BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 06/25/1998

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc.

Phone: (800) 596-4680Fax: (954) 377-9600View Additional Phone Numbers5701 W Sunrise Blvd STE 200, PlantationFL 33313-6269View Additional Web Addresses



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 06/25/1998

BBB has determined that Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 21 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

21 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues3
Billing / Collection Issues6
Problems with Product / Service12
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 21

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

14 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 13
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 14 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (21)
12/03/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Consolidated Credit messed up my credit by not sending the minimum payment to my credit cards.
In June 2015 i decided to use this company to settle all my Credit Cards. They started deducting the monthly payment in July and their customer representative told me to pay the minimum payment until they received confirmation from creditors that their offer was accepted. I did so and paid the credit cards in July. In august 2015 i called them to update the balance as their website showed the amount i had in June (when i first called). The customers rep told me that they update the balances every 3 months.I tried to understand his explanation as to why i had to continue paying the same monthly amount if my debt had decreased but their representative (I do not remember his name)keep telling me the same story that it will be updated every 3 months. In October i checked my credit and noticed that it went down from 698 to 532 because they failed to send the minimum payment and the Credit Card charged a late payment fee. I called them immediately to see why this happened and the same person said that it was my fault because i didnt called them to ask about that specif credit card. The following day i called and cancelled the service with the.

Desired Settlement
I want this company to contact the Credit Bureaus directly and eliminate the Late payment from my Credit Report as this is definitely affecting my score.

Business Response
See attached.

Consumer Response
Consolidated credit contacted me regarding my complaint. They explained the process and asked to let Bbb know. Please let me know if there is anything else i have to do

11/04/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Service fee withdrawn for services not given. They were unable to fulfill their end of the deal.
A $50 fee was deducted from my checking account to start a new debit consolidation account. However, after the process and being told that I would be able to make bi-weekly payments I was then informed that it could not be done because I'm in the state of Kansas. It was suggested that I do a wire transfer from my bank which would have cost me additional fees. I've waited to see a refund since we did not complete the account and called today about it. The representative stated it was not refundable. I was not told this and they took the fee out before any processing of the account occurred.

Desired Settlement
I would like my fee refunded in full. They could not fulfill at their end and the Customer Service rep that started the account should have KNOWN that they were unable to take from Kansas accounts on a bi-weekly basis.

Business Response
We have been in contact with the Client and have as a courtesy to her, reversed the initial fee of $49.00 to her bank account. The Client indicated that she is pleased with the outcome and has copied us on her request for the complaint to be closed as the issue is resolved.
Thank you.


Consumer Response

From: ********** ******* <************@yahoo.com>
Date: Tue, Nov 3, 2015 at 3:45 PM
Subject: Consolidated Credit complaint
To: Better Business Bureau @bbb-email.org>
Cc: "******@consolidatedcredit.org" <******@consolidatedcredit.org>


Good afternoon,

Approximately a month ago I wrote a complaint regarding a service fee that was not refunded after the business could not accommodate payment terms. I have been contacted by ***** ***** and my fee is being refunded as we speak.

Please close this complaint.

Thank you,

********** *******

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

06/11/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I am not financially able to utilize this service and I was not aware that the initial fee of $49.95 is non-refundable. This policy is unfair.
My complaint date is June 1, 2015 Payment amount is $49.95. I was told that they used this to set my account up and I informed the customer service representative that I don't understand why I cant get my refund if I am not using the service. I believe that this business practice is unfair and I will never refer anyone else to this program because of what I am going through.

Desired Settlement
I would like the full amount of what I paid to become a part of the program.

Final Consumer Response
Good Evening:

I have been in contact with Consolidated Credit Counseling regarding my complaint and I spoke with a customer service representative named ***** M. ***** and she informed me that the company has agreed to reimburse me the $49.00 fee that I paid into my account within 5 business days.

They have also left the door open for me to rejoin their program once I am financially able. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to let me know.

Thank you.
****** ******

02/26/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
M ******* ****. Id XXXXXXX used to be a client from consolidadted Credit As 12/2014. Discrepancies on my statementS from Nov.2014 And Dec. 2014.
My creditors Stoneberry, KJordan and Monroe and Maine did notnreceived payments,mas my last statements shoen from November and December.2014.
I called consolidated,several times during these months to verify, no notes found to follow up by representatives. Spoke to Supervisors, I contacted a few times by email consolidated.They return the calls, but just promised me tonfix my problems, and nothing happened. On 1/22/2014, last call I did, I was told they mail me a check refund on 1/02/2015,
Which I never got it. Also, I cancelled with consolidated because I did up date my balance every month,and I was told , I did not, but when I finished to pay a credit card, they said will add money to other crediditors. But,I request the monthy statements, and I could see some discrepancies. During all these 28 months , I paid to them to pay my credit cards around 13,442.00,which they received 1,01,036 for membership..MMy arragement was for 36 months fluctuing Monthly payments from 457 to 475 for 13 months, 11 months @$500 installments, and the last 4 from one time 420.00 to $480.00.
I need to get back the 90.00 credit , that I was charged by consolidated , and creditors didn't get paid as per statements. I confirmed by a representativebat consolidated 1/22/15, that creditors refused the money...and my question is, who has the money which I need it to pay creditors back. I looked for help, instead going on bankruptcy. Also, I lost my job last June 2014. Which the new one, I have now, I make less money.Before my cancelation with consolidated, i asked them, to see, if my monthly payment could be reduced to 350.00 a month and extended the length to pay one more year..I was told no..that, I must pay that amount for 480.00. And, if they record all the calls, they should replay back my conversations with the Supervisor, or 5 other representatives, that left me messajes, and I couldn't understand their names. Then, when I returned my call, no one knew, why they called me. I'm very disappointed.

Thank you in advance.
cordiall u,
******* ****

Desired Settlement
I need to get a refund froom money I paid to Consolidated to pay credi ttyors, and money was returned by creditors to consolidated. That is my money, which I need it back, to pay these creditors.
all the late fees and charges are because of this issues with the miscommunication from consolidated.

Business Response
See attached.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I couldn't open letter attachment to read the desicion of consolidated. I will appreciate if it could be mail to me. At this moment I'm still waiting for my refund as per creditors returned by consolidated by January 21,2015. This company made me accrur in nore debt due late fees.. Thank you.

Final Business Response
See attached.

Final Consumer Response
I would like you remove the complain to Consolidated Counseling Service. I received yesterday 2/23/2016 the reimbursement for the gild membership,I never enrolled .The check is for 348.00. Thank you for your prompt attention to my case. Very happy. ******* ****.

01/20/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I did a consultation,I filled out online form the told me the charges for they service and programs the suppost to charged me the ending of the month
I cancelled the next day and they when I to my bank account and debit my account for 49.00 dollars, they did not provide any service to me. Why they took money out my account .

Desired Settlement
I want my money back, they are crocks.

Page 1 of 3
04/25/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This company is mishandling money according to contract on file and can't follow simple instructions from consumers regarding account fund.
I called them on 2/26/2016 informing them that I sent $2,380.00 for March's payment of $316 and the extra money was to go to my Zales creditor account. On 2/29/2016, this company added my payment of $2,380 to my fund account with Consolidated Credit. I pay them $38 (which is included in the $316.00) a month to disburse funds to my credit card accounts correctly and now they have extremely, messed up as there aren't any funds in the account as of 3/24/2016. I have 8 other creditors that need payments by 3/28/2016 or else I risk being removeed out of the debt consolidation programs with each creditor. This is a big deal to my family. I understand mistakes happen, but I called prior to them receiving the money, for them to disburse on 3/28/2016 and gave very clear, precise, instructions on how the money was to be distributed, so there is absolutely no EXCUSE for this error. If they can't follow simple instructions, I don't feel I should be paying a monthly fee of $38. This is a HUGE error on their part. It's not very reassuring in anyway when an error occurs like this. I find it very hard to instill trust in this company (Consolidated Credit) to process my payments correctly in the future and the duration of me in their program.
I want a clear, detailed explanation on this fee and what it covers. I'm highly considering request for removal of this fee for the duration I am in the program. This company claims to be non-profit and is exempted from taxes, so why the fee? In the beginning it was described as a fee for them handling my accounts, but in fact they don't "handle my credit accounts" in any way. Accounts are still handled by the original creditor, all Credit Consolidation did was "negotiate" terms to decrease interest and monthly payments on each account, one time and this was done in the very beginning of setting up the account with Consolidation Credit. They disperse set, monthly payments to all 9 accounts on 28th of each month. Another concern I have is why they sent the payment to Zales on March 9th, when disbursement date is 28th of each month. That is a breech of contract.

Desired Settlement
I want a very detailed, explanation with proof on what the monthly fee of $38 is for. If it is for handling my accounts, that's a false claim. I also, will no longer pay this fee due to this error. This error was prevented by me calling in and giving clear directions, Consolidated Credit's representative who processed my funds on 2/29/2016, ignored the instructions and violated the distribution date of the 28th of each month.

02/06/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
None payment of a contracted credit card.
I have been paying consolidated credit 260.00 each month for the past two years for them to pay off my credit card at a much less interest than I could get on my own.I started out paying them 310.00 per month and on top of that they where taking another 5.00 for some insurance.as afew of the cards got paid off I reduced my payments to 260.00 per month plus the extra 5.00 for that so called insurance.For the last year each month I would receive a statement from Citi Bank and Chase bank stating that my payments have not been paid..or that they are more than twenty days late.i called the company and they said the payments must have been crossed in the mail not to worry so I checked my statements to make sure they in fact did get paid but with late fees.Most recent statement from Citi bank Sears card has not been paid in sixty days..Consolidated had no problem withdrawing the money from my bank on the 22 of every month just want to know why they haven't been paying the accounts they agreed to pay.this was supposed to help save my credit no make it worse .I called Citi Bank today 1/14/15 to get some info from them,seems my acct has not been paid in sixty days I now have to come up with 300.00 dollars to get my account up to date plus my credit score is probably shot now.I have proof of evey withdrawal they made to my bank and proof of the conversation with Citi bank

Desired Settlement
make the 300.00 dollar payment to Citi bank and bring all my accounts up to date.

