BBB Accredited Business since

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Columbia Inc

Phone: (618) 281-3000 500 Admiral Weinel Blvd, Columbia, IL 62236 http://www.royalgatecolumbia.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Columbia Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Columbia Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 30 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

30 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 10 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 6
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 3
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 2
Problems with Product/Service 17
Total Closed Complaints 30

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Columbia Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 3
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 08, 2007 Business started: 06/18/2007 Business started locally: 06/18/2007
Business Management
Mr. Bob Kelly, President Mary Fleschman
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mary Fleschman
Principal: Mr. Bob Kelly, President
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Renting & Leasing Auto Repair & Service


Additional Locations

  • 500 Admiral Weinel Blvd

    Columbia, IL 62236 (618) 281-3000

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/12/2016 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a 2011 Dodge Ram 2500 diesel truck new with a 7yr/100,000 mile powertrain warranty. The truck only has 74,700 miles on it. I had brought my truck in for service in June 2016. On July 2, 2016, my truck was vandalized with someone pouring water into the gas tank. I filed a police report. Water had gotten into the fuel injector system. My insurance adjuster said that if the fuel filter would have functioned properly, water would not have gotten into the injection system. I was told that the warranty would not cover it because of water in the fuel. My insurance company said it was mechanical failure and should be covered. Royal Gate and Chrysler claims department will not cover the injection system. I am getting the runaround from them and they are wanting me to pay about $6700 for the repairs.

Desired Settlement: I want Royal Gate Dodge to honor my warranty and repair my truck at no cost to me except for the $100 deductible on the warranty.

Business Response:

Please accept this correspondence as a response to Mr. ******’s complaint filed with your office. While Mr. ****** may in fact have a 7yr / 100,000 mile manufacturer warranty Chrysler will not cover the following:

 

• fire or accident;

• abuse or negligence;

• misuse — for example, driving over curbs or

overloading;

• tampering with the emission systems, or with a part

that could affect the emission systems;

• use of used parts, even if they were originally

supplied by Chrysler (however, authorized

Chrysler or MOPAR remanufactured parts

are covered);

Our recommendation would be to further pursue a claim with Mr. ******’s  insurance company for vandalism. We can’t understand why it wouldn’t be covered when Mr. ****** clearly admits it was vandalism. If his insurance declines to cover the act of vandalism then unfortunately it would be the customers responsibility.  

 

Regards,

**** ********

Director of Finance

4/14/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We have had our vehicle in twice now in approx 16 months for the same issue. We had originally came in because there was no heat coming out of the Back rear top vents. The first time the Service Manage / Advisor said that it was a bad radiator. We had paid for an extended warranty and they fixed it. We just paid for the rental car for two days while they had. Not a bad experience. Not a good one. My wife asked for a small or midsize vehicle and they said there was only a Large Dodge Ram avail. She took it back on day 3 and we rented somewhere else the next two days. Second visit was this week. We noticed again this winter that we were having the same problem. No heat out of top vents in rear. They said to bring it in. After diagnosing we were told that the top read back vents do not have heat. Only Air Conditioning. This seems like a poor design because they back passengers only get cold air in the winter. If this is true, and we will call another Dodge Dealer to find out then, I can't hold this dealership responsible for this part of our dissatisfaction. However, if it is the why did they replace our radiator last year. And, why wouldn't they tell us this over the phone when we called or in person when we dropped it off. I feel they have misled, misdiagnosed, and miscommunicated with us since the beginning. I Called today to discuss and was on hold for 12 minutes before being disconnected. If you are looking for service with 5 Stars check somewhere else.

Desired Settlement: Refund of diagnostic and rental charges if misdiagnosed originally.

Business Response:

In regards to the concern from Mr. ******* on his previous service visits I have not been able to verify any service history using the customer information that has been provided. I have tried to contact the customer with the phone numbers provided with negative results. If any further information comes forward we would be more than happy to resolve this matter.

*** ***

Service Manager Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep

*********** **** ***

4/13/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Bought vehicle from them with a 90 day or 3000 mile warranty. the check engine light came on, we called them was told to take to Mercedes of St. Louis to get repaired, because they don't have the software to work on Mercedes. Had vehicle repaired paid for it out of our pocket want to be reimbursed. After numerous phone calls to them, speaking with four different service department members, service managers, they have not called back or responded to this complaint or even tried to resolve this. It has been going on for 2 weeks now and they keep saying they will get to the bottom of this and will call us back, but no one ever does. Product_Or_Service: Repair on Sprinter Van

Desired Settlement: Just want them to honor their warranty and pay for the repair.

Business Response: Mr. *** purchased a 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo Van Vin# ***************** on or about 12/18/2015. Mr.*** contacted Royal Gate Dodge on or about 01/25/2016 in regards to said compliant. **** in our service department did advise Mr. *** that he should go to Mercedes-Benz to have said vehicle diagnosed. Once Mr.*** contacted Royal Gate Dodge with the diagnosis from Mercedes-Benz We explained to Mr. *** that the required repair would not be covered under the warranty that came with said vehicle. The warranty on the Buyers Guide that Mr. *** received with the purchase of said vehicle states that Royal Gate Dodge will cover 100% parts and 100% labor on internal lubricated parts of the engine and transmission only. As a result Royal Gate Dodge was unable to cover the repair as it was not internal lubricated parts. Please let us know if we are able to be of further assistance.

3/30/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have not had the car I bought with them for years. They send an advertisement several times a month. I have repeatedly asked to be removed from the mailing list and continue to receive their junk mail. I have called several times and even visited in person with no response.

Desired Settlement: Remove me from the mailing list. If this still doesn't work, I am getting a lawyer.

Business Response:

On behalf of Royal Gate Dodge we appreciate Angela's business. We apologize for this matter not being taken care of immediately. I have personally gone into our Chrysler system and opted her out from receiving any mailers. If I can be of help in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me.

**** *********

*****@royalgatedodoge.com

************

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

****** ********

3/28/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was not informed that the vehicle that I purchased from Royal Gate had a branded title and that the truck was a buy back from the purchaser in Florida because of so many mechanical problems. If this branded title had been disclosed to me at the time of purchase I would not have bought the vehicle.

Desired Settlement: I want to be reimbursed for the purchase of this vehicle. I tried to trade it in and was told by several dealerships that the title is branded and no one wants to touch the car.

Business Response: Please accept this response to Ms. *****'s complaint/ Ms. ***** purchased a 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Vin# ***************** on September 10th 2012. The fact that the vehicle was a Lemon buy Back was in fact disclosed by way of Car Fax and Ms. ***** signed the Car Fax acknowledging this fact. Please see attached the signed copy of the Car Fax. Should there be any further information needed please don't hesitate to let us know.

3/18/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have contacted the Columbia IL group several times (3 at least) to stop sending me mail. Each time I have called, have assured me they will contact their marketing group and have me removed. As of today, I received yet MORE mail, which leads me to believe they do not care. This is harassment and I am tired of it. Please ask them to comply with my requests to cease and desist sending me any further communications.

Desired Settlement: I want them to leave me alone.

Business Response:

Dear ******,

I want to apologize on behalf of Royal Gate Dodge that you had to make several attempts to be removed from our mailing list. I have personally notified the managers of your request. If you should need to contact Royal Gate Dodge in the future, pleae do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,

**** *********

*****@royalgatedodge.com

************

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

****** ********

1/12/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased my 2016 Jeep Wrangler here. The purchase price was 36,000. I bought it on 11/18/2015. When purchased there was a chip in the paint, a scuff on the bumper and the front drivers side door didn't close quite right. Not sure how all of that was wrong with a 2016 new car, but they said they would fix it. Dealership has had vehicle for almost two weeks. dropped the car off on a Wednesday evening. When I finally called on Monday to get an eta, no one could tell me that they had my vehicle. Was given a call back Monday afternoon saying that it should be finished sometime Tuesday. Everyday following that I have had to call them to see if it was ready and everyday they continue to say some new thing and that "it should be ready tomorrow". This is a 2016 Jeep Wrangler. I had it for two weeks prior to it going back to dealership to fix a few things that were negotiated in sales contract. They have had it for 13 days now.

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Finish the jobI want the vehicle finished, if they cannot get the part needed from Chrysler, I want them to takethe part from a 2016 on their lot and put one of their cars out of commission instead of mine.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2016/01/06) */ I wanted to give you an update on taking care of the repair issues for *** *****. Our Service Mgr. *** *** stated that *** had to cancel her appointment on 1-4-16 because she had to work. *** spoke with *** today and she is bringing her Jeep back in on 1-15-16 and dropping it off in the morning. Royal Gate is giving her a free rental car. Royal Gate has also committed to replace both bumpers and as well as we are repairing the paint damage which was a factory defect. I know our team will stay on top of this situation and will be personally followed by our Service Mgr. *** ****

11/27/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On May 15, 2015 my fianc and myself purchased our first vehicle. We didn't know much about buying cars. We thought we didn't have the best credit because the dealership had already told us they could not get us approved for the $22k vehicle we first picked and our monthly budget was only $350. So we went with the second choice even though it was very base, we were thankful we could get SOMETHING and it was only $18k. After waiting hours to be told if we were approved and being told it's iffy, the salesman finally came out and said we could do it. He took us to the backroom where the finance manager told us that he worked really hard and that he got us approved at a 4.9% and our payment would be $430 a month.It was over budget but we needed a car. He didn't explain any of the extras to us, should we have paid more attention? absolutely. I take that fault. However we took action as soon as we noticed it was financed for $27k. We went in the following week and requested these extras be cancelled. He looked it over and told us he needed to look in to a couple things and that he would get back to us but that he would get it taken care of and it would take 8 weeks. He never called back so we called and called and called. We had to bring the sales guy into it and finally we were told it was ALL taken off. 8 weeks later nothing had been done. He said it was lost in the shuffle. He said it would absolutely be taken care of and again, it would take 8 weeks. 8 weeks later only $1,400.00 of roughly $9k was taken off. I called and called and called again and he said they must have lost it at ***** ***** and that he was looking at the refund copies and that he would get this taken care of. This was four weeks ago. I am finished dealing with him. I have spoke to ***** ***** and have assured me NOTHING has been sent to them other than the first refund. I am finished dealing with him and need help desperately. We were taken because we didn't know the business and everytime I try to fix this it just gets worse Product_Or_Service: Vehicle Account_Number: *****************

Desired Settlement: I would l just like my loan fixed. I just want the extras removed as I was told they would be.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/11/23) */ We have canceled all products per customers request. We also verified as to whether Wells Fargo received the refunds and they only received the $14xx.xx portion. We requested another check for the other items and a check was overnighted. We apologize for the delay and inconvenience. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/11/27) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

11/25/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchase my 2007 Charger from here in 2011 when I purchased the vehicle dodge certified it for free oil changes as long as I have it. In that time I've been been complaining about vibrating issues with my charger. I will take it there for that and the advisor will report back to you and inform you of the issues so for the vibration they said I needed a while in alignment they have replace that two times they also replaced the axel but the car still was vibrating. So this yr March or April I had a oil change at the time **** was my advisor I talk to him about this vibrating he inform me that at the time when the wheel alignment was replaced they mechanic there was messing a lot of cars up so he suggested I come back in to check the vibrantion again I explained to **** it's very hard coming over here because I wrk a lot so he offered to fill the tank up. So I took the car back in April or May for the vibrating and the mechanic said he checked everything and my car was fine but it wasn't I still had the vibrantion and it got worse so it was time for a oil change again so I made a apt oct 3rd for that and the vibration again and now they say it's my rotors, a sway bar for 1,200. I talk to the advisor **** and said how did this get over looked he said well in that time I don't know what happened. So I left with out them fixing it and now I have a oil leak from the oil change they did Oct 3rd. I took it back Oct 11 my advisor was ******* she simply said you do not have any notes on a oil leak I told her I didn't have any issues with my oil til they changed it she say I've been calling my mgr *** since 630am this morning and he won't answer so we going to put a seal on it til I talk to him I will call you back no one called. I've called there no one answered and then when I called they keep me on hold. I called **** the mgr over that dealer and he said he had to see what's going on and call me back and never did. I finally talk to *** *** service mgr and he said my oil pan needs to be replaced

Desired Settlement: I had this issue before with my oil and *** *** said they just replaced a bolt and when the pan should've been replaced. Ive called Corp Chrysler and they simply said what he saying the car is old and things need to be replaced. So now the dealer is upset that I called them so know they won't replace there mistake. On both ends. I know cars get old but that doesn't give them the rt to tear means up. You take your car to the dealer because you think you are getting the best service.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 15, 2015/11/25) */ Ms. ******** has a 2007 Dodge Charger that she brings to Royal Gate DCJR of Columbia IL for oil changes and other minor repairs. The vehicle had 129,115 miles on it. The factory warranty on this vehicle was 36 mos/36,000 miles. In October 2015 She brought the vehicle in complaining of an oil leak. We found the oil pan was leaking from the drain plug, the pan could not be repaired, we informed her the repairs would cost $779.78, she declined the repairs. Additionally, she needs repairs to her suspension, which she declined. Ms. ******** talked to *** **** Service Manager, about her concern over the cost of the repairs he offered to "goodwill" the oil pan for her but she would be required to pay $100.00 for us to do so. Chrysler requires any goodwill decision to include customer financial participation. Again, Ms. ******** refused. That is when she called Chrysler and started having conversations with **** in the Chrysler Customer Cair Center. **** agreed with *** that Ms. ******** will have to pay the $100 goodwill participation charge. We stand behind our diagnosis and the offer to repair Ms. ********'s oil pan for the generous offer of $100. Her vehicle was 76,000 miles beyond the factory warranty period for this repair in October, and I'm sure has even more miles on it now, and neither the dealership or Chrysler is obligated to help Ms. ******** with these repairs.

11/23/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I went into royal gate looking to lease a vehicle. I mentioned to the sales representative from the start that my credit was not the greatest because of school loans. ***** was the salesman I was working with and after I told him I wanted to start at a low priced vehicle to see my odds, he agreed. After everything was done, I found out that the vehicle I was "applying" for was one of the higher end and much higher priced cars( dodge dart- rally model.) I was told after the application process that my odds looked promising and they were close to getting a reply from the lending banks. I felt like he did not listen to my request but because I was unaware of the inquiry, I could not dispute until later. I was repeatedly told via, phone, email, and in person, that I pretty much had the car; everything was a sure bet. I then started getting emails, congratulating me on my new purchase, when I in fact did not even have the car(needless to say, it got my hopes up that I would be an owner of this car.) I was getting mail, telling me to register my new car and warranty offers I should take advantage of. I even received a key chain with the dart logo on it. I was sure at this point that I was getting approved for the loan. So you can imagine my disappointment when after all of the back and forth, running around, jumping through hoops I had to do to get approved, didn't happen. I was being asked for more info each day that went by; bank statements, paystubs, proof of income, etc. I know that this is all protocol but the salesman drug out the process. 2 weeks later, I was finally told, "I'm sorry but we could not get you approved." They told me I would need a co-signer with perfect credit because even with more down payment it would not suffice. I was livid. I asked why I was getting things in the mail saying I was approved and phone calls from sales managers telling me the same if it was not in fact true? All ***** had to tell me was, "Well, we thought it was a sure thing and sent it off as approved."

Desired Settlement: I would like for the credit inquiries to be removed from my report. I was mislead. I would like to stop receiving notices for my "newly purchased" dart. I did not buy this car, therefore, I should not be getting offers for the vehicle and warranty information as if I own it. I am still getting things in the mail and through e-mail and it is almost a year later. I think this is unacceptable and unprofessional for a business to tell me I was approved and turn around and say it was a mistake

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/11/23) */ We have updated all of our systems to reflect contact is no longer permitted. We can not however remove the credit inquiry because the customer did apply for a car loan there for the inquiry is legitimate.

9/18/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Went to Royal Gate Chapter to be considered a cosigner but when paperwork arrived at my place of residence the paperwork was established with my name as first on the loan. This was not the agreement that I entered into, since we were not given any paperwork at that time.

Desired Settlement: That my name be totally removed from this agreement since it was deceptive in nature despite the verbal agreement.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/09/18) */ The complaint received is conflicting, ***** ***** stated that the paperwork arrived at her house with her name first. Then states she received it a few days later and she was the only one on the paperwork. ***** ***** came and signed with her brother to purchase a vehicle. We did explain to ***** that she was first on the loan and that she would be equally responsible for the loan. It wouldn't have changed the responsibility of her position on this loan if she were a cosigner as she is stating or a joint signer. She expressed to us at the time of sale that she just could not be the only one on the loan and that brother had to be on the loan as well. We did exactly what ***** wanted. ***** and her brother obviously had every opportunity to read before signing any documentation to buy the vehicle. If the contract was not the way they wanted it then they would have had the chance to not sign and walk away.

