had made many attempts to contact Mr. ****** prior to now. We did not actually talk to him and his wife until we went to their house to see why we had not received a payment. When we talked to them about using their taxes to catch the account up, we were only trying to provide a payment solution. We have picked the vehicle up at their request. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/11/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I contacted this company before my phone got shut off and before I left the hospital. To explain the situation I tried to give the car back in august since I couldn't pay for it I told them I was trying to do the right thing and they told me they didn't want the car back and they would not come get it My parents even talked to these people on the phone and told them the situation. With my father being a sgt major in the army they lied to him about my car and told him that they were not coming to pick it up. So that is a lie and I can prove everything I say. I can get phone records from where I talked to this company before I left the hospital telling them I couldn't pay and that they could have the car back since I couldn't pay for it.I still believe this is preadatory lending and want this off my credit report. I am going to file a complaint with the attorney generals office to coincide with this one also.

10/23/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: They lied about an auto loan and filed it as a bank loan. I purchased a vehicle in Aug. 2015 and I was never informed of the price of the vehicle until I had signed paperwork. They wouldnt give me any information on the vehicles price until the paper was signed. They told me in person with my spouse present that if unable to afford the vehicle any money to return it to the dealership and it would go against my credit report. I have returned the vehicle because I cannot afford it any longer. They told me I didn't know what I was talking about that it doesn't work that way that it is a bank loan not an auto loan. I was informed it was an auto loan in person. I was belittled to the point of tears and had the shakes. I am unhappy because they just put me down everytime I try to get information on anything related to my account what so ever.

Desired Settlement: Explanation of why I was led on and lied to.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/10/23) */ I have spoken with Ms. ******* and explained that she had a loan secured by a vehicle. We are a finance company, not a bank. She has lost her job and is unable to pay. I told her we would work with her on the payments for a couple of weeks while she tries to find a job. She is to let me know if she finds employment.

7/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: The customer service of this company is absolutely horrendous, namely ****** and ****. On multiple occasions our account representative **** has been rude, degrading, and just plain mean. Spoke to her supervisor ***** on multiple occasions to try and get a new rep. We were told NO and then ***** was rude, and very mean. We pay 4-5 days early every month on our car payment. According to **** if we are one day late our car is up for repossession. Our car total was 9,000 dollars. As of today we have paid $8,100. To pay it off today would take $7,500+. We are early every month. One day late and my car is up for repossession not to mention I get 10-20 calls a day demanding payment. I called today to make a full payment via money order and I was told by ***** "That is not good enough." This company is horrendous take your business elsewhere.

Desired Settlement: I would like a new account representative. As well as an apology. And some sort of anything to fix this horrible experience I have had.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/17) */ Contact Name and Title: *** ******* Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: **** I have personally reviewed Mr. ******'s account. We have contacted Mr. ****** when his account has been delinquent, but never 10-20 times a day. This is not our policy for Mr. ******, or any other customer. I have spoken with Mr. ****** today in regards to his account. I agreed to defer his payment for the month and he seemed satisfied with this solution. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

7/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased the car and the next day started having problems with it they fixed that problem and after words did not help with anything else even with the extended warranty I purchased they claimed nothing was covered by it I have replace the brakes 3 times the altanator and still more problems kept arising to the point where I could no longer afford maintenance and car payments the car is a safety hazard so I am not comfortable driving it yet instead of taking the car back even after getting more then the car is worth blue book value they still continue to harass me by phone, coming to my home and yet even after garnishing my wages they still continue to harass me

Desired Settlement: Take the car back and stop garnishing my wages, and to please stop harassing me

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 15, 2015/07/07) */ Contact Name and Title: *** ******* Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: **** The payments on this account have not been paid as agreed in the retail installment contract. They are being made by her employer through the wage assignment that Ms. ****** has signed. She purchased an 18 month 18000 mile service contract that covered the drive train. Brakes and alternators are not covered by this service contract. If any one has any questions regarding this account, please call me.

6/24/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a car from this company and have been paying my payments weekly all along here. They have a tendency to turn my car off and charge me $25 to turn it back on. Today I contacted them and told them I'd be late on my payment. They were really rude to me and told me they'd turn the car off anyway. I am making my payments and on time and am only behind three days. I let them know I would make up two payments on Friday. This company has turned my vehicle off multiple times without contacting me when there are no problems on my account. I am trying to be a polite customer and do the right thing and let them know when I am going to be late and they treat me rudely.

Desired Settlement: I would like them to work with me in making the payment and not turn my car off.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/06/24) */ Contact Name and Title: *** ******* Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: **** Mr. ****** has had several checks returned to us for non-sufficient funds. The $25.00 fee is due to the non-sufficient funds checks, not to turn his vehicle back on. There is never a fee imposed to enable a vehicle. He has been as late as 28 days on a payment. His first 5 payments were 14 days or more late. We have deferred a payment to help him out of his bind with his bank. We regularly try to work with Mr. ****** to accommodate his situation. If anyone has any questions, please feel free to contact me atXXX-XXX-XXXX.

