BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 03/06/2009

Zbuyer

Find a Location

(417) 799-1700View Additional Phone Numbers430 South Ave Fl 8, SpringfieldMO 65806-2151Send email to ZbuyerView Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Request a Quote

Request a quote from Zbuyer.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 03/06/2009

BBB has determined that Zbuyer meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Zbuyer's rating include:

  • 21 complaints filed against business

Factors that raised Zbuyer's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 21 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

21 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 10 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues6
Billing / Collection Issues1
Problems with Product / Service14
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 21

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review Customer Reviews on Zbuyer

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1 Customer Review

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (21)
08/09/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We registered with ZBuyer back in April, it is now August. They have not provided one viable lead that has generated income. My boss asked me to cancel the service so I signed in and found a link to deactivate our account. We were charged anyway. Upon speaking to an account representative named Amy today,she informed me that she didn't know how I cancelled because it wasn't supposed to be an option to cancel online...as if that's our fault and not theirs....we didn't created the website and that is an issue that should be taken up with their webmaster and not used an an excuse as to why they cant reimburse. Not only did Amy have a combative attitude, but she refused to reimburse us for the month, the only thing she offered was to reactivate the account, basically forcing us into a corner to use a service that had cost us almost 500 month, and in the last 2 weeks only generated TWO leads!!!! To add insult to injury, she would not allow me to speak to a person in a position higher than herself. "Only I can speak to the owner" was her overly juvenile response. I even suggested they charge us for the whole day or two past the billing date that we cancelled. Apparently Amy is misinformed about how successful and morally inclined businesses operate, and actually had the audacity to ask me if netflix would reimburse in this situation, to which I replied "yes, i know for a fact they do, because I have cancelled netflix in the past and have been reimbursed for the duration of the month that it wasn't in use". Not that it's even a relevant comparison. Netflix is a not a company that is supposed to be used as a tool to generate income. Just goes to show you how unprofessional and ignorant the ZBuyer employees are. So for 479 dollars a month you get no viable leads and incredibly pathetic customer service with nasty attitudes. She finsihed the phone call with "well I'll just call your boss since you aren't authorized on the account" Really? Then why didn't you call her to begin with? Incompetence!!!
Product_Or_Service: Real Estate Leads

Desired Settlement
I would like a reimbursement (even if adjusted) for the day pas and a phone call from Amy apologizing for her incompetence and unprofessional temperament. Since I ran out of room in the field for the initial complaint, I would like to note that I began calling them on 7/28 (two days before the billing cycle) but they NEVER answer the phone and take 48-72 hours to even return a phone call...so how would it of even been possible to cancel over the phone if their staff doesn't answer the phone???

Business Response
I apologize that you did not have a pleasant experience with zBuyer.com. We strive to provide a successful and effective service. After reviewing how you cancelled the account online after being charged on July 30th, 2016. We require 1 business day to cancel an account. However since you cancelled online you were not aware of this we will refund that charge back to you. The refund will take 7 to 10 business days to reflect on your credit card statement.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
As long as it's refunded we are happy. All it took was a little tact. Thank you

04/13/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Was sold a product where my salesperson said the data is updated every few minutes. The data is updated every few hours, verified by ***** *******
I was sold a lead generation product where I asked specifically how often the leads are posted. I was told every few minutes. ***** ******* verified that it is posted every few hours. I would not have purchased the program with the true information. I was also sold to go after the older leads, which I did and wasted lots of time. ***** ******* told me not to worry about old information and to just target the new stuff as quickly as possible. This was another sales tool used to get me to buy which was also proven to be false. I spoke to the boss, ***** *******, who admitted to me that his salesperson gave me false information and that the leads were not updated every few minutes. While admitting the false information, he offered me a free month and a discount on future services. This was not in lieu of a refund, but to try to reearn my business. After wasting another month on their program, I called and once again demanded a refund for being sold on false information. I spoke to him on the phone and he assured me a phone call back in a few days. He then never returned a call and had Amy Klamm send me an email instead of him abiding by his word and calling me. In her email, she stated that there would be no refund. This is when we now were corresponding only be email because they refuse to talk like people on the phone. Now, in an email, ***** FIRST said that the free month was in 'lieu' of a refund.. Then in another email he stated that I was NOT sold on false information.. He probably decided to lie about this because in an email I said that I was promised the data in real time, when I meant every few minutes, which is basically the same thing. ***** claims to have 'taped' my initial conversation with the salesperson, which if true would completely clear this up as to the fact that the program that they sold to me was done completely with untrue information. Then at first ***** admitted the truth, then he lied to cover it up. Again, if they tape their calls as they say they do, then listening to my sales call will clear this up instantly and we can put this to bed. I also have the emails where ***** first tried to state that the extra month was 'in lieu' of a refund, and another where he states that his sales person did nothing wrong. My conversations with ***** are not archived because he gave me his cell nimber to call him anytime.

