8/11/2016 I would prefer that you continue to send receipt with order and stop sending paper trash with my order. Like your monthly magazine!!!!!!!! It cost more for that stuff and cuts down more trees and more volume in the landfill. I have been with company for 19 years and NEVER read any of the paper trash you send with my order. Quarterly news letter is sufficient.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Aaw on 8/11/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
6/22/2016 I was approached to become a member by a friend. To research the company, I was looking on this BBB site. Reading the positives I started noticing the same date on multiple submissions. As I scrolled through, page after page, the date did not change. Now, I don't know if the date on the left of the submission is the date the BBB posted it, or if it's the date the person submitted it. But, from page 9 of the positive comments to page 55, they have all the same date, every single submission: 2/20/2015. This common date on SO many submissions is concerning.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Lola on 6/22/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
8 people found this review helpful and 2 people did not find this review helpful.
4/23/2015 I don't know where people are getting 6 shipping but mine is always 10.50 and i only order $50. I don't like the fact that i have to pay shipping as a preferred member they should give us free shipping. I have found a lot of similar quality products online on amazon and its always free shipping and taxes are nearly non existent. I like the melaleuca products a lot, i just wish there was shipping included and no 35 point commitment each month. I am a college student living on my own and i don't finish the cleaning/health products in a month, but i don't want to lose my preferred pricing so every month I find myself scrambling to find products that equal 35 points without going over $50. At check out my total always comes out to nearly $75, there is at least $20 of taxes and shipping. That is pretty expensive, i might unfortunately end up stopping my membership... i wish i could afford to keep it... :(
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by trying101 on 4/23/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
50 people found this review helpful and 2 people did not find this review helpful.
4/1/2015 I've been a Melaleuca member for a few years and I'm pleased with much of their products, especially the cleaning line, but I've recently written 2 negative customer comments that Melaleuca never posted. So, does that mean that only the positive comments are seen, which begs the question...how can people effectively evaluate whether to buy a product or not? Just how honest is Melaleuca, and their ingredients, if they won't allow non positive comments to be posted on their website?
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Gypsy on 4/1/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
53 people found this review helpful and 10 people did not find this review helpful.
3/5/2015 So Melaleuca has just repackaged their Attain Bars which are still the same price but 5g smaller. That is one bite smaller and a underhanded way to get more for THEIR buck. Not impressed.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Sharon P. on 3/5/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11 people found this review helpful and 5 people did not find this review helpful.
1 2