BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 05/14/2012


Find a Location

Phone: (800) 793-3250Fax: (866) 891-40656032 Le Lac Rd, Boca RatonFL 33496-2316View Additional Email Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 05/14/2012

BBB has determined that Touchsuite meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

10 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues2
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service7
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 10

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Touchsuite

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (10)
09/12/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

The company sales representative and the CEO promised to pay off an early termination fee for my credit card processor and save my business money on monthly processing costs. I was told that I could keep my card swiper. When the CEO brought in new equipment and installed it I insisted that I could not afford to pay anymore than I was currently paying each month. He assured me it would be less and refunded what he said would be costs incurred before I would be up and running with his company. He did not know if the other company had been paid the ETF so I did not use their system. TouchSuite started to deduct from my bank account as well as FDGL which I later learned was an equipment lease. The CEO again came in with a check to pay for costs incurred. All of this happened in January and February, 2016. By the end of March I told the CEO to suspend the process (they still hadn't paid the ETF and I still had not used their system) because I would be closing my business April 30. He agreed to do so, but his company and FDGL continued to draft my bank account until I finally got around to putting a stop payment on them. I returned the equipment to the Boca Raton address. After 3 months of calling and submitting paperwork for a refund of $250 they still owe me for charges on a service and equipment I never used, I believe they have moved on to another small business to defraud.
Product_Or_Service: Credit Card Processing
Account_Number: Did not receive

Desired Settlement
I was charged a total of $587.55 from January through June, 2016, for processing and equipment lease fees. I never used their equipment or service and also paid the company with which I was in a contract. The CEO refunded in February a total of $340.00 since I was not set up with their company yet. I feel they should return an additional $247.55.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: *** *********, COO
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX x 1312
Contact Email: **********
Thank you for your inquiry. We certainly have no intent to defraud as alleged, and we have showed good faith by refunding monies and investing quite a bit of time to satisfy the customer.

After review, we are in agreement that the merchant is due a refund of an additional $247.55. We are prepared to make that refund either via check or ACH payment. Our only challenge is that we've been informed that the merchant may no longer be in business, and therefore we do need to verify how we'll be refunding, as we need to refund to an active bank account.

We have placed a call to the business owner, and upon her confirmation that the business banking account remains open, we will refund accordingly.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I want to thank TouchSuite for the full refund. The C.O.O. acted in a timely manner in response to the BBB complaint and within a week the refund was made. Under other circumstances I am sure TouchSuite is a great choice for credit card processing.

05/19/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

The company mischaracterized their product. My deposits have not been deposited into my account and I keep getting the run around from them.
The sales rep who started the process was Claude *******. He promised me that my charge card/processing rate would be 7 cents per transaction. When I got my bill, it was 10 cents per transaction. Then we noticed money was not being deposited into our account. So we had to call Claude, who wasn't in the office, and didn't receive a call back. Finally after a few days, he returned my call, and said he had been out sick, that they don't really have a "desk" per se, and he would be in to see me. He did call the following monday and he did come in on tuesday, where he saw the bill and he said that he would change it so that each credit card swipe would be the 7 cents he had promised. However, there still was over $2,000 missing out of my account. I have talked to the people in the office, and they were supposed to take care of it, and said my account had been flagged for some reason as had other accounts, and promised the money would be in my account in two days, but it has been over a week and still no money. And I called today, and no return phone call. I have had it with this company and they swear they are going to help you and give you the best prices and people need to know that they are not what they are selling. They should not have the rating the BBB is giving them.

Desired Settlement
I want my money deposited into my account, and I want them to come and get their credit card machine from my business, and I want no further business with this company.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Bruce Dubbert, EVP
Contact Phone: (XXX)XXX-XXXX, ext.
Contact Email: ********
I spoke to Ms.******* and she confirmed that she had received her money and that all issues have been resolved to her satisfaction. In addition, she has decided to keep her merchant processing account with us.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept their response as I did receive my money. However, they have promised that I would receive a specified amount for each transaction, and have yet to see that happen, although they keep promising me that it is going to happen. The person who I have done the initial business with has been exceptional at getting back to me, however, when it comes down to numbers, I want the package they promised to begin with. Don't tell the consumer one thing, and then give them something completely different. I will wait till next months statement comes in and see if they have indeed held up to their part of the contract between us.