8/12/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a vehicle from Royal Gate Dodge in December 2014. On May 9, 2015 at 10:30 a.m., I took the vehicle to the service department at Royal Gate Dodge. This appointment was scheduled with the service department in advance. When I dropped off my vehicle for service, I was informed it would take 2-3 hours for the service to be performed. Four hours later at 2:30 p.m., I contacted the service department and was informed they had not looked at my vehicle yet. I was further informed the service department closed at 5:00 p.m. and my vehicle would be ready before that time. At 4:45 p.m. I contacted the service department again, as I had still not received a call about my vehicle being ready for pickup. I was informed my vehicle was still not ready but they were looking at it and hoped to finish working on it that day. I live approximately 25 minutes away from the dealership, so I drove to the dealership in hopes my vehicle would be ready for pickup by the time I arrived. When I arrived my vehicle was not ready and I waited until 5:45 p.m. for them to finish, which caused me to be late for other plans. I was informed by ******** ****** that the service department was behind schedule because too many appointments had been scheduled for the day. I attempted to contact the service manager **** (last name unknown) on two occasions. I left messages but did not receive a call back. On 5/20/15 I spoke to the General Sales Manager, **** ******* He indicated he would speak to the service manager and call me back. I did not receive a call back. On 6/22/15 I left **** ****** another message and did not receive a call back. To this date, no one from Royal Gate Dodge has returned my calls or attempted to resolve my complaint.

Desired Settlement: I would appreciate credit for future service expenses in response to this issue. It took the service department over 7 hours to complete service they said would be done in 3 hours or less. Also, I have made numerous attempts to resolve this issue with staff at Royal Gate Dodge over the telephone prior to filing this complaint, but have received no response.In the future, Royal Gate Dodge should set a smaller limit to the number of appointments that can be scheduled for one day.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/08/11) */ Royal Gate is sorry for the inconvenience Ms. ***** experienced on May 9, 2015. It is not our policy to make promises we can not fulfill but due to unforeseen circumstances (short staffed due to a technician calling off sick that day) we were unable to meet Ms. *****' expectation of getting her vehicle finished within the 2-3 hour time frame our scheduler gave her. We have entered a credit of $50.00 in our computer system for Ms. ***** to use toward future service visits at Royal Gate DCJR of Columbia, IL. Her first 6 tire rotations and oil changes are also free because of a service contract the dealership purchased for her on March 20, 2015.

6/18/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I've experienced terrible customer service. Phone calls not returned, I was told their hours of operation thru the week not the weekend (Back in September 2014 the replacement gas tank (recall) was ordered. Oddly enough I was never called about it coming in. I had to call back in late Oct early Nov to find out it was in and the call center was supposed to have called to set up the appointment to have that replaced, they never called). Jan 2015 take the car in for throttle body cleaning because my car keeps dying. Actually it felt like I was rearended and the car died. On Jan 31, they perform a "World Class inspection" and tell me that I need a Hemi tune up to the tune of $239.99, struts $402.00, tie rod @$155.00 (funny enough they say left outer and when I had tires put on (on the same day)and that dealership told me it was the right inner tie rod that needs replaced, not the left outer. March 10, 2015 I called Royal gate explained that the car died on me again and I needed to get the gas tank replaced however I work through the week and the only day I thought I would have was the 14th. However my daughter had a school function on March 14th in Hillsboro. I had spoke with ***** (actually, she made teh appointment after speaking with me, I had yet to confirm). So I called Royal Gate to speak with them directly. I spoke with ******* ****** he spoke with his Service Manager he said and they agreed to put me in a rental car to bring him my car before 4pm Friday the 13th as he was off at 4pm. So I take the car in on Friday MArch 13th, I am checked in. While being checked in he takes a phone call, the lady who is teh cashier you pay to retrieve your vehicle comes out in the Service bay, stands behind us, tapping her foot (enough for me to notice) and huffs once or twice and I excuse him to take care of her as she seems to be in a hurry)he has me sign paperwork sayinig the cost would not be over $250.00. He asks me if I want a Dart or a 200, I pick the 200. they swipe my credit card dor $35.00 said it was for damages done to the vehicle if any were done while in my possession and when I returned the car the 35 would be released. When ******* and I were on the phone, I had asked what the hours were, he told me they were open until 6pm (I honestly do not remember what time he said they opened. I do remember him telling me I could drop the car off at 7am, my daughter had to be in Hillsboro at 8am. Could not get her there by then with a 7am drop off. They call me at 2 something on the 14th, tell me the car is done. I told them I would be there as soon as she was finished. I arrive there a little after 5pm, all the service people are gone. There are people there but they cannot check the car in. So I have the car through Monday. I had to work Monday day, get off work, head to Chrysler, traffic was awful, I am steadily calling to speak to someone to let them know I was on my way. Kept getting put on hold, the phones were messing up. hayden said IT was out there working on the issue. The car gets checked in and I am paying the bill & the total is over $250, the cashier is mad because I question the bill and want to know where the not over $250.00 paper is I signed is,she doesnt know but yanks the door open and has ****** do something to adjust the bill down to $249. I find out on 3-19 that the charged my credit card for the rental the other two days. When on 3-17 I called and spoke with ******* about the error & he tells me he will speak with ******** and the Service Manager and he will have ******** call me back. She calls me back on the 17th tells me she will call me back later that day after she speaks with the Service Manager. She never calls me back. I call back on 3-20 and speak with ******** about the charges to my card, she said "yes, we did that the day you brought the car back". I told her no you didnt I spoke with my bank 3-19, you told me on 3-17 you were going to speak with your Servcie Manager and call me back 3 days ago. Have you not talked to your Service Manager? She told me NO. Offered to put me on hold and speak with him then. Call ME BACK! FIX THIS

Desired Settlement: First and foremost, that young lady needs to be taught when you tell someone you are going to call them back, you call them back. If she is not in a position to speak for her Service Manager remove her from her position. If I represent my boss, and I do, I act accordingly! Professional. I want my car fixed!!!!!!!! I have brought it in a couple of times now and its still not running right. the idle is high and it still stalls and dies. The RPM goes up to about 3 and then dies. I want to know how much hourly rates are! It appears to me that because I am female, I am being treated unfairly and my car keeps having to come back for expensive repairs. They told me my transmission needed serviced and I just had that done Jan 4th, 2015. Fix my car

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2015/04/22) */ I apologize for the lack of communication that the customer received during her service visit. I would be more than happy to look the car again at no charge to the customer, and provide transportation for the day. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 9, 2015/04/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I did take the car back to Royal Gate in Columbia as it died/stalled on me April 22. They did put me in a rental car. I left paperwork showing that Chrysler has known about the stalling issues and motor problems. There have been numerous complaints filed with Chrysler and the National Highway Traffic Saftey Administration. In 2013 the federal Office of Defects Investigation probed complaints of sudden engine stalls in the 300C (which is what I am having problems with in my 300C), the Chargers and Magnum's also have the same problem. ***** said he had opened a STARS case with Chrysler requesting their feedback/information on if they are or hae been experiencing issues on whatever coast they are on. As of yesterday when I dropped my car back off at Chrysler ******** said they had not heard back from Chrysler. I left information I found online from the NHTSA and Carcomplaint.com The issue is not fixed nor resolved. ******** did put me in a rental car though yesterday April 23, 20215 Final Business Response /* (1000, 16, 2015/06/17) */ 6/17/2015; 1:20: She tried to get rid of the car before, but was unable to because her ex-husband is on the title. We are unable to figure out what is wrong with the car since we cannot duplicate the problem. She first took it to the place she purchased the car and they had the same issue we had. As a good faith gesture we paid for her to have a rental car while we worked on the vehicle. We tried calling her when we were done, but we couldn't get a hold of her. Two months went by and we were still paying for her to have the rental car. Therefore, we sent her a letter saying if she did not return the rental car we would report it stolen. She then brought it back and picked up her car last Monday. There is nothing we can do for the car since we can't figure out what is wrong with it. My number (for ***) is XXX-XXX-XXXX if you need to contact me.

6/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Royal Gate and insurance companies..... Let me start by saying my 2014 Jeep Cherokee will most likely be the last car I buy from Royal Gate. I bought it brand new last year and almost exactly a year later I get into a minor car accident on 05/02/15. It was not driveable considering the rear driver side tire was flat as a result of the impact. There was no visible body damage. I had it towed to the dealership since they know Jeep. The insurance adjuster came out the following week and submitted an estimate for alignment and new tire of all things. Once liability was determined, Royal Gate was given the OK to proceed with the work that needed to be completed. 10 days later I had the phone call that it was done and ready for pickup. I paid over the phone and had it picked up. Immediately, it was clear there was something wrong with the alignment considering the steering wheel had to be turned at a 45 degree angle to the left in order to drive straight. It had a hard pull to the right and the traction control light was on. A phone call was made immediately to the service department and we were told that we needed to speak to the service manager. I took the car back the following morning where the service tech said they would need a supplement on the insurance in order to fix the alignment. I called ********** and I was told the alignment was part of the initial estimate. That was Friday, 05/29/15. I called several times throughout the day Friday to find out the ETA of my car. The service tech that I spoke with that morning had left. I asked to speak to the service manager. I was told he was busy and he would call me back. An hour passed and when I didn't receive the phone call, I called back and spoke with the GM of the store. He immediately had the service manager call me. I asked to be notified once the car was done. Today is Saturday. I had to call them myself in order to find out that the alignment is complete that I needed to contact ********** to get the supplement. I gave them the office number of my agent and after a few hours I had a voicemail that the office was closed and it would have to wait until Monday. Since Friday I have been asking how long and if it would have to stay I needed a rental car. They refuse to provide a rental car AND have not taken high priority to get my car done considering it should have never been released in the first place since the work order was not complete. If cars are you job and you deal with insurance companies all the time like you claim, doesn't anyone there know how to get ahold of a 1-800 number?? As far as the alignment, do your techs not drive vehicles once they are so called completed in order to ensure the work is done correctly?? Having been in an accident I trusted your service department to take care of my car and to find out the extent of the damage! Here it is Saturday night and I am trying to find a ride to work because no one there seems to take high priority in finishing something that was started 10 days ago. It was your companies lack of attention to detail and attention to taking care of the customer that will prevent me from being a repeat customer or continue referring people.

Desired Settlement: I want my car to be fixed immediately and correctly free of charge. My car should've been fixed right the first time according to the estimate that was presented. My car was not safe to drive when they released it Thursday.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/06/09) */ Royal Gate DCJR of Columbia is sorry for the confusion concerning Ms. ****'s vehicle repairs. The wheel replacement and body repairs were completed by our sister store in Ellisville, MO. and when the vehicle was returned to our location in Columbia, IL we were told that all repairs were completed. We assumed an alignment had been performed. It was our mistake that we did not double check the vehicle before calling and releasing the vehicle to Ms. ****. Ms. **** brought the alignment issue to our attention the morning after she picked up her car, Friday 5/29 and we agreed to perform the alignment that day. The alignment was covered under the scope of the original repairs and there was no reason we had to supplement the insurance company for the alignment. The alignment was performed 5/29. However, at that time Ms. **** also told us the "traction control light was on". The traction control light diagnosis was what we had to get permission from ********** to perform and that is where the delay in returning the vehicle to Ms. **** the second time came from. After ********** approved diagnosis on Monday, June 1, we performed the alignment and found the traction control light was related to a steering angle sensor that was reading that the steering wheel was out of position (because the alignment had not been performed). We recalibrated the sensor and the traction control light went off The vehicle was ready for Ms. **** to pick up on Monday June 1. There were no additional charges related to the traction control light. Ms. **** did pay for the alignment but that was because she was paid for this to be done in the original estimate for repairs and we had not billed her for it in our first bill. Again, we apologize for the additional trip and inconvenience. If Ms. **** incurred any rental car expense due to us keeping the vehicle over the weekend, we are willing to reimburse her for those charges. We offered a rental car to her on Saturday 5/30 but she said she could not come to our location to pick it up and we did not have enough personnel to deliver a car to her. Sincerely, *** *** Service Manager

5/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was lied to about an extended warranty which I cancelled 7 days later. I'm waiting on a refund of $3581.00 to be refunded to my lien holder. I purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler at Royal Gate Dodge on 3/11/15. I was sold an extended warranty for $3581.00 by **** ******** and was told it covered the drivetrain, only to find out in the contract that I was sold is the "High-Tech Wrap" which excludes the drivetrain! On 3-21-15 I had to drive back to the dealer to fill out a form to cancel the Service Contract. As of 4-15-15 Royal Gate has not even purchased the Extended Warranty from the provider: First Extended Service Corporation. I was told they first need to purchase this before they can cancel it! They are sitting on funds from **** of ******** charged to my account in the amount of $3581.00 which amounts to FRAUD. They owe my lien holder, **** of ******** the $3581.00 for the Extended Warranty that I have cancelled on 3/21/15. I expect the matter to handled asap before legal action is taken and this matter made even more public.

Desired Settlement: A full refund of $3581.00 paid to my lien holder, **** of ******** for the cancelled extended warranty service plan, due to be paid within 30 days.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2015/05/04) */ We explained to Mr. ***** that we selected the wrong box in error it was suppose to be Comprehensive because it still qualified as a new vehicle, that would have been the correct selection. In error we selected Hi Tech. He was not willing to except the change therefor we canceled the warranty immediately. We explained to Mr. ***** the cancellation period is 6-8 weeks, which is noted on the cancellation form as well. We did follow up to see the status of the refund and the check was mailed. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 9, 2015/05/05) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I accept the response and trust they are mailing a check. However, if a check is not received in 2 weeks from today, in the full amount of $3581.00 to my lien holder, I will be reopening this case and be proceeding with further options. For the record: I did not cancel the warranty because of any "mistake" on your part. I cancelled it because **** S lied about the coverage. I talked to the service manager and my local dealership to uncover that all ****'s claims were bogus and warranty claims could be denied by your dealership as Royal Gate holds the funds (for reinvestment purposes) and controls the outcome of what they pay out, no matter where the vehicle is serviced. I just so happened to find out the coverage I was "sold" was completely different from what **** S had claimed it be after I had to drive all the back to Royal Gate to cancel the contract. I have a hard time believe this is all even legal under the law and to what extent the state and/or lending banks are aware of how Royal Gate is using the funds on these "Extended warranties". I will keep tabs on the funds to be received. Thank you.

