4/23/2015 I don't know where people are getting 6 shipping but mine is always 10.50 and i only order $50. I don't like the fact that i have to pay shipping as a preferred member they should give us free shipping. I have found a lot of similar quality products online on amazon and its always free shipping and taxes are nearly non existent. I like the melaleuca products a lot, i just wish there was shipping included and no 35 point commitment each month. I am a college student living on my own and i don't finish the cleaning/health products in a month, but i don't want to lose my preferred pricing so every month I find myself scrambling to find products that equal 35 points without going over $50. At check out my total always comes out to nearly $75, there is at least $20 of taxes and shipping. That is pretty expensive, i might unfortunately end up stopping my membership... i wish i could afford to keep it... :(
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by trying101 on 4/23/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
32 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
4/1/2015 I've been a Melaleuca member for a few years and I'm pleased with much of their products, especially the cleaning line, but I've recently written 2 negative customer comments that Melaleuca never posted. So, does that mean that only the positive comments are seen, which begs the question...how can people effectively evaluate whether to buy a product or not? Just how honest is Melaleuca, and their ingredients, if they won't allow non positive comments to be posted on their website?
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Gypsy on 4/1/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
32 people found this review helpful and 5 people did not find this review helpful.
3/5/2015 So Melaleuca has just repackaged their Attain Bars which are still the same price but 5g smaller. That is one bite smaller and a underhanded way to get more for THEIR buck. Not impressed.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Sharon P. on 3/5/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5 people found this review helpful .
2/20/2015 I have been a Melaleuca customer for 24 years.i have been taking the vitamins with tremendous success. I highly recommend the peak performance to anyone that wants better health
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Edmund S. on 2/20/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
8/3/2014 I ****** ***** no longer will be receiving Melaleuca Products. Please take me off your mailing list. Reasons beyond my control I no longer will be in need of your product. Hopefully in a couple of months maybe I will join again. Thank you so much for your cooperation in this matter. Thank you Sheryl Avant
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Sheryl Avant on 8/3/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4 people found this review helpful and 17 people did not find this review helpful.
1 2