Business Response
January 19, 2015
RE: #XXXXXXXX
Dear Sir or Madam:
This letter will serve as a formal response to your office's correspondence regarding Ms. ******* ********. We have reviewed the aforementioned client's file and we would like to clarify this situation by offering you the following background information, as well as our position regarding the status of this matter up to this point.
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc. is a national, non-profit credit counseling agency. Since our inception in 1993, our organization has assisted over a million families across the United States that were experiencing financial difficulties. Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc. is currently servicing thousands of clients and disbursing payments to thousands of creditors on a monthly basis. Our operation is completely automated and is operated by some of the most sophisticated computer systems in the industry. In addition, our customer service staff is well trained and dedicated. We provide a quality service and ask for our clients' cooperation and patience.
******* ******** engaged the services of our organization August 20, 2012 in order to receive assistance in fulfilling her obligations to her creditors totaling approximately $9409.00. Upon receiving all of the necessary information to properly process her file, we contacted each of her creditors in order to make arrangements that would allow her to make one monthly payment through our office and receive a considerable reduction in interest charges. ******* ********'s first payment was due to our organization on September 22, 2012 to be disbursed to her creditors on or before October 5, 2012 as stated in our proposals to her creditors. Subsequent payments ensued.
All of ******* ********'s concerns which she expressed in her complaint were addressed with her prior to receiving your agency's correspondence. Ms. ******** alleges that we have not been paying her accounts as we agreed consequently causing the delinquency on her Chase also Citibank/ Sears account. She expressed concern as well regarding her credit score stating it is "probably shot now".
Many factors affect a consumer's credit report which is comprised of various credit data entered by numerous sources. How a consumer handles any non-discretionary debt or any debt not enrolled in our program impacts their credit and is beyond our control. Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc. does not report to the Credit Bureaus nor resolve credit bureau report issues. We do, however, encourage timely and consistent payments to preserve our clients' credit rating or to avoid aggravating existing conditions.
Under the debt management program, the fundamental requirement of all creditors is to receive timely, agreed to payments every thirty days. We notify our clients of their responsibilities in our client orientation handbook, during the welcome process and repeatedly throughout the life of their program. The natural repercussion of missed and or late payments is that creditors will assess late fees and the account will become delinquent. Some creditors will eventually revoke the concessions that they offer under the debt management program and accounts will revert to their initial contractual arrangements.
Our records indicate that ******* ******** missed payments twice and was late on a number of occasions. On each occasion, we would attempt to contact Ms. ******** via our auto dialer and did so routinely as the missed payment that was not made up created an ongoing delinquency. When ******* ******** did call us, we apprised her accordingly. Since receiving your correspondence, one of our managers contacted Citibank and Chase. According to Citibank, they can only provide very generic information as the account was removed from the debt management program in June 2014 due to missed and or late payments. ******* ******** did not make a payment in May 2014 and although she made the payment in June 2014, it was already late. Just five months earlier, in December of 2013, Ms. ******** skipped her payment altogether. Per Citibank, due to their policy, Ms. ********'s account no longer qualifies for the debt management program. Chase advised us that ******* ********'s account with them is still set up on the program, it is presently current and that they have not been assessing her late fees.
We have recently tried to contact Ms. ******** to review her concerns with her; however, we are yet to hear from her. The auto-pay program that we offer is an elective service that has an administrative fee associated with it. As stated on the application, a member may cancel it at anytime. ******* ******** chose to keep the auto-pay program.
On January 7, 2015 Ms. ******** requested that we cancel her debt management program. We right away cancelled her auto-pay and placed her program account in a pending status in anticipation of her returning our call or responding to our email. We have since withdrawn ******* ********'s program account as neither event transpired.
We are happy to have had the opportunity to assist ******* ******** with her financial situation. We do not feel that any error was made on the part of this organization; all payments made by Ms. ******** were disbursed in accordance to the program schedule and in accordance with industry standards.
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc. has a long history of providing a quality service and has an excellent reputation. It is our policy to resolve any dispute to the satisfaction of all involved. We appreciate your bringing this client's concerns to our attention.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call me.
Sincerely, ***** *****
***** *****
Internal Quality Auditor

11/07/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Company fraudulent advertised on TV to reduce payment of credit debt.
My account no. is XXXXXXX, I stated paying them in Aug. 2014 $45.00 for the application and $180.00 for services, which was reduce to $160.00 for Sept. 2014.I had 8 creditors on my credit report they chose only 4 to address. They intentionally waited until 1 creditor did a charge off and then remove them off the list of the 4. I paid them with a money order.

Desired Settlement
A full refund .

Business Response
This letter will serve as a formal response to your office's correspondence regarding Mr. ****** ******. We have reviewed the aforementioned client's file and we would like to clarify this situation by offering you the following background information, as well as our position regarding the status of this matter up to this point.


Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc. is a national, non-profit credit counseling agency. Since our inception in 1993, our organization has assisted over a million families across the United States that were experiencing financial difficulties. Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc. is currently servicing thousands of clients and disbursing payments to thousands of creditors on a monthly basis. Our operation is completely automated and is operated by some of the most sophisticated computer systems in the industry. In addition, our customer service staff is well trained and dedicated. We provide a quality service and ask for our clients' cooperation and patience.

****** ****** engaged the services of our organization August 28, 2014 in order to receive assistance in fulfilling his obligation to his creditors totaling approximately $4614.00. Upon receiving all of the necessary information to properly process his file, we submitted proposals to Mr. ******'s creditors to make arrangements on his behalf that would allow him to submit his monthly payments through our office and receive a considerable reduction in interest charges. Mr. ******'s first scheduled payment was due to our office on September 15, 2014 to be disbursed to his creditors on or before September 28, 2014 as stated in our proposals to his creditors.


****** ****** is alleging that the company "fraudulent advertised on TV to reduce payment of credit debt" and claims he paid $180.00 for services which was later reduced to $160.00. Mr. ****** faulted Consolidated for his account that is charged off claiming the company "intentionally waited" until one of his creditors "did a charge off", then that creditor was removed from the list .


The $180.00 paid by ****** ****** was applied and distributed to his creditors in accordance with the scheduled program payment.


All claims made in our commercials are legitimate. Program benefits provided by individual creditors are based on qualifying conditions on each individual account. It is the creditors who ultimately make the determination for program acceptance and they do so via the proposal process. We enlisted ****** ******'s six accounts in the repayment program despite the severity of their delinquency with the hopes of obtaining consideration and or special consideration from his creditors. One of Mr. ******'s creditors declined our proposal advising that the account does not qualify for the program as it is charged off. We right away notified ****** ****** and advised him to contact them directly to make repayment arrangements. A week later, Mr. ****** called us and requested to cancel the service as he does not feel that it is helping him. He stated then that we are the reason his account charged off and he therefore wants to close out his program with us.


Since filing his complaint with the bureau, we contacted ****** ****** and explained the program
process. Mr. ****** maintains that our commercial should have covered the details of the exceptions to program acceptance. We clarified that the exceptions are just that, exceptions and that they are varied. Not all creditors have qualms including charged off accounts; his particular creditor however, did. We further explained that there was no processing delay on our part; his creditor notified us within normal timeframes that the account is charged off and we in turn informed him. According to Mr. ******, he was unaware that the account had charged off, he believed essentially, that it was a recent event. According to ****** ******, since he had to make arrangements with that creditor, he made arrangements with the others and therefore does not need the program. We offered to refund ****** ****** his pplication processing fee and his membership due seeing he feels he was not helped by the program. We inquired and Mr. ****** said we should refund him also, the payment that was in-house instead of distributing it to his creditors. We immediately processed the refund check and mailed it to ****** ****** on the day that it was signed. Mr. ****** indicated that he would contact the bureau and notify them that the issue has been resolved so that this case would be closed out.


We are happy to have the opportunity to assist Mr. ****** ****** with his financial situation. We do not feel that any error was made on the part of this organization; all our actions have been in accordance with the program and in accordance with industry standards.


Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc. has a long history of providing a quality service and has an excellent reputation. It is our policy to resolve any dispute to the satisfaction of all involved. We appreciate your bringing this client's concerns to our attention.


If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call me.

10/28/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
**** not work with me to renegotiate the debt consolidation terms with my creditors after losing by second job which caused a loss of income.
On September 30th 2014 I contacted Consolidated Credit Counseling Services to let them know that I would not be able to make my monthly payment of $544.00 on October 5th. The representative changed the date to October 13th which I agreed with. I stated that I had lost one of my jobs and was making less money and asked if they could renegotiate the agreement with my creditors because I was having trouble making the payments. The response was that they could not renegotiate to lower my payments.

Desired Settlement
Renegotiate my terms to lower my monthly payments in which I am able to continue making payments to eliminate my debt.

10/20/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I contacted Consolidated Credit in March to try to proceed to resolve my credit card issues by reducing the interest rate and/or payments. I paid them $1,000 over 4 months but the balances were not appreciably reduced. They were late making the payments which caused higher interest and the minimum payments. I believe that about $500 or $600 should be refunded. I called, e-mailed and wrote them that I was not satisfied and told them to cancel my debt management with them and requesting some form of refund. I have not had any contact with them despite my attempts. Obviously as I am a senior citizen, living only on Social Security, this posed a problem.

Desired Settlement
I would sincerely appreciate some repayment.

Business Response
See attached.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I paid Consolidated Credit a total of $1,000. That is $250 each month for 4 months. Not as was stated $732. I have the bank records to prove same.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I am unable to open up their response, therefore I cannot knowingly agree or disagree. I believe it does show that I paid $1000, despite what they claim.
I do not want to continue pursuing this matter any further. Thank you for your assistance in this matter and appreciate all you have done.

Final Business Response
See attached.

Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Credit - Debt Consolidation Services, Credit & Debt Counseling

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 09/30/1993Business started: 03/01/1993
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Florida Dept of Agriculture & Consumer Services
2005 Apalachee Pkwy
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6500
(800) 435-7352

City of Plantation
400 NW 73 Avenue
Plantation, FL 33317
(954) 797-2227
http://www.plantation.org

BBB records show a license number of TC3078 for this company, issued by Florida Dept of Agriculture & Consumer Services.

Check License Status: https://csapp.800helpfla.com/cspublicapp/businesssearch/businesssearch.aspx

Please note that governmental licensing information may not be current.

BBB records show a license number of OC11-0307 for this company, issued by City of Plantation. Their web address is http://www.plantation.org.

Check License Status: http://www.plantation.org/City-Clerk/local-business-tax-certificate.html

Please note that governmental licensing information may not be current.

BBB records show a license number of OC06-0575 for this company, issued by City of Plantation. Their web address is http://www.plantation.org.

Check License Status: http://www.plantation.org/City-Clerk/local-business-tax-certificate.html

Please note that governmental licensing information may not be current.

Business Management
Customer Contact: Ms Brenda Horner (Director of Operations)
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Gary Herman (President)
Related Businesses
Powerwallet.com - 5701 W Sunrise Blvd, Plantation, FL
Start Fresh Today, LLC - 3511 W Commercial Blvd Ste 401, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Debt.com LLC - 5701 W Sunrise Blvd # 100, Plantation, FL
New Day Credit Solutions, LLC - 6360 NW 5th Way, Suite 301, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Business Category

Credit - Debt Consolidation Services, Credit & Debt Counseling

Alternate Business Names
CCCS

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc.

5701 W Sunrise Blvd STE 200

Plantation, FL 33313-6269

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 5701 W Sunrise Blvd STE 200 

    Plantation, FL 33313-6269(954) 484-3328
    (877) 828-3743
    (888) 599-3328
    (954) 377-9228
    (800) 299-4317
    (877) 628-3733
    (800) 320-9929
    (800) 831-4557
    (866) 248-7719
    (866) 285-8546
    (866) 290-7998
    (866) 590-6789
    (866) 599-3328
    (866) 736-4557
    (800) 414-0499
    (800) 728-3632
    (800) 290-7998
    (866) 579-1943
    (866) 236-0103
    (866) 819-0016
    (866) 794-8611
    (866) 794-8623
    (866) 203-1230
    (866) 203-1321
    (866) 203-1696
    (866) 203-1453
    (866) 828-4129
    (866) 828-4130
    (888) 866-5913
    (888) 866-5924
    (888) 866-5979
    (888) 867-3080
    (888) 867-3115
    (888) 867-3142
    (888) 867-3149
    (888) 867-3174
    (888) 867-3197
    (888) 867-3205
    (888) 213-3870
    (888) 213-5340
    (888) 213-5629
    (888) 213-8842
    (888) 310-1564
    (888) 310-1609
    (888) 253-8704
    (888) 253-8708
    (888) 253-8723
    (888) 253-8705
    (888) 253-8709
    (888) 253-8706
    (888) 253-8710
    (888) 313-6752
    (888) 313-6806
    (888) 313-6927
    (888) 233-0306
    (954) 377-9000
    (954) 233-3302
    (888) 235-0512
    (888) 235-6322
    (888) 461-4110
    (888) 461-4254
    (888) 461-4255
    (888) 461-4267
    (888) 461-4311
    (888) 461-4334
    (888) 461-4356
    (888) 765-5849
    (888) 765-5853
    (888) 765-5857
    (888) 765-5889
    (888) 765-5890
    (888) 765-5892
    (888) 765-5893
    (888) 765-5895
    (888) 765-5896
    (888) 489-9766
    (888) 489-9803
    (888) 846-7730
    (888) 354-4031
    (800) 354-4910
    (800) 354-5167
    (800) 354-4254
    (800) 354-4753
    (800) 354-5138
    (800) 354-5209
    (800) 354-5276
    (800) 819-4940
    (866) 584-2002
    (800) 261-4869
    (800) 292-5318
    (800) 301-6694
    (800) 304-1997
    (800) 329-0427
    (800) 331-3257
    (800) 339-9334
    (800) 357-0619
    (800) 371-5676
    (800) 378-5991
    (800) 380-9135
    (800) 343-8695
    (800) 463-0910
    (800) 463-0915
    (800) 463-0960
    (800) 463-0979
    (800) 463-1072
    (800) 463-1094
    (800) 463-1097
    (800) 463-1206
    (800) 463-1244
    (800) 463-1370
    (800) 463-1382
    (800) 463-1432
    (800) 463-1454
    (800) 463-1484
    (800) 463-1747
    (800) 463-1749
    (800) 463-1755
    (800) 463-1764
    (800) 463-1782
    (800) 463-1808
    (800) 463-5819
    (800) 464-6315
    (800) 464-6480
    (800) 464-6617
    (800) 639-1727
    (800) 639-2109
    (800) 639-2164
    (800) 639-6008
    (800) 639-6126
    (800) 640-3654
    (800) 640-3692
    (800) 640-3698
    (800) 640-3848
    (800) 651-4035
    (800) 651-4057
    (800) 651-4215
    (800) 651-4245
    (800) 651-4307
    (800) 651-4326
    (800) 651-4337
    (800) 651-4340
    (800) 651-4347
    (800) 756-4981
    (800) 756-5016
    (800) 756-5163
    (800) 756-5173
    (800) 756-5204
    (800) 756-5206
    (800) 756-5244
    (800) 756-5246
    (800) 774-8296
    (800) 774-8303
    (800) 774-8317
    (800) 774-8576
    (800) 774-8578
    (800) 774-8581
    (800) 774-8583
    (800) 774-8591
    (800) 774-8638
    (800) 774-8681
    (800) 454-5519
    (800) 864-6407
    (800) 864-6515
    (800) 864-6709
    (800) 864-6834
    (800) 864-6907
    (800) 864-6971
    (800) 864-6975
    (800) 864-6979
    (800) 897-8313
    (800) 897-8321
    (800) 897-8340
    (800) 897-8351
    (800) 897-8359
    (800) 897-8360
    (800) 897-8364
    (800) 897-8365
    (800) 897-8372
    (800) 897-8374
    (800) 463-2014
    (800) 205-8608
    (800) 756-5245
    (800) 394-1095
    (800) 394-1145
    (800) 394-1549
    (800) 394-1635
    (800) 394-1647
    (800) 394-8972
    (800) 394-9372
    (800) 394-9718
    (800) 394-9734
    (800) 573-0975
    (800) 573-1267
    (800) 573-1269
    (800) 573-1273
    (800) 573-1279
    (800) 573-1280
    (800) 573-1281
    (800) 573-1282
    (800) 573-1283
    (800) 573-1284
    (800) 595-2206
    (800) 595-2207
    (800) 595-2217
    (800) 595-2238
    (800) 595-2249
    (800) 595-2307
    (800) 595-2311
    (800) 595-2316
    (800) 595-2430
    (800) 595-2476
    (800) 837-3697
    (800) 837-3796
    (800) 837-4039
    (800) 837-4599
    (800) 837-5061
    (800) 837-5067
    (800) 837-5075
    (800) 837-5157
    (800) 837-5689
    (800) 837-5781
    (800) 842-0867
    (800) 842-2163
    (800) 842-3253
    (800) 842-3570
    (800) 842-7479
    (800) 842-7514
    (800) 842-7516
    (800) 842-7535
    (800) 842-7584
    (800) 842-8612
    (800) 285-7987
    (800) 285-8546
    (800) 442-9243
    (800) 208-7169
    (800) 210-5693
    (800) 238-8390
    (800) 238-8930
    (800) 238-9237
    (800) 323-9740
    (800) 327-4317
    (800) 330-9891
    (800) 332-0925
    (800) 332-1865
    (800) 332-4097
    (800) 332-4179
    (800) 332-4512
    (800) 339-8568
    (800) 340-7791
    (800) 342-0331
    (800) 342-0827
    (800) 342-1467
    (800) 342-1731
    (800) 342-1949
    (800) 343-2612
    (800) 343-1683
    (800) 343-2953
    (800) 343-3594
    (800) 343-5142
    (800) 343-5184
    (800) 343-5250
    (800) 343-5424
    (800) 343-6582
    (800) 343-6740
    (800) 343-7018
    (800) 343-7179
    (800) 343-7192
    (800) 343-7316
    (800) 343-7430
    (800) 343-7689
    (800) 343-7690
    (800) 343-9735
    (800) 343-9738
    (800) 343-9764
    (800) 365-4197
    (800) 365-4201
    (800) 365-4203
    (800) 366-0513
    (800) 366-0790
    (800) 366-1140
    (800) 366-2901
    (800) 366-5165
    (800) 366-6913
    (800) 366-9217
    (800) 394-1086
    (954) 377-9222
    (954) 377-9218
    (954) 377-9233
    (800) 446-6681
    (800) 493-0032
    (800) 531-2257
    (954) 377-9267
    (800) 294-3819
    (954) 377-9232
    (954) 377-9213
    (800) 245-5579
    (866) 819-0011
    (866) 819-0015
    (866) 828-4131
    (866) 885-0945
    (866) 929-8328
    (866) 972-4292
    (866) 972-5828
    (877) 201-7780
    (877) 220-3733
    (877) 693-3733
    (888) 736-4557
    (800) 894-4694
    (800) 894-5292
    (800) 894-6159
    (800) 898-0129
    (800) 898-0309
    (800) 898-2395
    (800) 898-2706
    (800) 898-4025
    (800) 898-9150
    (800) 898-9706
    (800) 898-9879
    (800) 936-2803
    (800) 936-3511
    (800) 936-3701
    (866) 203-1502
    (866) 203-1766
    (866) 203-1853
    (866) 338-3266
    (866) 546-1710
    (866) 794-8612
    (866) 794-8616
    (866) 794-8617
    (866) 794-8618
    (866) 794-8619
    (866) 794-8620
    (866) 794-8621
    (866) 794-8622
    (800) 835-5179
    (800) 835-7031
    (800) 835-7036
    (800) 835-7041
    (800) 835-7042
    (800) 835-7047
    (800) 836-1610
    (800) 836-9731
    (800) 836-9762
    (800) 836-9886
    (800) 836-9956
    (800) 840-1102
    (800) 840-7998
    (800) 845-3219
    (800) 845-3989
    (800) 850-9489
    (800) 850-9617
    (800) 862-2818
    (800) 862-4528
    (800) 863-1928
    (800) 864-6134
    (800) 868-9052
    (800) 868-9217
    (800) 870-9768
    (800) 871-1901
    (800) 871-2214
    (800) 871-2344
    (800) 871-2720
    (800) 871-9861
    (800) 878-0954
    (800) 883-6270
    (800) 887-9621
    (800) 892-0253
    (800) 892-0585
    (800) 892-0747
    (800) 892-0768
    (800) 892-0781
    (800) 892-0782
    (800) 892-0832
    (800) 892-0908
    (800) 892-9470
    (800) 892-9612
    (800) 894-4659
    (800) 785-9178
    (800) 786-3940
    (800) 786-4018
    (800) 786-4106
    (800) 786-4109
    (800) 786-4122
    (800) 786-4157
    (800) 786-4595
    (800) 786-4720
    (800) 786-4756
    (800) 786-4782
    (800) 791-7806
    (800) 792-3166
    (800) 792-5066
    (800) 792-9260
    (800) 795-1971
    (800) 795-6147
    (800) 799-8717
    (800) 805-4430
    (800) 819-5002
    (800) 819-5036
    (800) 819-5038
    (800) 819-5039
    (800) 819-5203
    (800) 819-5204
    (800) 819-5207
    (800) 819-5210
    (800) 819-5212
    (800) 832-8486
    (800) 835-2048
    (800) 835-2076
    (800) 835-3175
    (800) 835-3176
    (800) 835-3177
    (800) 835-3179
    (800) 835-3180
    (800) 835-4018
    (800) 835-4023
    (800) 835-4026
    (800) 835-4027
    (800) 835-4033
    (800) 835-4034
    (800) 835-4036
    (800) 835-4038
    (800) 835-4039
    (800) 835-4583
    (800) 835-5172
    (800) 835-5173
    (800) 835-5175
    (800) 835-5176
    (800) 756-4927
    (800) 756-6014
    (800) 756-9101
    (800) 756-9113
    (800) 761-6815
    (800) 761-6827
    (800) 762-6205
    (800) 762-8753
    (800) 762-8790
    (800) 762-8841
    (800) 762-8991
    (800) 762-9013
    (800) 762-9035
    (800) 762-9129
    (800) 763-1845
    (800) 763-9125
    (800) 763-9129
    (800) 763-9217
    (800) 765-0104
    (800) 765-0106
    (800) 765-0115
    (800) 767-1761
    (800) 767-4062
    (800) 768-0477
    (800) 768-9083
    (800) 775-8196
    (800) 778-4463
    (800) 785-1332
    (800) 785-1345
    (800) 785-1346
    (800) 785-1501
    (800) 785-2183
    (800) 785-3479
    (800) 734-5629
    (800) 734-5881
    (800) 734-6101
    (800) 737-7505
    (800) 737-7538
    (800) 737-7540
    (800) 737-7549
    (800) 737-7551
    (800) 737-7559
    (800) 737-7560
    (800) 737-7561
    (800) 737-7563
    (800) 737-7564
    (800) 741-5923
    (800) 741-5964
    (800) 741-5965
    (800) 741-5973
    (800) 741-6013
    (800) 741-6138
    (800) 741-6150
    (800) 741-6182
    (800) 741-6213
    (800) 741-6307
    (800) 743-5850
    (800) 745-2270
    (800) 745-2513
    (800) 745-2609
    (800) 745-2619
    (800) 745-2640
    (800) 745-2715
    (800) 745-3164
    (800) 748-9401
    (800) 750-5972
    (800) 750-8620
    (800) 750-9714
    (800) 752-8620
    (800) 752-8730
    (800) 753-1781
    (800) 753-2704
    (800) 753-5099
    (800) 753-5611
    (800) 753-5632
    (800) 753-8701
    (800) 753-9081
    (800) 753-9617
    (800) 754-0811
    (800) 754-0941
    (800) 754-5124
    (800) 754-9957
    (800) 756-1314
    (800) 756-1483
    (800) 756-3932
    (800) 700-5087
    (800) 700-6042
    (800) 701-0116
    (800) 701-0436
    (800) 701-0437
    (800) 701-0438
    (800) 701-0439
    (800) 701-0442
    (800) 701-0446
    (800) 701-0459
    (800) 701-0462
    (800) 701-0463
    (800) 701-7443
    (800) 701-7530
    (800) 701-7601
    (800) 701-7703
    (800) 701-7758
    (800) 701-7890
    (800) 701-8016
    (800) 701-8032
    (800) 704-5469
    (800) 705-4542
    (800) 705-9753
    (800) 706-2830
    (800) 707-1558
    (800) 707-3365
    (800) 713-0940
    (800) 713-2589
    (800) 713-8301
    (800) 714-0183
    (800) 714-5120
    (800) 718-9120
    (800) 719-1912
    (800) 719-9131
    (800) 719-9162
    (800) 719-9251
    (800) 719-9330
    (800) 719-9340
    (800) 719-9341
    (800) 719-9342
    (800) 719-9343
    (800) 719-9344
    (800) 720-9140
    (800) 723-6194
    (800) 724-4084
    (800) 725-8216
    (800) 727-0472
    (800) 727-8115
    (800) 727-9481
    (800) 727-9556
    (800) 734-1905
    (800) 651-4034
    (800) 654-0264
    (800) 654-1530
    (800) 654-3501
    (800) 654-9418
    (800) 654-9420
    (800) 668-4995
    (800) 669-2616
    (800) 669-3023
    (800) 669-4023
    (800) 670-0795
    (800) 670-5610
    (800) 670-5613
    (800) 670-5619
    (800) 680-7420
    (800) 681-1244
    (800) 681-5024
    (800) 683-5827
    (800) 683-5942
    (800) 693-0160
    (800) 693-0185
    (800) 693-0217
    (800) 693-0219
    (800) 693-0228
    (800) 693-0229
    (800) 693-0243
    (800) 693-0245
    (800) 693-0246
    (800) 693-0294
    (800) 694-0404
    (800) 694-1568
    (800) 694-5201
    (800) 694-9241
    (800) 699-5120
    (800) 699-5128
    (800) 699-5184
    (800) 699-5204
    (800) 699-5218
    (800) 699-5232
    (800) 699-5236
    (800) 699-5238
    (800) 699-5242
    (800) 699-5246
    (800) 572-0941
    (800) 572-1516
    (800) 572-1565
    (800) 572-2168
    (800) 577-4416
    (800) 594-1980
    (800) 595-5257
    (800) 595-5687
    (800) 595-5971
    (800) 595-6028
    (800) 598-4882
    (800) 598-6593
    (800) 598-6976
    (800) 599-1512
    (800) 599-1740
    (800) 599-1943
    (800) 599-8702
    (800) 599-9730
    (800) 604-9189
    (800) 620-2330
    (800) 620-3719
    (800) 621-0778
    (800) 621-0995
    (800) 621-4649
    (800) 630-7445
    (800) 635-9785
    (800) 635-9827
    (800) 635-9878
    (800) 639-2092
    (800) 640-4318
    (800) 640-4394
    (800) 640-4549
    (800) 640-4591
    (800) 640-4847
    (800) 640-4885
    (800) 649-0045
    (800) 649-8836
    (800) 649-9081
    (800) 649-9311
    (800) 649-9647
    (800) 649-9701
    (800) 649-9781
    (800) 649-9865
    (800) 516-6470
    (800) 516-6479
    (800) 516-6480
    (800) 516-6481
    (800) 516-6489
    (800) 516-6490
    (800) 516-6491
    (800) 516-6493
    (800) 516-6496
    (800) 516-6498
    (800) 525-4967
    (800) 525-6082
    (800) 525-7821
    (800) 525-8194
    (800) 525-8416
    (800) 530-2960
    (800) 530-4571
    (800) 530-5329
    (800) 530-5341
    (800) 530-5406
    (800) 530-5546
    (800) 530-5706
    (800) 530-5791
    (800) 531-7892
    (800) 541-2699
    (800) 543-4511
    (800) 549-1277
    (800) 549-1557
    (800) 549-1867
    (800) 553-3849
    (800) 560-6213
    (800) 568-0093
    (800) 568-0107
    (800) 568-0163
    (800) 568-1898
    (800) 568-2154
    (800) 568-4559
    (800) 568-4847
    (800) 568-5246
    (800) 568-5639
    (800) 568-6122
    (800) 568-6801
    (800) 568-7137
    (800) 568-7503
    (800) 568-7514
    (800) 568-7679
    (800) 568-7970
    (800) 569-0646
    (800) 570-1189
    (800) 572-0513
    (800) 572-0514
    (800) 482-0374
    (800) 482-6014
    (800) 482-9721
    (800) 483-1865
    (800) 483-4054
    (800) 483-4219
    (800) 483-6131
    (800) 486-1567
    (800) 486-1612
    (800) 486-1910
    (800) 489-0433
    (800) 489-3658
    (800) 489-3714
    (800) 489-3903
    (800) 489-4032
    (800) 489-6019
    (800) 489-6549
    (800) 489-7184
    (800) 489-7204
    (800) 489-9547
    (800) 493-0084
    (800) 496-0741
    (800) 496-5717
    (800) 496-7461
    (800) 496-8917
    (800) 496-9581
    (800) 496-9680
    (800) 499-4067
    (800) 499-4068
    (800) 499-4107
    (800) 499-4310
    (800) 499-5013
    (800) 499-5302
    (800) 499-6307
    (800) 499-6570
    (800) 499-6619
    (800) 505-0849
    (800) 505-7908
    (800) 505-8613
    (800) 507-7390
    (800) 507-7415
    (800) 507-7416
    (800) 507-7417
    (800) 507-7418
    (800) 507-7419
    (800) 507-7420
    (800) 507-7421
    (800) 507-7422
    (800) 507-7429
    (800) 203-4142
    (800) 203-8127
    (800) 204-0544
    (800) 204-0557
    (800) 204-0686
    (800) 204-0734
    (800) 204-7923
    (800) 204-7954
    (800) 204-8006
    (800) 204-9038
    (800) 204-9071
    (800) 210-3470
    (800) 210-3471
    (800) 210-3472
    (800) 210-3475
    (800) 210-3480
    (800) 210-3481
    (800) 210-4413
    (800) 210-4453
    (800) 210-8954
    (800) 210-9842
    (800) 214-3104
    (800) 215-3116
    (800) 215-3118
    (800) 215-3137
    (800) 215-3209
    (800) 215-3314
    (800) 215-3324
    (800) 215-3341
    (800) 215-3599
    (800) 215-8696
    (800) 215-8854
    (800) 215-9042
    (800) 215-9044
    (800) 218-6411
    (800) 225-1434
    (800) 225-1643
    (800) 225-2106
    (800) 225-9142
    (800) 225-9145
    (800) 228-1397
    (800) 228-1532
    (800) 228-2171
    (800) 228-5114
    (800) 229-0177
    (800) 229-0918
    (800) 229-1087
    (800) 229-1375
    (800) 229-1452
    (800) 229-1964
    (800) 229-4181
    (800) 229-4191
    (800) 229-5112
    (800) 229-5190
    (800) 229-6138
    (800) 229-6156
    (800) 229-9195
    (800) 230-3168
    (800) 230-3455
    (800) 230-3543
    (800) 230-3817
    (800) 230-6137
    (800) 230-7157
    (800) 231-4171
    (800) 231-5283
    (800) 231-5285
    (800) 231-5776
    (800) 232-1443
    (800) 232-1561
    (800) 232-1722
    (800) 232-2101
    (800) 232-3117
    (800) 232-4104
    (800) 232-4127
    (800) 232-4180
    (800) 232-4918
    (800) 232-5185
    (800) 232-6131
    (800) 232-7151
    (800) 234-2161
    (800) 234-8103
    (800) 234-8905
    (800) 235-6045
    (800) 235-6189
    (800) 235-9175
    (800) 235-9180
    (800) 236-1915
    (800) 236-4805
    (800) 236-5139
    (800) 237-8915
    (800) 238-2593
    (800) 238-9540
    (800) 239-0791
    (800) 239-0913
    (800) 239-1350
    (800) 239-5140
    (800) 239-5146
    (800) 239-7198
    (800) 239-7199
    (800) 239-8071
    (800) 240-1606
    (800) 240-1938
    (800) 240-2146
    (800) 240-5910
    (800) 240-5914
    (800) 245-1620
    (800) 245-1643
    (800) 245-4107
    (800) 245-8919
    (800) 246-1406
    (800) 246-1766
    (800) 246-1863
    (800) 248-5583
    (800) 250-1957
    (800) 250-2168
    (800) 250-4439
    (800) 250-4983
    (800) 250-5149
    (800) 250-6135
    (800) 250-9017
    (800) 250-8587
    (800) 250-9317
    (800) 251-0170
    (800) 251-0410
    (800) 251-4693
    (800) 251-5394
    (800) 251-6849
    (800) 251-7196
    (800) 251-8076
    (800) 251-9093
    (800) 251-9142
    (800) 251-9174
    (800) 251-9782
    (800) 258-5147
    (800) 259-0646
    (800) 259-0649
    (800) 259-0657
    (800) 259-3948
    (800) 259-3958
    (800) 259-4651
    (800) 259-8130
    (800) 259-9541
    (800) 259-9670
    (800) 261-3961
    (800) 261-6794
    (800) 261-7274
    (800) 273-6581
    (800) 274-0158
    (800) 274-3715
    (800) 274-4103
    (800) 274-4418
    (800) 274-5110
    (800) 274-5139
    (800) 274-7187
    (800) 274-8161
    (800) 277-9540
    (800) 281-1037
    (800) 281-3319
    (800) 281-3772
    (800) 281-4506
    (800) 281-5156
    (800) 281-6310
    (800) 281-7983
    (800) 282-0047
    (800) 282-3049
    (800) 282-5617
    (800) 282-8690
    (800) 282-9059
    (800) 282-9185
    (800) 283-2082
    (800) 283-9301
    (800) 284-0421
    (800) 284-0466
    (800) 284-0686
    (800) 284-4037
    (800) 284-5089
    (800) 284-6406
    (800) 284-8517
    (800) 284-8606
    (800) 284-9019
    (800) 284-9134
    (800) 285-8302
    (800) 290-0412
    (800) 290-0418
    (800) 290-3129
    (800) 291-5210
    (800) 291-9051
    (800) 292-1043
    (800) 292-1871
    (800) 292-5818
    (800) 292-9650
    (800) 293-4919
    (800) 294-1788
    (800) 294-1792
    (800) 294-1793
    (800) 294-1796
    (800) 294-1797
    (800) 294-1799
    (800) 294-1918
    (800) 294-1933
    (800) 294-2290
    (800) 294-2302
    (800) 295-1960
    (800) 295-7175
    (800) 295-7530
    (800) 295-8770
    (800) 299-4357
    (800) 301-5413
    (800) 301-9164
    (800) 310-4974
    (800) 310-5176
    (800) 350-2763
    (800) 350-3241
    (800) 350-3256
    (800) 350-3499
    (800) 350-3610
    (800) 350-3658
    (800) 350-3659
    (800) 350-3672
    (800) 350-3678
    (800) 350-3854
    (800) 354-2970
    (800) 354-3143
    (800) 354-3670
    (800) 354-4031
    (800) 354-4681
    (800) 354-5205
    (800) 354-5246
    (800) 378-7593
    (800) 378-7632
    (800) 378-7705
    (800) 378-8044
    (800) 378-8085
    (800) 378-8250
    (800) 378-8347
    (800) 378-9198
    (800) 378-9204
    (800) 378-9306
    (800) 382-1675
    (800) 382-9577
    (800) 383-2177
    (800) 394-8034
    (800) 394-8040
    (800) 394-8096
    (800) 394-8106
    (800) 394-8107
    (800) 394-8129
    (800) 394-8153
    (800) 394-8592
    (800) 394-8891
    (800) 394-9002
    (800) 414-0498
    (800) 425-0921
    (800) 427-4108
    (800) 427-4802
    (800) 430-6154
    (800) 430-9310
    (800) 430-0785
    (800) 432-3043
    (800) 432-6127
    (800) 434-8695
    (800) 435-0115
    (800) 435-0238
    (800) 435-0295
    (800) 435-0346
    (800) 435-0389
    (800) 435-0429
    (800) 435-0502
    (800) 435-0528
    (800) 435-0925
    (800) 435-0949
    (800) 435-1029
    (800) 435-1885
    (800) 435-1889
    (800) 435-1899
    (800) 435-1945
    (800) 435-1964
    (800) 435-1994
    (800) 435-2093
    (800) 435-2136
    (800) 435-2513
    (800) 435-2514
    (800) 435-6194
    (800) 435-6196
    (800) 435-6205
    (800) 435-8710
    (800) 435-9144
    (800) 435-9508
    (800) 435-9558
    (800) 435-9815
    (800) 435-9840
    (800) 440-5217
    (800) 440-5292
    (800) 446-3304
    (800) 449-0831
    (800) 449-9716
    (800) 451-0744
    (800) 451-0818
    (800) 470-4645
    (800) 470-6135
    (800) 470-7078
    (800) 476-5154
    (800) 481-7859
    (800) 481-7863
    (800) 481-7981
    (800) 481-8018
    (800) 481-8023
    (800) 481-8065
    (800) 481-8114
    (800) 481-8211
    (800) 482-0237
    (954) 377-9100
    (954) 233-3303
    (954) 233-3304
    (954) 233-3305
    (954) 233-3308
    (954) 233-3310
    (954) 233-3313
    (954) 233-3314
    (954) 233-3306
    (954) 233-3309
    (954) 233-3312
    (954) 233-3311
    (800) 921-1897
    (866) 931-8030
    (954) 377-9325
    (800) 371-2517
    (954) 377-9219
    (888) 418-2021
    (800) 596-4680
    (954) 377-9237
    (954) 377-9525
    (800) 990-9838
    Fax: (954) 377-9600

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Southeast Florida and the Caribbean. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Consolidated Credit Counseling Services, Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (954) 484-3328
  • (877) 828-3743
  • (888) 599-3328
  • (954) 377-9228
  • (800) 299-4317
  • (877) 628-3733
  • (800) 320-9929
  • (800) 831-4557
  • (866) 248-7719
  • (866) 285-8546
  • (866) 290-7998
  • (866) 590-6789
  • (866) 599-3328
  • (866) 736-4557
  • (800) 414-0499
  • (800) 728-3632
  • (800) 290-7998
  • (866) 579-1943
  • (866) 236-0103
  • (866) 819-0016
  • (866) 794-8611
  • (866) 794-8623
  • (866) 203-1230
  • (866) 203-1321
  • (866) 203-1696
  • (866) 203-1453
  • (866) 828-4129
  • (866) 828-4130
  • (888) 866-5913
  • (888) 866-5924
  • (888) 866-5979
  • (888) 867-3080
  • (888) 867-3115
  • (888) 867-3142
  • (888) 867-3149
  • (888) 867-3174
  • (888) 867-3197
  • (888) 867-3205
  • (888) 213-3870
  • (888) 213-5340
  • (888) 213-5629
  • (888) 213-8842
  • (888) 310-1564
  • (888) 310-1609
  • (888) 253-8704
  • (888) 253-8708
  • (888) 253-8723
  • (888) 253-8705
  • (888) 253-8709
  • (888) 253-8706
  • (888) 253-8710
  • (888) 313-6752
  • (888) 313-6806
  • (888) 313-6927
  • (888) 233-0306
  • (954) 377-9000
  • (954) 233-3302
  • (888) 235-0512
  • (888) 235-6322
  • (888) 461-4110
  • (888) 461-4254
  • (888) 461-4255
  • (888) 461-4267
  • (888) 461-4311
  • (888) 461-4334
  • (888) 461-4356
  • (888) 765-5849
  • (888) 765-5853
  • (888) 765-5857
  • (888) 765-5889
  • (888) 765-5890
  • (888) 765-5892
  • (888) 765-5893
  • (888) 765-5895
  • (888) 765-5896
  • (888) 489-9766
  • (888) 489-9803
  • (888) 846-7730
  • (888) 354-4031
  • (800) 354-4910
  • (800) 354-5167
  • (800) 354-4254
  • (800) 354-4753
  • (800) 354-5138
  • (800) 354-5209
  • (800) 354-5276
  • (800) 819-4940
  • (866) 584-2002
  • (800) 261-4869
  • (800) 292-5318
  • (800) 301-6694
  • (800) 304-1997
  • (800) 329-0427
  • (800) 331-3257
  • (800) 339-9334
  • (800) 357-0619
  • (800) 371-5676
  • (800) 378-5991
  • (800) 380-9135
  • (800) 343-8695
  • (800) 463-0910
  • (800) 463-0915
  • (800) 463-0960
  • (800) 463-0979
  • (800) 463-1072
  • (800) 463-1094
  • (800) 463-1097
  • (800) 463-1206
  • (800) 463-1244
  • (800) 463-1370
  • (800) 463-1382
  • (800) 463-1432
  • (800) 463-1454
  • (800) 463-1484
  • (800) 463-1747
  • (800) 463-1749
  • (800) 463-1755
  • (800) 463-1764
  • (800) 463-1782
  • (800) 463-1808
  • (800) 463-5819
  • (800) 464-6315
  • (800) 464-6480
  • (800) 464-6617
  • (800) 639-1727
  • (800) 639-2109
  • (800) 639-2164
  • (800) 639-6008
  • (800) 639-6126
  • (800) 640-3654
  • (800) 640-3692
  • (800) 640-3698
  • (800) 640-3848
  • (800) 651-4035
  • (800) 651-4057
  • (800) 651-4215
  • (800) 651-4245
  • (800) 651-4307
  • (800) 651-4326
  • (800) 651-4337
  • (800) 651-4340
  • (800) 651-4347
  • (800) 756-4981
  • (800) 756-5016
  • (800) 756-5163
  • (800) 756-5173
  • (800) 756-5204
  • (800) 756-5206
  • (800) 756-5244
  • (800) 756-5246
  • (800) 774-8296
  • (800) 774-8303
  • (800) 774-8317
  • (800) 774-8576
  • (800) 774-8578
  • (800) 774-8581
  • (800) 774-8583
  • (800) 774-8591
  • (800) 774-8638
  • (800) 774-8681
  • (800) 454-5519
  • (800) 864-6407
  • (800) 864-6515
  • (800) 864-6709
  • (800) 864-6834
  • (800) 864-6907
  • (800) 864-6971
  • (800) 864-6975
  • (800) 864-6979
  • (800) 897-8313
  • (800) 897-8321
  • (800) 897-8340
  • (800) 897-8351
  • (800) 897-8359
  • (800) 897-8360
  • (800) 897-8364
  • (800) 897-8365
  • (800) 897-8372
  • (800) 897-8374
  • (800) 463-2014
  • (800) 205-8608
  • (800) 756-5245
  • (800) 394-1095
  • (800) 394-1145
  • (800) 394-1549
  • (800) 394-1635
  • (800) 394-1647
  • (800) 394-8972
  • (800) 394-9372
  • (800) 394-9718
  • (800) 394-9734
  • (800) 573-0975
  • (800) 573-1267
  • (800) 573-1269
  • (800) 573-1273
  • (800) 573-1279
  • (800) 573-1280
  • (800) 573-1281
  • (800) 573-1282
  • (800) 573-1283
  • (800) 573-1284
  • (800) 595-2206
  • (800) 595-2207
  • (800) 595-2217
  • (800) 595-2238
  • (800) 595-2249
  • (800) 595-2307
  • (800) 595-2311
  • (800) 595-2316
  • (800) 595-2430
  • (800) 595-2476
  • (800) 837-3697
  • (800) 837-3796
  • (800) 837-4039
  • (800) 837-4599
  • (800) 837-5061
  • (800) 837-5067
  • (800) 837-5075
  • (800) 837-5157
  • (800) 837-5689
  • (800) 837-5781
  • (800) 842-0867
  • (800) 842-2163
  • (800) 842-3253
  • (800) 842-3570
  • (800) 842-7479
  • (800) 842-7514
  • (800) 842-7516
  • (800) 842-7535
  • (800) 842-7584
  • (800) 842-8612
  • (800) 285-7987
  • (800) 285-8546
  • (800) 442-9243
  • (800) 208-7169
  • (800) 210-5693
  • (800) 238-8390
  • (800) 238-8930
  • (800) 238-9237
  • (800) 323-9740
  • (800) 327-4317
  • (800) 330-9891
  • (800) 332-0925
  • (800) 332-1865
  • (800) 332-4097
  • (800) 332-4179
  • (800) 332-4512
  • (800) 339-8568
  • (800) 340-7791
  • (800) 342-0331
  • (800) 342-0827
  • (800) 342-1467
  • (800) 342-1731
  • (800) 342-1949
  • (800) 343-2612
  • (800) 343-1683
  • (800) 343-2953
  • (800) 343-3594
  • (800) 343-5142
  • (800) 343-5184
  • (800) 343-5250
  • (800) 343-5424
  • (800) 343-6582
  • (800) 343-6740
  • (800) 343-7018
  • (800) 343-7179
  • (800) 343-7192
  • (800) 343-7316
  • (800) 343-7430
  • (800) 343-7689
  • (800) 343-7690
  • (800) 343-9735
  • (800) 343-9738
  • (800) 343-9764
  • (800) 365-4197
  • (800) 365-4201
  • (800) 365-4203
  • (800) 366-0513
  • (800) 366-0790
  • (800) 366-1140
  • (800) 366-2901
  • (800) 366-5165
  • (800) 366-6913
  • (800) 366-9217
  • (800) 394-1086
  • (954) 377-9222
  • (954) 377-9218
  • (954) 377-9233
  • (800) 446-6681
  • (800) 493-0032
  • (800) 531-2257
  • (954) 377-9267
  • (800) 294-3819
  • (954) 377-9232
  • (954) 377-9213
  • (800) 245-5579
  • (866) 819-0011
  • (866) 819-0015
  • (866) 828-4131
  • (866) 885-0945
  • (866) 929-8328
  • (866) 972-4292
  • (866) 972-5828
  • (877) 201-7780
  • (877) 220-3733
  • (877) 693-3733
  • (888) 736-4557
  • (800) 894-4694
  • (800) 894-5292
  • (800) 894-6159
  • (800) 898-0129
  • (800) 898-0309
  • (800) 898-2395
  • (800) 898-2706
  • (800) 898-4025
  • (800) 898-9150
  • (800) 898-9706
  • (800) 898-9879
  • (800) 936-2803
  • (800) 936-3511
  • (800) 936-3701
  • (866) 203-1502
  • (866) 203-1766
  • (866) 203-1853
  • (866) 338-3266
  • (866) 546-1710
  • (866) 794-8612
  • (866) 794-8616
  • (866) 794-8617
  • (866) 794-8618
  • (866) 794-8619
  • (866) 794-8620
  • (866) 794-8621
  • (866) 794-8622
  • (800) 835-5179
  • (800) 835-7031
  • (800) 835-7036
  • (800) 835-7041
  • (800) 835-7042
  • (800) 835-7047
  • (800) 836-1610
  • (800) 836-9731
  • (800) 836-9762
  • (800) 836-9886
  • (800) 836-9956
  • (800) 840-1102
  • (800) 840-7998
  • (800) 845-3219
  • (800) 845-3989
  • (800) 850-9489
  • (800) 850-9617
  • (800) 862-2818
  • (800) 862-4528
  • (800) 863-1928
  • (800) 864-6134
  • (800) 868-9052
  • (800) 868-9217
  • (800) 870-9768
  • (800) 871-1901
  • (800) 871-2214
  • (800) 871-2344
  • (800) 871-2720
  • (800) 871-9861
  • (800) 878-0954
  • (800) 883-6270
  • (800) 887-9621
  • (800) 892-0253
  • (800) 892-0585
  • (800) 892-0747
  • (800) 892-0768
  • (800) 892-0781
  • (800) 892-0782
  • (800) 892-0832
  • (800) 892-0908
  • (800) 892-9470
  • (800) 892-9612
  • (800) 894-4659
  • (800) 785-9178
  • (800) 786-3940
  • (800) 786-4018
  • (800) 786-4106
  • (800) 786-4109
  • (800) 786-4122
  • (800) 786-4157
  • (800) 786-4595
  • (800) 786-4720
  • (800) 786-4756
  • (800) 786-4782
  • (800) 791-7806
  • (800) 792-3166
  • (800) 792-5066
  • (800) 792-9260
  • (800) 795-1971
  • (800) 795-6147
  • (800) 799-8717
  • (800) 805-4430
  • (800) 819-5002
  • (800) 819-5036
  • (800) 819-5038
  • (800) 819-5039
  • (800) 819-5203
  • (800) 819-5204
  • (800) 819-5207
  • (800) 819-5210
  • (800) 819-5212
  • (800) 832-8486
  • (800) 835-2048
  • (800) 835-2076
  • (800) 835-3175
  • (800) 835-3176
  • (800) 835-3177
  • (800) 835-3179
  • (800) 835-3180
  • (800) 835-4018
  • (800) 835-4023
  • (800) 835-4026
  • (800) 835-4027
  • (800) 835-4033
  • (800) 835-4034
  • (800) 835-4036
  • (800) 835-4038
  • (800) 835-4039
  • (800) 835-4583
  • (800) 835-5172
  • (800) 835-5173
  • (800) 835-5175
  • (800) 835-5176
  • (800) 756-4927
  • (800) 756-6014
  • (800) 756-9101
  • (800) 756-9113
  • (800) 761-6815
  • (800) 761-6827
  • (800) 762-6205
  • (800) 762-8753
  • (800) 762-8790
  • (800) 762-8841
  • (800) 762-8991
  • (800) 762-9013
  • (800) 762-9035
  • (800) 762-9129
  • (800) 763-1845
  • (800) 763-9125
  • (800) 763-9129
  • (800) 763-9217
  • (800) 765-0104
  • (800) 765-0106
  • (800) 765-0115
  • (800) 767-1761
  • (800) 767-4062
  • (800) 768-0477
  • (800) 768-9083
  • (800) 775-8196
  • (800) 778-4463
  • (800) 785-1332
  • (800) 785-1345
  • (800) 785-1346
  • (800) 785-1501
  • (800) 785-2183
  • (800) 785-3479
  • (800) 734-5629
  • (800) 734-5881
  • (800) 734-6101
  • (800) 737-7505
  • (800) 737-7538
  • (800) 737-7540
  • (800) 737-7549
  • (800) 737-7551
  • (800) 737-7559
  • (800) 737-7560
  • (800) 737-7561
  • (800) 737-7563
  • (800) 737-7564
  • (800) 741-5923
  • (800) 741-5964
  • (800) 741-5965
  • (800) 741-5973
  • (800) 741-6013
  • (800) 741-6138
  • (800) 741-6150
  • (800) 741-6182
  • (800) 741-6213
  • (800) 741-6307
  • (800) 743-5850
  • (800) 745-2270
  • (800) 745-2513
  • (800) 745-2609
  • (800) 745-2619
  • (800) 745-2640
  • (800) 745-2715
  • (800) 745-3164
  • (800) 748-9401
  • (800) 750-5972
  • (800) 750-8620
  • (800) 750-9714
  • (800) 752-8620
  • (800) 752-8730
  • (800) 753-1781
  • (800) 753-2704
  • (800) 753-5099
  • (800) 753-5611
  • (800) 753-5632
  • (800) 753-8701
  • (800) 753-9081
  • (800) 753-9617
  • (800) 754-0811
  • (800) 754-0941
  • (800) 754-5124
  • (800) 754-9957
  • (800) 756-1314
  • (800) 756-1483
  • (800) 756-3932
  • (800) 700-5087
  • (800) 700-6042
  • (800) 701-0116
  • (800) 701-0436
  • (800) 701-0437
  • (800) 701-0438
  • (800) 701-0439
  • (800) 701-0442
  • (800) 701-0446
  • (800) 701-0459
  • (800) 701-0462
  • (800) 701-0463
  • (800) 701-7443
  • (800) 701-7530
  • (800) 701-7601
  • (800) 701-7703
  • (800) 701-7758
  • (800) 701-7890
  • (800) 701-8016
  • (800) 701-8032
  • (800) 704-5469
  • (800) 705-4542
  • (800) 705-9753
  • (800) 706-2830
  • (800) 707-1558
  • (800) 707-3365
  • (800) 713-0940
  • (800) 713-2589
  • (800) 713-8301
  • (800) 714-0183
  • (800) 714-5120
  • (800) 718-9120
  • (800) 719-1912
  • (800) 719-9131
  • (800) 719-9162
  • (800) 719-9251
  • (800) 719-9330
  • (800) 719-9340
  • (800) 719-9341
  • (800) 719-9342
  • (800) 719-9343
  • (800) 719-9344
  • (800) 720-9140
  • (800) 723-6194
  • (800) 724-4084
  • (800) 725-8216
  • (800) 727-0472
  • (800) 727-8115
  • (800) 727-9481
  • (800) 727-9556
  • (800) 734-1905
  • (800) 651-4034
  • (800) 654-0264
  • (800) 654-1530
  • (800) 654-3501
  • (800) 654-9418
  • (800) 654-9420
  • (800) 668-4995
  • (800) 669-2616
  • (800) 669-3023
  • (800) 669-4023
  • (800) 670-0795
  • (800) 670-5610
  • (800) 670-5613
  • (800) 670-5619
  • (800) 680-7420
  • (800) 681-1244
  • (800) 681-5024
  • (800) 683-5827
  • (800) 683-5942
  • (800) 693-0160
  • (800) 693-0185
  • (800) 693-0217
  • (800) 693-0219
  • (800) 693-0228
  • (800) 693-0229
  • (800) 693-0243
  • (800) 693-0245
  • (800) 693-0246
  • (800) 693-0294
  • (800) 694-0404
  • (800) 694-1568
  • (800) 694-5201
  • (800) 694-9241
  • (800) 699-5120
  • (800) 699-5128
  • (800) 699-5184
  • (800) 699-5204
  • (800) 699-5218
  • (800) 699-5232
  • (800) 699-5236
  • (800) 699-5238
  • (800) 699-5242
  • (800) 699-5246
  • (800) 572-0941
  • (800) 572-1516
  • (800) 572-1565
  • (800) 572-2168
  • (800) 577-4416
  • (800) 594-1980
  • (800) 595-5257
  • (800) 595-5687
  • (800) 595-5971
  • (800) 595-6028
  • (800) 598-4882
  • (800) 598-6593
  • (800) 598-6976
  • (800) 599-1512
  • (800) 599-1740
  • (800) 599-1943
  • (800) 599-8702
  • (800) 599-9730
  • (800) 604-9189
  • (800) 620-2330
  • (800) 620-3719
  • (800) 621-0778
  • (800) 621-0995
  • (800) 621-4649
  • (800) 630-7445
  • (800) 635-9785
  • (800) 635-9827
  • (800) 635-9878
  • (800) 639-2092
  • (800) 640-4318
  • (800) 640-4394
  • (800) 640-4549
  • (800) 640-4591
  • (800) 640-4847
  • (800) 640-4885
  • (800) 649-0045
  • (800) 649-8836
  • (800) 649-9081
  • (800) 649-9311
  • (800) 649-9647
  • (800) 649-9701
  • (800) 649-9781
  • (800) 649-9865
  • (800) 516-6470
  • (800) 516-6479
  • (800) 516-6480
  • (800) 516-6481
  • (800) 516-6489
  • (800) 516-6490
  • (800) 516-6491
  • (800) 516-6493
  • (800) 516-6496
  • (800) 516-6498
  • (800) 525-4967
  • (800) 525-6082
  • (800) 525-7821
  • (800) 525-8194
  • (800) 525-8416
  • (800) 530-2960
  • (800) 530-4571
  • (800) 530-5329
  • (800) 530-5341
  • (800) 530-5406
  • (800) 530-5546
  • (800) 530-5706
  • (800) 530-5791
  • (800) 531-7892
  • (800) 541-2699
  • (800) 543-4511
  • (800) 549-1277
  • (800) 549-1557
  • (800) 549-1867
  • (800) 553-3849
  • (800) 560-6213
  • (800) 568-0093
  • (800) 568-0107
  • (800) 568-0163
  • (800) 568-1898
  • (800) 568-2154
  • (800) 568-4559
  • (800) 568-4847
  • (800) 568-5246
  • (800) 568-5639
  • (800) 568-6122
  • (800) 568-6801
  • (800) 568-7137
  • (800) 568-7503
  • (800) 568-7514
  • (800) 568-7679
  • (800) 568-7970
  • (800) 569-0646
  • (800) 570-1189
  • (800) 572-0513
  • (800) 572-0514
  • (800) 482-0374
  • (800) 482-6014
  • (800) 482-9721
  • (800) 483-1865
  • (800) 483-4054
  • (800) 483-4219
  • (800) 483-6131
  • (800) 486-1567
  • (800) 486-1612
  • (800) 486-1910
  • (800) 489-0433
  • (800) 489-3658
  • (800) 489-3714
  • (800) 489-3903
  • (800) 489-4032
  • (800) 489-6019
  • (800) 489-6549
  • (800) 489-7184
  • (800) 489-7204
  • (800) 489-9547
  • (800) 493-0084
  • (800) 496-0741
  • (800) 496-5717
  • (800) 496-7461
  • (800) 496-8917
  • (800) 496-9581
  • (800) 496-9680
  • (800) 499-4067
  • (800) 499-4068
  • (800) 499-4107
  • (800) 499-4310
  • (800) 499-5013
  • (800) 499-5302
  • (800) 499-6307
  • (800) 499-6570
  • (800) 499-6619
  • (800) 505-0849
  • (800) 505-7908
  • (800) 505-8613
  • (800) 507-7390
  • (800) 507-7415
  • (800) 507-7416
  • (800) 507-7417
  • (800) 507-7418
  • (800) 507-7419
  • (800) 507-7420
  • (800) 507-7421
  • (800) 507-7422
  • (800) 507-7429
  • (800) 203-4142
  • (800) 203-8127
  • (800) 204-0544
  • (800) 204-0557
  • (800) 204-0686
  • (800) 204-0734
  • (800) 204-7923
  • (800) 204-7954
  • (800) 204-8006
  • (800) 204-9038
  • (800) 204-9071
  • (800) 210-3470
  • (800) 210-3471
  • (800) 210-3472
  • (800) 210-3475
  • (800) 210-3480
  • (800) 210-3481
  • (800) 210-4413
  • (800) 210-4453
  • (800) 210-8954
  • (800) 210-9842
  • (800) 214-3104
  • (800) 215-3116
  • (800) 215-3118
  • (800) 215-3137
  • (800) 215-3209
  • (800) 215-3314
  • (800) 215-3324
  • (800) 215-3341
  • (800) 215-3599
  • (800) 215-8696
  • (800) 215-8854
  • (800) 215-9042
  • (800) 215-9044
  • (800) 218-6411
  • (800) 225-1434
  • (800) 225-1643
  • (800) 225-2106
  • (800) 225-9142
  • (800) 225-9145
  • (800) 228-1397
  • (800) 228-1532
  • (800) 228-2171
  • (800) 228-5114
  • (800) 229-0177
  • (800) 229-0918
  • (800) 229-1087
  • (800) 229-1375
  • (800) 229-1452
  • (800) 229-1964
  • (800) 229-4181
  • (800) 229-4191
  • (800) 229-5112
  • (800) 229-5190
  • (800) 229-6138
  • (800) 229-6156
  • (800) 229-9195
  • (800) 230-3168
  • (800) 230-3455
  • (800) 230-3543
  • (800) 230-3817
  • (800) 230-6137
  • (800) 230-7157
  • (800) 231-4171
  • (800) 231-5283
  • (800) 231-5285
  • (800) 231-5776
  • (800) 232-1443
  • (800) 232-1561
  • (800) 232-1722
  • (800) 232-2101
  • (800) 232-3117
  • (800) 232-4104
  • (800) 232-4127
  • (800) 232-4180
  • (800) 232-4918
  • (800) 232-5185
  • (800) 232-6131
  • (800) 232-7151
  • (800) 234-2161
  • (800) 234-8103
  • (800) 234-8905
  • (800) 235-6045
  • (800) 235-6189
  • (800) 235-9175
  • (800) 235-9180
  • (800) 236-1915
  • (800) 236-4805
  • (800) 236-5139
  • (800) 237-8915
  • (800) 238-2593
  • (800) 238-9540
  • (800) 239-0791
  • (800) 239-0913
  • (800) 239-1350
  • (800) 239-5140
  • (800) 239-5146
  • (800) 239-7198
  • (800) 239-7199
  • (800) 239-8071
  • (800) 240-1606
  • (800) 240-1938
  • (800) 240-2146
  • (800) 240-5910
  • (800) 240-5914
  • (800) 245-1620
  • (800) 245-1643
  • (800) 245-4107
  • (800) 245-8919
  • (800) 246-1406
  • (800) 246-1766
  • (800) 246-1863
  • (800) 248-5583
  • (800) 250-1957
  • (800) 250-2168
  • (800) 250-4439
  • (800) 250-4983
  • (800) 250-5149
  • (800) 250-6135
  • (800) 250-9017
  • (800) 250-8587
  • (800) 250-9317
  • (800) 251-0170
  • (800) 251-0410
  • (800) 251-4693
  • (800) 251-5394
  • (800) 251-6849
  • (800) 251-7196
  • (800) 251-8076
  • (800) 251-9093
  • (800) 251-9142
  • (800) 251-9174
  • (800) 251-9782
  • (800) 258-5147
  • (800) 259-0646
  • (800) 259-0649
  • (800) 259-0657
  • (800) 259-3948
  • (800) 259-3958
  • (800) 259-4651
  • (800) 259-8130
  • (800) 259-9541
  • (800) 259-9670
  • (800) 261-3961
  • (800) 261-6794
  • (800) 261-7274
  • (800) 273-6581
  • (800) 274-0158
  • (800) 274-3715
  • (800) 274-4103
  • (800) 274-4418
  • (800) 274-5110
  • (800) 274-5139
  • (800) 274-7187
  • (800) 274-8161
  • (800) 277-9540
  • (800) 281-1037
  • (800) 281-3319
  • (800) 281-3772
  • (800) 281-4506
  • (800) 281-5156
  • (800) 281-6310
  • (800) 281-7983
  • (800) 282-0047
  • (800) 282-3049
  • (800) 282-5617
  • (800) 282-8690
  • (800) 282-9059
  • (800) 282-9185
  • (800) 283-2082
  • (800) 283-9301
  • (800) 284-0421
  • (800) 284-0466
  • (800) 284-0686
  • (800) 284-4037
  • (800) 284-5089
  • (800) 284-6406
  • (800) 284-8517
  • (800) 284-8606
  • (800) 284-9019
  • (800) 284-9134
  • (800) 285-8302
  • (800) 290-0412
  • (800) 290-0418
  • (800) 290-3129
  • (800) 291-5210
  • (800) 291-9051
  • (800) 292-1043
  • (800) 292-1871
  • (800) 292-5818
  • (800) 292-9650
  • (800) 293-4919
  • (800) 294-1788
  • (800) 294-1792
  • (800) 294-1793
  • (800) 294-1796
  • (800) 294-1797
  • (800) 294-1799
  • (800) 294-1918
  • (800) 294-1933
  • (800) 294-2290
  • (800) 294-2302
  • (800) 295-1960
  • (800) 295-7175
  • (800) 295-7530
  • (800) 295-8770
  • (800) 299-4357
  • (800) 301-5413
  • (800) 301-9164
  • (800) 310-4974
  • (800) 310-5176
  • (800) 350-2763
  • (800) 350-3241
  • (800) 350-3256
  • (800) 350-3499
  • (800) 350-3610
  • (800) 350-3658
  • (800) 350-3659
  • (800) 350-3672
  • (800) 350-3678
  • (800) 350-3854
  • (800) 354-2970
  • (800) 354-3143
  • (800) 354-3670
  • (800) 354-4031
  • (800) 354-4681
  • (800) 354-5205
  • (800) 354-5246
  • (800) 378-7593
  • (800) 378-7632
  • (800) 378-7705
  • (800) 378-8044
  • (800) 378-8085
  • (800) 378-8250
  • (800) 378-8347
  • (800) 378-9198
  • (800) 378-9204
  • (800) 378-9306
  • (800) 382-1675
  • (800) 382-9577
  • (800) 383-2177
  • (800) 394-8034
  • (800) 394-8040
  • (800) 394-8096
  • (800) 394-8106
  • (800) 394-8107
  • (800) 394-8129
  • (800) 394-8153
  • (800) 394-8592
  • (800) 394-8891
  • (800) 394-9002
  • (800) 414-0498
  • (800) 425-0921
  • (800) 427-4108
  • (800) 427-4802
  • (800) 430-6154
  • (800) 430-9310
  • (800) 430-0785
  • (800) 432-3043
  • (800) 432-6127
  • (800) 434-8695
  • (800) 435-0115
  • (800) 435-0238
  • (800) 435-0295
  • (800) 435-0346
  • (800) 435-0389
  • (800) 435-0429
  • (800) 435-0502
  • (800) 435-0528
  • (800) 435-0925
  • (800) 435-0949
  • (800) 435-1029
  • (800) 435-1885
  • (800) 435-1889
  • (800) 435-1899
  • (800) 435-1945
  • (800) 435-1964
  • (800) 435-1994
  • (800) 435-2093
  • (800) 435-2136
  • (800) 435-2513
  • (800) 435-2514
  • (800) 435-6194
  • (800) 435-6196
  • (800) 435-6205
  • (800) 435-8710
  • (800) 435-9144
  • (800) 435-9508
  • (800) 435-9558
  • (800) 435-9815
  • (800) 435-9840
  • (800) 440-5217
  • (800) 440-5292
  • (800) 446-3304
  • (800) 449-0831
  • (800) 449-9716
  • (800) 451-0744
  • (800) 451-0818
  • (800) 470-4645
  • (800) 470-6135
  • (800) 470-7078
  • (800) 476-5154
  • (800) 481-7859
  • (800) 481-7863
  • (800) 481-7981
  • (800) 481-8018
  • (800) 481-8023
  • (800) 481-8065
  • (800) 481-8114
  • (800) 481-8211
  • (800) 482-0237
  • (954) 377-9100
  • (954) 233-3303
  • (954) 233-3304
  • (954) 233-3305
  • (954) 233-3308
  • (954) 233-3310
  • (954) 233-3313
  • (954) 233-3314
  • (954) 233-3306
  • (954) 233-3309
  • (954) 233-3312
  • (954) 233-3311
  • (800) 921-1897
  • (866) 931-8030
  • (954) 377-9325
  • (800) 371-2517
  • (954) 377-9219
  • (888) 418-2021
  • (954) 377-9237
  • (954) 377-9525
  • (800) 990-9838

Additional Fax Numbers

  • (954) 233-3307
  • (954) 377-9700
  • (954) 486-2411
X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on July 1, 2013 for complaints filed on that date and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.

X

Industry Tips for Credit - Debt Consolidation Services

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.