4/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ATTN OWNER AND CEO ... LET ME START OUT WITH ... I'LL NEVER COME BACK. I PURCHASED MY VAN FROM YOU IN 2004 AND MADE MANY REPAIRS, I THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE YOU ANOTHER CHANCE SINCE I WASN'T GET MY CAR FIXED AT SOUTH COUNTY DODGE. WHAT A JOKE . I BROUGHT MY CAR TO BE REPAIRED ON FRIDAY AND TOLD THE ADVISOR THAT MY HEATER CORE DIDN'T WORK. I TOLD HER THAT WARRANTY CO ALREADY TOLD ME .. ITS BLOCKED. BUT I MY BLOWERS ARE NOT WORKING .. COULD IT BE BECAUSE OF THE HEATER CORE. THEY DIDN'T THINK SO. WHILE THE SERVICE ADVISOR WENT TO GET MY CAR FROM THE PARKING SPOT, HE STOPPED AT THE GARAGE DOOR AND TURNED MY CAR OFF. IT WOULDN'T START. IT TOOK 5 TRIES BEFORE HE GOT IT STARTED. ALL THE TECHS AND ADVISORS IN THE SHOP SEEN IT. I SAID I WAS GLAD THAT IT HAPPENED HERE SO THAT YOU CAN FIX IT. IT'S BEEN HAPPENING FOR ABOUT SIX MONTHS, ONCE A MONTH. I ALSO SAID I WOULD ONLY PAY FOR THE DIAGNOSIS FESS IF YOU FOUND PROBLEM FOR CAR NOT STARTING AND NOT COVERED BY WARRANTY. OF COURSE I GET A CALL SAYING THAT THEY CAN'T FIND THE PROBLEM ON WHY IT WOULDN'T START. THEY ALSO TOLD ME THAT THE BLOWER WASN'T WORKING .. I TOLD THEM TO FIX IT. I REC'D A PHONE CALL FROM A GIRL, BLOND HAIR .. NAME STARTS WITH B (SERVICE/CAR RENTAL ADVISOR). SHE IS VERY RUDE AND COULD USE SOME ASSISTANCE ON HOW TO TREAT A CUSTOMER. SHE SAID CNA SAID THEY WOULD PAY TWO DAY CAR RENTAL. I PICKED THE RENTAL UP AT 11:45 ON FRIDAY, 3-20-15 AND SHE TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO RETURN IT BY 3-21-15 5 PM. SHE SAID THAT THEY AREN'T OPEN ON SUNDAYS, BUT I HAD TO RETURN IT EARLY OR SHE WAS GOING TO CHARGE MY CREDIT CARD. I DIDN'T AUTHORIZE THAT AND IF SHE DOES, I'LL DISPUT CHARGES. I TOLD THEM THAT I WOULD PAY ONLY IF THEY DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM. I DON'T ANT TO PAY MONEY AND TELL ME CAN'T FIND PROBLEM. AFTER SPEAKING TO *****, SALES MANAGER, WE AGREED TO LEAVE IT AND LET THEM SEE IF THEY CAN FIGURE OUT THE PROBLEM. I CALLED ON MONDAY, THEY WEREN'T ABLE TO REALLY TAKE A LOOK AT IT. I CALLED TODAY AND STILL WORKING ON IT. I WAS TOLD TODAY THEY STILL CAN'T FIND PROBLEM, I GOOGLE AND FOUND ALL KINDS OF COMPLAINTS ABOUT A TECHNICAL SERVICE BULLETIN - WIRELESS IGNITION MODE - WHICH THEY NEVER DID. HE TOLD ME THAT IF IT HAPPENS AGAIN, I SHOULD HAVE IT TOWED TO THEIR SHOP SO THEY COULD LOOK AT IT. IT DIDNT' WORK RIGHT AT YOUR SHOP THIS TIME, NO SURE HOW YOU GOING TO FIGURE IT OUT WHEN IT HAPPENS NEXT MONTH AND I HAVE TO PAY MORE MONEY FOR TOWING. I CALLED AND SPOKE WITH SERVICE MGR - WHO IS ALSO VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. I TOLD HIM THAT I AM NOT PAYING FOR DIAGNOSIS FEES WHEN YOU CAN'T FIND PROBLEMS. I'M JUST GIVING YOU MONEY AND YOU KNOW THERES A PROBLEM. HE TOLD ME THAT HE IS GOING TO LOCK MY CAR UP TILL I PAY DIAGNOSIS FEE. I WENT TO PICK U P MY CAR. I WAS COMPLETELY SHOCKED BY THE BILL. FRAUD CHARGES. I TOLD THEM THE HEATER CORE DIDN'T WORK ON FRIDAY. I TOLD THEM THAT CNA WOULDN'T PAY. WHY ARE YOU CHARGING MY $70. I WANT THE CHARGE REIMBURSED BACK TO ME. I NEVER AGREED TO THAT. YOUR SHEET SAYS CUSTOMER STATES THAT HER HEATER OUT OF DRIVER *** AND NO AIR COMES OUT OF ROOF VENT. THAT IS ONE ISSUE .. AND IS PAID UNDER MY WARRANTY. THEY REPLACED BLOWER MOTOR. I SHOULD NOT BE CHARGED A DIAGNOSIS FEE .. I TOLD YOU THE BLOWER WASN'T WORKING. 2. CUSTOMER STATES VEHICLE CRANS BUT WON'T START. I'M BEING CHARGE DIAGNOSIS CODES, WARRANTY DEDUCITLBLE (I AGREE TO PAY). I ALSO DON'T APPRECIATE THE SERVICE ADVISOR (BLONDE HAIR - B? ) RIPPING A PAPER I SIGNED OUT OF MY HANDS. I WANT TO BE REIMBURSED FOR THE HEATER CORE DIAGNOSIS CHARGE. I AGREED TO PAY ONE DAY CAR RENTAL. IF THIS IS NOT CORRECTED, I'M DISPUTING CHARGES WITH MY CREDIT CARD COMPANY AND CHRYSLER. I THOUGHT SOUTHTOWN DODGE WAS RUDE. I WON'T BE BACK .. YOU CAN COUNT ON THAT. I WON'T PURCHASE ANOTHER DODGE/CHRYSLER VEHICLE AGAIN. I HAVE NO MORE MONEY TO SPEND ON REPAIRS YOU CAN'T FIND. I WON'T BE TREATED THE WAY I WAS TREATED TODAY.

Desired Settlement: I was overcharged

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2015/04/22) */ In regards to the customer's complaint there are several different issues that they wanted addressed when the vehicle was brought in to the dealership. The 1st complaint was heat was only blowing out of the drivers side vents, not the top. Technician found the hater core was blocked how ever this item was not covered under the customers extended warranty therefore they declined the repair. The 2nd concern was that the drivers side heated seat was not operating, customers was quoted a diagnostic charge witch they declined. The 3rd concern was the vehicle will sometimes crank but will not start. Technician could not duplicate no start concern at this time. The 4thcomplaint was the heat and o ac will not blow very hard. tech found the blower motor and resistor bad. This repair was covered under the customers extended warranty with a $100 deductible. The customer signed and agreed to the diagnostic charge, the technician still gets paid to look and diagnose the customer's complaint even if the concern can not be duplicated at that particular time. If the customer has the same problem and the car is acting up we will be happy to check it again at no charge.

4/23/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a 2015 Dodge Ram from this Dealership.Went to the finance officer to get financing.I was told that i could get a good rate of 2.99% which is about what i expected.I then told the officer that i wanted to make my first payment in April.He told me they would not do that and give me that rate.Then he told me that i needed to give him my routing # from my checking account because the Bank was going to take the payments out of my account every two weeks and that would save me money by paying my loan off early.I was never told that this was a company not associated with the bank.Or that they would charge me a fee to pay my bills.I was never presented with any paper work or asked to sign anything.This was done without my consent.It took 3 days to get my paperwork back from the Dealership.In the paper work i recieved,there was no information or paperwork from the company that was taking the money out of my account.After calling the bank to get information on my loan.They knew nothing about this.They told me that the dealership must have enrolled me with a company that charges you to pay the bills.I had to contact the dealership to get any information on this company after the fact.Was then told that i could cancel at anytime.Still never told about the fee.Was also told by the finance officer that he lowered my rate from a 3.45 rate to the current rate by going with this company.I called the bank and this was totally false.When i cancelled the contract i was charged a 25$ charge.Plus a fee.I was told i would be reimbursed.Left a message with the finance officer.Still waiting for him to call back.The thing that really upsets me is the had no authorization to do this from me.And then they made me clean up their mess. Product_Or_Service: Dodge 2015 Ram 2500 Account_Number: XXXXX

Desired Settlement: I want to be payed back for the money i have lost.I know longer trust this Dealership.I no longer want the extended warranty they have sold me.I want this removed from my loan.I will purchase it from another Dealership.I'd like to have my loan moved to ***** Credit Union,the place i originally wanted.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2015/04/20) */ Royal Gate Dodge has resolved this complaint to the best of our knowledge. We paid the termination fee etc. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 13, 2015/04/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) They did pay the termination fee.They did nothing to help me cancel the contract with "The smart payment plan.Nor did they help me refinance my loan.Their loan officer was rude and ineffective.And basically told me to take care of it myself.Acting like he had done nothing wrong,and that this is the way that they do business.Didn't expexct anything different from this dealership.And this dealership never did respond to me from this complaint.Only after I contacted the Dodge corporate office did i get somebody to respond.They truely don't care. Thats a shame. By the way it cost me $200 dollars to refinance.

