Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

iLeads.Com LLC

Phone: (949) 719-2787 View Additional Phone Numbers 567 San Nicolas Dr #180, Newport Beach, CA 92660 http://www.ileads.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers the sale of data and analytic information for the mortgage, insurance and credit counseling industries.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that iLeads.Com LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for iLeads.Com LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on iLeads.Com LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 07, 2013 Business started: 04/14/1997 in CA Business incorporated 04/14/1997 in CA
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Drew Warmington, Managing Partner Mr. Jason Cagle, COO
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Drew Warmington, Managing Partner
Number of Employees

13

Business Category

Marketing Programs & Services

Service Area
Natiowide

Additional Locations

  • 567 San Nicolas Dr #180

    Newport Beach, CA 92660 (949) 719-2787 (877) 245-3237

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/18/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased 50 internet leads at $500 value from Ileads. I have worked with 4 other major Leads providers in the past and %70 accuracy is the normal for internet leads coming through that are vaild and accurate. With Ileads I was told at the time of purchase they have very strong filters in place to minimize bogus leads and they have real time leads, meaning a real person is online requesting a quote from me and Ileads provides their info for me to call and attempt to sell. In the first 15 leads I received I got MAYBE 2 that were real valid leads. All the rest were bogus phone numbers, incorrect names/info or correct info on people that stated they never asked for a quote and were VERY mad I had their info. I spoke to Ilead account rep Joe Forkner who told me basically sorry just submit these for replacement. In normal lead companies this works where they replace the occasional bad lead with a new lead since the filters don't catch all the bad leads. In this case with Ileads they are replacing BOGUS leads I submit for replacement with more BOGUS leads. I am now out $500 for 50 leads that I can never recoup because I have now gotten maybe 4-5 real leads out of 35 or more I have received. I was told by Ileads they have changed some filters and I will get better leads in the future....which I have not seen to date. I asked again to be refunded my remaining balance and was again told to just replace the lead, which means I get ANOTHER BOGUS lead in it's place. At this point I am going in circles and I will never get the product I paid for and feel I have been robbed of $500.

Desired Settlement: I would like to be refunded for the remaining leads I have not been given and for the leads that I have submitted for replacement. Any other recourse is not sufficient as I can/will not ever get the 50 valid leads I paid for in advance.

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********* and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

**** *****

4/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I spoke with a sales rep at ileads.com and he specifically told me that their auto insurance leads would integrate with both of my lead management systems. As soon as I received my first lead (March 19th) i realized that leads were not integrating correctly i called ileads.com and someone else told me that it was not possible for them to integrate with both my lead systems. For that reason we cannot efficiently work these leads which is why I always verify the information beforehand. After this (Same day) i requested a refund and was told that my refund would be submitted and I would be notified when it was complete. Then I get a phone call from a different person telling me that I was mistaken and that his sales reps are trained to never to say that. Also that the previous person did not have authorization to refund my money and that i would receive no refund. Its clear to me that I was lied to so that they could get my credit card number, and then refuse to issue a refund. I would like to be refunded the $400 I paid ileads.com up front due to their product not working as promised.Please let me know if you want to see the email correspondence.

Desired Settlement: Refund the $400 to my credit card.

Business Response:

Hello ****, My apologies for the delay in my reply as your submission to the BBB was brought to my attention today. We are obviously disappointed with any unsatisfied client and work to resolve any and all issues. While identifying delivery type is the responsibility of our client we work to all ends if there is a specific problem with delivery. Delivery method was outlined in the original agreement you signed off on prior to us charging your credit card and starting lead delivery. This did not include the secondary delivery platform you later requested to add. We strive to let clients know up front what we can and cannot do so we may avoid any frustrations on both sides. We set forth delivery in the manner outlined in the original signed agreement. When we spoke regarding your request to add an additional delivery method we let you know that we were unable to accommodate the two different specific delivery methods requested. The two different delivery platforms were not indicated in our original agreement. Nor were they indicated up front to iLeads.com as a stipulation of servicing your account. We secured your territory and turned away potential business based upon your commitment to the number of leads ordered and your market territory. Unfortunately we do not consider the additional delivery method as a valid reason for a refund. In addition, I understand your frustration, however our only telephone correspondence was less than productive as my attempt to offer any additional resolution options were prematurely cut off due to your hostility, use of profanity and deeming the conversation over and hanging up. You may receive any balance on your account through the delivery method outlined in the original agreement. Unfortunately we are unable to accommodate the additional delivery platform requested. You may reach me at ************ to activate delivery or discuss the other options available to you.

Respectfully,

****** *******

Vice President of Sales

************

www.ileads.com

11/4/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on iLeads.Com LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart