BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 05/31/2004

Stopzilla

Phone: (877) 877-9944Fax: (561) 368-53442200 NW Boca Raton Blvd., #210, Boca RatonFL 33431View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 05/31/2004

BBB has determined that Stopzilla meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Stopzilla's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 32 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

32 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 8 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues3
Billing / Collection Issues17
Problems with Product / Service12
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 32

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Stopzilla

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 3
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 3 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (32)BBB Closure Definitions
11/17/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased Stopzilla software and support services on 10/19/2014 which caused PC configuration problems which were not resolvable.
Stopzilla Security software and support service was purchased for $399.90 and installed remotely and caused configuration problems on my computer. Multiple attempts with Stopzilla service confirmed the software as the problem. A full refund was requested since the software was not functional without causing configuration problems on my personal computer and the services rendered were in support of trying to get the software to work. ON 11/10/14 a partial refund was offered for $149.00 I believe the company is involved in a scheme to defraud consumers by installing defective software, charging for services and evading communication.

Desired Settlement
I am requesting the BBB inquire and make a request on my behalf or a full refund. I believe this company is frauding internet consumers by installing software and charging whether it works or not and only offering partial refunds. My credit card company is working the dispute, I have filed with IC3 for criminal inquiry and contacted local Boca Raton Police authorities. I have no license SW on my PC, configuration problems have been corrected independent of the company and all services rendered by the vendor were in support of fixing their software on my PC so it would work.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** ****
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX x ***
Contact Email: *****@is3.com
The customer has been refunded 100% of his purchase price as shown below. We have not evaded contact with the customer. We assisted him on several occasions.

11/10/XXXX XX:XX PM
NEW TRANSACTION
Transaction ID: XXXXXXX
Payment Type: Refund
Payment Account Type: CreditCard
OrderID: XXXXXXX
PaymentAccountID: XXXXXXX
Amount: ($149.95)
Sales Tax Amount: $0.00
Status: Complete
Reference Number: ******************************************
Comments:
User ID: *******
Merchant: ***********
____________________________________________
11/10/XXXX XX:XX PM
NEW TRANSACTION
Transaction ID: XXXXXXX
Payment Type: Credit
Payment Account Type: CreditCard
OrderID: XXXXXXX
PaymentAccountID: XXXXXXX
Amount: ($100.00)
Sales Tax Amount: $0.00
Status: Complete
Reference Number: ******************************************
Comments:
User ID: *******
Merchant: ***********
_______________________________________________
11/10/XXXX XX:XX PM
NEW TRANSACTION
Transaction ID: XXXXXXX
Payment Type: Credit
Payment Account Type: CreditCard
OrderID: XXXXXXX
PaymentAccountID: XXXXXXX
Amount: ($49.95)
Sales Tax Amount: $0.00
Status: Complete
Reference Number: ******************************************
Comments:
User ID: *******
Merchant: ***********
_______________________________________________
11/10/XXXX X:XX PM
NEW TRANSACTION
Transaction ID: XXXXXXX
Payment Type: Refund
Payment Account Type: CreditCard
OrderID: XXXXXXX
PaymentAccountID: XXXXXXX
Amount: ($100.00)
Sales Tax Amount: $0.00
Status: Complete
Reference Number: ******************************************
Comments:
User ID: *******
Merchant: ***********


We emailed the customer the refund requests.

11/11/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I paid this company 99.99 to get into my computer and fix it, guaranteed for 30 days. It still doesn't work properly and asked for a refund.Co said no
At my request I was able to talk to the manager and I felt he was very rude. I told him I had gone to my computer's Action Center and saw that Stopzilla was turned off. I tried to turn it back on but couldn't. This alone made me distrust them. I was told that the service I purchased was guaranteed so when I found out it was still not working properly I called them. The first person I talked to was of no help so then I was able to talk to the manager who sounded like he was asleep and just didn't care about their service. I told him there was still a virus on it and he asked me repeatedly over and over what is the name of the virus and how do I know it is a virus. Now I really didn't have any faith in this company because 1. does anyone know the name of their virus? and 2. you know when something is wrong with your computer. He did not ask me if it was the same problem I had been having. He did get upset when I asked him if he had been asleep because he sounded like it. At this point I knew he didn't have any customer service training and asked for a refund on the work since it was guaranteed for 30 days and I paid for it on October 10. 2014. He abruptly said "well you're not getting one".

Desired Settlement
I would just like a refund of my payment of $99.99. I now have to change all my passwords ** they are still able to take over my computer and change or steal whatever they want. By the way I am complaining to you on a different computer.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** ****
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX x ***
Contact Email: *************
I am unable to locate an account for this customer. We have attempted to reach her at the two phone numbers in the complaint and via email with no response. I believe that she may have done her transaction with a reseller. There is not a way for me to issue a refund on this account at this time. If the customer will contact me directly and I will help her get in touch with the proper party in order to receive a refund.

10/13/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I called them on AUG.XX XXXX and told them to stop renewing and billing me for their product. Today on 9/26/2014 my bank account was charged anyways.
On August XX XXXX I received an email from STOPZILLA stating a 29 day renewal notice. I called them that day on Augusy XX XXXX at 11:40 AM and told them do not renew my subscription since I do not use their product. Today on 9/26/2014 my bank was charged 49.95 anyways. The order reference number: XXXXXXXX.

Desired Settlement
I want a FULL refund!

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** ****
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX x 202
Contact Email: *****@is3.com
This order was refunded on 9/27/14 as shown below. His account will no longer be charged and his computer is no longer protected by Stopzilla.

9/27/XXXX XX:XX PM
NEW TRANSACTION
Transaction ID: XXXXXXX
Payment Type: Refund
Payment Account Type: Avangate
OrderID: XXXXXXX
PaymentAccountID: XXXXXXX
Amount: ($49.95)
Sales Tax Amount: $0.00
Status: Complete
Reference Number: AVNGT
Comments: Avangate Refund
User ID: AVNGT
Merchant: Avangate

10/13/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I do want Stopzilla product; tried multiple ways to contact them. I believe cs/mgt purposely prevents stopping automated renewals.
I do want the Stopzilla product; have tried multiple ways to contact them. I believe they purposely set up a situation so that automated renewals cannot be reversed. I emailed them; they never reply. I called, the main line never answers. I requested general support because I knew they would not respond if I said I wanted to cancel. Based on that contact, the rep basically said, too bad you bought it, kept speaking over me, and when I tried to get her attention, put me on hold so I could "calm down". It is not fair for them to say "oh it just renewed", then not allow me to tell them that it is next to impossible to get in communicate with them, and appalling customer service to shout me down because they do not want to lose the revenue.

Desired Settlement
Prove that payments have been stopped based in writing; refund the latest renewal, which was made fraudulently since they give no mechanism to correct the unwanted product, which benefits them since they are getting the payment and do not set up customer service to allow cancellation or even communication.

Email with "Congratulations on purchasing STOPzilla AntiVirus 1pc/1yr Renewal! " received 8/15/14- I emailed I did not want and they do not reply or answer phone. No account number given on their email.

Business Response
The customer contacted us on 9/25/14 in regards to her subscription that she has had with us since 2010. She began screaming a our representative. We asked the customer to please hold. When we came back on the line she hung up. We went ahead and refunded her subscription immediately as shown below. Our terms and conditionals state that you can receive a full refund within 60 days of renewal. Please feel free to visit our terms and conditions at http://www.stopzilla.com/about/terms.php

9/25/XXXX X:XX PM
NEW TRANSACTION
Transaction ID: XXXXXXX
Payment Type: Refund
Payment Account Type: Avangate
OrderID: XXXXXXX
PaymentAccountID: XXXXXXX
Amount: ($49.95)
Sales Tax Amount: $0.00
Status: Complete
Reference Number: AVNGT
Comments: Avangate Refund
User ID: AVNGT
Merchant: Avangate

At this time the customers account has been refunded and will no longer be billed in the future. Their computer is no longer protected by Stopzilla.

06/06/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was billed since 2009 until 2014 and did not know that it was automatic renewel so they have charged almost $250. Can I do anything to get a return?
I have been billed since 2009 until 2014 and did not know that it was automatic renewel so they have charged me for 5 years with out me knowing it. No one should be able to continue to charge. I would ask $200 be returned. Can I do anything to get a return?

Desired Settlement
A refound for 2010 to 2014 and no future charges as I use Trend Micro Titanium since 2010.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** ****
Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX x 202
Contact Email: *****@is3.com
The customer has been with us since 2009. We were never notified that he no longer wanted the subscription. The last time he was billed was 5/25/13. The customer contacted us on April 25, 2014 about getting a refund from the prior years. As per our terms and conditions the customer is outside of the refund period for the charges from 2009 - 2013. He will not be billed in 2014 or in future years.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
No one should be allowed to automaticly bill for a software product. It should be made necessary that each year you must mark a box that acknowledge that you except the terms. Imagine all the charges that happen because such a check is not made necessary.

