Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® - Start With Trust

Are you...?

If yes, click here to learn about BBB Accreditation.

Are you...?

This business is not BBB accredited.

Gorilla Movers LLC

Additional Locations

Phone: (619) 600-5000 Fax: (858) 304-1506 View Additional Phone Numbers 7692 Trade St #E, San Diego, CA 92121

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company specializes in residential and commercial moving, including relocation, packing, and crating services.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Gorilla Movers LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 14, 2010 Business started: 03/10/2009 in CA Business incorporated 03/10/2009 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

CA Public Utilities Commission
505 Van Ness Ave, San Francisco CA 94102
Phone Number: (415) 703-2782
Fax Number: 415-703-1758
The number is 190610.

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Casey Post, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Casey Post, President
Number of Employees


Business Category

Movers Packing & Crating Service Movers - Office Relocation Service

Method(s) of Payment
Major credit cards, cash, personal checks
Industry Tips
Moving Companies

Additional Locations


    7692 Trade St #E

    San Diego, CA 92121


    7887 Dunbrook Rd #C

    San Diego, CA 92126 (877) 734-6745 (866) 734-6745 (619) 600-5000


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: We hired Gorillas because they were reasonably priced and promised to include boxes with the move. The company showed up late and had NO box supplies on the truck. This made the move incredibly difficult. I thought the purpose of movers was to make life easier. I complained during the move and was told they should have a minimum of 5 boxes on the truck and they didn't. I also signed a contract stating I understand that objects can get broken and Gorilla Movers would not be liable. That is fine. However, a week after the move, we found tape holding the leg of our couch in place. We should have been at least NOTIFIED of the broken piece.

Desired Settlement: I would like 100% refund due to fact they did not hold up their end of the bargain. Especially finding our couch broken.

Business Response:

we are very sorry we didnt have the 5 wardrobe boxes on the truck, if we were notified before we were done loading the truck we would have happily brought them out to you.  But since we were not notified till the truck was done being loaded we were not able to correct this.  As far as the damages, you did not sign something saying we would not take responsiblity.  i will email you a damage claim form and we will happily take care of this issue.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

Gorillas did not address the fact the movers showed up late.  Also, I did call to complain DURING the move and nobody called back.  I had to call again after the movers were done.  Also,  after all of this, they billed us more than what was estimated.  Not sure how that is possible, espcially with everything that happened.  Even after there were no boxes (which is allegedly standard on all trucks).   The broken couch still hasn't been resolved either.


***** *********

Business Response: First of I am sorry for the inconvenience this has all caused. I understand moving is a very stressful time and we try to alleviate as much as possible. However sometimes with any business there come about circumstances that are beyond our control, in this case the movers did show up later than expected. In all cases the customer is not charged for any time occurred during this period. The clock starts when the movers actually start the process. Again I am sorry for problem that arose. In regards to your couch I can send you a damage claim form to fill out and send back and we would be more than happy to take care of that for you. As far as being charged more than you were quoted, unfortunately a quote is not going to be dead on and it is in face just a “quote.” It looks that you were quoted for 3.5 hours and the move took 3.75. That was pretty right on with only a 23.75 difference. I can go ahead and refund you that amount. Again I am sorry for this matter and hope to get this handled in a fair manner for both parties involved. Please feel free to contact me directly at ****** Also we have emailed you a damage claim form for you to fell out and return to take care of your couch. Regards, ****** Billing/Administrative OFFICE: 619.600.5000 EMAIL: ****** WEB:

Consumer Response: Yes, moving is very stressful and a huge inconvenience for anyone.  That's precisely why my husband and I hired Gorrilas.   We felt it would be worth that much money, especially with the wardrobe boxes.  Our clothes ended up being  taped together by their hangers and some were dragged on the ground.  Is this normal protocol when there are no boxes?  Why didn't the drivers call headquarters and tell them they forgot boxes? Our couch is still broken.  We both work so we'll try to get an estimate this week (ANOTHER HUGE INCONVENIENCE!!!).  We are very unsatisfied with this entire situation.  We still feel we deserve the full refund since the drivers were late, had NO type of any box on board,  broke our couch (tried to hide it!) and now taking up our personal time.  This could have been much easier handled had your customer service called us back and would have been willing to offer some sort of discount due to all the issues that happened. 

