BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 10/08/2008

Orr Nissan South

(318) 797-2424View Additional Phone Numbers1240 E Bert Koun Loop, ShreveportLA 71105-5629 Send email to Orr Nissan SouthView Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 10/08/2008

BBB has determined that Orr Nissan South meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Orr Nissan South's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 10 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

10 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service8
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 10

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Orr Nissan South

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (10)
04/13/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
the wrong certificate of origin was sent to the DMV office to get my car registration. the car was purchase in April 2015 found out in February 2016.
I purchased a 2015 Nissan Rouge on April 6, 2015.I traded in a car also. Started calling the next week to see if they received my title to the old car in the mail so they could send me my proof of purchase paperwork. Never returned my calls. Called ******* ****** my salesman he didn't seem concern and sent me to a lady named ******** who was no help. I just received that paperwork by email from a manager name **** ***** on 02/08/2016. Called ******** in June 2015 because the paper plate was about to expire, complained that she always have problems with Houston DMV. I was told when I purchased the car that we sell to Texas all the time we know what to do, not true from my standpoint. I found out the end of February by Nissan Central when I got my oil changed that my tags didn't match my VIN number XXXXXXXXXX. I went to my local DMV office who did't catch the error in June of 2015 and issued me tags and plates under the wrong VIN number XXXXXXXXXXXXX. I went back to that location on March 7th,2016 and was told I needed to get the title from the lien holder which is Fidelity bank.I called ******** on March 8th and she informed me that she was aware of the problem but I was not informed, she stated she called my home, I checked the caller ID no calls from Shreveport. ******** said she was having a problem getting the title from the bank. I called the bank the same day and they said they were working on it. I called and spoke with **** ***** who is ******** boss at Orr Nissan who said he would look into the issue and call me back.I had to call him back on the 11th of March no answer for my problem. I called ******** back on the 14th and she said she spoke with a lady name ***** in Houston at our DMV office and she sent everything to her.I called the office the 21st until I found ***** ***** ***** informed me on the 22nd when I spoke with her that ******** didn't send the title from the bank. ***** called ******** and the bank on the 22nd, she informed me that the bank still had the title and they would overnight it to her. The bottom line with this issue is I'm doing all the work to get my car register. As of today I have not heard back from ******** or her Boss **** telling me the progress of getting this problem resolved. ******** is always stating she will call and let me know the progress she has not. I'm at the point of hiring a lawyer requesting all my money back and returning the car. I'm the person who is paying $398.00 for a car that I will not be able to drive if this problem is not solved.The wrong tags that are on my car will expire the end of March. I will also be filing a complaint against ******** Bank who didn't seem to be concern about the issue and stating that this was not really their problem it's the dealer. Orr Nissan is not taking this issue seriously, this is a major purchase for me and I have a problem with them treating it as a minor issue. I was referred to this location by a relative who lives in Shrevport, she said she was sorry and wouldn't refer anyone else to this location. I need this problem fixed or give me my money back and you can have your car back. I will go to dealership where customers are valued.

Desired Settlement
follow through to make sure the car is registered. call me and let me know the progress. Tell the truth about the progress. If they can't resolve the issue give me all my money back: trade in from my old car the down payment I made and 12 months of car note payments I have made and I will purchase a car in the city I live in. My next step is a lawyer, which I have the name of one located in Shreveport.

Business Response
We apologize about the mix-up on behalf of our dealership. We sent the paperwork to ****** County of the wrong VIN number being issued. We corrected the information and registered the correct VIN to the correct owner. Issue is resolved.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept it because of the dedication from ***** at the DMV of Houston who worked very hard with the bank and Nissan and got the issue resolved. A very important lesson for me check your paperwork before you leave the DMV office and buy your car in the state that you live in.

