Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® - Start With Trust

Are you...?

If yes, click here to learn about BBB Accreditation.

Are you...?

This business is not BBB accredited.

RWW International, Inc.

Phone: (866) 559-0353 Fax: (888) 238-7662 25193 Emmett Rd., Caldwell , ID 83607 http://www.iDiaper.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company provides the sale of adult incontinence products.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for RWW International, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on RWW International, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 15, 2011 Business started: 01/01/2005 in ID Business incorporated 02/12/2008 in ID
Type of Entity

Corporation

Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Nancy Weikel, President
Business Category

HEALTH PRODUCTS

Hours of Operation
Monday through Thursday: 9AM-3PM Friday: 10AM-1PM
Service Area
National
Alternate Business Names
iDiaper

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    25193 Emmett Rd.

    Caldwell , ID 83607 (866) 559-0353

This survey does not collect personally identifiable information
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Product did not fit the way described by company for the sizing and weight.

Desired Settlement: Just would like my money back.

Business Response: Thank you for the additional information. International Checkout is a company independent of our own. We partner with them in order to offer international shipping services. Upon checkout the customer is informed of the following: 

Welcome to International Checkout!

Discount codes and rewards cannot be used for international orders.

Your iDiaper order has been forwarded to International Checkout for billing, shipping and customer service.  Once you have completed your order, an email confirmation will be sent to you. International Checkout will place the order with iDiaper on your behalf, receive it at their depot, and then ship it to your doorstep.                                        

Questions? Contact International Checkout <https://www.internationalcheckout.com/contact.php>  


International Checkout places these orders on behalf of the customer and is responsible for arranging returns and exchanges. We were not initially able to find the order in question, because Nancy Hitzroth is not a direct customer of ours. She paid International Checkout for their services and they in turn purchased our products on her behalf. We ship directly to International Checkout and then they forward the order on. Here is a link to their Website as well as their Terms and Conditions. Please let me know if I can be of any further help in this matter. 

https://www.internationalcheckout.com/index.php
https://www.internationalcheckout.com/cs.php#returns

-- 
******* ******* ***** **** ************* ***********

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau: 

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below. 

I have also issued a complaint with International Checkout. To date I have heard nothing more from them. IDiaper according to International Checkout wanted a restocking fee to take the diapers back, and International Checkout wanted me to send the diapers back, pay for the return, and duty, and spend more money to get a product that may or may not fit. Of course they did.......they make more money and I get stuck with a product that costs me a fortune and is garbage.

I really do not see any resolution here.....I live in Canada and can not fly to California to take my complaint to the next level. Consumer rip off at its best is really all it is. Who ever would say paying $400.00 for 6 reusable incontinence diapers for a youth makes sense.? In Canada if the consumer is not satisfied with the product they happily take it back for FULL REFUND! In Canada if the product is defective.......any reputable company would stand by their products.

It is my opinion that International Check Out are not a reputable company and it is also my opinion that companies that allow their products to be sold by such a company need to look better who they are allowing to sell their products, therefore making the equally as not being reputable. This whole thing is totally ridiculous and I have learned a very valuable lesson here. DO NOT EVER, EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM ACROSS THE BORDER VIA THE INTERNET EVER AGAIN!

Unhappy Consumer of Defective and Poorly Made Product imported from the USA

Regards,

***** ********