BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Grieco Motors, LLC

Phone: (561) 278-7800Fax: (561) 272-1159

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

18 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 7 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues6
Billing / Collection Issues2
Problems with Product / Service10
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints18

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (18)BBB Closure Definitions
06/30/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
My Review Of Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach:On Tuesday, my mother found a car on AutoTrader.com and immediately expressed interest in the vehicle. We live in Atlanta, GA and the car was at Greico Mazda in Delray Beach, FL. The salesperson, ***** *** contacted her about the vehicle. The car was listed at $xx and there was also a $500 coupon to be applied on ANY used or new car. ***** called my mother and said the used car manager said the coupon could not be applied because the car was priced incorrectly. The coupon does not indicate there are any restrictions on using the coupon. They ultimately agreed to apply the coupon. They sent my mother a buyer's order for the dollar amount we agreed to and she took that to her bank. The finance people at Greico Mazda were EXTREMELY rude to our bank. The bank was asking for the document to be typed and not handwritten. The finance people at Greico Mazda hung up on the bank at one point. It was the worse customer service we ever experienced. My mother got frustrated and walked out of the bank and ***** immediately called her back. Greico Mazda finally typed up the deal for the bank. She walked back in the bank and the deal was funded. My mother spent $50 to overnight a check for payment in full to Greico Mazda. Greico Mazda received the check on Saturday morning. My mother immediately called to find out what the next steps were. She left several messages for ***** and he did not return her call. My husband called on my mother's behalf, he left several messages as well. He finally spoke to ***** who said they were not going to do the deal and said he'd send her money back. My husband expressed his displeasure in how this was being handled and even escalated it to a manager. He finally spoke with a manager who said they are reneging on the deal made even after the deal was agreed to in writing, our bank funded the deal that was agreed to and Greico Mazda received payment. Greico Mazda had many opportunities to make this right. Bottom line is Greico Mazda made a mistake in listing the price of the car and did not own up to their mistake. When you advertise a price, right or wrong, you have to live with the consequences. Instead, Greico Mazda gave my mother the run around, tried to get her to finance the car through them to recoup their loss and did not handle this ethically at all. We have purchased many cars in the past and never been treated this unfairly. We will NEVER purchase a car from the Greico family and we will tell everyone we know about our experience, in its totality. 1. I will be reporting an Unfair and Deceptive Acts violation to the Florida State Attorney General consumer fraud office2.I will be filing a claim with the Federal Trade Commission deceptive/misleading conduct, false advertisement, bait and switch tactics3. I will be filing a claim with AutoTrader.com4.I will be filing a complaint with the local Better Business Bureau5.I will be filing a complaint with the Greico Family Corporate Offices These tactics are unacceptable!
Product_Or_Service: Mazda Vehicle
Account_Number: VIN JM1CW2CLXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement
I would like the car delivered to me. ***** *** and I made an agreement, he wrote the price down, typed the price up and I in turn mailed a cashier's check for payment in full and I do not have the vehicle.

Business Response
When Ms. ********* responded to the vehicle on line, ***** *** who is a sales consultant and not a manager, explained that the $500 "instant coupon" that pops up could not be used because the price stated was incorrect. The price should have been $16,900 but an error was made and it read $15,000.As the disclaimer on our website states, WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS. The sales manager spoke to Ms. *********'s son and offered the vehicle to her for $500 more, even though it would still be under our asking price of $16,900. He checked with his Mom and she said no. The sales manager called the Attorney General's office in GA and explained the situation....we were told that we did not have to sell the car to Ms. ********* for the incorrect price.

As for the situation with the bank,Grieco Mazda was not rude to her bank but explained because the customer's information was not in our system,we could only hand write it. We did print the information needed. The bank did not fund the sale, but cut a check to give us so we could fund the deal. Because the Mgr.was negotiating with customer (through the son) it took a few days to return the check.