06/18/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

we have a touchsuite system for the last 2-3 years that doesn't work well.customer service is just a run around I would like a new pos or no contract
we have a touch suite system for 2-3 years that crashes or just doesn't respond the touch calibration is not functioning properly
we have made several calls and get the runaround from all involved now the system Is un useable
when u turn it on it shuts down or just freezes
at one point we were going to replace the hardware but the was a new contract that would cost more and give no options for bad hardware
I have called 5 times in the last 3 weeks and get no answer or return phone call
we had dealt with a supervisor which turned into a lot of senseless back and forth and more trouble shooting ...that we've already done before

Desired Settlement
replace the hardware at their expense.
let us return the hardware and refund any money held in escrow terminate the contract.

Business Response
We have contacted the consumer and arranged to replace their system. It is our understanding that this issue has been resolved.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

08/22/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Product_Or_Service: COMPUTER SYSTEM
Order_Number: N/A
Account_Number: N/A

Desired Settlement

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: *** *********, COO
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX x 1312
Contact Email: **********
Thank you for providing us the opportunity to reply to this customer's issue. At TouchSuite, it is our commitment to act with integrity in all interactions, and therefore we will do all that we can in order to solve this matter.

Since November of 2015 the customer has been in contact with our Support team multiple times for over 40-hours of support in order to gain the necessary training that it will take to effectively benefit from this point-of-sale system. The customer has spoken with her sales agent, the front-line support staff, as well as managers in order to get support.
- In November, we invested a day of a team-member's time specifically set aside to update and modify this restaurant's menu to insure the system would work at maximum efficiency
- In December, we spent time training Gina (the Manager) at Las Palmas, on all functionality. She expressed frustration in using the system and requested that other team members at Las Palmas get trained as well
- When there has been concern on the part of the client that hardware may be defective, we have replaced the hardware without question
- Since July 1st, we have been trying to train them again on how to properly close-out the register at night, which appears to be their biggest issue since inception. We believe this is because of how they are accounting for the cash with which they open the register at the beginning of the day.
- When we tried to reach the customer at 4 pm EST on 7/8 for a scheduled appointment we were not able to get a hold of her. We have since reached the manager (Gina), and she does not want to speak with us. We feel that if the system is reconciled daily to the cash balance, there are no inherent system challenges with their unit(s)

We are now past six months of usage, and the request appears to be for on-site training. While we are fully willing and able to continue to offer remote training for their staff, the service of on-site training is not something that we offer for free as part of their agreement. Phone training is offered per their agreement at $75/hour and we've agreed to reduce that to $50. If this merchant would like to have us coordinate an on-site training, we will provide her with a quote based upon time and travel costs. Typically, this type of service runs around $2,500 for one day on-site.

Absent an investment on the customer's part to learn the functions of the system, we have only the original contractual remedies to offer. In terms of the client's request for a "full refund," the client was provided with three point-of-sale systems at no cost, so they are welcome to coordinate a professional return of the equipment with no refund.

It is again our sincere hope that with minimal additional guidance that we can satisfy this issue and continue to process transactions for this customer.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Since we received the new system on day one, we were sent a defective machine. The menu was no where close to what we needed. Gina had to learn to modify and fix so much of it. The closing of the register was never learned because we were trained by different people. They all had different ways to show us. Gina has come in at 6am to train. We asked David Padilla to send us someone to train. We have messages from him stating he would send someone at no cost to us. All we get is the run around. Kelly was supposed to call Gina 2 Friday's ago. She didn't even know what time zone we are in. As of this day we are not able to balance the drawer at the end of the night. Bad for business. Reports for our sales taxes are way off. Touchsuite still can't figure out why. All we want is out of this contract.

Final Business Response
The client's request for a "full refund" is not applicable, as the client was provided with three point-of-sale systems at no cost to them. Therefore, we are coordinating a professional return of the equipment to TouchSuite, at our shipping cost.
We hope and anticipate that this will satisfy the issue appropriately, and encourage the client to reach out if we can further help in any way.

