BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 04/02/2013

Puppy Palace Inc.

Phone: (954) 989-8582Fax: (954) 966-5012

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues1
Delivery Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues2
Problems with Product / Service5
Billing / Collection Issues0
Total Closed Complaints9

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (9)
03/19/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased a puppy that was sick with kennel cough from this place which led to my senior dog at home getting extremely sick and led to death.
I purchased a long hair chihuahua, female, from this establishment on November 19, 2014 in the amount of $661.44, paid with my debit card. We brought the puppy to their vet the same day within about three to four hours November 19, 2014, in order to keep the warranty. The following days their vet ended up faxing my vet a prescription for antibiotics, the puppy had kennel cough. The puppy was not getting better and was also given steroids. Meanwhile, my senior dog was taken to our vet and was also put on antibiotics for the same and days passed by and he wasn't getting better, only worse. We took him into an emergency hospital because he was having problems breathing they did blood work and x-rays that vet explained to us that he had gotten kennel cough from new puppy and his body wasn't able to fight it off as he was eleven years old, his kennel cough had turned into pneumonia and his immune system and organs were shutting down, his prognosis was poor and we were told he wasn't going to make it, they injected fluids into his back area, changed his antibiotics completely and put him in two different types, told us to make him as comfortable as possible. As soon as his regular vet opened we took him there, at this point he was no longer eating or drinking, we had to feed him with a syringe special formulated calorie loaded medicine from his vet. He as a result from bringing the puppy with kennel cough home died on December 17, 2014. Not even one month after we brought the sick puppy home. During mid-February we came back into the neighborhood where the establishment is located to see what can be done regarding what happened. The first day I called, I was told to fax over all of the records pertaining the matter and a letter from a vet stating that my dog died due from the kennel cough that the puppy had, so I did what they asked and within hours I faxed 18 pages of vet records for both the puppy they sold me and my senior dog. I called to make sure they got the fax, during this phone call I was informed that the person in charge of this wasn't in the office and they locked up the office when they left and to call back in fifteen minutes. About thirty minutes later, I called back and spoke to the person in charge, they were talking over me almost to the point of yelling saying that they were not in charge and to leave my number for the owner to return my call after they look over the papers. The next day I called to see if the owner was available, the person I spoke with said the owner has breast cancer and barely comes in and asked what I was calling about, I explained everything to her, she said she would see what she could do and call me within the following day. Well, the next day came, she never called, so I called once again and asked for the person that I was supposed to be getting the call back from, she said they are not responsible and told me that it is like brining a sick baby to a day care that of course my baby would get sick and that when I bought the puppy they should have explained it to me. Then I heard her and a man talking, the man was telling her to tell me that I need necropsy report. At this point, I called my vet and the two other vets including the emergency visit he had and they told me that a necropsy is pretty much an Autopsy, and they don't understand because with all of the records I faxed where I bought my puppy from, they have all of the proof right in front of them and a necropsy can't be performed on a decomposed remains. Before I considered bringing this puppy into my home, I made sure my senior dog had a good bill of health, he had all labs and x-rays performed and vaccinations up to par, I did this to make sure a new puppy wouldn't get sick but unfortunate the puppy I purchased was the one who was sick and led to my perfectly healthy senior dog to become so sick that he died. They have all of this paper work, they asked for it, I sent it. It is impossible for necropsy, that is common sense.

Desired Settlement
My dog was very important to our family, nothing can replace him, he was my boyfriends mothers dog and his mother passed away three years ago, we watched this dog be born, this was the last and only piece of my boyfriends mother we had left. He shouldn't have died, but he did from a puppy that was sick we bought from this establishment. We are all still very torn apart. I would like to be reimbursed for all of BOTH the puppy and senior dogs vet and hospital bills and medications as well as the price of the sick puppy we purchased. I will settle for the refund of the sick puppy, nothing less.