Final Business Response
Thank you for your response. Your concern has been heard. You will no longer be billed.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I just want to stay on record of having made this complaint although there is really nothing that I can do about it. Their email looked like other junk mail to me so I just deleted it not knowing they could bill me.

Page 1 of 6
08/20/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This company has been charging for 5 years without notifying me properly.
This company was charging me every year for 5 years on my credit card without notifying me. This company said they sent e-mail notification but it turned out to be my previous email address that I had not been using for 5 years. They said they didn't receive returned email from the wrong email. I tried to check my previous email which this company had on their file. But the email address didn't exist at all. They should have gotten returned email from my previous email address. They had my correct telephone number. They did not call me even once to verify the email address. I am complaining about their practice of billing to their customers.

Desired Settlement
I want to get the refund that have been charging on my account which is 5 years of $49.95.

Business Response
When the customer contacted us on July 24, 2014 we issued a refund for the current 2014 charge. We send several emails prior to it renewing. As per our terms and conditions on or website it clearly states that payments are billed in advance at the beginning of the applicable year. All payments are completely refundable within 30 days of the initial subscription date and 60 days of any renewal date. You agree to provide iS3 with a valid payment method and accurate, complete and updated information required by the subscription registration form. Failure to comply may result in the immediate termination of the subscription.

You agree to notify iS3 about any billing problems or discrepancies within 90 days after they first appear on your account statement. If you do not bring them to iS3s attention within 90 days, you agree that you waive your right to dispute such problems or discrepancies.

Had the customer contacted us within the proper time frame for the previous years then they would have been eligible for a refund. At this point the customers account has been refunded and deactivated and not further actions can be taken.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
In their response, they said they sent several email to me which was wrong email address. They should have gotten returned emails on those several email. I also tried to send email to my old email, then I recevied returned email stating "Delivery failed permanantly" It dosen't valid to me that they had sent me e-mails that I never recieved. If they sent mail to wrong address, they should have tried to my phone which has been same over 10 years and has been on their file.
I didn't receive any billing info through any corresponces from them, I think their charges to me is not valid. So, I think I am entitled to receive all the refunds.


Final Business Response
As previously stated:
When the customer contacted us on July 24, 2014 we issued a refund for the current 2014 charge. We send several emails prior to it renewing. As per our terms and conditions on or website it clearly states that payments are billed in advance at the beginning of the applicable year. All payments are completely refundable within 30 days of the initial subscription date and 60 days of any renewal date. You agree to provide iS3 with a valid payment method and accurate, complete and updated information required by the subscription registration form. Failure to comply may result in the immediate termination of the subscription.
You agree to notify iS3 about any billing problems or discrepancies within 90 days after they first appear on your account statement. If you do not bring them to iS3s attention within 90 days, you agree that you waive your right to dispute such problems or discrepancies.


Had the customer contacted us within the proper time frame for the previous years then they would have been eligible for a refund. At this point the customers account has been refunded and deactivated and not further actions can be taken.

If we had the correct or incorrect email address, it is the customers responsibility once they got their statement to contact us. This year the customer contacted us within the proper time frame so we issued a complete refund. No further action can or will be taken.


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I know they refunded this year's charge because I happened to review my card spending very carefully. My point was that they did not properly sent me the charge invoice. Though they claimed to send the email (which I had closed several years ago. They should have gotten returned mail.) It is just like that any off-line business send their paper statement to their customers into the old address. When they receive the returned mail, they do contact their customers by phone to verify the address. This company didn't make any efforts to contact me to verify the address.
They also had fault as I did not update my email address to them (because I even did not remember the existence of the service they claimed to provide)
I think I am entitled to receive full or even partial money back.

09/03/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have called 3 times about them getting a hold of my card info, continuing to get a run around.
I was looking on my online bank account and noticed IS3charge.com had taken out $49.95 of my account, called asked to speak to a supervisor, never received a call back; but did receive my $49.95 back within 2 days, however I looked back 2 more years as they had said they have been taking money out, and the trace # date and time was all there (6/15/11 @ 3:45pm $39.95Trace #XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX) (X/13/XX X:XXpm $39.95 Trace #XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX) So I called back 6/27/13 asked for a supervisor, was told once again I'd be contacted within 24-48hrs, called back 6/28/13 asked for a supervisor once again, the guy I spoke to ****, I do believe was the name was very rude, was finally able to leave a message to the supervisor, received a call within 10-15 minutes told her what was going on. She proceeded to tell me that she could not refund my money because it was past the 30-60 day mark. However I asked her why it was when I googled IS3charge.com it popped up Scam, she replied that it wasn't them that they were Stopzilla Antivirus, but the number led me strait to them and also popped up as Stopzilla. So she said she doesn't understand why it would say that when they had been in business since 1991, then changed it back to 2001,(did that twice) and said well sometimes customers get upset because we automatically withdraw from their account. She also said that she had my IP number that shows it was downloaded and then purchased a few hours later.(I don't even know what my IP address is.)I informed her that i was contacting the BBB, and she quickly got off the phone.