5/28/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues
4/8/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a car from Auto Credit of Southern Illinois Benton Lot. Or I thought I was purchasing a car--little did I know I was being scammed and being given an auto that just maskerading as a car. It is really an electrical problem on wheels. When we contacted the dealership--they said it was not their place to fix any issue that was not a SAFTY ISSUE. I consider Headlight a BIG safety issue when you are trying to drive at night! Which happened to me while driving down the road at night. I had to use the moon light to find the road by its reflection in the road ice!!!I had to find a place to pull off and shut the car down and turn it back on. This is what we had been doing for the last month to reset the car. The anti-lock brakes would come on and the car would emit a growling sound and it sounded like the front wheels where locking up...this they did find a loose wire and repaired that. Although the light problem they tracked down to a MULTI-SWITCH on the steering column. This part was $300.00 plus dollars for them to replace. Anywhere else it was over $600.00. I don't know if they would eventually charge us this amount or not...I am guessing from the way they handle the service issue and the false advertising I would eventually be charged over 600.00 for the repair. Also they would not repair the GOVERNMENT ISSUED recall of the IGNITION SWITCH, They handed me a copy of a government recall on this vehicle and they said they did not fix such things, I would have to take it to another dealer to have it fixed! Now, aren't they an auto dealer or not? Don't they service the items they sell or not? I guess not??? When you buy a car from an auto dealer, it has always been my experience that the dealer where you purchased the car would service the vehicle. Not AUTO CREDIT OF SOUTHERN ILLINOIS!!! They apparetly only want to collect the money and reap the benefits of dealing used cars but, not take any of the responsibilty that go along with the business. No questions all profit! Product_Or_Service: transmission flush, ejector cleaner, sea foam 2X&#

Desired Settlement: I would like to have my deposit of $500.00 returned along with my 1st monthly payment of $388.00. I would not seek the repairs to the vehicle that I have done as it will go with the vehicle. This would be the flushing of the transmission to make it shift correctly. Also the additives that I added to the oil and motor to flush out and clean the ejectors so the motor would run properly. This also included the cleaning of the spark plugs to aid in the running of the vehicle. $888.00

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/12/27) */ Contact Name and Title: *** ******* Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: **** Ms ******** purchased a 2002 Chevrolet Impala on October 4, 2014. They purchased an 18 mo 18000 mile extended service contract on the drive train. She brought the vehicle to the repair shop at ****** ***** ******* on three different occasions, in which they replaced a multi-function switch, a tail light bulb, and a wheel hub assembly. All of the repairs were done at no charge to Ms. ********. They were not covered under the service contract, they were done as a good will gesture. ****** Motor Company is a used car dealer. They are not authorized by General Motors, Chevrolet, or any other new car franchise to do recall work. This is why they told her to call a Chevrolet dealership and they would be happy to assist her in fixing the recall on her automobile. Since Ms ******** signed a contract stating she would make the payments and has not, is the reason why she is being contacted asking where the late payment is, and when it may be expected. If anyone has any questions in regards to this matter, feel free to call me. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 15, 2014/12/30) */ BBB, PLEASE RE-OPEN THIS COMPLAINT!!!! In their response the auto credit people said they have REPLACED THE MULTI FUNCTION SWITCH AT NO COST TO ME!!!! THIS IS AN OUT AND OUT L-I-E-!!!! THEY HAVE NOT REPLACED THE SWITCH AND FURTHER MORE THEY INFORMED ME IF THEY REPLACED THE MULTIFUNCTION SWITCH IT WOULD BE AT A COST TO ME!!! OF $250.00 FOR THE SWITCH AND ANOTHER $40.00 FOR THE INSTALLATION!!! IT WOULD BE AT LEAST AN HOUR OF THEIR TIIME TO REPLACE SAID ITEM. or they said I WOULD HAVE THE OPTION OF REPLACING it MYSELF!!! ******THE MULTI FUNCTION SWITCH ****** HAS NOT BEEN REPLACED AS A "GOOD FAITH" ACTION ON THEIR PART AS THEY STATED TO YOU. THIS IS A LIE!!! THE SWITCH IS NOT REPLACED AND THE CAR IS NOT A SAFE VEHICLE TO RUN AS THE HEAD LIGHTS WILL NOT FUNCTION SINCE THIS SWITCH HAS NOT BEEN REPLACED!!!!! Since Auto credit continues to LIE I now more than ever want MY MONEY BACK SO I CAN DEAL WITH A DEALER THAT WILL BE A HONEST AND UPSTANDING DEALER!!! ALL THEY WANT IS MONEY, MONEY, MONEY!!! THANK YOU FOR RE-OPENING THIS CASE AS IT HAS BEEN MISREPRESENTED TO YOU THE BBB. THE BUSINESS LIED TO YOU ABOUT THEIR CLAIM OF REPAIR! The Honest and Ript-off consumer, *** ******** Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 20, 2015/04/08) */ 4/7/15: I was issued a refund from the owner for $900 in January. He also returned the money spent on the vehicle. I am very satisfied with the owner and the way he handled the matter.