Final Consumer Response
Some of our reports for tax purposes are empty. The ones we do have are way off. We average 125k a month in sales. According to the report off Touchsuite records in May 2016 we sold 358k. That's wrong. I've spoken with Kelly in regards to this issue, she was going to look into it further since she didn't know why that was. I have not heard back from her. I am available all hours of the day. They have my cell phone number so for it to be assumed I don't want to speak with them is incorrect. I've also asked her to check into why when one terminal is closing out tickets, we are unable to access other terminals until close out is done. Her response was call us next time that happens. Well that is difficult to do since we have orders pending to be submitted, with customers waiting. So many issues with this system. Main one being not being able to balance the drawer. We would love if someone came to see our daily struggles with this system. Then maybe someone would understand. It's one thing for one person not to understand, but for several people not to? We feel that there is no progress to be made, we have continuously made every effort. David Padilla has repeatedly been taking care of this problem, to no avail. All we ask is that lease be terminated so that we may improve our business. Thank you

06/30/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

I received authorization to return and now being sued by leasing company. TS kept the system for a year and did nothing to handle leasing company.
I was told this system was perfect for my salon and had all the application I informed the sales rep I needed.When I received the equipment for my brand new salon I noticed several issues and apps not as promised.

I tried for 2 months to get the bugs fixed with no resolution. The technically support team was excellent at returning my calls and finally realized it was not going to work. I received notification and a return shipping label to return the equipment and i would be cleared from touch suite and the contract. NOT!!

the equipment was not sent to the losing company for a year and now the leasing company is trying to collect $5000 from my salon for a basically new system I never used. Touch suite has promised me for months they have taken care of it and now won't return my calls.

Desired Settlement
I want Touchsuite to do what they assured me would happen for the past 6 months. They have finally returned the equipment to the leasing company but they have not satisfied the debt the leasing company is requesting due to TS keeping the system for a year in their warehouse and not communicating with the leasing company. I have all the correspondence from the letter and return authorization and emails from touchsuite customer service reps and supervisors. I need this resolved since I am being sued and this will impact my new company credit report.

Business Response
Mrs. ****** has stated in her complaint that she is being sued by a leasing company for not returning the equipment and that TouchSuite is responsible. Mrs. ****** admits that she sent the equipment to the wrong company and is alleging that TouchSuite held onto the equipment for over year. The basis for Mrs. ******'s claim fails for many reasons. First off, returning the equipment does not relieve Mrs. ****** from her contractual obligations with the leasing company. Second, the lease agreement specifically states that any and all returns should be directed to them and Not TouchSuite. Finally, TouchSuite did not hold onto Mrs. ******'s equipment for over a year and has the tracking records to prove so. TouchSuite shipped the equipment to the leasing company within a reasonable time of receipt. We are truly sorry that Mrs. ****** did not enjoy her TouchSuite system, but unfortunately her dispute is with the leasing company and not TouchSuite. TouchSuite has already gone ahead and waived every fee which it controls. For further resolution of this issue, Mrs. ****** will have to contact the leasing company. TouchSuite would be more than willing to send over all executed contracts to the BBB which governed the parties' relationship.

Consumer Response
I did state the equipment was returned to Touchsuite, however I was asked to return it to Touchsuite at their request. I spoke with them several times and was assured they would handle it with the leasing company. I have all documentation to the facts including the authorization to return.I spoke to Tamika Linder,Carol Henry and other supervisors and was assured it would be all taken care of by Touchsuite. The last response I received was the email stating it would be sent to upper management for resolution and asking for the letter from the attorney for the leasing company. Franklin stated he had gotten authorization for the return because he could not assist for the three months we had the system in keeping it working. I used the system for less than 2 months,

Final Business Response
see attached

Final Consumer Response
This complaint should not be closed. The Business sent the exact same response from 4/15/2016 that I responded to. I have all documents pertaining to the email notification from Franklin Sanchez advising me he had gotten approve to return the system to him at touchsuite along with the shipping labels sent Dec 2014. Touchsuite has this information and has given me the run around for a year. I have spoken to several employees including supervisors who promised they were handing it. I did not make a mistake by sending the item to touchsuite. I was advised to do so in the correspondence with the Tech team who promised they had approval. Touchsuite has this information and all documentation as do I.

06/03/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

The gentleman who came into my place of business was lying and giving me false information
A gentleman came into my place of business for merchant services, I told him I already had merchant services and I was OK he asked if I would fill out a form for a credit application, he could let me know what interest rate he could do better. Come to find out the credit application was actually the contract which is binding me which services. The gentleman clearly stated to me that at no time was I signing a contract it was a credit application and that was it. When talking to the manager it even got worse. Nobody was professional and everybody there is saying that I knew what I was filling out,when in reality I don't even know what contract I am blinded with with my merchant services now,so y would I sign another contract

Desired Settlement
I would like nothing to do with their business practices, even after explaining myself to the manager they are telling me I have to use their service

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Bruce Dubbert, EVP
Contact Phone: (XXX)XXX-XXXX, ext.
Contact Email: ********
Our representative went to the merchant's place of business and picked the terminal up. We closed the account without penalty. I believe this is everything the merchant asked us to do but, if there are any additional issues please do not hesitate to let me know and I will address them.

