7/26/2015 I normally hate going to car dealerships because the sale's men remind me of "vulchers." That has all changed after dealing with the Sale's Team at Peterson Chevrolet. They were amazing to work with. They aren't like normal sales people that are very pushy and demanding and make you feel obligated to purchase. They didn't have a "You have to do this" attitude. I felt they were very fair with my trade in. They listened to what our budget had to be and worked with us so we weren't over. ********, Big Mama, and ***** were amazing. I will def refer people to them. Thank you all for the positive experience!
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jordyn H. on 7/26/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/16/2014 Overall, very positive. I am going to have to return to get one of the problems fixed. I explained that I had been getting an alert for low tire pressure and showed two pictures; one of the low pressure alert on the instrument cluster and a second showing the tire pressure of 74.5 psi. The first response was that they had forgotten to look at it, the second was that the alert wasn't on the instrument cluster and the final "answer" was that the entire system had been reset (or relearned). After leaving the low pressure alert has continued. I wish it would have been fixed when I went in to get it fixed.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
by Gary S. on 5/16/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/12/2014 Had to take my 2012 Buick LaCrosse in form some warranty work. The service department did a great job making it an easy, hassle free experience. Repair work was exceptional (interior flaw)and the car was ready for pick up sooner than promised.  **** the courtesy driver and ******* (service writer) were great. Glad I made the choice to buy from Peterson's.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Todd H. on 4/12/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/2/2014 For a new car, 2012, I have had it in the shop for repairs more than any used car. My family and friends are NOT impressed. Since the warrantee expired at 32000 miles, it is breaking a lot. Now the gear shifter sticks and is VERY dangerous. I have to cough up the money to repair something that GM SHOULD fix. Maybe one day after someone is killed it might be on the recall list. I should be thankful that at least GM authorized the car evaluation for free.... thanks for that
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
by Valerie P. on 4/2/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/30/2014 I wasn't too impressed with my service do to the lady in the service department. When I called to make an appointment the lady was rude and acted annoyed when having to help me. I will probably take my business closer to home from now on. Although my previous experiences with them were good though. So it might just have been a one time bad experience, hopefully.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
by A on 3/30/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2