January 04, 2013

They include Board Chairman, Brad Daniel  (Capital One Bank); Vice-Chairman, Jim Payne (Payne Mechanical Services); Secretary-Treasurer, Mark Porter (Porter’s Fine Dry Cleaning); Past Chairman, Eddie Faith  (Shreveport Communication Service Company);  and Executive Committee Director,  Mark Montgomery (Montgomery Realty and Development).   Re-elected to the Board are: George Fritze (Red River Motor Company); Lisa Janes (Town Square Media-Shreveport/Bossier); Geep Moore (Moore Built Construction & Restoration);  Dwayne Butler  (Red Carpet Employment Agency, Texarkana) and Kenny Sayes (Sayes Office Supply, Alexandria). New Directors of the BBB are Ricky Rogers (East Ridge Country Club) and Terry McNaight (Automated Business Concepts).


BBB Officers re-elected were Andy Fisher, President & CEO, R. C. Hill, Executive Vice President and Robin Guenard, Vice President and Director of Operations.


“We are very pleased to have the caliber of business leaders at the helm of our regional Better Business Bureau which is governed by this group and funded by the businesses that are Accredited Businesses”, said Brad Daniel, Chairman, “each is sensitive to our mission to start with trust”.