Business Response
To whom it may concern, March 2, 2015
Customer ***** ******** did purchase a Chihuahua puppy on 11/19/14. She took her puppy to the first vet visit paid by Puppy Palace on 11/19/14 to Aventura Animal Hospital. The puppy had kennel cough and was prescribed antibiotics free of charge and sent home. ***** did not contact Puppy Palace about her issues until 2/19/15, three months later and under the Florida Statue Pet Lemon Law, any issue has to be reported to Puppy Palace in two business days after the vets' determination, either the dog was unfit for sale or any medical issue. She did not contact Puppy Palace after consulting with our veterinarian or her own veterinarian and the only way to determine the cause of death of an 11 year old dog not purchased at Puppy Palace is by a necropsy report and that would have to be done to get a 100% confirmation of what happened to their dog.
Unfortunately, Puppy Palace is not responsible for dogs not purchased here Thank You,
****** *******


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
First of all, Aventura Animal Hospital did not send home antibiotics home free of charge, they faxed a prescription to my vet, I ultimately ended up paying for the antibiotic as well as the steroid the puppy needed both for the kennel cough. I also paid for my resident dogs several antibiotics, emergency visit, several vet visits, and special calorie food from the vet because he stopped eating the days leading up to his death. He died less than one month after buying the sick puppy from this place. As per your request, we sent all of my resident dogs and puppy records, they clearly and in detail show what happened since we bought this puppy with kennel cough. My resident dog was a historically healthy dog and we made sure he was in no way sick before we brought a puppy into our home. The problem here is we bought a sick puppy with kennel cough which then spread to my resident dog and ultimately lead to his death, he would not have gotten sick with kennel cough which progressed into much worse if we did not buy a sick puppy with kennel cough. Kennel cough, is in fact the coincident corporate to be held responsible , kennel cough from a sick puppy purchased from here. Responsibility is common sense in this matter, there is a certified letter you should have received by now it clearly states everything. My dog is gone now fix this since you and only you are the responsible party in this matter.

Final Business Response
PUPPY PALACE


TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,

PUPPY PALACE IS SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT THE ISSUES THEY HAD WITH THERE OLD CHIHUAHUA THAT PASSED AWAY, BUT UNFORTUNATELY WE CAN NOT GUARANTEE THAT DOG, NOT PURCHASED HERE AT PUPPY PALACE. AGAIN THEY DID NOT NOTIFY PUPPY PALACE WITH ANY ISSUES FOR 3 MONTHS ABOUT THE PUPPY PURCHASED HERE. FLORIDA STATE LAW SAYS THEY MUST NOTIFY IN 2 BUSINESS DAYS OF ANY CONDITIONS. PUPPY PALACE WILL OFFER A 50% REFUND ON THE PUPPY PURCHASED HERE.

SINCERELY,
**** ******

02/16/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
AKC Registration Papers for my puppy
I purchased a puppy from puppy palace for $1050.00
Was told she was AKC Registered I am still waiting for her
AKC Registration Papers it has been 1 1/2 years. I would not have purchased a puppy at this price with no papers. I have contacted the business with no response as to where her papers are. I would like her papers or to be charge the correct price for a puppy with no registration papers.

Desired Settlement
I am asking for $600.00 to be returned to me.

Business Response
the registration papers on this dog was not given to puppy palace from the breeder, and the breeder refuses to forward them to us.puppy palace will refund 50% of the purchase price of what the customer paid for her puppy

06/10/2013Delivery Issues
05/12/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have been receiving solicitation emails from Puppy Palace for nearly two years. I have requested the emails stop numerous times but they have not.
As stated above,

Desired Settlement
I simply request that I no longer be contacted by Puppy Palace and that they not use peoples personal information to try to solicit them for more business. As I have already said I have been receiving emails for nearly 2 years after multiple requests to no longer receive any. Also, from as far as I can tell there is no way to opt out of or request to no longer receive any other emails. This is very unprofessional.

Business Response
WE ARE SO SORRY WE WILL DELETE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS FROM LIST AND NO LONGER EMAIL YOU.

THANK YOU
**** *******
THE PUPPY PALACE

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
As I said in my original complaint, The Puppy Palace has no way to opt out of their emails nor do they respond when you email them and request to no longer receive emails, which I did probably four times. I am curious as to what measures have been taken to prevent this from happening again and to others? My guess is nothing has or will be done, considering the business's one sentence, dismissive apology and response to this complaint.

Final Business Response
I'M VERY SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. ERIKA REMOVED MR ****** FROM OUR EMAIL LIST ON APRIL 18TH AND WE CONFIRMED HE DID NOT GOT OUR EMAIL DATED APRIL 24TH SO IT IS CORRECTED IN OUR COMPUTER.
I AM THE OWNER OF PUPPY PALACE AND HAVE BEEN OUT ON MEDICAL LEAVE SINCE AUGUST SO I WAS UNAWARE OF THE PROBLEM. SHE SHOULD HAVE EMAILED HIM BACK THAT SHE REMOVED HIM.
I HAVE IMPLEMENTED A POLICY TO NOT HAVE THIS HAPPEN TO ANYONE ELSE.
SORRY AGAIN FOR THE INCONVENIENCE.
****
PUPPY PALACE

07/11/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Will not provide the AKC Registration Paperwork on our dog.
We purchased a rottweiler in April 2013 & we were told that at the time of purchase, they were still waiting to receive the AKC paperwork from the breeder. To date (little over a year later) we still have not received our dogs paperwork. My wife has called Puppy Palace numerous amounts of times to speak to the owner & she will not return any phone calls. None of the employees that work there will tell whats going on, all they do is take your name and number and say "someone" will call you back. Still waiting for a return phone call. My wife called today and an employee gave her the breeders name and number and told my wife that she has to contact the breeder for the paperwork. In the contract it clearly states that you will receive the paperwork if not when purchasing the puppy, then no longer than 10 days after the purchase. I will never buy from this facility ever again. Before we left with our puppy we were told she has a little "cold" coming on.. When we took her to the vet she had kennel cough. Puppy Palace does not stand behind their guarantees and we completely overpaid for a puppy that still does not have its AKC paperwork.

Desired Settlement
We want our AKC paperwork that we were promised when we purchased our Rottweiler.

Business Response
WE PURCHASED THE PUPPIES FROM A LADY THAT SAID PUPPIES CAME WITH THEIR AKC PAPERS. SHE PROMISED US TO GIVE THE PAPERS AS SOON AS SHE GOT THEM FROM THE BREEDER. WE HAVENT BEEN ABLE TO GET IN HOLD OF THE LADY WE BOUGHT THEM FROM. BREEDER WAS CALLED AND BREEDER SAID SHE WONT RELEASE PAPER TO US UNLESS SHE SPEAKS TO THE LADY SHE SOLD PUPPIES TOO. AT THESE POINT IT IS OUT OF OUR CONTROL. WE HAVENT BEEN ABLE TO CONTACT THE BREEDER AFTER THE FIRST CALL.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Their response is a complete lie. The owner of puppy palace purchased the dogs from the breeder ***** ******* in South Carolina. The breeder has pictures of **** (owner of Puppy Palace) holding the puppies she bought. **** is that "lady" that she claims she purchased the dogs from. **** never went back to the breeder for the akc paperwork. I want my paperwork for the dog I bought from Puppy Palace

Final Business Response
I AM A NEW MANAGER HERE. I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO RESOLVE THE ISSUE. I HAVE CONTACTED THE BREEDER BUT SHE REFUSES TO GIVE US THE PAPERS. I GAVE MRS. ********* THE BREEDERS INFORMATION SO SHE CAN CONTACT HER AS WELL AND GET THE PAPERS. OUT OF GOOD ***** WE BOUGHT THE PUPPIES PAID IN FULL AND HAVEN'T GOT PAPERS FOR THEM. IT IS OUT OF OUR CONTROL BUT WE WILL GIVE 50% REFUND TO SOLVE THE PAPER MATTER.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have personally contacted the breeder but since she did not sell us the e dog she will not give us the paperwork. The breeder said the owner of puppy palace gave her falsified information.. I'm very upset that I own a full-bread Rottweiler without any proof that she really is.. If puppy palace has done everything that they possibly can do to get the paperwork then why is the breeder telling me different? And if I cannot get the paperwork and puppy palace is offering to refund us 50% of the purchase price then how do we go about getting our refund. Although I'm not saying that a 50% refund is awesome because all I'm wanting is the official paperwork on our dog because without it we completely got ripped off but I guess it's better than nothing. So how do we get this refund?