04/11/2016Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
When I purchased my warranty, I was told it included tires, yet when I went to use it, I was told I didn't opt for that option.
Two vehicles(2015 Altima and 2015 Pathfinder) were purchased in August of 2015. During the paper signing, we were given options to purchase various warranties. I did not want the Platinum Plan for $5000 and was given the option to customize. At this time, I noted that we(husband,children, and I) travel alot and did want the tire option. The finance gentleman noted other options, and my husband and I decided on the powertrain, maintenance, and "so we thought" the tire warranties. We travelled to New Orleans and incurred a flat on Saturday, April 2nd. Monday morning, I called to replace the tire and was told by service that I didn't have tire protection. I asked for finance, spoke with the same gentleman that did my original paperwork, and a verbal debate ensued regarding why my plan was not customized as I stated and signed for. He told me I could purchase the plan now for $595 since I originally denied it. I told him I was not willing to pay for something that to my understanding I already purchased for $1400. I then called corporate. ******** from the corporate office followed up and the gentleman from finance changed his story when he spoke with the her. He noted that he offered me a plan for my vehicles for $200 to remediate the mistake, which never occurred. I told the corporate representative that his statements were false and she instructed me to call and speak to the general manager because it was out of her hands at this point. I immediately called the dealership and left a message. I called back throughout the day 3 additional times, and was told on my last attempt that the manager was new and had several other obligations to address before he could get to me. The next day, April 7, 2016 I called back 2 more times and was told he still was busy and would eventually get back with me.

Desired Settlement
I would like the warranty I selected and initialed for to be implemented.

Final Consumer Response
I am contacting you to let you know that my complaint made regarding Orr Nissan has been addressed by the dealership. Thank you for all the service that is offered to the area's consumers.

09/10/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Car went from $31,615 on sticker price to $38,311.12
My wife purchased a Nissan Altima from Orr Nissan South on June 9, 2015. The sticker price on the car was $31,615.00, we traded our Chrysler 300, put down $5,00.00 cash and they gave a rebate of $2,500.00. My wife went in to financing; ***** did the paperwork. ***** knew that we were in a hurry to pick up our daughter, who was 60 miles away and put a stack of paper on his desk and told my wife to sign, sign, sign. When we got home we looked at the paperwork and noticed that the car's price had risen to $38,311.12 after the taxes of $2,097.00 was added. ***** also added extended warranties totaling $4,200.00 that my wife was not aware of.

Desired Settlement
When me and my wife returned to ORR Nissan South to find out why we were charged so much over the sticker price on the car, we asked to talk to ***** and was told he was busy. When we got in the back to talk to ****** we noticed that ***** was on the phone and didn't have time to talk to us and we were ignored by him. ****** told us that it was because they addded splash guards, floor mats, scotch guard, and undercoating. The fact of the matter is that all of that was added at the price of $31,615.00, so that does not explain why the price was increased. Also ****** asked my wife well aren't you happy with your new car.

Business Response
Here at Orr Nissan in Shreveport, we strive to provide each of our customers with a truly exceptional buying experience. After further looking into this particular matter, after the price of the Altima, down payment, rebates, trade value and warranties are all included. the total amount financed is $27,882.62. We will be happy to answer any further questions Mr or Mrs **** have they can contact our finance manager ***** ****** or our General Sales Manager ***** ***** at XXX-XXX-XXXX.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have tried for an entire week to speak to ***** ****** in financing and have been told he is out this week. When I ask to speak to ***** ***** the General Sales Manager, I am being told that he is in a meeting with other people, he is with a customer and also being told he was not in office. Neither one of them has even made a attempt to return my calls. If the MSRP is 31,000 down payment is 5,000 trade value is 7,500 and their rebate is 2,500, why is it financed for 27,000. Also the registration that I received when I got the car does not match the one that came with my license plate and paper work all have different amounts. Can I get one of these guys to tell me why?

Final Business Response
We apologize for the inconvenience of our staff not contacting you back. Since this is an issue of the finances, I encourage you to visit the dealership with your paperwork and questions and we will answer those questions for you. We also would like to see your registration so that we can verify if there has been an accounting error. Thank you.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
My wife and I went to dealership and talked to new car manager. He explained it his way and to be honest my $7500 for my trade in was not what they gave me, so they added about $5000 to MSRP. Finance did not tell me that and if he would have I would have left my trade off the deal or walked out. Also the extended warranty we canceled was never turned in to accounting by finance even after 2 months and my wife had to do it her self as she had a copy of cancelation she signed. *** as well accept this for now, thanks.

04/30/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Gap insurance cancellation and refund
I purchased a vehicle from Orr Nissan August 2014 and was financed through the dealership with a GAP insurance policy as well. 6 months later I refinanced and cancelled the GAP insurance policy. Stated in the contract for GAP insurance, a refund/credit will be given and pro rated at the time of cancellation. I contacted Extreme GAP Program in which the policy was purchased through the dealership. I was told to contact the dealership and cancel to the policy there in which I did shortly thereafter. I spoke with ****** ********* in the finance department that took my information and would submit the necessary paperwork to Extreme GAP. I called Extreme several day later to verfiy that the form was sent and it hadn't been. Luckily, I had a company of the form I filled out at Orr Nissan and faxed it to Extreme. I called Extreme a few weeks later to inquire about the refund in which I was told the refund was sent to Orr Nissan on 2/23/15 and check with the dealership to see when the refund would be sent. Ok, I called the dealership shortly thereafter to see when I could expect a refund of course 6 to 8 weeks. It's now 4/20/15 and I have yet to receive a refund not to mention the number of phone calls I've made to reach someone in the finance department as well as left messsages for a return phone call,but I have yet to receive one.

Desired Settlement
I would like to receive my GAP pro rata amount that I'm entitled to.

Business Response
On behalf of Orr Nissan in Shreveport we would like to apologize to Mr. **** for the delay in getting his GAP refund check back to him. We have cut the check for Mr. **** and contacted him to see if he would like for us to mail it to him or stop by the dealership to pick it up. He elected to stop by and pick up the check today.

02/09/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
2016 Nissian Maxiama has mechanical deffects and we want the dealership to make this right
We bought a new 2016 Nissian Maxima at the end of November 2015. Started having issues 3weeks into having vehicle. ORR Nissian toe
Wed it and it has been in service department ever since. We want to return this vehicle to dealer since it's not what we thought we was buying or it to be replaced with same model and make car.

Desired Settlement
We bought a new 2016 Maxima from Orr Nissian South and we immediately started having mechanical issues with it. Long story short it been in the service department at Orr ever since. We got a lesser value car to drive even though we are still making payments on. So we want to return the vehicle and be reimbursed everything we been put out or have the vehicle replaced and for them to reimburse us the first two payments we have made since we have not been able to drive it.

Business Response
On behalf of the Orr Nissan staff, we apologize to you about the inconvenience of your Nissan sustaining mechanical issues. Have our service department been in constant communication with you? The part that was needed to fix the vehicle was on back order through the corporate offices. We was able to speak with our dealership supervisors boss and was able to get the part shipped, which we immediately placed on the vehicle, which resolves the mechanical issue.

02/01/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was sold a used vehicle and was told it was new. I recently found out that my vehicle was used as a loaner to an oil rig prior to my purchase.
I purchased a 2014 Nissan ***** from Orr Nissan South on ****** and was led to believe it was new. In September of this year (XXXX), I was going through paperwork in the glove compartment of the vehicle and found a loaner agreement from an oil rig prior to my purchase. I recently became aware of a custom piece missing from the bed of the truck.

Also, going through this paperwork in my glove compartment, I have found several discrepancies in the mileage. The loan states that the vehicle had 47 miles; the loaner agreement I found states the mileage out for the loan was 183 miles (there was no inbound mileage); and the odometer disclosure statement has 843 miles.

I have made numerous attempts to contact Nissan and they said someone would call me back. I have Yet to speak with someone concerning this issue.

Desired Settlement
I would like to be refunded the money I have paid for this vehicle or receive another truck that is new.

Business Response
We will be happy to discuss the mileage on the Nissan Titan. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you since the day of purchase. Please stop by our office and speak with a manager in person.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Discussing the mileage on the vehicle is NOT acceptable. As I stated in my desired resolution, I would like to be refunded the money I have paid for this vehicle or receive a new truck.

Due to the holidays, I have been out-of-state and will be going to the dealership within the next 7-10 days to personally speak with someone.

Final Business Response
It would be our pleasure to help you in resolving this matter. Please stop by the dealership located at **** **** **** ***** Industrial Loop Shreveport, La, XXXXX at your convenience. Thank you.