Errors do happen in advertising,as the disclaimer states, we are not responsible. Every effort was made with the customer to come to agreeable terms, but ***** ********* refused them. The vehicle in question has been sold.

12/09/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
My complaint is about the way the sales person verbally told us something totally different than written in actual contract.
On 6/12/2013 My husband ***************** and I , stepped willingly into Delray Mazda (NEVER AGAIN) we were only there to see the new Mazda 6 . At that time we were still leasing the mazda 3 and when the time came to return the mazda 3 we wanted to upgrade to the Mazda 6. Well Sales person ******* ****** was very well spoken and offered us to take in the Mazda 3 have Grieco Mazda pay the 2 remainning payments for our old lease and we could take the Mazda 6 right then in there. At the time of discussing down payment and fees, he mentioned we would have to pay the $300.00 disposition fee he said everyone who leases a vehicle MUST pay this fee at time of end of lease, we agreed and gave him the $300.00 on top of the down payment. for a total of 1350.00 (downpayment and disposition fee of the old lease). Fastforward to September 26, 2013 (3 MONTHS AFTER) we received a letter from Chase bank stating we STILL owed them the disposition fee. I immediately contacted ******* he answered and asked to send him a copy of the letter we right away texted him a pic of said letter he didnt respond I called him the next day and still did not respond. I was able to finally track him down by calling the dealership instead of his personal line. He said he was working on finding out details of what the letter meant and that he would call me as soon as he had new information, I waited 2 days and did not get a call back from him. I called multiple times the financial manager ***************** and left him voicemails to which he never responded to. Once again called ******* and he answered he explained the money was for the last 2 remaining payments of our old lease and that the accounting person mailed out the check to the bank that morning
(3 months after us leaving the mazda 3 with them)I immediately explained to ******* that I had called Chase bank and they had told me the balance we owed them was for the Disposition fee that was never collected. ******* then told he couldnt help me anymore and didnt know what to tell me, he said he never took the $300.00 from us and that all money we gave them was towards the downpayment. I am disgusted and upset at how this sales person can turn into such a liar after getting us to acquired a new lease. I want the $300.00 we GAVE to Grieco mazda for the disposition fee to be sent to Chase bank , as of right now we have an outstanding balance with them because Grieco Mazda will not send the money we gave them to Chase. If we would have waited as we had planned and turn in the lease once the term was over we wouldn't have this headache and we would have not had to write this complaint.

Desired Settlement
I want Grieco Mazda to mail a check to Chase bank for the $300.00 we GAVE them towards the disposition fee for the Mazda 3 term we terminated.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: *****************.Rel.Mgr
Contact Phone:*******************
Contact Email: *****************************
$300 was not collected from customer to pay disposition fee to Chase. I believe we made the last 2 payments and the balance of the downpayment was for 1st mo pymt, tag fees,bank fees,etc.no monies were collected for a disposition fee. If customer, ***************, was coming out of another Chase Lease, there would be no disposition fee. We would have to see the bill or letter from Chase to investigate this further. If Chase made an error, we will gladly contact them on behalf of the customer to remedy this issue. Please have ************ provide us a copy of the bill and a copy of a statement from his previous lease. There may be an error if the previous lease was under his wife's name and not his. We will gladly investigate further when information requested is provided to us.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I can read what you previously stated, however you are not reading what we are responding to your statement. YOUR SALESPERSON ********** HAS A COPY OF THE LETTER CHASE BANK SENT US - I WILL NOT BE SENDING AN ADDITIONAL COPY AS WE HAVE ALREADY GIVEN YOUR SALESPERSON ONE, YOU CAN ASK HIM TO SHOW IT TO YOU, AS HE DID NOTHING TO HELP US RESOLVE THE MATTER AND TOTALLY IGNORED US. CHASE DID GIVE US THE CREDIT INTO THE NEW LEASE AFTER WE DEMANDED IT, HOWEVER YOUR SALESPERSON ************** TOLD US IN PERSON TO OUR FACES WE NEEDED TO GIVE HIM EXTRA $300.00 FOR THE DISPOSITION FEE OF OUR OLD LEASE. DO YOU GET THAT ??? HE TOLD US THAT HE LIED TO US, WE NOW ARE ASKING FOR A REFUND OF OUR HARD EARNED MONEY. HAD HE NOT HAVE LIED TO OUR FACES AND SAY WE HAD TO PAY A DISPOSITION FEE WE WOULDN'T HAVE A PROBLEM HE BLANTALY TOLD US THE FEE IS NON-NEGOTIABLE AND WE HAD TO PAY IT UPFRONT AND INCLUDE IT WITH OUR DOWN PAYMENT, MY WIFE AND I WERE BOTH PRESENT ALONG WITH OUR SON, HE TOLD US THAT "300 DISPOSITION FEE IS NON-NEGOTIABLE AND YOU MUST PAY IT UPFRONT " WE ARE ASKING FOR THAT AMOUNT TO BE REIMBURSED SINCE CHASE TOLD US AFTER WE CONTACTED NUMEREOUS TIMES ABOUT WHY YOU GUYS HAD NOT SENT IN THE MONEY AND WHY WE OWED THEM THIS FEE, THEY FIXED IT ALREADY AND THEY EXPLAINED TO USE THERE IS NO DISPOSITION FEE WHEN TRADING IN A OLD LEASE, CHASE TOLD US THAT NOT YOUR SALES PERSON HE TOLD US THE COMPLETE OPPOSITE AND MADE US GIVE HIM AN EXTRA $300.00 THAT WOULD GO TOWARDS THE DISPOSITION FEE. WE ARE ASKING FOR THAT MONEY BACK AS LIKE YOU SAID THERE IS NO DISPOSITION FEE WHEN TRADING, SO WHY DID HE LIED TO US TO OUR FACES ??? THERE ARE WAYS TO GET EXTRA MONEY FOR DOWNPAYMENT, LYING TO YOUR RETURN COSTUMERS TO THEIR FACES IS NOT ONE OF THEM.
***************

Final Business Response
contacted customer to please send another copy of bill from Chase so we can further investigate and hopefully resolve this issue.

07/01/2013Billing / Collection Issues
06/14/2013Problems with Product / Service
11/12/2012Problems with Product / Service
Page 1 of 2
03/25/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
On Dec 29th I REleased a vehicle from ****** *****. My 2 salespeople First **** then he passed ** off to ***** *** said that the tires would be included in my trade in. That was the whole reason I did the trade in for I wanted to buy the car in April when my lease was up. I did a oil change on 12/28 and they harassed me w/phone calls and in person to come in the next day and just discuss my options. when I did they would NOT let me go I tried 3 times to leave. THEY SAID the tires would be included. WELL I just got a bill from Chase the lien holder and they are charging me $555.40. $300.00 is a disposition fee and the rest is the tires. I went in and spoke to **** **** and basically the will waive the $300.00 for I leased a new ***** but will only split w/me the tires. I feel LIED to and ripped off and cheated. I was told by 2 salepeople that the tires would be included but they lied to me. I want people to be aware that ****** ***** will lie to your face to sell a car.
Product_Or_Service: ***** 3 car
Order_Number: jm1bm1t72fXXXXXXX
Account_Number: acct#XXXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement
I want ****** Mazda to be their word and pay for the full amount Chase is asking for. I did not agree to the deal I ended up with and I want them to do the deal I was promised. Pay for the full amount of the tires not half but full amount to Chase.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: *** ********* GM
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: **********@metromotorgroup.com
Please pay the bill for the tires and I will return the money for you. Whenever you do a deal anywhere you should alway have in writing anything promised in a deal. I will have *** ******** call you today and get this handled.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I will NOT pay the bill and then wait for you to pay me back. AGAIN, you need to be your word the salesmen lied to me and you need to stand behind your product and salesmen. NOR should I know how to fill out your paperwork I will NOT pay anything and I will speak to *** ******** for she said to bring the bill in and she would pay for it. ONCE again I am getting different answers to a simple problem. Be honest and this will work out!

10/24/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
New car sales. Dealer is double charging for options. Exact option found on both original sticker and listed as a dealer ad-on with a $2000 up charge.
July 29, 2014 went to Delray *****. I purchased a 2014 CX-9 Vin# ***************** from sales rep ***** ***. I paid $34,000 by check. No financing.When I tried to get the title, it was determined that the dealership had processed the vehicle with a lien to Capital One Bank. I could not get my title for over a month. Interestingly,I had never signed a financing document but Capital One Bank still had a lien processing on the vehicle. After convincing the dealership there was a problem, which they initially denied, they did get it resolved a month later. When looking over the original sticker and the dealer ad-on options sticker, I noticed there was at least one item on both stickers...double charging for options with a $2000 up-charge.There were only 3 additional options on the ad-on sticker: Nitrogen fill in tires, mud flaps which only cost $150 according to ***** and wheel locks already installed by the manufacturer. I spoke with the general manager Dane Luca, who was extremely rude and unprofessional, about the double charging and he said that he can do what he wants with no apology. Even though I did not pay full sticker price, I feel these additional ad-on options made the car seem to be worth more than it actually was and affected my decision to buy the vehicle.The fact that the GM admits to the deception is not acceptable. There is no mistake, they have been very deceitful and continue to do so at the expense of the consumer.

Desired Settlement
Would like to dealer to refund the $2000 ad-on charge and realize this is very deceiving.

At least the dealer fee of $799 refunded and costs associated with title processing($47.95)

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: *** ********, Customer Se
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX x1270
Contact Email: *********@metromotorgroup.com
Mr. ******* was in the dealership for unrelated concern which was handled. I invited him to sit with the Finance Manager, who would explain the entire sale to him and show that he did not pay for items he claims he is being charged for. Customer declined.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The response does not address my initial concerns. By double charging dealer ad-ons which have already been installed by the manufacturer creates additional false value that is already in the vehicle.It is true that I did not pay full price for the vehicle, however this deceitful practice, which was confirmed by the general manager as acceptable, can affect the consumers decision making. I never claimed I paid for the options twice. This is not about the purchase price but about knowingly deceitful practices to dupe the consumer that they are getting more value than they actually are. Ms. ******** did show me the sales information but she is very confused in regards to what the complaint actually is.It is about their unethical sales practices.
The erroneous lien that was put on my vehicle when I completely paid cash was also not addressed. My position stands in regards to this dealership since they will not even acknowledge my accurate concerns.

08/25/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The salesman , sales manager and finance chief lied to us every step of the way it appears about their purchase of the 2011 Mazda 6.
My son and I had an agreement that ****** ***** would purchase our 2011 Mazda 6 that was leased and had about 3000 dollars worth of damage and we would lease a 2015 Mazda 6 . We agreed to a higher lease price of 2000 down and 230 a month when the going rate for lease on this car was 175 a month and 1695 down. When I received a letter from the finance company(Chase) that I owed 3000 plus dollars for damages and 3 lease payments and an additional fee plus the difference between sale price and residual I was stunned. No one will respond at ******. This is fraud.

Desired Settlement
I expect them to either honor the deal and take ownership of this 2011 and they take care of all expenses and lease me the 2015. Or cancel both trades and let me have the 2011 Mazda 6 back. We had plans to fix the damage, which was the result of a hit and run and reported to police. I did the same swap with Royal Palm Mazda on my 2011 Mazda CX 9 only 3 months ago. I had 2000 of damage on my 2011 and then bought the car and upgraded the Mazda CX 9 and I put no money down and had the same lease payment as on the 2011.

Business Response
In recent communication, Mr. *********** mentioned he had attorney, and therefore, we have turned this matter over to our attorney.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
In typical Grieco fashion they lied. They would neither respond to my calls nor call me back. My complaint stands. They lied over and over and over. They are lying now. I want them to buy the old car as they said they would and take over lease payments. The finance company is coming after money from me , which I do not have. When Grieco said a recent communication , they have not talked to me , picked up the phone, or returned calls since mid June. ****** Mazda is lying .

Final Business Response
See Attached

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I wont go through their lawyerish details. They are nonsense of course. They made at least 10 verbal promises to buy the 2011 car. They wanted me to turn it early. To them. The going rate for leases on the 2015 Mazda 6 at that time was 175 a month and 1695 down. I paid 2000 down and 230 a month to offset the 2800 dollars worth of damages on the 2011. I would have never leased the car knowing that this was not enough for Grieco. Greed. They planned to stick me with the damages and the high lease price. Three people were involved in this transaction. All lied. The salesman, the sales manager and the finance guy. They lie period. The only thing without merit is that they are still in business.

10/17/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This company sold on-star with false advertisement. They advised it is free & is not & will not correct the issues!!!!
My deal with this company was that I would get On-star installed in my new vehicle because they did not have the exact model with trimming that I wanted. They advised that On-star would be free to use and that I would only have to pay if I wanted it to back up my cell phone in the case that it was left at home. On-Star advised that was false information & now will not allow me to use its features without paying for it,

Desired Settlement
I want the On-Star removed from my vehicle & I want something in compensation for the aggravation & frustrations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: *** ********,CSMgr.
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXX ex ****
Contact Email: *********@metromotorgroup.com
The customer knew at time of delivery that we were giving her AT NO CHARGE,bluetooth, which as explained, came as part of the On Star mirror. Which did not include the On Star service and that if she chose to activate On Star there would be a charge. At no time did we mislead her. The mirror replaces the factory mirror and because of the wires, etc. cannot be removed. She is not paying for her Bluetooth and that is the only thing that she requested. As a goodwill gesture,On Star offered her 2 months free. She can use the bluetooth without On Star service. We have talked to her and explained this several times.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have email conversations with this representative saved that show the company doesn't always tell the truth. The asked me to lie on my survey promising me incentives because it makes the representative look good. I will continue with this pursuit. I am emailing the President & CEO *** **********, and sending the proof of the emails. I can also show you websites with other customers that have been disappointed by Greico Mazda's inadequacies. Again I state *** ******** was not there and can not make as bold a statement as her company never lies to their customers. Especially when there is proof in the pudding.

Final Business Response
The salesperson and the sales manager explained the installation of the blue tooth and that is was part of the On Star mirror. Customer was not charged for the blue tooth. This option was at her request and meets the agreement 100%. The dealership sells hundreds of cars, we would never tell a customer On Star is free.In fact, quite the opposite. The customer is told they have the option of upgrading the service thru On Star. The customer was offered the opportunity to purchase other vehicles, but chose this one as long as BLUE TOOTH was added. We fullfilled our obligation.We do not lie to customers.

02/07/2013Problems with Product / Service
09/10/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
They blatantly lied to me and it was multiple representatives, not just one. I have an email as proof of their lies.
They flat out lied - there is no other way to put it. Not just by one person but multiple ...

They advertised paying 150% of your KBB trade value. I chatted with 2 different reps, spoke with one of them on the phone as well as the internet sales manager and it was the same lie every time.

I gave them a specific trade in example of my trade - my car is worth $26,000 + 50% = a trade of $39,000. They said that was correct and there was no restrictions. They lied and I have their emails as proof that I am happy to send for your review.

They also tried to finance me at something other than the 0% for 5 years mazda offers (another way for them to "slam" their customers) as well as not only didn't honor their ad they lowballed my trade $4000 -$5000 under what other dealers offered me.

These are clear unfair and deceptive sales practices that they should not get away with. I hope to prevent other honest people from being taken advantage of from this dealer. If you look at Google reviews it is clear they do not have a great track record.

Desired Settlement
restitution of my time and miles driven to their dealership . I told them I live over an hour away and they still lied to me and wasted mine and my families time.

07/21/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Dealership over charged for vehicle - price gouging! Dealership owes me $4000.00
Sending dealership a certified letter in detail concerning my Vehicle Customer # XXXXXX and Deal # XXXXXX. What this Dealership is doing to its Customers represents the ********************

Desired Settlement
I have asked for a full 10 year bumper to bumper Warranty plus $2000.00 in cash. Or if this is not what they chose, then they owe me $4000.00 cash.

06/06/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
****** ***** scratched my new car and the mangers are totally disrespectful and unprofessional.
I went back to ****** ***** on 4/3/14 after buying my car because they owed me a full detail, since the "good detailer's do not work the weekends". I purchased my car on 3/9 and a few days later the salesman **** contacted me asking if everything was OK via email, I told him yes when can I schedule the detail? I got no response back. My mom contacted the dealer a few days later to discover **** was fired and *** returned my Moms call to set up the appointment, so I took the day off and brought the car in and waited. When I got the car back there where additional scratches and scuff marks on the car that was not there before. I told the service person *** and said ok he will send it back, upon further inspection of the car I noticed scratches in the interior and buffing burn marks on the hood. I decided a manager needs to come out and also see the damage to the car. They directed me to *** ******** a customer relations manager who informed me that the car needs to be brought to the front and that I could not bring it to the front and the detail personnel did not want to move the are due to the damages. Finally the service person went to get the car and brought it to the front, a manager named ******* looked at the car and told me I was imaging the scratches and he does not know what I am talking about and goes inside. The detailers sprayed lacquer thinner on the car and said it was done. I said that is just a temporary fix and I said you can see it in the sun, so the customer relations manager *** jumps into my car backs it out of the bay and says show me, I showed her and she said "Oh your nails could of made those scratches, plus the IOU says 10 days and then says why did I not report any of the other scratches when I brought the car in? I told her because they were not there before that's why and then she walks away. We asked to speak to the general manager several times with no success. So *** another manager tries to help, he basically said the damage is not his problem and my older brother asks him if we should get a lawyer. *** then says "go get your f***ing lawyer" and my brother ***** tells him to go F himself. *** gets upset gets in my brothers face proceeded to tell us to "Take your f***ing car and get the f*** off my lot, get of f*** out and throws my keys at me and goes inside. *** comes back out and tells us if we want any paperwork to get it from inside when she clearly had it in her hands and told us the service department is closed and the closed the bays with my damaged car sitting in front. I told *** that *** is being hostile and I will wait for the police to arrive. At this point we call the police and the operator told us not to go into the facility and to call me immediately if we feel threatened. When the police arrived the managers were all standing by the front windows looking at us, the police told us to call cooperate. I called cooperate that same day as we stood out front I got an agent by the name of **** and she apologized on behalf of Mazda and I asked if my paper work could be transferred to Coconut Creek and if another dealer could fix the damage. **** said she needed to contact ****** ***** to see what happened after 10 minutes or so she came back on and said "no one is answering over there" and I said that's because they are all standing by the window looking at us and everyone that we spoke to was brought into the back and was no longer available. No one could talk to us anymore. **** also stated that she has documented everything I said happened and that I am taking the car against my will because it is still damaged and that she will me in touch. Now it's been over 30 days and I have gotten no response after several attempts. To my knowledge nothing has been done about this matter and I have also read the reviews about this particular dealership and other people have also commented on the tempers and attitudes of the managers.

Desired Settlement
I would like all of my paper works and warranties and perks transferred to ******* ***** ****** I refuse to go back to ****** because of they was I was treated and in fear that they will further damage my car. I would hate to have to get a police escort every time I need to change my oil there. This dealership needs to have an anger management and professional workshop for their managers. The management's behaviors are completely unacceptable. At this point the damage is already done and I am not sure what else can be done.

08/30/2013Advertising / Sales Issues
04/05/2013Problems with Product / Service

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.