6/26/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have all communications documented through email that the sales associate I spoke to did not at any point inform me that there was a required 3 hour minimum on move times. I even mentioned to this person in an email that my move would only take two hours and still, no mention was made informing me of the 3 hour minimum. The first time I was told there was a three hour minimum was when the movers showed up and at that point, I had no time to cancel and change companies (they also already had a $100 deposit from me) I tried dealing with the company directly, but they are uninterested in attempting to right the mistake.

Desired Settlement: I simply want this company to return the extra hour of labor they required yet failed to inform me of. The price I was over charged was their price for two movers, in equivalence to $95.

Business Response: we are required by law to pay our employees a minimum of 3 hours for showing up for work and we carry that cost on to our customers.  This is something we explain to every customer before booking a move, and is standard procedure for us and all moving companies.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID********, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

[As I mentioned in my original complaint, I knew my move would not take more than two hours. Had the representative I spoke with on the phone mentioned a three hour minimum I would have rejected the deal on the spot. I also, have email communications with this person where I asked for a quote representing a charge for only two hours; she took no opportunity even then to inform me of the three hour minimum. I also have all the documents emailed me regarding details about my move which contained a lists of requirements such as the double drive time charge... even on these document there is no mention of a three hour minimum. The same continues, the company refuses to admit their mistake and subsequently refuses to make the situation right]


**** ******

Business Response: First of I am sorry for the inconvenience this has all caused. I understand moving is a very stressful time and we try to alleviate as much as possible. I can offer to refund you $50.00 for the miscommunication; I feel this is fair to both parties. As explained to you in the prior response we are required by law to pay our movers a minimum of 3 hours of each job. Again I am sorry for this matter and hope to get this handled in a fair manner for both parties involved. Please feel free to contact me directly at ************************. Also we have emailed you a damage claim form for you to fell out and return to take care of your couch. Regards, Marina Billing/Administrative OFFICE: 619.600.5000 EMAIL: ************************ WEB:

5/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: We hired Gorilla Movers to move us on March 15th....during the move, the crew broke our dining table. The table was taken back to their shop for repair and when the table was repaired it was brought back with clumps of glue on it and it is unstable. We informed the owner that we were not satisfied with the repair and wanted them to review it and fix it again. Unfortunately, the owner claims that he couldn't get another person to look at it for a few months and wouldn't not eat the cost of repairing it a second time. This is ridiculous because their crew broke our table and we should have it repaired properly. Clumped up glue is not a resolve for a table they broke and the customer should have their issues addressed.

Desired Settlement: I want the table repaired correctly. We paid 1000.00 to have them move us and they broke our $1500.00 table. We don't want money we want it repaired

12/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hello. I hired a moving service. The owner ***** told me that the service would include careful wrapping of all my items at the time of the sale. He also assured me that my situation of moving cross country the staff was trained to work with packing correctly. The movers however did not wrap anything in plastic, or arrange the items thoughtfully for a long move. Nearly all the furniture had incurred damage in the move due to it not being wrapped and many items toppled over on others breaking and damaging them. I contacted the company with emails and repeated phone calls and have had no response. Finally after a month someone responds and has me fill out a claim form. After filing this form now told they are only responsible for a small portion of what they weigh. This was a hidden topic from the sales or movers conversations or agreements. The company is not taking any real responsibility for the damages they are directly responsible for. I am tired of getting the run around and want to be reimbursed for the damages immediately.

Desired Settlement: I filed a lengthy claim form and very reasonable estimated for items that were completely damaged - not repairable and items that could be resurfaced, repaired or professionally cleaned. This was a low estimate of the damages, simply to close this issue with this company. Since all the run around and deceitful policy of paying a portion of what something weighs is not taking any responsibility for the damages they did. I am asking for $1,950 to replace, repair and clean the list of attached items. I will still have to deal with dozens of repairs with service people and replacing items, this number is MORE than fair.

Business Response:

We are sorry to hear that **** had damages on her move. We, at Gorilla Movers do our best to give a exceptional service to our customer.

**** hired us to load a truck for her out of state move. As a local company we are performing this service and always let know the customer that they have to provide their own equipment to protect the furniture such as pads and straps as we cannot receive them back when the move is done.

**** had issues with the truck rental company and we had to help her find a solution which we did for a cheap price, using our relationship with Penske truck rental.

Our crew helped loading the truck, we are not aware of what happened after leaving the job site at origin, nor we can be responsible for damages occurring during the move out of state.

Nevertheless, **** contacted us with a claim stating the prices of estimated repairs and cleaning services. I was hoping that **** was aware that moving companies are liable for damage when hauling the shipment and are regulated by the CA-PUC which define very clearly in the booklet provided to her at the time of scheduling the services, that we will cover the 60 cents per lbs as required by law, as the option she chose and signed on the bill of lading.

I've sent **** the forms needed to file a claim, but she didn't fill them out properly even after explaining multiple times what was missing.

We understand that the basic valuation won't cover a lot, and that's why we usually offer more to a customer who file a claim, but in this case, **** didn't complete the paperwork as required. I'll be more than happy to take care of the damage and issue a check as soon as I get the forms completed and signed. At this point and as of the last response to her Email, I am still waiting on her paperwork to be sent.


Office Manager 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

This company was hired to do 2 things. One, wrap my furniture and two, load a truck in in a thoughtful way to withstand a 2k mile drive. They did neither. 
The damage incurred is a direct result of not wrapping the furniture as promised. Nearly every piece of furniture incurred damage from rubbing of other furniture placed on it rubbing the entire drive. I provided the movers 4 large area rugs, several blankets and a black hefty bag full of towels. None of these items were used. Additionally nothing was strapped or secured in any way.
Further the furniture was not thoughtfully packed for even a 2 block move. Just some examples - They placed white dressers on top of black dressers and the 2 surfaces rubbed and ruined the tops of both. The placed 2 large white dressers with smooth slick surfaces on top of each other in the middle of an open area, nothing holding it there. Obviously the top dresser slid off and damaged other furniture. Or putting a brand new white mattress and box spring (costing $1400) in a dirty truck without any wrapping. It was covered in dirt. This is irresponsible handling and they are directly responsible for these damages. 
The last company that moved me 3 months prior didn't have any damage to the same items. They wrapped everything in plastic. This last company also took 3-4 hours to move my items into a vehicle. Gorilla movers on the other hand wrapped nothing and took only 2 hours. Evident by the number of items damaged. I also paid the previous movers $300, where Gorilla movers charged $600 and they only packed the items, the other company actually moved and unpacked the items as well. 
To add further insult to injury they are claiming some lame "reimbursement" paying only pennies on the dollar for damaged items. This allows the movers to handle items without caution. This bullshit program and response does not exonerate them from being held accountable for what their were hired to do. 
Gorilla is responsible to reimburse me for the damage and cleaning of the items listed  = $1950. This was a small estimate compared to the many other items that are not on this list. Along with the furniture there was much more damage to the boxed items, irreplaceable items and many glass, and fragile items were not included. They technically should pay for these as well since much of the furniture fell over onto the boxes crushing and breaking these items. 
I expect to be fully reimbursed for the 1950 requested. Period.


**** ********

Business Response:

As previously mentioned, our movers worked with what was provided by the customer. We warn the customer about having to provide the necessary equipment with the rental truck. Towels are not proper equipment for wrapping furniture.

Again, we are sorry for the damage that happened during the time that the rental truck was driven by the customer; we did our best to provide adequate service to the customer and went beyond our scope when helping out with the truck rental as the customer had issue with the previous rental company.

We are not avoiding the payment due to the customer for damages. As mentioned before, we will comply with California PUC laws and regulations and reimburse what is due to the customer. CA-PUC regulations also requires the customer to follow up and completed the necessary documentation in order to complete the claim, **** Pederson failed to do that even after receiving instruction via Email.

What **** refers to as “******** program and response” is the basic free valuation required by the California PUC which regulate moving and storage companies. At any point during the booking of this service, **** had the option to purchase a better coverage or insurance from a third party company.

Gorilla Movers always puts the customer first, in most cases we understand that the coverage of Valuation is not enough and we try to compensate the customer with an amount higher than what CA-PUC requires. I hope that the customer understand that we will not be able to refund $1950 on this $625 move, but we will do our maximum to cover for what we see appropriate and compliant with Moving & Storage coverage regulations.

I want to mention again that **** decided to file complaints and bad reviews with numerous websites before completing the process and receiving an offer from us.

Also, it is not accurate that we worked for only 2 hours; furthermore we had to wait for **** to figure out the truck situation as she wasn’t ready with the initial rental truck.

I expect **** to complete the claim as required by law and be reasonable as for her requests, and to do so without slandering Gorilla Movers all over the Internet. We will then be happy to complete the claim and compensate her as required from us.


***** ****

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

There was no offer to address the damage, nonetheless I am rejecting the "offer". 
Gorilla movers calming they are following some generic law in replacing and repairing items is a cop out. The law does not have jurisdiction over how a private company handles customer complaints and damages. It is completely their responsibility, jurisdiction and decision. Irregadless of any laws they are held to, this company is using this as a way to get out of being held accountable for the many many items they damaged. Offering to pay $50 for 2k worth of damages is not acceptable by any means.
If they had wrapped the items in plastic as promised and used the rugs and blankets and towels provided AND packed the items in an organized and thoughtful way there would be no damages. Just as with my many previous moves.
They are fully responsible for ALL the damages and the costs far outweigh what is being asked. At a minimum the $1950 is absolutely required for repairs and replacements. 
Attached are pictures of the truck contents, with many toppled items and not wrapped items, the 1400 mattress before it was ruined, the itemized list of damaged contents. 
Thank you,
**** ********

12/3/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I spoke with Gorilla Movers about a move and the estimate was $3,452.00 including packing and storage free for a month. I decided that amount was too high so I got other quotes and ordered PODS storage units to be delivered to my residence. I contacted ***** once again to give him an additional chance at the job especially since I no longer needed two trucks and moving into a warehouse for storage. He said that would be fine he would do the whole thing for $2,100.00 guarantee that price was the absolute ceiling and no way would be higher and should end up less. Then he sent me the contract which I then booked by giving him a $100.00 deposit to show good faith. ***** once again stated this would be the very most and it would include all of my packing and materials. I was still balking at the price but took him at his word it would more than likely be less money. The moving day arrived and the movers started packing and almost immediately broke a very expensive piece of polished travertine which was the top to a Kreiss table and runs in the thousands. I took photos of the damage and we continued with the move as they assured me they will make sure it is replaced or I would be compensated via their insurance company for the cost of the table. The serious problems happened towards the end of the move. They ran out of packing materials and could not wrap and protect my valuable art, antiques and electronics which were suspiciously left for last. The two PODs were also now full which should not have been the case and I believe the packing of the PODS is at issue as well. Nonetheless, they offered to use their moving blankets and take my things to their warehouse and pack it up properly. I at that time ordered a new POD for the next day. They then said they could just store my things for only $75.00 a month which sounded good until what came next. I was presented with a bill DOUBLE the contracted amount and the move wasn't even finished. They had all of my valuables and said if I do not pay the over $4000.00 bill they would simply just leave with all of my items. I was devestated. I even called the police to stop them and have them just put my thing back into the garage as I now knew the type of thieves I was dealing with and was quite scared to be honest that my things which are valued at aroun $75,000. 00 would be gone forever. The police were obviously busy and couldn't come unless violence ensued. I called the owner again and he said just pay the bill and he would refund the disputed amount on Monday but they were still taking my valuables on the truck to their warehouse. I declined as he obviously still maintained I owed him the huge amount and even blamed the table destruction on the inanimate table. Brilliant logic. They left with everything. The next morning I called ***** the owner to try to resolve this issue. He still wanted more than the contracted amount and kept referring to the original estimate which I rejected. We were at a standstill both far apart on numbers so I said I would call him after lunch. Spoke with him and offered him $2,500.00 and asked him to think about it over night. I thought I was being generous at this point and really just wanted to be done with these unprofessional people. The next day I went to my bank to do regular business and realized my corporate account had a NEGATIVE BALANCE! How is this possible? Well Gorilla Movers decided to charge my account that had been used as a $100.00 deposit and withdraw $2,100.00 then $70.00 which was all my bank would give since it put me in the negative range. Had I had more money I would have been really robbed because the had all off my things and money I did not agree to and NEVER SIGNED ANYTHING to allow then to charge more than $100.00 I had planned to pay for my move privately as it is not a corporate expense and this is a bookkeeping issue. He was unapologetic and demanded the remainder of the money in cash to receive my items back or "they were his" even saying he always wanted a mirror like mine which was now in his possession in his warehouse. I was stuck so I had to pay the money and have my things delivered. There were two other items damaged but a this point I just took photos and will deal with them in court. These people are absolute criminals and you can not just charge an account because you have an ATM number when a dispute on the price is going on. A corporation is legally a person and they at that point stolen from that corporation trying to steal from me personally, There are so many issues wrong with the handling of this move and I wish I could have been more concise but hopefully you clearly see why Gorilla Movers has no place in the Better Business Bureau.