3/30/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Inconsistent communication from various employees. On February 26, I s/w ****** I informed her that due to inclement weather, I was unable to make it it to work, thus impacting my paycheck; I informed her that I was unable to make entire payment of 195.00; she agreed that I could pay $110.00 and pay the differences w/the next 2 payments. I was on auto debit, so I informed her of that as well, which I was still charged a processing fee. I called the following day to verify that my payment was processed like we had spoken about & I s/w ****, who stated that since I was on auto debit, I would need to fill out stop payment form, which she faxed to my employer. The return fax # was not legible, so I called back & s/w ***** to verify fax #. **** instructed me @ the time to fill out the form asap, so auto debit can be stopped before the money is withdrawn from my acct on Monday. I faxed form to the # that ***** gave: XXX XXX XXXX. None of these ladies failed to tell me that the auto debit cancelation request needed to be submitted 5 days prior to the due date. My regular payment of 195.00 plus 110.00 was taken put of my account, putting me in the negative. I have never been late nor behind. I am very upset about such unprofessionalism and inconsistent communication between employees. My acct # is XXXXX. 2006 Chevy Impala. I am auto debit via Visa. I purchased my vehicle on 1/25/13.

Desired Settlement: I would like my payment to be refunded. If I am unable to pay 195.00, how am I able to pay 110.00 plus 195.00?

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/03/12) */ Contact Name and Title: *** ******* Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: **** We have mailed a check to Ms. ****** for $195.00 to refund her payment. Her request to stop her Direct Debits has been honored. Unfortunately we could not stop the one she requested to be stopped in the requested time frame, therefore we were happy to refund the money. If you have any questions regarding this matter, please feel free to contact me. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 14, 2015/03/20) */ I was refunded the monies of were the company took out the payment; however, I was not awarded payment for overdraft fees. The overdraft fees were required to be paid, in order to deposit/cash my payroll check. Since the overdraft fees were not paid by the company, I was required to pay them, thus enabling me to be unable to pay my entire car payment and it was 85.00 less than the normal amount of 195.00. I have never been late and they call everyday over 85.00, which is not even half of my payment!! But they did not pay my overdraft fees, which left me in a bind, since there were several other items that had not cleared, prior to them deboting my account. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 17, 2015/03/30) */ This issue had been resolved. Since I was not refunded overdraft fees, *** *******/HR Manager, removed payment of 85.00, which was in arrears.

3/4/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a vehicle in August with a warranty over the motor and transmission. When I first got it, it was cutting out on the way home so I took it back and they put new spark plugs in. I paid the fee and went on. I went to get my son in it and heard it clicking so I brought it back again and they said the motor was blown. They told me they'd cover it. They told me to come pick it up and we asked them to test drive it first because we didn't want to get it home and it was still messed up. Sure enough, the transmission was gone and the gears were sticking. Now they've been telling me it's not the transmission and it's the computer in the car. We've made a request for them to just take the vehicle back. I traded in a jeep and I would be losing $4,000 but they still refuse. This vehicle is too much of hassle.

Desired Settlement: I want them to take the vehicle back and write the loan off. I'd like to have money returned to me.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/02/25) */ Contact Name and Title: *** ******* Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: **** Mr. ****** purchased the vehicle July 12, 2014. It has been driven for about 10,000 miles. On January 16, 2015 the customer requested the vehicle be looked at by a mechanic of his choice **** Auto repair). *** informed **** vehicle protection corporation (service contract company) that the engine was bad. The claim was initiated and the motor was ordered. It was delivered 2/4/15. The claim was paid, making us think this issue was resolved. A few days later we received a phone call stating the shop still had the vehicle and now it would not shift. We initiated the vehicle to be moved to ******* Motors to have the transmission diagnosed. Some parts were ordered and as the repairs were being done, they discovered it needed another part. This part is ordered, and ****** Motor Company has agreed to pay any part that **** ******* protection corp does not cover. The customer called complaining that they had to pay for a rental. We agreed to either put them in another vehicle entirely, or to make sure the current vehicle was repaired and pay 2 weeks payments for them. I spoke with Mrs. ****** this morning and she said she would talk to her husband and get back with me.

7/31/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
7/24/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
7/15/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
7/14/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
6/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
6/5/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
4/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service
2/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
2/5/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
12/23/2013 Delivery Issues

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on Auto Credit of Southern Illinois
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart