BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Office Depot, Inc. (Headquarters)

Phone: (561) 438-4800Fax: (561) 438-4760

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

871 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 273 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues203
Billing / Collection Issues29
Delivery Issues99
Guarantee / Warranty Issues56
Problems with Product / Service484
Total Closed Complaints871

Additional Complaint Information

This Review reflects national complaint activity for Office Depot and the former Office Max corporate owned locations.

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (871)
07/01/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Received a gift card for a defective product. Used it to purchase a kindle tablet. Was put on hold even though it stated in stock. Never got it.
Kindle was on hold and then the order was canceled due to it being discontinued. Money was supposed to go back to giftcard but after a month of the giftcard is not able to be found. Was told I would have to contact OfficeMax assurance who issued card to have it replaced. Called them and was told that once all the balance is used that the card expires so that it can't be reissued and the money couldn't have gone back on the card. I have escalated this issue with customer service and its been a run around including today which was call back in 4 - 5 hours and hopefully we can help you. I ended up getting an email in response to all this and I responded back on 6/21 and never got a response back. All I want is a new gift card with the 82.23.

Desired Settlement
I just want a gift card either reissued or a new one issued with the 82.23

Business Response
Dear BBB:

Thank you for forwarding our customer's complaint. Office Depot confirmed that the funds were released back to our customer's gift card and apologized for the misinformation provided by the warranty company. Ms. **** told us that she no longer had the card, so we provided her with a new one.

Sincerely,

**** ******
Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot, Inc.
SR#XXXXXXX

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The outcome I wanted was achieved

06/23/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I bought copy paper at Office depot, on 2 different occasions, and there was mail-in rebates. They have not sent rebate and will not correspond
On February 17, I bought 3 reams of copy paper at Office depot. There was a mail-in rebate of 5.99 for each ream. I sent proofs on Feb. 21, and have not received the rebates ($17.97 total), and they won't correspond.

They offered another mail-in rebate on a different brand of paper, again for 5.99 per ream,
which I purchased on4/20/16, and sent in the same day. 3 reams, -- the owe 17.79 total

Desired Settlement
refund of 17.97 for the 1st rebate offer and

another 17.97 for the second rebate offer I sent in.

Business Response
Dear BBB:

Thank you for forwarding our customer's complaint regarding the paper rebates. Office Depot was able to investigate and learned that the rebates were being processed and at our request, they are being expedited. Our customer will receive the rebates in 7-10 business days.

Our customer let us know that he was satisfied with the way we handled his complaint.

Sincerely,

**** ******
Team Lead, Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot, Inc.
SR#XXXXXXX

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)


06/14/2016Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Ordered a printer May 9. Have received multiple emails confirming printer in stock and expected delivery date. June 1 still no printer.
We have been waiting for the delivery of this HP printer since May 12. Have received multiple emails changing the delivery date, first expected delivery date was 5/12, then 5/17, then 5/18, then 5/20, then 5/26. I contacted Office Depot customer service on 5/25 and was assured both by phone and email the printer was in stock in the warehouse and would be delivered on 5/26. I received a confirmation phone call and email from *****************@officedepot.com. The order still has not been processed nor shipped. Received email 5/27 stating: "Hi S*****, This is reference to the order #XXXXXXXXX-XXX. We received a request that you did not receive the order. Please be advised that you will receive the order Wednesday, June 1, XXXX XX:XX AM - 05:00 PM." No printer delivered. Received email from Megan, E-Commerce Support, Office Depot Inc., stating "In reviewing the order, I don't see any updated tracking information so I've escalated your request. I've already submitted what we call a "Service Request" XXXXXXX to our research team. They'll track your order with the delivery carrier and get back to you directly with an update. You'll be contacted at this email address and you can expect to receive a response within four business hours." Have not been contacted by Office Depot. Received two more delivery confirmation emails, one stating delivery 6/1, today stating "This is to notify you that the delivery date for your order has changed. Your new delivery date is reflected in the shipment summary below. We value your business and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause." changed delivery date to 6/3. "ITEM DESCRIPTION: HP Officejet Pro X551dw Wireless Color Inkjet Printer (XXXXXX) QTY 1 AVAILABLE 1 B/O Qty 0 UNIT PRICE $299.990 UM each EXTENDED PRICE $299.99"

Our fiscal year end closes this week. I was specifically assured last week by two customer service reps the product was in stock at the warehouse and being processed for shipment. This printer showed in stock when it was ordered originally on 5/9/2016. There is no excuse for these constant delays. Extremely poor customer service!!!

Desired Settlement
Need this printer shipped and billed immediately so it will be paid with this year's fiscal funds. Have incurred expenses, interruption of work to constantly contact Office Depot to find out where/when printer will be shipped, and inconvenience due to the constant delays.

Business Response
Dear BBB:

Office Depot was very sorry to learn of the difficulty our customer had with her printer order and the frustration she went through with our customer service. Our merchandise was on back order and has since been released. The order was delivered to our customer on June 6, 2016.

Sincerely,

******* ********
Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot Inc.
SR # XXXXXXX

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This issue has been now been resolved, but the printer was not on back order as stated. It showed both on the web site and in the confirmation emails it was in stock when it was ordered. The shipping warehouse also confirmed it was in stock and being shipped on two separate occasions, so the month delay was not acceptable.

The printer came with 2 of the 4 ink cartridges dead, one indicating it needed replacing, the fourth showing less than half the ink remaining. Upon contacting Ms. Steckler she agreed to send a gift certificate to the local Office Depot so we could pick up replacement cartridges right away. This was very much appreciated. The store manager at the local Office Depot also indicated if we have any future problems, to please contact him personally and he will try to help fix/remedy them.

Office Depot has resolved this problem to my satisfaction and I would like to thank Ms. Steckler for all her help with this matter.


Final Consumer Response

05/27/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I ordered a lap top computer from the Office Depot store in Duluth Minnesota, Store #6210 on May 15, 2016. I ordered this particular computer because it stated it would be delivered on May 17, 2016. The receipt specifically states a delivery date of May 17, 2016. When I did bot receive an email confirmation of the deliver date and method, I called the customer service number on the receipt on May 17, 2016. I the lady I talked to had a very broken English, but I was able to understand that the computer couldn't be delivered on that date because it was coming from the corporate headquarters. I explained that was unacceptable because I needed the computer right away. She then transferred me to a man who said he was her supervisor. He said that he did not know exactly when the product would be shipped, but would call me in the morning (Wednesday, May 18, 2016) with an exact date. That never happened. I called back at 1:30 pm on Wednesday and talked to another woman, who said that the product was now out of stock and would not be delivered until May 25th 2016. I said that was unacceptable and asked to speak to a corporate manager of complaints. I was then transferred to a man who said he was the corporate manager of customer service. I explained the problem and said I needed a computer right away and if that computer was not available, then I wanted one that was comparable and in stock. He claimed that even though there are close to a thousand different computers sold by this company, there were no comparable ones available. This advertising is all a sham and I feel illegal. They cancelled my order instead of providing me with a suitable replacement.
Product_Or_Service: Laptop *************
Order_Number: XXXXXXXXX-XXX

Desired Settlement
I want someone up the corporate chain to call me and explain why this type of false advertising is allowed, Why I was given such a horrible runaround, and why no suitable replacement was available.

Business Response
Thank you for forwarding our customer's complaint.

Office Depot apologized to Mr. ******** for disappointing him. We did check the delivery time for the item he purchased and let him know that the item went on back order and then canceled due to lack of inventory. We also checked and he was never charged for the order. Additionally, we sent Mr. ******** a $150 gift card as a gesture of goodwill. The customer seemed satisfied with the resolution.

Sincerely,


Claudia ********
Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot Inc.
SR #XXXXXXX

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Received a response from the corporate office who did a good job researching issue and resolving my complaint.

05/13/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
8/18/15 I purchased a printer online for in store pickup. I wasn't going to be able to pick up the printer until 8/21/15. When I went to the website to print a paper verification I saw a notation that said after placing the order I was to pick it up within 48 house. Since I wasn't going to the store until Friday, I thought they would have put the printer back and I placed a new order online. When I got to the store there were 2 printers waiting for me, but I only took 1 and my purchase was charged to my credit card. I have gotten a confirmation email telling me that the credit of $124.33 would be on my next credit card statement. 2 months have passed and the credit has not been put back on my card.

Desired Settlement
Refund the $124.33 back onto my credit card.

Business Response
Thank you for forwarding our customer's complaint. We contacted the store so we could work with them to place a credit. We spoke to Store Manager Dan at the store who advised us that Ms. ***** came in to the store this past Saturday and received her refund. Dan let us know that Ms. ***** was satisfied.

Sincerely,

Vera ******
Team Lead, Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot, Inc.
SR#XXXXXXX

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
My complaint has been solved. Thank you.

Page 1 of 75
05/25/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Have not received credit for items returned back.
I order a desk and hutch on 4/18/16 order #XXXXXXXXX-XXX. It was scheduled for delivery 04/19/2016 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM. At 5 PM my product was not delivered. I called customer service and was informed the deliver time has until 7 PM. At 7 PM still no delivery, so I called customer service and again asked them to just cancel my order and refund my money. I was sent an email confirmation for the return on 4/19/16 (Return Confirmation #XXXXXXXXX-XXX), and was told that my account would be credited in 3-5 business days. I have been watching my account daily and as of 4/28/16, I have not received my credit. I have called in several times to customer service and spoke to several supervisors who told me they are submitting my claim to billing to get processed. Each supervisor said it would take 2 hours for this to get thru, and then take 3-5 business days to show up on my account, and that each supervisor would call me as a follow up. I have not received a phone call yet. I keep calling customer service everyday, and always get the same response "I am submitting this claim for approval and it will take 3-5 business days to get the credit on your account"

Desired Settlement
First, I would like my account refunded.
Second, I would like a call from some higher up in management explaining why my product was not delivered. And also why no supervisor called me back in reference to my call asking for my refund.

Business Response
Office Depot contacted our customer and apologized for all the failures. We confirmed that the credit was processed back to his account. Additionally, as a gesture of customer service, we sent Mr. ******* a $100 gift card.

Sincerely,

Vera ******
Team Lead, Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot, Inc.
SR#XXXXXXX

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Office Depot did contact me by email regarding my issue, and I felt very disrespected by this. A phone call should have been done so that Office Depot representative could really hear my frustrations with the way I was treated by several supervisors from their customer service department, and also give me a better explanation as to why; 1) my package was never delivered on the scheduled date & time. And 2) why several supervisors stated to me they would submit my claim for reimbursement and call me as a follow up, but never did either of them. I have not received any gift card for $100 as mentioned by Office Depot representative (not that I would use it after the way I was treated).

Final Business Response
Thank you for our customer's additional complaint. We did contact Mr. ******* via email again and apologized that he felt disrespected because in no way was that our intention. We asked him to let us know when it would be a good time to talk. We also resent the Ecard. Mr. ******* responded back via email and let us know that this time he did receive the card. We do hope that he will give Office Depot another chance to regain his trust and confidence.

Sincerely,

Vera ******
Team Lead, Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot, Inc.
SR#XXXXXXX

05/19/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
2 defective POS computer systems were purchased though AdoptAClassroom from Office Depot and we are trying to get a return credit.
Customer PO #XXXXXXXXXXXX

Service Request #XXXXXXX

Items - Two (2) SBXXXX XXin Touch Screen POS (Point of Sale) Operating Systems SKU #XXXXXXX

Total Amount of Sale: $1,889.98

Date of Purchase: 1/25/16 on adoptaclassroom.org account through OfficeDepot

Date shipped by UPS Ground: 2/3/16

Date delivered: 2/10/16

Issue with items: One of the terminals will not power up and is totally non-functional. The other one turns on, but appears to be outdated, is missing parts from what was shown on your website, and is possibly used. It is running an obsolete version of Windows (WindowsXP) that had already been configured and was pre-set to the German Language, and it does not have any POS software on it, so it is essentially useless for the purpose we purchased it.

Previous Attempts to Resolve issue through OfficeDepot Customer Service: Repeated phone calls to resolve issue, including, but not limited to, calls on 2/24 (talked to Kathy), 3/7 (Holly-manager), 3/17 (Andrea), 3/18 (Bella), 3/28 (Mark) and emails back and forth since 2/25 with Mahalakshmi *********** at *************@officedepot.com

First we were told that a refund would be issued and we would be contacted within 24 hours with information on how to ship/return items.
Next, we were told that OfficeDepot was waiting to hear from the manufacturer since this was a special order item and the return would be handled through the originating company.
After repeated phone calls/emails (all of which we originated since OfficeDepot never gets back to us in their own) we have been told by many different customer service reps/managers over the last month that:
1) The manufacturer won't accept the return because we attempted to return it over 30 days past when it was ordered. This is ridiculous. Although the POS systems were ordered on 1/25, they were not shipped until 2/3 and not delivered until 2/10. We contacted Office Depot for a return in 2/24 (14 days after they were delivered). Additionally, Office Depot claims the manufacturer said they would not accept the return because the boxes had been open but HELLO? How do we know the products are defective unless we open the box and try to use them?????? Plus, we bough them from Office Depot, not the manufacturer - we would expect returns to be handled by Office Depot. If they have problems with the originating company that should be their problem, not ours.
2) We have repeatedly been promised that OffcieDepot would not worry about the return, but would credit our account within 24-48 hours. We have been told that. And told that. And told that. But the credit is never received. When we call, the Sales Rep of the Day says they can see all the activity on the account but they will have top "pass ** along the chain to their manager and they will make it a priority." Yeh, right. In the meantime, I have teachers who cannot teach students, and grant funds that are not being utilized, because we cannot get these items returned/credited so we can buy something that works.
Any help you can give would be greatly appreciated. This is the worst customer service and "passing *** buck" I have ever received from a company.