Desired Settlement
A full refund for being completely misrepresented about their product. Also to ensure that they do not sell their product to others based on untrue information.

Business Response
We apologize that you did not have a pleasant experience. After reviewing this situation, we have refunded the charge. We apologize for the mistake on the part of our salesperson and have implemented measures to ensure it won't happen again.

Consumer Response
I immediately rescinded the complaint after Zbuyer settled. I'd appreciate it if this wasn't on their record as they made good on my complaint. Please take my complaint off of your website so it doesn't hurt the company.

01/22/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Super spammer, Sends email every 4 minutes with a different fake email address and associated name
For several weeks i have been receiving unrequested unsolicited emails every three to four minutes. These email are all excactly the same, including all links within. Except for the sender information. Every one is different and using a gmail account. This is also in violation to GMail company policy. I have made every honorable attempt to stop the company even citing Pennsylvania law stating in writing to them that this is illegal and they can be fined. I told them as well i want to receive 50 cent a email in hoping it would stop this company. They have ignored every request. By using fake sender names they are also committing fraud. As a BBB member they need to be held to a standard that prevents illegal action

Desired Settlement
I want compensated for the time and frustration that was caused by this company. I want them to cease the emails and put it in writing that they will not email me ever again in a manner that is on the surface fraudulent

Business Response
*********,

We are very sorry you are receiving unwanted emails. We work with thousands of affiliates that drive traffic to our websites. We work diligently to remove anyone operating in any kind of questionable manner. We thank you for bringing this to our attention and we have terminated the affiliate. The former affiliate has informed us of an error in their system that caused the issue. We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
i accept the answer. I am in the IT field and know how the sytems works. The affiliate he speaks of knows full well what they are doing. There are tell tale signs that show purposeful malice . Once being the use of a different fake email each and every time. Not once but hundreds. It would have been program that way. I know this process very well. I dont blame ZBuyer at this time. But they need to look closer because they have several complaints over a longer period of time from others. The use of fake return address is illegal so i hope they fix the problem permanently

02/10/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I called to cancel my subscription, on the same day that the system had charged my credit card for payment. I was told I couldn't get a refund.


I called on 1/26/15 at 4:11 p.m. to cancel my subscription. This was my second attempt at calling to cancel, as I had called 1/12 to do the same thing. Today, I was told that the subscription had already automatically re-enrolled earlier that morning. I explained that was okay; just reverse it, as I called on the same day that my cc was charged - shouldn't be a problem, right? (I was wrong).

The first woman I worked with - ******* - informed me that I would have needed to call one business day in advance (Friday, 1/23) in order to not be charged. She then told me that in an email that was sent to me from another agent (******) on 1/12, it explained that I would be charged $****** on the 26th, but when I asked where it was in the email informing me of the cancellation policy and where it states that I had to call one business day in advance, she admitted that there was no such verbiage - I should just "know".

I then asked to speak to her supervisor, *****, who essentially told me the same thing, only she was more direct - there are no refunds. She even went so far to say that she had "listened to the agent who had verbally told me when you called on the 12th when she explained that I would have had to call before the 26th if I wanted to cancel the service". Which prompted my question to her: "how would you know what one of your agents told me two weeks prior?" She told me she sat next to the agent and listened to her...which seems ludicrous - how can she listen to every phone call that comes in?

The gist of my complaint has to do with the fact that there are no refunds, and I don't see where that is posted anywhere in their literature. I also think if one calls the day their credit card is charged to cancel, the money should be refunded, as everything occurs on the same day. I suggested to ***** that more needs to be done about letting their consumers know about their cancellation policies and the required "lead time" needed in order to not get charged for an unwanted service. I also felt the supervisor "improvised" (read: "made up") her "knowledge" of the conversation I had with one of her agents in an attempt to bolster her argument for not refunding my money - not a recommended business practice.

Desired Settlement
Refund of money. Though they cancelled my subscription today, it doesn't take effect until 2/26/15. In the meantime, I'm paying for a service that I no longer want/need.

Business Response
We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. We have refunded the previous charge and cancelled your account. We are taking action to ensure this type of incident does not happen again.

06/06/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Company sends unsolicited spam advertising email messages that are in violation of federal and state laws, that are unwanted, unwelcome, and unlawful.
Zbuyer, through its internal subsidiary "FastCash4Homes", sends spam advertising email messages that are unlawful, unsolicited, unwanted, and unwelcome. Sender fails to provide contact address to unsubscribe, and further violates California law (spam emails sent to California residents) by failing to state "ADV." in subject line, failing to list 800 number or address to unsubscribe, and sending unsolicited spam advertising email messages to recipients who have never requested contact, or have any prior business relationship with Zbuyer or FashCash4Homes.

California law relating to unsolicited spam advertising email messages:

Since 1998, California has prohibited individuals and companies from sending commercial email to those who have neither requested nor consented to receive the email, or with whom they do not have an existing business or personal relationship, unless:
The sender has either established a toll-free telephone number that recipients can call to stop future emails or included a valid email address that recipients can contact to stop future emails; and
The subject line of the email begins with the four characters "ADV:" designating it as commercial communication, or "ADV:ADLT" designating it as sexual, adult material

Desired Settlement
Cease practice of sending spam advertising emails immediately.

Business Response
Mr. *****,
We work with thousands of affiliates that drive traffic to our websites. We work diligently to remove anyone operating in any kind of questionable manner. We thank you for bringing this to our attention and would only ask that you provide the link inside the email that you received so that we can track down and cease working with the responsible party. We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

08/05/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Website create a false sense that the account can be canceled.
I signed up with an account on March 2015. Member ID XXXXXX. After several months of the service, the leads were not to the quality of leads advertised; therefore, I attempted to cancel the account. I attempted to cancel online, and there is a button labeled "remove" counties on the website. As any reasonable would assume, if there is a button, I should be able to click it. The button was clickable and it continues to spin (sometimes up to 30 mins so I assume the button is working).

Zbuyer stated that I signed a contract that I will call in to cancel the account; however, technology changes all the time and capabilities and efficiencies are often added to decrease the need to call in. Since there was a clickable button to remove the counties, I assume that was the way to go.

Sometimes the buttons continue to spin, so I assume the site was down so I tried again the next day. Next day, the following message pops up.

ERROR:
You are required to have a minimum one active area on your subscription.
If you want to fully cancel your subscription please do so in your profile settings.

This message misleads me into thinking you can cancel online. Any rational person would think now that it's possible to cancel online. No where indicates that I needed to call in.

Desired Settlement
I want a refund of the charge on 7/4/16 of $84.50. I also want to ensure no additional charges will hit my account moving forward. Third, the "remove" button should be eliminated; otherwise, others may be misled into thinking cancellation can be done online. If there were no buttons, I would've have definitely called in to cancel.

Business Response
We are sorry that you did not have a good experience. Our system does not allow you to cancel online by removing all your counties. Our system is set up to add and remove counties but you must keep one county. In order to cancel your account you must call in and speak with a representative to confirm your identity. We do not offer refunds. The reason is simple, we provide information. We cannot refund your money because the information cannot be returned. In the same way that you cannot return a piece of software that you buy from a retail store. We have removed your future charge date and you will have access until August 4th, 2016.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Your website falsely indicates that one can cancel online, as per my reasoning given earlier. This is false information. If one cannot cancel online, there should be a notice that pops up saying to call in to cancel, but instead I was diverted to another screen indicating I can cancel online as per my reasoning before.

Please check your records because if you download my login times and clickthroughs, I did not access the information. If you look at my click through, I did not even click through any of your leads in a long time. The leads I have noticed in the past few months have been bad, so that was the reasoning in my wanting to cancel in the first place.

I would like the refund of my money. You cannot charge me for information I did not open, in the same way you cannot charge me for software if I never download it, if you want to use your logic.



Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
You have yet to provide a good reason for why a refund cannot be issued. I do not want access to the data which was the reasoning for my cancelling in the first place. I feel Zbuyer's business conduct is both misleading and deceptive, and I would like my refund.

Final Business Response
We are sorry but we are not able to provide you a refund. We will make sure you have access for the time for which you are subscribed.

07/25/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
***** **** from Zbuyer.com sold me Seller real estate leads on 06/30/16. On July 1, 2016 I called Zbuyer.com and rescinded my purchase.
On June 30, 2016 I purchased a real estate seller lead product for ******* La ******* and ****** Counties in Wisconsin for $193.50. My credit card was charged $193.50. I called Zbuyer.com on July 1, 2016 and talked to two women representatives plus emailed Jacob Moll the person who sold me the product. Both of the women who I talked to refused to allow me to rescind my purchase and return my money. ***** **** never responded to the email that I emailed to him to allow me to rescind the purchase. Upon examination of the product I discovered that Zbuyer had no referrals between June 18th and June 30 for any of the three counties that they sold me. I simply requested to have the purchase rescinded on my contact within 24 hours of the purchase. The two women would not agree to rescind my purchase. I need the money refunded and the transaction terminated.

Desired Settlement
Rescinding of the purchase and refund of the $193.50 charged to my credit card.

Business Response
We are very sorry that you did not have a good experience. We do not offer refunds. The reason is simple, we provide information. We cannot refund your money because information cannot be returned. In the same way that you cannot return a piece of software that you buy from a retail store. We developed this policy to prevent people from joining our site, scraping information, then canceling and asking for a refund. The account was used and 145 leads were viewed. We have removed your future charge date allowing you access until July 30th, 2016.

04/12/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I signed up for their program, since I am a Realtor. Their system is a scam. I was told I would receive a refund, but 1.5 weeks later, this was denied
Where do I start...?

1) The "leads" they provide are said to go through a screening process to make sure they are real leads (not active, listed properties for sale; information is correct; "leads" are genuine). This is not the case at all, and I have proof of one example of this.

2) After a 1.5 weeks of joining (a 1 month membership), I contacted their customer service to let them know of the issues. I was given a different county for "leads;" I was to have a full month free. I was also told by *** to follow-up with her if still not satisfied/having the same problems, etc. I called her today expressing this and asking for my refund. Her boss, the owner, ***** ******* refuses to send me my refund. He has a fraudulent product he is trying to sell and needs to be shut down. My one "free" month I was told I had never happened. I signed up on 2/18/2016 and the charge was $279, which I can show. Today is 3/16/2016 and after asking for my refund earlier today, the owner, ***** *******, told me I would not receive a refund and my account was closed; it does not even show up in their database, which I can show as well with a screenshot.

3) I tried speaking to ***** ******* on the phone and he was extremely rude, extremely unprofessional, screaming at me the whole conversation, etc. then hanging up on me after he told me I would not receive my refund, even after *** had told me 1.5 weeks ago that I would receive one. (It's his call, not hers, apparently.) He does not carry himself as a business professional and needs to be stopped from taking advantage of more people.

4) So, not only was I promised a free month after my initial complaint (and didn't receive it), they also closed my account before my paid month was to end. As I said, none of the leads were genuine.... I was told I would receive a refund if the issue persisted, which it did, and then told I would not receive the refund, and now, my account is deleted before the original period was supposed to end. I would like a full refund of $279, and I would insist that this company be shut down for immoral business practices and fraud.

Desired Settlement
$279, the charge that I already paid on 2/18.

Business Response
I apologize that you did not have a pleasant experience with zbuyer.com. We strive to provide a successful and effective service. After discussing with my team, it has come to my attention that there was a confusion on your request. We **** refund you the $279.00 charge.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I tried calling Zbuyer today and received an automated message blocking me, stating I used foul language. (Ridiculous they would block me from calling them to try and resolve this, not to mention, have an automated message stating that.)

As far as "confusion on my request," there was no confusion at all; that is a lie. I had stated multiple times how unsatisfied I was and gave my multiple reasons. This is just a coverup to save face. The owner, *****, knew the whole time. ****, I spoke to him myself about it and as I said, he began to get loud with me and yelling about me not receiving a refund.

I will accept the FULL refund of $279.
I have a new debit card now, so I need to instruct them on how to refund me, since the card number I used is no longer active. (Looks like I may be re-opening the case...)

Final Consumer Response
The business did NOT refund me as they said they would do.... PLEASE, RE-OPEN THE CASE!

Thank you.

Final Business Response
Dear *****,

We are sorry but we refunded the full charge back to card ending in x4883 on March 18th, 2016. Please check with your bank about the refund. There is nothing else we can do since the money has already been debited from our account and credited back to the original card account.

03/21/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
leads generated where of low quality. I did not generate one real estate transaction with the Z buyer service.
I started the service on 10/28/15 and ended the service Feb 29 2016. I spent a total of 828.00 dollars on my debit card.