01/26/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Product is not at all as described. Touch screen is unresponsive, will not allow the user to complete any transaction or information input correctly.
we leased this product in february 2014, though our salon was not yet open for business. we proceeded with the introductory boot up of the product as instructed, then, the product sat on the reception desk untouched until the opening of the salon. the issues began immediately. input of operator's information was a chore in itself. we continued to try to use the system for transactions with clients for several weeks, though the issues continued to worsen. the touch screen was rediculously impossible to use, so, i called several times to try to have these issues resolved. the rep on the line could remotely access and move freely on the screens on our system, yet, we could not. we were told that it needed calibrated and that someone would guide us through that process. i was not comfortable servicing this system! it is their equipment and i know nothing about servicing or calibrating any of it, i did not want to be responsible for any mishaps, so, i refused and asked that i just be allowed to return their equipment to them. afterall, it is still in, to this day, new condition. this is when the run around began. i was directed to several different people, then, they all started redirecting me to the one who had sent me to them. no one claimed responsibility for this equipment. the leasing company told me that i had to deal with the representative company and the representative company told me that i had to deal with the leasing company... all i wanted was to be relieved of the burden of this equipment and no one would help. after several phone calls, one gentleman, began by telling me to purchase a mouse... which, defeated the purpose of a touch screen unit!i proceeded to tell him that we were just tired of the issues with the equipment and were no longer interested in trying to use it. not being user friendly at all and irritating to clients trying to pay for their services because we could not get the screen to respond correctly for the transactions. the gentleman kept giving me his idea of many different resolutions that were not satisfactory to me. i then, told him that i wanted to send the equipment back to them and be done with it. he began yelling at me and this was not how i thought this business should be handled. i, then, was at a loss as to what i could do, so, i shut the unit down, unplugged it, and, it has sat, untouched for months. now i am writing you for relief. *********** was the rep in which i dealt with until the issues began, then, it was any number of other tech support and managerial staff. not one of whom could give me a straight answer. overall, just horribly dissatisfied with the equipment and how i was treated by that one gentleman, who also told me the only other resolution to my problem would be to find someone else to take over my lease for this equipment... that made no sense to me! why would i pass ** problem on to someone else? that would have been bad business for me to even consider... all i wanted as a consumer was to be dealt with professionally considering the expense of this equipment, not pass ** a product that i was not happy with to another.

Desired Settlement
i would just like for them to allow me to ship this equipment back to them at their expense seeing that they expect that we use the shipping method of their choosing and all payments that they are holding against me for this equipment be waived due to their prior knowledge of my dissatisfaction with this system, and, to be allowed out of the leasing contract completely, no cancellation fees, no fees of any kind. due to my utter dissatisfaction of the equipment and the way in which i was spoken to by a rep of this company and, until now, not knowing what to do or how to deal with this situation. i wanted to send this equipment back to them months ago and be done with it and they wanted no part of that solution.

Business Response
Mr. ********* has leased the TouchSuite POS from a third party leasing company. Mr. ********* needs to contact the third party leasing company to see if he can terminate his lease.
As for the any payments which are being held against Mr. *********. After checking through our records, I see no indication that any payments are being held. As a courtesy to Mr. ********* we have gone ahead and waived all outstanding fees which are still owed to TouchSuite.

06/20/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

I purchased the equipment from the company and had many many issues with the equipment from day 1. I called many times to their techniqual support in an effort to try to resolve my issues. After months of following up I decided to ask to be released from the contract because the product could not do what I was told it could do. After speaking with **** ******** he emailed me and let me know that if I returned the equipment I would receive a form releasing me from the contract free and clear. After sending the equipment back, a representative from touch suite contacted me about 1 month later and told me that the equipment had been damaged and they would like me to pay them $500. By this time they also removed an additional $129 from my account for equipment that I no longer had. I would like to see about getting my $129.00 back. I would also like for the company to let me out of the contract as stated. I still have not received the form. I would like to also discuss them not sending this to collections.

Desired Settlement
I would like to discuss them returning the funds that were removed from my account as well as the form that was promised to me to allow me to be free from the contract. I would also like to discuss them not sending me to collections for a $500 damaged item that I did not damage.

Business Response
We understand that choosing a Point of Sale System ("POS") is a very important decision for a merchant. Ms. ******* had the equipment in her possession for over two months before she sent the equipment back. Before Ms. ******* shipped back the equipment, we made sure she insured the shipment. Unfortunately, when we received the equipment at our office, it was damaged beyond repair. We have informed Ms. ******* that all she has to do is file a claim with her shipping company. The One Hundred and Twenty Nine Dollars ($129.00) that Ms. ******* was charged was for that two month period. We have gone ahead and waived the early termination fee for this merchant
At this point in time, we are waiting to hear back from Ms. ******* as to her claim. A representative from our office has been assigned to this matter and has left several messages with Ms. ******* which have not been returned.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I did not have the equipment in my possession at the time that i was charged the 129. It had already been returned to the company at the time they removed the funds from my account. They are requesting 500 for a monitor which was not Brown when it was spotted out. I have photos that I took the day I shipped the equipment

Final Business Response
Ms. ******* is incorrect as to how the claims process works with USPS. Please find the following excerpt from the USPS website which describes what the addressee (in this case TouchSuite), should do with the damaged equipment. "If the Mailer (in this case Ms. *******) files an insurance claim for a damaged article still in the possession of the Addressee, the Addressee is required to retain the damaged article and container (including packaging, wrapping, and any other contents received) until the claim is fully resolved. Upon written request by the Postal ServiceTM, the Addressee must turn the materials over to a Post OfficeTM for inspection, retention, and disposition in accordance with the claims decision." (emphasis added). In this case, Ms. ******* is the Mailer and TouchSuite is the Addressee. USPS clearly states that the Addressee is required to retain the damaged package until the claim is fully resolved. At this point in time, the claim is not fully resolved and to our knowledge, USPS has not sent a written request to TouchSuite requesting TouchSuite turn over the package to a USPS Post Office. We currently have the broken POS system in our possession along with the packaging it came in.
Now in regards to the charge for $129.00, this charge is for the fees Ms. ******* incurred while using the equipment to accept credit cards. This $129.00 is completely separate from the $69.00 a month fee to rent the equipment. These fees for accepting credit cards were incurred while Ms. ******* was in possession of the POS and accepting credit cards. A customer service representative at TouchSuite would be more than happy to assist Ms. ******* in reading her merchant processing statement which has a detailed breakdown of the fees.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The contracted amount was scheduled to be deducted from my account automatically each month. The amount of $69.99 per month. The amoun of $69.00 was already removed from my account prior to the additional bill of $129.00. I did not refused to file the claim. When I called Touchsuite to let them know that they needed to have all of the equipment in the originall packaging and return it to the post office for review I was told by their empolyees that they would not take the packaging to the local post office because that is not the way they usually handle their claims. Because they usually deal with FedX. I infomred them that I it was not my decition and this was the procedure through USPS. I was then told by their legal department that it was my problem because they suggested I use fedx. But I am not legally obligated to use the company they suggest.

Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Point of Sale Systems, Computer Software Publishers & Developers, Loans - Small Business

Additional Information

BBB file opened: 04/10/2012Business started: 01/16/2007
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Boca Raton, City of
201 West Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton, FL 33432-3795
(561) 393-7789

BBB records show a license number of 16-00054744 for this company, issued by Boca Raton, City of. Their web address is

Check License Status:

Please note that governmental licensing information may not be current.

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Corporation

Business Management
Ira Bornstein (COO)
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Sam Zietz (CEO)Customer Contact: Mrs. Sheila Zietz (President)
Related Businesses
American Bancard, LLC - 1081 Holland Drive, Boca Raton, FL
Business Category

Point of Sale Systems, Computer Software Publishers & Developers, Loans - Small Business

Alternate Business Names
Invenstar, LLC

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Touchsuite

6032 Le Lac Rd

Boca Raton, FL 33496-2316

To | From


2 Locations

  • 1081 Holland Drive 

    Boca Raton, FL 33487(800) 793-3250
    (561) 886-1924

  • 6032 Le Lac Rd 

    Boca Raton, FL 33496-2316

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Southeast Florida and the Caribbean. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Touchsuite is in this range.


Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.


Additional Email Addresses


BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.


BBB began including text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on July 1, 2013 for complaints filed on that date and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.


Industry Tips for Point of Sale Systems


What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.


What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.


About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.


Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.


What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.


BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.