Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® - Start With Trust

Are you...?

If yes, click here to learn about BBB Accreditation.

Are you...?

This business is not BBB accredited.

Dimension Funding LLC

Phone: (949) 250-0585 View Additional Phone Numbers 6 Hughes #220, Irvine, CA 92618

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company offers equipment and software financing.  

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Dimension Funding LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: July 03, 2013 Business started: 01/20/1997 in CA Business incorporated 12/01/2000 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Department of Business Oversight (DBO)
7575 Metropolitan Dr #108, San Diego CA 92108
Phone Number: (866) 275-2677
Fax Number: (619) 682-7217
The number is 6039254.

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Larry Wagner, Vice President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Larry Wagner, Vice President
Number of Employees


Business Category

Office Furniture & Equipment - Rental & Leasing Loans - Small Business Consumer Finance & Loan Companies

Industry Tips
Financial Industry

Additional Locations


    6 Hughes #220

    Irvine, CA 92618 (800) 755-0585 (949) 250-0585 (949) 608-2235


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company did a bait and switch after the contracts were collected and money was deposited from an equipment purchase. In addition to this they held funding back that was agreed to be dispersed at the time of contract signing.

Desired Settlement: I letter from the company stating that they will no longer market services that they cannot complete. In addition to this a formal reprimand of **** ********* the sales person on this.

Business Response: The borrower was asked to add an additional guarantor to the transaction once it was discovered that the spouse was part owner of the business.  The borrower was given the choice to back out of the transaction or add the guarantor.  Had they chosen to back out of the transaction a full refund would have been issued.  the borrower chose to add the additional guarantor, at which time the transaction commenced as quoted.  

360 Digital Imaging chose to order, deliver and install the equipment before a purchase order was provided.  
My recommendation to anyone reading this complaint is to steer clear of conducting business with this vendor should they be in need of this type of equipment.  They are clearly living deal to deal and not able to handle adversity of any kind.  In addition, I will be filing my own complaint with the BBB against 360 Digital Imaging for the unnecessary verbal abuse inflicted upon my  employee by ***** ***. 

5/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: i am trying to purchase a hydro jetting machine (plumbing equipment)and the factory recommended me this financial company they ask in advance $1471.00 to start the documentation after a week they send me to my email address the contrac that i need to sign which i rather to have in spanish because is my first language and they refuse to do it and also there are some condition in the contract that i don't consider fair to me when i call i spoke with john explaining him that i won't continue with the contract he say that in that case they will keep the money with i consider that is no fair.

Desired Settlement: i want that they can give me my money back

Business Response:

·        Credit application was received on February 24, 2015.

·        Lessee and vendor agreed on final price of jetter and we sent a term sheet (attached – titled “********* ********”) on March 30, 2015.

·        Lessee agreed to our terms and sent back signed term sheet and deposit check (attached) on March 30, 2015.

·        Documents were sent to the lessee on April 6, 2015 at 11:05AM; Lessee acknowledged receipt of the documents on April 6, 2015 and said that he’d get them notarized and back to us within a day

 ·        On April 7, 2015 I sent the lessee an email informing him that his deposit would not be refunded since his transaction was approved for exactly what we quoted.  I encourage him to read the language on the enclosed term sheet/

·        On April 9, 2015 the lessee called back and said that he would be pursuing legal action.

11/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Dimension Funding LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)