6/22/2016 I was approached to become a member by a friend. To research the company, I was looking on this BBB site. Reading the positives I started noticing the same date on multiple submissions. As I scrolled through, page after page, the date did not change. Now, I don't know if the date on the left of the submission is the date the BBB posted it, or if it's the date the person submitted it. But, from page 9 of the positive comments to page 55, they have all the same date, every single submission: 2/20/2015. This common date on SO many submissions is concerning.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Lola on 6/22/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
4/23/2015 I don't know where people are getting 6 shipping but mine is always 10.50 and i only order $50. I don't like the fact that i have to pay shipping as a preferred member they should give us free shipping. I have found a lot of similar quality products online on amazon and its always free shipping and taxes are nearly non existent. I like the melaleuca products a lot, i just wish there was shipping included and no 35 point commitment each month. I am a college student living on my own and i don't finish the cleaning/health products in a month, but i don't want to lose my preferred pricing so every month I find myself scrambling to find products that equal 35 points without going over $50. At check out my total always comes out to nearly $75, there is at least $20 of taxes and shipping. That is pretty expensive, i might unfortunately end up stopping my membership... i wish i could afford to keep it... :(
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by trying101 on 4/23/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
46 people found this review helpful and 2 people did not find this review helpful.
4/1/2015 I've been a Melaleuca member for a few years and I'm pleased with much of their products, especially the cleaning line, but I've recently written 2 negative customer comments that Melaleuca never posted. So, does that mean that only the positive comments are seen, which begs the question...how can people effectively evaluate whether to buy a product or not? Just how honest is Melaleuca, and their ingredients, if they won't allow non positive comments to be posted on their website?
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Gypsy on 4/1/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
46 people found this review helpful and 8 people did not find this review helpful.
3/5/2015 So Melaleuca has just repackaged their Attain Bars which are still the same price but 5g smaller. That is one bite smaller and a underhanded way to get more for THEIR buck. Not impressed.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Sharon P. on 3/5/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
8 people found this review helpful and 3 people did not find this review helpful.
2/20/2015 I have been a Melaleuca customer for 24 years.i have been taking the vitamins with tremendous success. I highly recommend the peak performance to anyone that wants better health
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Edmund S. on 2/20/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9 people found this review helpful and 3 people did not find this review helpful.
1 2