02/11/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I am very upset with the way my visit and request for service from this establishment was handled.
On January 2, 2015 I brought my 2005 Nissan Xterra in to Orr Nissan South to have it looked at by their service dept. I came in at about 830 and no information was given to me about the problem until about 1000. I was then told there was an issue with the catalytic converters on my vehicle and that my vehicle had two. So they would have to be replaced and a down pipe would have to be replaced as well. I agreed to the services and was quoted a price of about 2900$. I was told they had to order a part and would be contacted when it was complete. It is now Tuesday and as told that it was still not finished and that there was an issue with another catalytic converter. When my car only has two and I was under the impression that the 2900$ service charge covered both. I then spoke with the as service manager **** and was with some of the most horrible customer service I have every dealt with.

Desired Settlement
I would like some form of management to contact me and rectify the unfortunate event I was faced with here at this business. I would like for my car to be fixed as I originally requested and to be done with this matter.

Business Response
Customer came to the service department on Jan 2, 2015 to have her 2005 Nissan Xterra serviced. We discovered that the Xterra needed two catalytic converters in order to solve the issue. We explained to customer that the total cost to fix this issue is $5,805.18 which includes parts, labor, and taxes. She spoke with our Service Director and given her situation he offered to take $700 off the total cost which would be $5100 including taxes. She declined to have both fixed and opted to only replace one. The $700 discount is still offered to her on replacing the other catalytic converter which would bring her total cost to $2202.59. While customer was visiting the service department, she spoke directly with the Service Director, **** ******** who did try to rectify the situation by offering her a $700 discount. A manager was involved throughout the experience.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This company did not fully diagnose my car properly which resulted in me having to have my car towed because it would not drive. I did speak with a manager and he offered to take 800$ off of a 6000$ job. I think that is a ridiculous sum of money and now finding out that that would not have fixed the entire problem of my vehicle I am insulted and feel they were attempting to price gouge me and leave me to need to return to pay more once I drove it away. And the customer service from their service manager was horrible. He continued to cut me off and talk over me not listening to all of my concerns. I was very unhappy with the outcome of this entire experience.

Final Business Response
When we diagnosed the Xterra, we stated on the Repair Order that the catalytic converter on passenger **** is coming apart and may get into the engine and cause damage. We also recommended that the vehicle does not needed to be driven. Customer drove after the fact and even solicited our business on 2/7/15 @ 12:07pm when she had her oil changed in the Xterra. The total cost is based off the parts we need to fix the vehicle and the labor + tax. We also offer to trade customer out of the Nissan Xterra into a brand new or newer vehicle that is more mechanically sound.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
As I stated before I am very displeased with this company's handling of my mechanical service issues. I was told when picking my car up that it was now at 80% as far as driving and exhaust capabilities. The passengers **** was mentioned that it needed to be replaced and I was under the impression that was included in the initial estimate. This is what stemmed my discontent with this company. I will never allow this company to handle any additional repair issues because they do not fully disclose what is being done and then you're stuck after they've taken it apart. I was offered a discounted oil change as some sort of apology I'm guessing and that is the only reason I brought my vehicle in. I will continue to pursue this complaint with Orr Nissan because clearly great service, customer service and professionalism is not any of their top priorities. I do not think i can stress how displeased I am with this Company.

12/17/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Orr Nissan South will not repair used vehicle they sold.
Orr Nissan South sold me and my wife a used 2013 Mercedes CLK 350 without repairing the transmission among other things. We've taken the vehicle to the Mercedes Benz dealership and there is approximately $2400 worth of repairs that need to be done. We were informed by the Mercedes dealership that all four (4) brake pads were worn down. The manager at Orr Nissan South refuses to fix our vehicle at no cost to us. These problems should have been diagnosed BEFORE it was sold to anyone! We've only had this vehicle less than six months.

Desired Settlement
I would the 2014 Nissan Maxima we traded in.