Thanks,
******

06/16/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Purchased puppy has congenital malocclusion covered by 1 year guarantee. No response to signed for certified mail nor telephone calls.
Puppy bought on 2/20/2014 from ***** with 1 year congenital/hereditary guarantee which reimburses customer up to price paid. Puppy has congenital malocclusion. The medical cost incurred by me up to now is $1641.50. I spoke with ***** of Puppy Palace on 03/04/2014 who advised to send all documentation/medical records for the owner's review. Package sent by me of medical records, x-rays copies, bill, letter from treating specialist veterinarian, letter from me all via certified mail received/signed for by ***** on 03/19/2014. When I received no response I called/spoke with ***** who advised to call back for ***** another day. I called for ***** and ***** advised he was not in. I then left a message. I did not receive a callback. Now today I called/spoke with ***** and he is out to lunch. ***** advised to call the owner **** tomorrow after 1:00pm, that the owner has the paperwork and is aware of the matter. ***** defers to ***** and ****.

Desired Settlement
Price of the dog as per their guarantee

Business Response
Ms. ******* purchased a Maltese Poodle mixed breed puppy on February 20, 2014. Puppy Palace does not make claims as to the genetic predispositions of mixed breed dogs, but would have been pleased to refund Ms. ******* the full purchase price. Ms. ******* has a pending charge back case with her credit card company for the full purchase price. In order to avoid providing a double refund, Puppy Palace is not able to provide a refund to her at this time.

Pursuant to the FL Pet Lemon Law, Statute 828.29(5) "Reimbursement for veterinarian costs may not exceed the purchase price of the animal." The maximum refund possible is the full purchase price. Puppy Palace cannot compensate Ms. ******* for any medical/dental charges she incurred.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The business responded only after I initiated a dispute with my credit card company and filed a complaint with the BBB which was over one month since Puppy Palace received my package via certified mail. The owner was not and is not "pleased" to refund the cost of the puppy because she did not refund and has not refunded the money when notified nor as of yet and has ignored all of my messages and calls using ***** as her call screener. The owner quoting the FL Pet Lemon Law is irrelevant along with her quoting her irresponsibility regarding the genetic disposition. If one pays attention to my complaint one will see that I am seeking a refund for the cost of the dog and not for my veterinary costs which have been and will be much more than the cost of the puppy. This clearly shows that attention was not paid to my complaint. I have yet to see a refund on my credit card. Today is 04/29/2014 and they received my certified paperwork on 3/XXXXXX. Again, I have not received a refund.

Final Business Response
MRS. ******* DID A CREDIT CARD CHARGE BACK AND WAS REFUNDED BACK FROM HER CREDIT CARD COMPANY THE FULL AMOUNT OF HER PURCHASE. AS PER FLORIDA LAW MRS. ******* HAS RECEIVED HER REFUND IN FULL AND IS NOT IN TITLE TO ANY OTHER REFUND. REFUND CAN NOT EXCEED THE PRICE OF THE DOG.

06/09/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Sold a very sick puppy
Puppy Palace sold me a very sick puppy , I took the owner
****** ******* to small claims court and won she still
refuses to pay ! My puppy needs surgery she should be held
accountable for selling SICK puppy's

Desired Settlement
I am seeking the purchase price and court cost also
3 vet bills

Business Response
**** ******* and Puppy Palace have not received any correspondence from the court as to the determination of Ms. *******'s claim. No representative from Puppy Palace appeared in court with Ms. ******* and it is unclear as to what she is referring to.

Ms. ******* was offered to return the dog for a full refund over 9 months ago. She brought the dog in, received the refund, and then came back 2 hours later and picked the dog back up.