Desired Settlement
Up until this point, we have wanted to 1) return the items, postage pre-paid; 2) get a store credit. However, we now would prefer a credit back to our adpotaclassroom.org account, so we can get much needed items for our students and our teachers.

Business Response
Thank you for forwarding our customer's complaint. Office Depot made an exception to our return policy and picked up the defective items. We credited our customer in full.

Sincerely,

Vera ******
Team Lead, Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot, Inc.
SR#XXXXXXX

Consumer Response
Good afternoon.

Although their response states that our account will be credited the full amount, we are still waiting for over a week now for the refund and are unable to get a response from Office Depot as to when we will receive the refund. They did come and pick up the defective products on 3/31/16.

Thank you for your help in getting this matter resolved.


Final Business Response
Thank you for forwarding our customer's additional information. We put Ms. ***** in contact with our Sr. Manager over our Contract accounts and he is working directly with Ms. ***** to resolve her refund issue.

Sincerely,

Vera ******
Team Lead, Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot, Inc.
SR#XXXXXXX

05/12/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I bought a printer HPofficejet4630 series (XXXX).
The printer will only take new ink cartridges. Meaning I have to go into office depot and purchase a brand new cartridge every time the cartridge runs dry. This is unheard of in this time and age of just re-filling a cartridge. I have lost my receipt, but the Technician and Manager understand I bought it at their store and understand that this printer has this specific problem before it was put on shelf to consumers, and still to this very day are selling this product even though they know it has this defect.
Product_Or_Service: HP printer ****

Desired Settlement
Refund my money.

Business Response
Office Depot would not be able to refund Mr. ***** for a printer because it will only take new ink. The printer is not defective. Our merchant contacted HP and they will only confirm that genuine HP ink cartridges will work in their printers. HP has never supported or claimed that their ink cartridges can be reused by refilling them with a third party ink. Such actions can actually cause the printer to malfunction.

Sincerely,

Vera ******
Team Lead, Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot, Inc.
SR#XXXXXXX

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I use only HP61 tri color and black ink cartridges from HP. I bought cartridges from Office Depot. I was told from Office Depot that they DO NOT refill cartridges, that I would need to refill from a different source. Office Depot's lack of qualified employee's to do task shouldn't make me financially responsible to buy brand new ink cartridges as opposed to getting refills. This was not disclosed to me before purchase. The Manager (Kelly, and the IT Technician knew of this defect when I called, but since I didn't have receipt they wouldn't take care of this issue. I shouldn't be denied a refund because of factory defect that store knew of, but kept product on shelf for buyers to purchase.

04/27/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
In December 2015 WE Bought office desk item complete set but office depot send us 1 small desk instead. I called they said sorry we were out of stock this particular item and we send you this desk. I asked them to return and send me the right one. they said we can issue you return which will go back to your account but you need to pay for replacement. so I paid. but again I got wrong desk same desk again-small desk. I called again they said sorry we will pick it up. but you should go to office depot store and place your order there. I went to office depot in Weston and spent 1 hour to place order. Manager there Name R.C. helped me and assured me that this time you will get right item. BUT I got worst. they sent me only L-Shaped half of it. I went back to office depot and ask them for return. they process the return and told me someone will come pick up in 2 days. and we will credit you money soon as item return. but weeks passed ** nobody showed up for return. Finally, I picked up the item and dropped off at office depot. they gave me return receipt. but still I haven't receive money back. so far office depot charged me for Return and for Return and for return I dropped it off. They are very unprofessional and don't care about customer.
Product_Or_Service: office desk
Order_Number: XXXXXXXXX-XXX and 80

Desired Settlement
I want refund for all those 3 transactions. I don't want to do anymore business with office depot.

Business Response
Thank you for forwarding our customer's complaint. Office Depot reached out to our customer to let him know how sorry we are for all the troubles he went through with Office Depot.

We issued credits for $299.99 and $239.99 and asked Mr. **** if we also owe him for a furniture order for $339.99 but we have never heard back from him.

If Mr. **** has no furniture from Office Depot, we are ready, willing and able to issue the last refund of $339.98.

Sincerely,

Vera ******
Team Lead, Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot, Inc.
SR#XXXXXXX

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Office depot sent me email saying they have issued me a credit. I need credit for all 3 transaction. I have return furniture. As of today I have not receive any money in my account. I guess they are giving me store credit which I don't want. I WANT MY MONEY BACK TO MY CARD. LIKE TO SEE MONEY IN MY BANK ACCOUNT. STORE CREDIT IS UNACCEPTABLE.

Final Business Response
Office Depot issued 2 credits and contacted our customer via the email address used in this complaint, asking if he was due the 3rd credit for $339.98. We sent a 2nd email asking the same question. We never received a response back.

We emailed Mr. **** on 3/28:


From: Vera ****** <***********@officedepot.com>
Date: Mon, Mar 28, 2016 at 4:31 PM
Subject: Re: SR#XXXXXXX - BBB XXXXXXXX
To: *******@yahoo.com


Dear Mr. ****:

I found another furniture order for $339.38 # XXXXXXXXX. Was that also supposed to be credited?

We resent this email the next day and never heard back.

We did not know the 3rd credit was due until today when we saw the rebuttal. We went ahead and issued the credit on confirmation # XXXXXXXXX. The funds will be back in the customer's account in 48-72 business hours.

Sincerely,

Vera ******
Team Lead, Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot, Inc.
SR#XXXXXXX

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I don't want to reply there email I would like to ask simple question. office depot issue 2 credit and asking for 3rd. I don't see money back in my account as of today. I WANT TO KNOW WHEN I WILL SEE MY MONEY IN MY ACCOUNT? its been 4 month already. I want all 3 credit and money into my account. they just stalling and fooling me. other companies when you return they give you money back to your account within 5 days. but here no money as of today.

03/29/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
False Advertising on the Office Depot Website.

They have a 1tb hard drive 10 pack on sale for $99.00 They will not honor the price.
Status: Connected
Gabby (Responding)
Gabby: Hi, my name is Gabby. It will be my pleasure to assist you today.
You: http://www.officedepot.com/a/products/XXXXXX/WD-Black-WD1003FZEX-1TB-35-Internal/
You: Am i reading this correct
Gabby: Hi I will check on this for you
You: $99.00 for 10
Gabby: I have checked this for you , I am sorry It has updated wrongly as 10 in our site but you will receive only one hard drive for $99.00 So I will forward this issue to our site department to correct this error in our site as fast as possible for you
Gabby: I am truly sorry for the difficulty this has caused you
You: uh no I want to buiy the the pack of 10 for $99
You: this is false advertising.
You: and i am recording this screen as we speak
You: you will honor the price.
Gabby: I am sorry for this inconvenience , We are unable to honor this item price However I will escalate this issue to our concerned team
Gabby: I will make corrections in this item in our site for you
Gabby: We apologize for this inconvenience
You: so you are not going to honor a advertised price? even when it says 10 pack $99.00 each, clearly in plain english??
Gabby: I am really sorry , This issue has escalated to our site department and they are working on it to fix this trouble
You: OK fine I have the screen shots and the convo.
Gabby: we are unable to honor this price for 10 quantities

Desired Settlement
Honor the price as shown on ( i have images of the page and the sales cart to prove the pricing at time of ring out.

Business Response
Our website had a pricing error on hard drives. The price was for each hard drive however, for a short time, the website listed it as a 10 pack for the price of a single hard drive.

We apologized to our customer and provided our terms of use which gives us the right to cancel orders at our discretion for pricing errors.

We did feel bad for the disappointment and sent our customer a $50 gift card as a gesture of customer service.

Sincerely,

Vera ******
Team Lead, Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot, Inc.
SR#XXXXXXX

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Since I was planning to create a 10tb Nas server this is still not acceptable. I just wish they would honor their pricing. I am a retail sales person if I have a incorrectly priced item I HAVE TO HONOR IT. They need to just suck it up and HONOR the PRICE...

Final Business Response
Thank you for forwarding Mr.*******'s additional comments. Office Depot provided our terms of use to Mr. *******. We are not bound to sell anything that has a pricing error per our terms of use.

We respectfully request that this complaint be administratively closed. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Vera ******, Team Lead
Executive Consumer Relations
Office Depot, Inc.
SR#XXXXXXX

Page 1 of 100

Industry Comparison| Chart

Office Supplies, Shipping Room Supplies, Inks - Print & Lithograph, Mailing Containers, Printers, Office Equipment, Office Furniture & Equipment, Advertising Specialties, Internet Shopping, Mailing Services, Computers - Service & Repair, Computers Hardware, Software & Services, Computers - Supplies & Parts, Computers - Furniture, Computer Printers Sales & Service, Computers - Dealers, Managed Print Service, Printing Supplies, Printing Technician, Printers - Business Forms, Image & Graphics Printing

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.