Business Response
***** ***** bought the 2013 Mercedes CLK 350 on 6/21/14 and there were some issues that we fixed upfront. We bought an extra key, fixed scratches on paint, bought a cargo cover and replaced part under front bumper. We spent approx. $1500 on these items to make the customer happy and we didn't have any issues. Customer drives the vehicle approx. 10,000 miles four months later and called upset about the repair issues that they need to get for their vehicle. These are maintenance issues that deal with normal wear and tear not repair issues. We then proceeded to trade them out of their vehicle after confirming a solution with them but based on the value of their vehicle being upside down they would have needed money down in order to make the deal happen. After that we still asked what would you like for us to do, they left the dealership upset.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
There should not have been transmission and brake wear within four months of her driving the vehicle. I don't accept this vehicle and I am part owner of the previous vehicle. We did not put XXXXX miles on this car within a four month period.

11/17/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased a 2010 Chrysler from Orr Nissan on 9/4/14 with warranty. Finance manager ***** ****** stated warranty was platinum warranty and would cover all repairs.My husband and I asked if this was bumper to bumper coverage and he stated yes.On my drive home to,Bastrop,LA, I noticed the vehicle did not have an inspection sticker, was shaking when brakes applied and when backing up.The next day noticed back door handles where loose and about to come off and key fob not working.I contacted salesman,******,in regards to issues.He told me to speak with finance manager.I did so,he told me to take vehicle to nearest Chrysler for repairs.I contacted Chrysler,West Monroe,was given an appointment for 10/10/14.Carried car on date,was told Warranty Tech was not in.They rescheduled for 10/22/14.On 10/22,car was inspected by Chrysler,West Monroe,they told me I needed a new key fob,rear door handles, water housing, plugs, all 4 rotors needed to be turned and throttle was sticking.Chrysler informed me my warranty was only covering key fob and water housing. Chrysler stated car should not have been sold with all the damage that was to it.I only put 3900 miles on vehicle since purchase and to ask Orr for my Used Car Inspection (UCI).I contacted Orr and spoke with ******, salesman who gave me to **** ***** sales ************ gave me to ***** ****** finance manager.He informed me my warranty only covers manufactured parts,not wear and tear and cosmetic damage.I informed him damage was done prior to me buying car.He gave me back to *********** informed me the car was sold as is and he was not going to fix anything.I asked for my UCI.He gave me to ***** ********* of service.He told me Bossier handles all UCI's.Contacted Bossier who told me no,Shreveport, handles their own.I then spoke with GM,***** ******* informed ***** of my problem and no ************* told me warranty should cover throttle.I asked him for my UCI he told me they do not give UCI's.I told him this should be public info.Car still not fixed.

Desired Settlement
I would like to request my UCI inspection on car and if can not be produced. Return car to Orr at their expense and be refunded in full for car or given another Chrysler 300 similar to one purchased that has an inspection for equal value.

Business Response
In the case of ******* ******* on her 2010 Chrysler issues, we send every vehicle through the shop to have certain inspections and services performed before we put the vehicle on the frontline for sale. We also have a process that allows our customers to have a presentation and demo drive of the vehicle in question before a purchase is made. There was no mention made of the door handles being loose (during the presentation stage) or brakes shaking during the test drive. Issues of the Chrysler were not brought to our attention until almost 1 month after purchase. All the items mentioned are either covered by warranty or wear and tear items. Upon speaking with used car manager there were some suggestions that we gave her that in order to save her money on repairs but she declined all advice.

Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers-New Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Dealers-Used Cars

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 02/06/2008Business started: 01/01/1983Business started locally: 10/01/2007
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Business Management
Principal: Mr. Aaron Leger (General Manager)
Business Category

Auto Dealers-New Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Dealers-Used Cars

Products & Services

This company offers the sell of new and used autos having the nissan dealership for Shreveport. They also service and repair.

BBB Program Participation
This company participates in the BBBOnLine Program and has agreed to use special procedures including arbitration, if necessary, to resolve disputes.

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Orr Nissan South

1240 E Bert Koun Loop

Shreveport, LA 71105-5629

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 1240 E Bert Koun Loop 

    Shreveport, LA 71105-5629(318) 797-2424
    (866) 207-9589

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Central Louisiana and the Ark-La-Tex. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Orr Nissan South is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (866) 207-9589
X

Additional Web Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on July 1, 2013 for complaints filed on that date and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB

X

Industry Tips for Auto Dealers-New Cars

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.