Desired Settlement
All I want is my 2 payments of $39.95 back; which equals $79.90.

Business' Initial Response
The two charges that she is speaking about are from 6/14/11 and 6/13/12. Those charges are from the past and we will NOT be able to refund them. As per our terms and conditions that can be found at http://www.stopzilla.com/about/legal/terms/

We have issued a refund for the charge from this year that occured on 6/13/13. No further action will be taken.



Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have no recollection of this software, at that time I didnt have an online bank account set up to check things like this. As I have told the people working for this website, I DO NOT buy/download software from the internet, if I want software I will go to my local ******** or Electronics store for this very reason, you dont know who is a Scam Artist and who isn't. I have asked a good number of people if they have heard of this place and they said they haven't. (This includes friends, and people that are in the electronic business.) This place is a joke, I NEVER RECIEVED ANY CALLS UNTIL I THREATEND TO CONTACT THE BBB, if you will type in Stopzilla in the google search engine it will pop up all kinds of complaints, and what a SCAM they are! I DO NOT APPRECIATE almost $80 being stolen from me!

12/05/2012Billing / Collection Issues

Industry Comparison| Chart

Computers - Dealers, Computer Software Publishers & Developers, Computers Hardware, Software & Services

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 05/21/2004Business started: 01/29/2001
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Boca Raton, City of
201 West Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton, FL33432-3795
(561) 393-7789
http://www.ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Florida Dept of Business & Professional Regulation
1940 N Monroe St
Tallahassee, FL32399-6506
(850) 487-1395
http://www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr

BBB records show a license number of 14-00053720 for this company, issued by Boca Raton, City of. Their web address is http://www.ci.boca-raton.fl.us.

Check License Status: https://c2g.ci.boca-raton.fl.us/Click2GovBLP/licensedetail.html?OWASP CSRFTOKEN=96QO-OSDT-W44X-TNLV-WCBF-99U2-11FT-IWIW¢ury=1&year=14&number=53720&searchType=6&consolidated=N

Please note that governmental licensing information may not be current.

BBB records show a license number of 13-00053720 for this company, issued by Boca Raton, City of. Their web address is http://www.ci.boca-raton.fl.us.

Check License Status: https://c2g.ci.boca-raton.fl.us/Click2GovBLP/licensedetail.html?OWASP CSRFTOKEN=96QO-OSDT-W44X-TNLV-WCBF-99U2-11FT-IWIW¢ury=1&year=13&number=53720&searchType=6&consolidated=N

Please note that governmental licensing information may not be current.

BBB records show a license number of 12-00053720 for this company, issued by Boca Raton, City of. Their web address is http://www.ci.boca-raton.fl.us.

Check License Status: https://c2g.ci.boca-raton.fl.us/Click2GovBLP/licensedetail.html?OWASP CSRFTOKEN=96QO-OSDT-W44X-TNLV-WCBF-99U2-11FT-IWIW¢ury=1&year=12&number=53720&searchType=6&consolidated=N

Please note that governmental licensing information may not be current.

BBB records show a license number of 15611 for this company, issued by Florida Dept of Business & Professional Regulation. Their web address is http://www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr. The expiration date of this license is 08/01/2015.

Check License Status: https://www.myfloridalicense.com/LicenseDetail.asp?SID=&id=361EFABF46E5D1F0BD5083193ED03F3A

Please note that governmental licensing information may not be current.

Business Management

Mr. Daniel Scaduto is the CEO of IS3,Inc that does business as Stopzilla and PC Security Shield.

Contact Information
Principal: Carie Pace Mr Daniel Scaduto (CEO)
Related Businesses
IS3, Inc. - 2200 NW Boca Raton Blvd Suite 210, Boca Raton, FL Mr. Scaduto also owns this company.
Business Category

Computers - Dealers, Computer Software Publishers & Developers, Computers Hardware, Software & Services

Alternate Business Names
IS3 Inc.

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Stopzilla

2200 NW Boca Raton Blvd., #210

Boca Raton, FL 33431

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 2200 NW Boca Raton Blvd., #210 

    Boca Raton, FL 33431

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Southeast Florida and the Caribbean. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Stopzilla is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Web Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on July 1, 2013 for complaints filed on that date and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.

X

Industry Tips for Computers - Dealers

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.