Desired Settlement: I would like the $600.00 extorted from me under duress needs to be refunded immediately. I would like to be compensated for destroyed items which I will file in court recover the now $10,000 plus damages. I would like them company to be in trouble for taking funds out of a corporation without authorization. They had no authority whatsoever to take $2,170.00 out of my account especially since the stole all of my art and expensive furniture and had it in their possesison at the time this crime was committed. They had no right to take my property and keep it until they got paid over and above by far the agreed upon amount. My items were so valuable I had no choice but to pay and they knew it. This is criminal. Especially since they cherry picked my items and only ended up with the very valuable are and electronics in their truck and all of my sentimental (worthless to them) items were loaded into the PODS. This move was a simple move just my things into PODS in the driveway. He lied and kept my furniture hostage until I paid their ransom and still damaged the items. This behavior was shocking. Moving companies are notorious for poor business practices but this rises above anything I have ever heard of occurring. I want them to no longer be a member of the Better Business Bureau.

Business Response:

First and foremost this move was quoted as a visual estimate for packing, shipping and storage. The customer canceled this estimate 24 hours after it was quoted, and then called back last minute to go ahead with the move, saying that she would have pods outside of her house that we were to load items into. A once binding estimate was now booked as a standard load job, with no estimated cost for materials or actual shipping figured into the cost of the move. This estimate was no longer binding and was now to be performed as an hourly move.

For the duration of the move the movers on site were constantly being directed on how to load and how to pack almost every item in the house. This is not how our movers work. They are trained professionals and operate as a team, without the direction of a third party, which in this case was the claimant's personal friend, a party that, to our knowledge has no experience in the professional moving industry, no authority in regards to the contract or estimate. This third party interference dramatically increased the time the initial loading of material into the pods as it was a constant negative influence on the efficiency of the team.

After initially loading the pods, the movers were then instructed that multiple stops were to be made (now we were shipping items, once again not part of the loading only estimate) dropping off items at her friends house. It was communicated to the customer that these stops were fine, but that she would be billed for time being used outside of the initially agreed pod move. At the time the customer was okay with this and understood that she could use the men for the additional stops, but that they would be billing her for this time.

As for packing materials, the movers were instructed to bring materials, but it was made clear that, as the customer had refused to purchase the materials from us at cost she would have to supply padding blankets for any of the items that the movers were to load into the pods for storage. The customer responded to this by ordering a total of twenty four pads, a very insubstantial amount for the size of the move, and instructed us that we had to drive to the materials store that she had ordered them from. We are not in the free delivery business, so we communicated to her that she would be billed for the time that it took for men to pick up the pads. At the time the customer understood that the additional driving would be reflected in the billing.


The total cost of the move, which is entirely based on materials used and time spent by men in the field, did come out to nearly $4,000. This bill was presented at nearly 9 p.m. That night as the customer kept the movers in the field, dropping off items at undiscussed locations. When she refused to pay the bill the movers were instructed to lock the truck and come back to our headquarters. It is standard procedure for a carrier to hold items in the event of refusal to pay, as outlined in the California moving handbook that the customer is presented with prior to the move. He items were not held hostage, her items were simply left on the truck, as we legally have a lien on the remaining possessions until the move was paid for.


After forfeiting nearly 1700 dollars, eating the cost on labor, gas and use of the truck, the customer finally agreed to paying the massively discounted price, which then lead to a delivery of the items for free, once again forcing us to pay labor and gas at no expense to the customer. The customer was presented with a detailed breakdown of time use, how long the estimated move took (within the estimate) and how many extra hours were used in the additional, unplanned stops. She agreed with this statement and signed the paperwork she was presented in agreement with it.


Weeks later she is now asking for another $700 dollars back, on top of the $1700 we initially refunded. This is unfortunately impossible, as it would put a move that already is not at any kind of profit into a move that essentially we are paying to do.  

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Gorilla Movers LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)