Key Staff

  
     
SHREVEPORT
 
Andrew Fisher
President/CEO 
318-797-1330 ext. 101
president@shreveport.bbb.org
 
Bob Davis
Vice-President/Sales Manager
318-797-1330 ext. 107
bobdavis@shreveport.bbb.org 
 
Robin Guenard
Vice-President/Director of Operations 
318-797-1330 ext. 100 
operations@shreveport.bbb.org 
 
Pat Offutt
Office Manager/Membership Consultant/Arbitrations
318-797-1330 ext. 104
pat@shreveport.bbb.org
 
Jane Sears
Dispute Resolution/Consumer Consultant 
318-797-1330 ext. 106
jane@shreveport.bbb.org
 
Marye-Anna Jackson
New AB Investigations/Media 
318-797-1330 ext. 108
majackson@shreveport.bbb.org
 
Donna Murray
Consumer Consultant/Ad Review/Investigations
318-797-1330 ext. 109
donna@shreveport.bbb.org
 
Tammy Stone
Receptionist
318-797-1330 ext. 102
tammy@shreveport.bbb.org
 
Lisa Frye
Field Representative 
318-532-7361
 
Ken Carter
Field Representative
318-294-3070
 
Lisa Powell
Field Representative
318-349-9572
 
 
ALEXANDRIA BRANCH OFFICE
 
Ellis Isom
Office Manager/Executive Field Representative 
318-473-4494
ellisaisom@gmail.com
 
Aubrey Gates
Field Representative
318-452-3900
aubally@aol.com 
 
Debbie Gueringer
Consumer Consultant
318-473-4494
dgueringer@alexandria.bbb.org
 
 
MONROE BRANCH OFFICE
 
Jo-Ann Deal
Manager/Public Relations/Field Representative
(318) 387-4600
jo-ann@bbbnela.org
 
Peggy Ecklund
Consumer Consultant
(318) 387-4600
pecklund@bbbnela.org
 
 
TEXARKANA
 
Dara Mauldin
Field Represetative
903-293-3898

 

 

Better Business Bureau Serving Northeast and Central Louisiana and the Ark-La-Tex.

Shreveport Office
Phone:(318) 797-1330
2006 E. 70th Street
Shreveport, LA 71105

Alexandria Office     
Phone: (318) 473-4494
5220-C Rue Verdun
Alexandria, LA 71303

Monroe Office
1900 North 18th
Monroe, LA 71201

Phone: 318-387-4600

Please contact us at
president@shreveport.bbb.org