4/21/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 7/12/14 we purchased a 2014 Ram 250 from Royal Gate Dodge in Columbia, IL. We paid $3,495.00 for Lifetime extended warranty with a $100.00 deductible. Today, we took the truck in for service only to find out that we do not have an extended warranty entered into the system. We were told by ******* ******* General Sales Manager, that this warranty is not good on a diesel truck. He said the best he can offer us is a 5 year/200,000 mile warranty. This is not acceptable as we will loose almost a year of this warranty because it will take effect from the date the truck was put in service. The truck already came with a 3 year/36,000 mile warranty. One of the main reasons why we purchased the truck at this time is because we were offered this lifetime warranty which would take us into retirement, which is 2 years out. Product_Or_Service: Life Time Vehicle Protection Plan

Desired Settlement: We want them to honor the warranty we purchased or give us the 200,000 miles without a time restriction.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 13, 2015/04/20) */ Royal Gate Dodge has made several attempts to resolve this issue with Mr. ********. Please see the Certified letter we sent outlining again the offers we have maid to Mr. ********. Dear Mr. ********: We have had extensive conversations in reference to your purchase of 2014 Ram 2500 Vin # 3C6UR5FL1EG299627 on July 12, 2014. Pursuant to our conversation, it was discovered that the lifetime warranty that was purchased at the time of the sale of the vehicle in question was not available due to the vehicle being a diesel. This warranty was accidently purchased through Chrysler Mopar. We have tried to work within the purview of our agreement and have offered you the following: 1. A lifetime warranty purchased from First Extended (an additional warranty company) at the cost of Royal Gate. Any difference in the price, if any, would be refunded. 2. Allow you to trade in your vehicle and use it towards the purchase of a new vehicle with a $0.25 per mile usage charge rather than the normal $0.47 - 0.50 per mile charge. This would reduce the value of the MSRP by $3,375.00 and provide a total trade in on your vehicle of $57,525.00. There would be no mileage charge if you wished to order a new truck which may take 3-8 weeks. You have rejected both of these potential and reasonable offers to resolve this difficulty. Our next option would be to provide a refund of the warranty cost, plus interest to ******** **** formerly *** ******** that maintains the loan on your vehicle. This would, of course, reduce your obligation to them by approximately $3572.20. We need to hear from you within the next thirty days which option you would prefer or we will have to take the necessary steps to refund the money to Citizens Auto. Sincerely, **** ****** ______________________________ Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 15, 2015/04/20) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) First off, we were NOT accidentally sold a lifetime warranty. After extensive conversations with the Chrysler warranty division, were were told this paperwork was fraudulently generated. Additionally, the coding on the form was for an inferior warranty and not even the best that could be offered to us. We were charged $3490.00 for a warranty we could have purchased for #1845.00 through Chrysler. Knowing what we know now, had this MOPAR paperwork actually been sent in to Chrysler at the time of purchase, red flags would have gone up. We are sure Chrysler would have notified us and the dealership that this paperwork was no good for the truck we purchased. In response to Royal Gates letter: 1. One of the main reason's we purchased this truck was because we were offered a lifetime warranty through Chrysler. We plan on using this truck, in our retirement, to pull a 5th wheel trailer across country. We NEVER had any desire to have an aftermarket warranty. These companies have a reputation of going out of business and we also fear repairs would not be accepted or covered by the aftermarket warranty. We wanted the peace of mind knowing we could go to any Chrysler dealership and the work would be covered. 2. Now knowing the best diesel warranty we can get from Chrysler is 8 year/120,000 miles, and realizing that we have already lost 1 year of that warranty because the truck is almost a year old, it was OUR suggestion that we possibly work out a deal on a new truck. Granted, they did offer to reduce the mile usage charge, but between the difference in cost of the new truck and the value of our truck and the mile usage charge, we were still going to have to pay an additional $6,000. (Royal Gate not losing anything). Where is the compensation to us? Once we exceed our warranty, a major repair could cost us thousands; the thousands they want us to put toward a new truck. We initially had peace of mind knowing we purchased a lifetime warranty through Chrysler. A reasonable offer to us would be getting a new truck of our choice, with Chrysler's 8 year/120,000 mile warranty, at no additional costs to us. Our loss is a lifetime warranty and potentially thousands of dollars in repair costs once our warranty expires.

4/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I went to this company about 2 weeks ago to try and get an auto loan for a car. I told them that I had about $1,500 to put down and basically told them I have already checked my credit and gave them a copy of my credit report and score. They agreed that my score was great and once the income verification went through everything would be good to go. Since then I have been talking to them. I have a busy schedule so they prolonged the approval process because banks were not open when I could meet with them. Some time went by and they let me know everyone's been getting approved and their banks are really great with financing and it'd just take a little longer. They were aware that I have two jobs; one in the restaurant industry and the other as a medical scribe. They used my server income and it didn't come back as enough, I guess. They didn't tell me this and kept running hard inquiries on my credit. I told them my situation and they were aware of it and still went forth with the application process because they were confident that they could get me into a new car. Then they needed more paperwork to get me into a new car. They wanted my w2s and I asked what the necessity of this was. It was procedure so I went ahead and reluctantly gave them my w2's from last year and explained it didn't reflect what I make because I cannot factor in my cash tips. They e-mailed me two e-mails and a text message; one of them said congratulations on buying my new car and gave me the vin and other information. I verified this on their website. The text message came from a rep named ***. He told me they had the car bought already and just needed me to come in and finalize the paperwork. I asked if since the vehicle was "bought" already would that mean I could take it home. He said yes. I took in all of the information and ***** came to me and told me they couldn't find out until tomorrow because the banks were closed. The next day ***** told me they still needed more paperwork and they'd have to wait until tomorrow morning (today). The texted me today and told me it didn't get approved because I didn't make enough income. I had explained I make over $25,000 but that it wasn't reflected on my w2's and explained this again and he told me since I didn't have the proof they couldn't help me. I explained they sent me these multiple e-mails and text messages telling me I bought the car. They even took it down from their website.

Desired Settlement: They should approve my loan. I make the income required and the business led me to believe I had the vehicle. The only thing they didn't do was give me the keys. If this is not possible, the least they could do is take all of the hits off of my credit that has incurred points being taken due to their hits.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2015/04/13) */ **** was approved for financing based on the application given to us by her. When the bank required proof of the income that was stated on the application **** was unable to prove the income. We are not the bank and nor do we control the decision making process on be half of the banks. Again the only reason her financing didn't result in her leaving in a car was because the income stated on the application by **** given to us she was unable to prove. Royal Gate Dodge in no way misled ****.

3/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: purchased a 2011 Chrysler 200 & paid $2999.00 for an Extended Warranty with a $100.00 Deductible.Had Power Steering Pump replaced & fluid flushed.Was charged $92.75 because repair was not covered under Extended Warranty.Service Manager *** ***** & Service Advisor ******* ***** called me 4 times a day,for a week saying I owed $7.25.The next week both these people called me the same amount of times, this time stating that I now owe $100.00. If I didn't pay the $100.00 they were going to send me to COLLECTIONS & CANCEL my Extended Warranty.I have this proof in a recorded Voice Mail. Product_Or_Service: Extended Auto Repair Policy

Desired Settlement: The Warranty did NOT cover the Power Steering Pump. I do not know why! Therefore I was charged & paid $92.75 as if I was *** ***** off the street. Then Royal Gate tried to charge me another $100.00 as if it was under Warranty, which it was NOT. Nothing has never been submitted to Warranty Company. This is what I am trying to relay. *** & ******* ***** are FRAUDS, LIARS & CON-ARTISTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 10, 2015/01/22) */ On behalf of Royal Gate Dodge and our management team we sincerely apologize for the manner in which Mr. *******'s service experience was handled. The advisor at the time of writing up his Repair Order #XXXXXX made a mistake and failed to put the $100.00 deductible charge on the his original service ticket. So when Mr. ******* checked out with our cashier he only paid for the service... not the deductible of $100.00. As we attempted to call him and explain the situation, unfortunately that is when we upset him and we did not get to explain our resolution. On our Repair Order # XXXXXX we show that Royal Gate voided the $100.00 charge referencing the original service ticket #XXXXXX. We have discussed this situation in depth with our service team and we sincerely hope that Mr. ******* will accept our apology. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 12, 2015/01/27) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Royal Gate replaced the P/S Reservoir NOT pump. Still squeals. P/S pump is $685.00 to replace. Royal Gate says they VOIDED the $100.00 but told the Illinois Attorney General they PAID it to the Extended Warranty Co. They called me for 2 weeks, 3 times a day. First demanding $7.25 then another $100.00. Ms. ***** the Service Manager threatened me in a Voicemail to take me to COLLECTIONS & have my Extended Warranty cancelled. I still have the Voicemail. There is Legal Action being filed against Royal Gate for this and for a FRAUDuLENT car sale. You have to create another LIE to cover up the original LIE, and this is what Royal Gate Dodge does. Final Business Response /* (1000, 18, 2015/03/27) */ I am hoping you can close this case for us...it is resolved. Thank you! **** **** *********