Desired Settlement
refund of the 828.00 spent on the service

Business Response
We are very sorry that you did not have a good experience. We do not offer refunds. he reason is simple, we provide information. We cannot refund your money because information cannot be returned. In the same way that you cannot return a piece of software that you buy from a retail store. We developed this policy to prevent people from joining our site, scraping information, then canceling and asking for a refund. We have no guarantee or warranties providing your personal or professional success with the information.


02/05/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I paid for a guaranteed 3-5 leads per month by the sales associate and I received zero for the last two months.
I tried Zbuyer for several months. I have had ZERO sales from the few leads I received in the beginning. The last two months I have only received 1 lead and it was an invalid address...when i called the number the Lady told me she was 200 miles away! These leads are NOT verified as they promised. Also the original sales person guaranteed me 3-5 leads per month...They failed at that. When I asked for a refund for the two months that I paid and never received one lead, they said that they only go by average leads and that they did not guarantee me any amount of leads per month. (They said winter is slower....but they just keep on charging for zero results) BEWARE! This is not a company to deal with! False promises and shady practices. They are refusing to issue a refund for business i paid for, but they did not perform.

Desired Settlement
Refund me the $55 for the past two months of not supplying me with the leads I paid for.

Business Response
We are very sorry that you did not have a good experience. We do not offer refunds. The reason is simple. we provide information. We cannot refund your money because the information cannot be returned. In the same way that you cannot return a piece of software that you buy from a retail store. We developed this policy to prevent people from joining our site, scraping the information, then canceling and asking for a refund. We have removed your future charge date. You will have access to the information you paid for until February 19th, 2016.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
My contract...verified by your employee, by listening to the original sales pitch recordings, I was given said "guaranteed 1-5 leads per month". I did NOT receive what I paid for per the promises made by your employee at the time of purchase.

Final Business Response
We are unable to provide you a refund. We will make sure you have access for the time for which you are subscribed.


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Not acceptable, this is a breech of contract! I hope other people doing research on this company see that they are ripping off agents. The charges on my credit card will be reversed. Antone reading this BEWARE they are a scam!

Page 1 of 4

Industry Comparison| Chart

Real Estate, Real Estate Services, Real Estate Agents, Real Estate Investors

Additional Information

top

BBB opened an investigation on this company in July 2013 due to numerous complaints regarding consumers receiving spam e-mails and text messages from this company, as well as people paying for real estate leads and either 1. receiving incorrect information or 2. receiving outdated information with no refunds. The company responded to complaints by stating they hire affiliate marketers to market their services and they will remove the 'rogue' affiliate for spamming or texting.

BBB mailed a letter to ZBuyer on 8/30/13 with questions for the company regarding their business practices and usage of affiliate marketers. The company mailed a packet back to BBB shortly after.

On October 30, 2013, BBB staff met with ZBuyer to get a clearer understanding of their business and clarify information received in the packet. ZBuyer answered all questions in detail. The company does business nationally, and works with affiliate marketers to bring buyers and sellers together. The company explained how they have implemented new protection measures, including a seller verification process and a telephone verification system. This is to help both the potential home seller, as well as the realtors who are looking for potential sellers to represent.

BBB concludes through its investigation that this company is very transparent and willing to answer questions/provide information about the company. They take great measures to work with only reputable affiliate marketers.

BBB file opened: 10/17/2006Business started: 10/17/2006
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Missouri State Real Estate Commission
3605 Missouri Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 751-2628
http://pr.mo.gov/realestate.asp

Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: October 2006, MO

Contact Information
Principal: Lucas Edwards Amber Crabb Steven T Edwards Aaron Edwards (CSO) Jessica Nel
Number of Employees

35

Business Category

Real Estate, Real Estate Services, Real Estate Agents, Real Estate Investors

Alternate Business Names
Quick-House-Buyers, Seller's Aide LLC, Asset Marketing Consultants, Inc., Cash for Homes, Sell Your House Fast, Fast Cash 4 Homes

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Zbuyer

430 South Ave Fl 8

Springfield, MO 65806-2151

To | From

LocationsX

2 Locations

  • 430 South Ave Fl 8 

    Springfield, MO 65806-2151(417) 799-1693
    (800) 379-5559
    (877) 494-7289
    (417) 799-1701
    (417) 799-1700
    (417) 851-3155

  • PO Box 652 

    Springfield, MO 65801-0652

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Southwest MO. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Zbuyer is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 318-7355
  • (417) 799-1693
  • (800) 379-5559
  • (877) 494-7289
  • (417) 799-1701
  • (417) 851-3155

Additional Fax Numbers

  • (417) 833-5300
X

Additional Web Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X
X

Industry Tips for Real Estate

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.