Puppy Palace requires a copy of x-rays so that a second opinion may be obtained (compliant with state law). Ms. ******* dropped off x-rays at the store, but picked them back up less than 2 days later, and without notice. This did not provide the time necessary to have the x-rays reviewed by another veterinarian.

The dog supposedly has hip dysplasia, a congenital and purely genetic issue, though Ms. ******* repeatedly claims that the puppy is "sick". She has provided no documentation of any illness, nor has she provided x-rays or documentation of hip dysplasia. As we have told Ms. ******* previously, if she would provide us the veterinary documentation and x-rays, we would be able to determine an appropriate refund. Pursuant to the FL Pet Lemon Law, Statute 828.29(5), and stated in the Puppy Palace Guarantee, "Reimbursement for veterinarian costs may not exceed the purchase price of the animal."

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
**** ******* owner of Puppy Palace was served on
January 23,2014 to appear at the Broward County Courthouse on February 25,2014 @ 2:30pm case # XXXXXXXX.**** ******* or a Representative of Puppy
Palace did not attend court hearing. I am referring to the BREACH of contract, I was sold a AKC PAPERED rottweiler puppy for $1,085.44. I still have NO PAPERS and was told by **** ******* she will get with the breeder and get the AKC PAPERS! I would have NEVER purchased this puppy for that price!**** when you where served by the sheriff office you received all copy's of the Veterinarian exams and Information that was needed.The vet bills DO NOT exceed the purchase price of puppy!My puppy is Sick, and will need surgery.I still 9 months later have NO AKC PAPERS AND A SICK PUPPY.**** in your response of the hip dysplasia this puppy has it in BOTH hips and severe arthritis she is only 14 months old!Read the Court Documents that where brought to puppy palace and you SIGNED for!



Final Business Response
There has been no correspondence from the court as to the determination of your complaint.

Puppy Palace agreed to fully reimburse you for the price of the dog. We cannot determine a compensation amount for vet costs because you have not provided us the records and adequate time to have them reviewed by a vet.

You agreed to the Puppy Palace Guarantee stating in Paragraph 7 that Puppy Palace has the right to have the dog examined by a veterinarian of our choosing. You have not allowed this opportunity.

Again, hip dysplasia is a hereditary issue, not a sickness. No documentation was provided indicating any sickness, only the supposed hip dysplasia, which we have not been able to confirm. We cannot address claims that the dog is "sick" when there is no diagnosis of an illness.


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
****,
would you like a copy of the court documents that where served to you by the Broward Sheriff @ Puppy Palace on 1-24-2014@ 6:04 pm? The paperwork had all Documents,You did not ask me to bring the puppy to your vet for an examination, I have no problem with that request. Also you seem to be avoiding the question where are the AKC PAPERS? I paid for an AKC Rottweiler puppy $1,085.44. I have called and stopped in Puppy Palace still nothing? My Puppy is sick with BOTH hips and Severe Arthritis and will need surgery for that and her INVERTED VULVA she has Urinary Infections!Its all
Documented in the paperwork that was brought to
you @ Puppy Palace.

03/06/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Purchased Siberian Huskie Puppy. Dog has been chronically ill since purchase. Puppy Palace refuses to address problem.
Purchased Puppy in May 2012. The dog has been chronically ill since the date of purchase reguiring extensive medical treatment costing several thousands of dollars.

I have continually tried to address this situation with Ms. **** ******* since the date of purchase. She has been completely unresponsive even dismissive of my concerns. She most recently told me she would do nothing and not to "bother" her anymore.

I love the animal but he has a chronic condition which i will have to deal with for rest of the dogs life. I am disgusted by Ms. *******'s lack of professionalism and compassion which is required in her business.

Desired Settlement
I would like Puppy Palace to reimburse me for the considerable costs I have incurred in taking care of the dog and to arrange for the future care of the animal.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: **** *******
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *************@AOL.COM
TO BBB,

MR. **** CONTACTED PUPPY PALACE AROUND LATE NOVEMBER 2013 ASKING FOR A COPY OF HIS WARRANTY OF A SIBERIAN HUSKY PURCHASED 5/26/12. HE WAS TOLD THEY WERE FILED AWAY IN STORAGE AND WE COULD LOOK FOR THEM IN THE NEW YEAR. MR. **** DIDN'T LIKE THAT RESPONSE AND TOLD US HE WAS A LAWYER.
MR. **** NEEDS TO KNOW THE PET LEMON LAW FOR HIS 1 YEAR WARRANTY EXPIRED ON 5/26/13. AND TO THIS DAY NO MEDICAL BILLS, X-RAY, BLOOD WORK, LAB RESULTS, DOCTORS LETTERS OF DETERMINATION HAVE EVER BEEN SENT TO PUPPY PALACE. FLORIDA LAW REQUIRES THIS TO BE SENT 3 BUSINESS DAYS AFTER THE VET HAS DIAGNOSED WHAT ISSUES THE PET MIGHT HAVE. IF HE WILL SEND THESE TO US WE WILL LOOK AT EVERYTHING AND DETERMINE WHAT ACTION IF POSSIBLE. BUT WITHOUT IT THERE;S NOTHING PUPPY PALACE CAN DO.
LASTLY MR. **** STATED THAT I **** ******* (PRESIDENT) TOLD HIM NOT TO BOTHER ME IS COMPLETE FABRICATION BY MR. ****. AND LOOKING AT HIS PAPERWORK MR. **** DIDN'T PURCHASE THE DOG HIS SON DID.
AND ADDRESSING OUR LATE RESPONSE THIS IS THE FIRST NOTICE WE RECEIVED IN THE MAIL ON JAN. 7, 2014.
PLEASE UPDATE OUR CONTACT INFO:
FAX: (XXX)XXX-XXXX
EMAIL: *************@AOL.COM
CASE#XXXXXXXX
THANK YOU,
**** *******
PUPPY PALCE INC.




Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I'll try this again...I believe the BBB forum is one in which the consumer (that's me) issues a complaint so that the Business/Owner (Ms. ************ respond in a professional amicable way so that problems can be solved. I believe the purpose of this forum is to try and reach a solution that satisfies the consumer, after all Ms. ******* has my money and I would hope that her main objective in business is to satisfy the customer.That would be the reason for membership in the BBB so a consumer has the ability to resolve issues without litigation and to bolster a Business's reputation.

However all Ms. ******* seems to do is cite Florida law and evidentiay issues (i.e. phone records) without once proposing any type of resolution to a clearly upset consumer.I chose to use the BBB because of it's reputation as a forum for mediating disputes so the parties can resolve issues. Clearly Ms. ******* views the BBB as a way to further intimidate and harass customers.

Now as for Ms. *******'s continuing recitation of laws and evidence let me be respond by stating the following. The PET LEMON law is not our only course of redress through the legal system. I feel that other laws at are at issue both statutory as well as issues of equity. If Ms. ******* wants to challenge my ability to vigorusly pursue all avenues of Litigation and Liscensing I advise her to GOVERN HERSELF ACCORDINGLY!

Ms. *******'s way of treating customers speaks for itself as will her REPUTATION. I will give her one more chance to amicably resolve our dispute or i'll grant her wish to engage in any and all legal liscensing etc. avenues in the near future.

*** ****




Final Business Response
AGAIN MR. **** NEEDS TO SEND US ALL VETS BILLS AND VET LETTERS OR VET INFORMATION RECORDING THE ISSUE FOR THE PUPPY. WITHOUT THOSE PUPPY PALACE CAN NOT DO ANYTHING FOR HIM. MR. **** NEEDS TO SEND THE PAPERS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BEFORE ANY REFUNDS CAN BE DETERMINED. PUPPY PALACE CAN NOT DO ANYTHING UNTIL THEN.

PUPPY PALACE
**** *******

Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Pet Shops, Pet Supplies & Foods - Retail, Pet Foods - Wholesale & Manufacturers

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.