1/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My 2015 Jeep Wranger suffered some damage to its passenger-side front and rear fender flares while it was parked at Lambert Airport in Early Nov. While I was having the tires rotated on my Jeep at Royal Gate Dodge/Jeep of Columbia, IL (the place where I purchased the Jeep brand new in March 2014), I asked for an estimate on the replacement of the fender flares. The lead tech from their collision shop gave me an estimate for the flares, and I made an appointment to bring in the Jeep and have the flares replaced. I brought the Jeep in on Nov. 27, and waited in their customer lounge. An hour later, the Service Advisior, ******* *****, tells me that they ordered the wrong parts. He made me an appointment to bring the Jeep back on Tues, Dec. 2. When I dropped the Jeep off on 12/02, once again, I waited for an hour before ******* told me that they couldn't get to it by the end of business, so I was given a rental car. The next day, on 12/03, I went to pick my Jeep up at around 6pm. I saw my Jeep when I pulled in to the lot, and examined the new fender flares. The rear was fine. The front flare was damaged (scratches on top, and rub marks on the edge of it). Since the mechanics/service department were all gone, I was told to see the cashier on duty. She said couldn't help at all with the damage, and when I started to complain, the Floor Manager, ****, offered to take a look at the Jeep. The cashier then wrote a note on my invoice about the damage. While this was happening, ******* *****, my Service Advisor, walked up. He and **** then took a look at the Jeep. ******* took pictures of the damage, printed up another invoice, and added his notes to it. ******* said either he or the service manager would be in touch. Despite several phone calls to the dealership on 12/4 and 12/5, no one has called me back. Product_Or_Service: Front, passenger-side fender flare replacement Order_Number: DOCSXXXXXX

Desired Settlement: I want the front, passenger-side fender glare on my 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport replaced with parts that are not damaged, and I would like it done free-of-charge while I wait for the work to be completed.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 12, 2015/01/14) */ Jan 13,2015 at 4:40: Our Service Manager just spoke with Mr.****** and apologized for the inconvenience. An appointment has been scheduled for 1-17-15 to replace right front passenger fender flare. He is very happy with the resolution! Thank you!

12/18/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I received a flyer in the the mail with scratch off options to win a prize. The one I scratched shows I won a $500 gas card. It says to call the claim # listed to claim my prize. I called and they verified the invitation # and my name and address. They stated I won a prize but could not tell me what it was over the phone for security purposes, I had to come in person.I went there and they showed different winning numbers posted and says I was not a winner. I seen an entire stack, probably well over 50 flyers with the exact winning numbers as mine. They tried to tell me the invitation number was the number I needed to match, however that is not what my winning flyer showed and the same for the others. They told others at the dealership all they won was a $2.00 lottery ticket.They originally didn't even offer me a lottery ticket but after I complained of mis-leading and fraud the offered me a lottery ticket. I took the ticket but told them I am suppose to get a $500 gas card. They told me only one winner will get a $500 Gas Card, however everyone's flyer says they are a winner of the gas card and need to show up in person to claim the prize.

Desired Settlement: I want the $500 Gas Card that the flyer shows I won.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/18) */ In response to this customer complaint of misleading advertising, as in all ads' regarding promotions there are disclaimers which are not always read by the customer. There was a disclaimer at the bottom of this ad and I have attached a copy of it. We are sorry for the customers misunderstanding of this promotion but we have taken every effort to make sure that these ads' are within the guide lines. We have even had an independent company review this ad to make sure it meets all requirements; I have attached a copy of their letter regarding this ad. Again we do apologize for any misunderstanding this customer may have had.

12/2/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Service personnel mislead me to thinking I would not be responsible for diagnostic fee, then ultimately charged me. Purchased new Durango from Royal Gate in 2012. I have brought the truck in there for hesitations, a hinge rattle in the dash, a noise in the back, and routine oil changes. They never found why the car hesitates when shifting. Then I was told the hinge noise was a recall issue and no charge to me. I purchased the Zurick extended warranty when purchasing the truck. He said it's better than the Chrysler one and considered bumper to bumper through 100,000 miles. I never paid a fee to have my truck diagnosed as it should show in my records, nor was I ever told of one. I still drive with the hesitations and Last week, I noticed a "tick" in the motor. The guy who helped me said there is a $95 diagnostic fee that would be covered by the warranty when they figured out what the problem was. Not one time was I informed that I have to pay this fee if it was a non-warranty repair and had no reason to think otherwise since I never paid one before. I took the car in at 1:00 PM. At 2:45, I noticed my Durango sitting outside. Service people kept coming in for others. Finally, I stopped the guy who originally helped me and asked what was going on. He said "let me find out what's going on and be right back." I waited some more. At 3:45, ******** comes in and says "We've been looking for you" which was a lie. Right after I said it's been 45 minutes since speaking to someone who never came back, she said she was on the phone with Zurich for 45 minutes. Another lie because she came in during that time to get others checked out and on their way. I don't appreciate being lied to, nor should I have been told by the guy that he would find out and let me know just to be ignored even longer. ******** then got smart with me and told me it's $1700 to repair the muffler not covered under warranty. I asked questions and she did not want to help me as she knew nothing about cars. So, I declined repair and called my husband with the news. When I went to the cashier, I was informed I had to pay $95! ******** was in there and started going off on me when I told her I was never told that. The cashier was extremely nice and kept me calm. Then the guy who said he would be right back came out and I told him I had nothing to say to him. He left me alone like I asked. HE NEVER TOLD ME I HAD TO PAY IF IT WAS NOT WARRANTIED. I paid and left. My husband called and spoke with *** in Ellisville who stated she is a manager over service. She repeatedly cut him off. She called Columbia who accused me of threatening them. I NEVER used one threat. I got loud when they got loud with me and when they wouldn't leave me alone. They knew I was taking it up the chain and didn't like it. But I was on the phone with my husband while doing this and he never heard me threaten them or curse either. Accusing a customer of something is unacceptable. My husband told *** we have never been charged a fee. She said and I quote "The last manager went above and beyond" which doesn't say much for their current managers and admits that presents new problems. After saying that, she quickly offered a $400 "good will" repair but still could not tell us what was wrong as she knows nothing about cars. She said we get 2 "good will offerings" and I asked when the other was to which she told me it was the hinge fix. NO ONE EVER TOLD ME THIS WAS BEING FIXED BY THEM for free. I was told it was a recall and Zurich paid my rental car. Why would Zurich pay my rental if they didn't cover the repair??? *** couldn't answer this and instead interrupted me. I have a warranty, why was this a good will fix if I have a warranty? I had no reason to doubt it was a recall as they had told me. *** pretty much called me a liar and would not listen to my complaints any longer. I was mislead on many levels and no time to think about what to do about the exhaust leak / how to fix it. Their offer gave me a few minutes and I don't have $400 sitting around.

Desired Settlement: I want the $95 refunded since I was improperly notified I would have to pay it if warranty was not covered. He repeatedly stated "once we find out if it's covered under Chrysler or Zurich, they will cover the diagnostic fee." No where in that statement was that I was responsible if not warrantied. And no one told me on the phone when I made the appointment either! Instead, I came in with blindness to the fact that I needed to have $95 in hand. The last managers were much better at their job hence I've never had to call up the chain before...

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 12, 2014/12/01) */ I have looked into this complaint and have checked with our Columbia store for customer goodwill we are going to refund the customer the 95.00 check out fee.

11/19/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a Ford F150 on 8/13/14 and have problems with it since we left the dealer. I called and was told there was nothing they could do. We purchased a 2004 Ford F-150 on 8/13/2014. We test drove it on 8/9/14. While test driving vehicle we noticed the exterior mirrors adjustment switch inside did not work. Also we noticed the back floor mats looked wet but was told it was from them cleaning the truck. After voicing our concerns to our salesman ***, he stated he would talk to his manager. *** came back and stated they would fix the mirror switch. We also stated that we wanted an inspection and emissions included since we live in Missouri. They were reluctant at first but then included it in our deal. We came back on 8/13 and was told that everything would be ready when we got there. We got to the dealership around 4pm and was told that they were looking at the mirrors now because they just got back from getting inspection done. They open at 8am and knew we were coming at 4 so I am not sure why this wasn't already done. Also stated they still needed to detail it even though it looked like it had just been done when we test drove it. So after sitting there for 3 hours the service manager come out and stated that they were still trying to find the problem with them mirrors and still needed to do 110 pt inspection that they do on all cars. He advised us to drive the car we were trading in home and come back on Saturday to pick up the truck and everything would be ready. So we come back on 8/16/14 and pick up the truck. We leave and notice that the truck is on low fuel when we were told all cars come with a full tank of gas. So we turned around and went back to dealer for them to fill it up. After leaving again we didn't even make to Missouri before the back window started leaking. It was raining outside and my mother in law and son were in the back seat and started saying the were getting wet. Sure enough water was pouring in. Now we know why the floor mats were wet and it wasn't because of them detailing it. We ended up not going back because we were already frustrated having to keep going back. I decided I would call them once I got home. Once I got home I went to roll the passenger window down and it wouldn't roll down. While test driving it, all the windows rolled down fine. I ended up having to take the door panel off and noticed that while they were fixing the mirrors the wire for the windows came loose. You would think that the service department would make sure everything on the door worked before putting everything back together but I guess not. That night while going to park I noticed that I could not see while backing up. So while my wife drove I got out and noticed that the reverse light was out. Figuring that something like that should be noticed in all the inspections they did ticked me off. I had the car less than 12 hours and 3 things have already gone wrong. While researching online I noticed that the back window leaking was most likely caused by the 3rd break light since it was recalled. I was able to silicon around it to fix but was annoyed because supposedly they detailed it twice and didn't see any water coming in. When it leaked it poured in so I do not believe that at all. Plus the detail job looked like a kid did it. There was dust everywhere inside and smelled horrible after they were done which was probably caused by them washing it and water coming and getting the carpet wet. Then on 8/19/14 it was really hot so we turned on the a/c and noticed it was not blowing cold. When we test drove it, it was not that hot outside but we turned it on and it was blowing cold. So within 5 days it went from blowing cold to warm. This was the last straw. We had the truck less then a week and have had all these problems. I called to talk to the manager and was told that he would have to call me back. I told the lady who answered the phone the problems we have had and she stated she would let him know. I never received a call so ended up calling them the next day and she stated that they said since it was a used vehicle that it was our problem.

Desired Settlement: I would like my for my window to be properly fix because they had to know about it due to both times we were up there the floor was wet but was told it was from the detailer. No way the detailers did not see this. Also would like my a/c fixed since when I bought truck and test drove it the a/c worked fine. No way would a perfectly working a/c just go out 4 days after buying the car.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2014/10/13) */ In response to the customers complaint this vehicle was purchased as is with no warranty. I have spoken to the customer and also to the General Sales Manager, the customer has some water leak problems with the front doors and also a bulb burned out in the high mounted stop light. In checking cost of these repairs it appears that $250.00 should resolve these problems. The General Sales Manager has stated that even though the vehicle was purchased as is with no warranty he would be willing to take half of the cost of 250.00 as a customer goodwill gesture. The customer stated that the A/C was working at the time of test drive and for up to four days after at which time it failed, I don't know any way anyone could have predicted this failure, it is just a chance you take buying a vehicle as is with out warranty. We hope that our goodwill offer will help the customer and that he appreciates the fact that we are trying to help is this way. This goodwill offer is only good if the vehicle is repaired at our Columbia location. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 13, 2014/10/13) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) At this point we have already fixed the leaking windows and a/c which was over $1000. I'm not sure who would let their windows leak for two months while hoping to get a response from the dealer but I could not since it was already ruining the interior. If they would like to reimburse me $250 to offset my costs that is fine but since we have already had it repaired their offer doesn't really help. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 18, 2014/11/11) */ 11/13/14: I feel they had to know these issues when they sold me the truck. I don't understand how they did a 110 point inspection and missed the light burnt out and the window not rolling down. They offered me $125 in store credit but I already had it fixed because it took so long to respond to the complaint. I would like a $250 refund for repairs needed within days of the purchase. 11/18/14: I will accept the $250 as a resolution. Final Business Response /* (1000, 19, 2014/11/11) */ 11/13/14: (*** *****, owner) Send an email to ****@royalgatedodge.com and *****@royalgatedodge.com and I will have a representative contact you to handle the complaint. 11/18/14: Mediator called business and left voice mail message for Gen. Mgr., **** ******* 11/18/14: I will check with owner on the $250 the consumer requested for a resolution. 11/18/14: ***** ******* We are all in agreement and will refund Mr. ******'s $250 request for a resolution to this complaint.

10/13/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company sent out advertisement that mislead me to believe that I had won a Dodge Dart. The info says that if you had three cars you were a winner. When I got there I was told that it was that I had won a chance to win a car. This was a tactic used to get people to come to the store and then they trick you into buying a car. This add said nothing about when you come in you will have to put your key in the fake ignition and see if it will fit. I say this was false advertisement and lying to the public.

Desired Settlement: I want the car that the advertisement says that I won.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2014/10/13) */ In response to the customer's complaint of misleading advertisement, this was a marketing program run by *** ********** I have contacted *** and they are in the process of sending me copies of the mailer that was used and also a copy of the review of this mailer by an independent attorney stating that this mailer is in full compliance with all advertising rules. As for Royal Gates position we do not feel that we mislead the customer and we are sorry if she misunderstood the program.

10/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On July 3, 2014 Royal Gate in Columbia, IL installed 4 new tires (3 of which we purchased from Royal Gate and 1 that we had) on our 2013 Dodge Ram 3500 Dually pickup. We purchased the Ram from Royal Gate in October of 2013 new. At the time the tires were replaced the mileage on the Ram was 97443. On August 5, 2014 I was in Colorado delivering cars when the two drivers side dually tires flew off the truck on the interstate at 70 mph. Mileage on the truck at the time of the incident was 104023. The truck pulled to the right and hit the highway hard on the rotor. Three of the studs were sheared off the hub. Two of the studs were bent over touching the hub. I found my tires and tried to straighten the two studs that were left on the hub and get my vehicle to a safe place. Those studs also broke off. You could tell by the way the studs sheared off and the holes in the wheels were egg shaped that the tires had been installed to tight and not to torque specs. It had to be towed to ******** ******* ***** in Colorado Springs, CO. The next morning the dealership stated they could not get my truck on a rack for 4 days. So I called Royal Gate in Columbia, IL and they assumed all responsibility at that time and had my truck moved to ******* ***** in Colorado Springs, CO. My wife and son had to drive out to Colorado Springs and bring parts so my truck could be fixed. Royal Gate provided the rental car free of charge. When I returned home with my truck and went to Royal Gate they changed the way they were handling things. Now they are not assuming any responsibility. Royal Gate did provide a PO number to ******* for the repairs on my truck which was approximately 700.00. However Royal Gate did say they were going to pay for all expenses, motel, down time, rental reimbursement for me in Co. and expenses for my wife and son to come there. The damage to my truck is in the amount of 1326.22. And I had scheduled a 1525.00 load coming from Colorado back to Illinois which I could not do. Product_Or_Service: new tires Order_Number: DOCSXXXXXX

Desired Settlement: I want my truck fixed and paid for by Royal Gate. I want reimbursed for all my expenses and down time. I want reimbursed for all expenses for my wife and son to come to Colorado. I want loss wages for the load I was supposed to bring back to Illinois. I have copies of all receipts and estimate for my truck repairs. I also want Royal Gate to pay for the wheel that was destroyed due to this incident. I do have photos of all damages that supports everything that is stated above.

Business Response: Final Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2014/10/02) */ In response to the customer complaint, the tires were installed 6,580 miles prior to the incident with the wheel coming off his vehicle. The wheels that he has on his truck are aftermarket and the load rating of the wheel is less than his trailer weight rating. This in itself is a problem and could cause failure of the wheel. When the customer contacted Royal Gate about his problem we did not feel that this was related to the installation of the tires but because he has been a good customer and we had a desire to help him we made arrangement for the rental car and took care of all that expense, we also offed to assist with the repair cost of the truck only because we were trying to offer a goodwill gesture not that we were accepting any responsibility. In ending Royal Gate Dodge feels that we have no responsibility in this matter and that we have extended this customer every courtesy.

9/30/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: royal gate promised to give free oil changes for each purchase and i never got a one

Desired Settlement: i want the free oil changes as promised, i have already paid for two out of my pocket, why should i pay for them when i was suppose to be getting them free, i have called over five times, talked to dealership manager and he promised they would be in the mail, never showed up as of 9/26 /14 i have had my jeep a year oct. 19th. poor service

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/30) */ Since this complaint we have spoke to ****** and we feel that we have resolved the issue. We made sure that her free oil change coupons have been mailed to her so that she may take advantage of her benefits. The coupons are mailed by a third party and for some reason unknown to us she didnt receive hers. Again we did call and make sure they were sent again to her.

5/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service
2/19/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

3 Customer Reviews on Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Columbia Inc
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart