Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Mega Daniels Home Center

Additional Locations

Phone: (714) 999-1285 Fax: (714) 999-1288 View Additional Phone Numbers 255 S Euclid St, Anaheim, CA 92802 http://www.danielshomecenter.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers furniture.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Mega Daniels Home Center meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Mega Daniels Home Center include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 13 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

13 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 7 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 3
Problems with Product/Service 7
Total Closed Complaints 13

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Mega Daniels Home Center
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 12, 2013 Business started: 11/30/1993 in CA Business incorporated 11/30/1993 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Bureau of Electronic & Appliance Repair, Home Furnishings & Thermal Insulation
4244 S Market Ct #D, Sacramento CA 95834
http://www.bearhfti.ca.gov/
Phone Number: 916-999-2041
Fax Number: 916-921-7279
homeproducts@dca.ca.gov
The number is 156340.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Daniel Rosenberg, Owner Mr. Ted Rosenberg, General Manager Mr. Juan Soto, Sales Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Daniel Rosenberg, Owner
Customer Contact: Mr. Juan Soto, Sales Manager
Number of Employees

38

Business Category

Furniture - Retail Furniture - Wholesale

Refund and Exchange Policy
At Daniel's there is a no refund policy. At the company's discretion it will work with customers with possible exchanges with a restocking fee and new delivery fee.
Service Area
This business is a home Furnishing retailer
Alternate Business Names
Daniel's Furniture Daniel's Home Center Daniel's Outlet Center Danros Inc
Products & Services

Daniel's sells major brands in all area's.


Additional Locations

  • 255 S Euclid St

    Anaheim, CA 92802 (714) 399-1171 (714) 999-1285 (714) 956-0922

  • 353 N Euclid Way

    Anaheim, CA 92801

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/23/2016 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 4/4/15, (customer #**********) I purchased a reclining chair from Daniels with a 5-year protection plan warranty(policy #**********). Recently when my chair became jammed, I contacted Daniels. The customer service manager told me to say to the ******** ********** ********, Inc. that my grandson went on the chair and accidentally broke it. However, when I contacted ******** , they told me that there was nothing they could do for me.

Desired Settlement: Refund my 5-year protection plan in the amount of $120.

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

This is to inform you that, as of today, our complaint with Daniel Home Center has been resolved to our
satisfaction.

Regards,

***** *********

Business Response:

Sorry We did not reply to you before in regards this our customer, but We already contacted him and everything is settled.

Today 07-21-16 He and his family came in to the store to get his store credit in writing and He will come in another day to choose something for that amount.

Thanks for helping us to settle this with Mr. *********,

Sincerely.

**** ****

Daniels Home Center


6/20/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Factory damage

Desired Settlement: Credit back

Consumer Response: hello as  l mention before lm my previous report the furniture come defective from manufacture the fabric is torn . l sent my complaint since october 2015 and we still have the same issue. l hope l canget an answer and this get resolve aspa . l will appreciate your prompt respond. thanks

Business Response:

We at Daniel’s home Center  have the purpose of providing excellent Customer service even when the merchandise  is out of the manufacture warranties , and the damages are consider customer abuse with Mr. ***** ********* we already did everything  we could to satisfy all his requested for his service needs.

Unfortunately in this case we have 2 situations;

1.       On his refrigerator we helped him 3 times even the unit is roach infested and He used the wrong liquid to clean doors and finally got rusted.

2.       On his 3 pieces sofas we also took all pieces for repair and service even they were all dirty and stained, every time customer requested.

 

Taking all this in consideration You can see that we are working with the customer in every single detail of services  that He requested, and we don’t understand why He is filing a complaining against us. We worked with him every time he called but we were not able to get an approval to exchange the merchandises  due to it being roaches infested  the  refrigerator had a lot of   stains and the sofas were very dirty .

 

With Mr. ***** ********* we already did what we could and more to repair even the warranty was voided for roaches infested and dirty conditions on merchandise  and the damages were consider to be customer abuse.

We also wanted to advised you that the primary account holds name is ***** ********* and the co signer name is ****** ******.

 

Thanks in advance for understanding

 

**** ****

Daniels Home Center

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

that is true but  i paid almost 2000dls for this livinroom and i am concern about this product ,no for the refridge  i accepted that,responsability for the refridge, but on this total diferent they try to fix it couple times but didnt work iam going to send you some picture for this issues


Regards,

****** ******



5/6/2016 Problems with Product/Service
12/25/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company tries to reach my ex-husband by calling my phone # and asking for my husbands new wife. My ph# has never belonged to either my ex or his wife. There is no association. I do not have contact with my ex and/or his wife. Daniel's has contacted me on 4/1/15, 5/2/15, 5/11/15, and 11/6/15. I spoke to them on 4/1/15 and again, twice, in May of 2015, informing them I am not the wife, I cannot reach these people, and to please not call me. ***** said they would note it in the computer and stop calling. They called again this month.

Desired Settlement: I want them to stop calling me;. Not just for 6 months. Forever.

Business Response:

Our customer filed out the credit application and had listed ******* **********

As a references he asked us to deleted her name and add ********* ********** his wife                                                      But  did not have us Change the phone number and that s why she was receiving calls

We have fixed the problem. there for she will not receive any more phone calls from us.




Please send all complaints to***********************  and***************************



Thank you ******

11/12/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I order a BED SET at Daniel's Home Center last March 12,2015 then I request then to deliver on March 30,2015 what happen they have back order until now April 24,2015 its a more than a month my order is not yet completed so I filing a complain for being negligence or not doing their duty to the customer I'm attaching the paper work of what I'm complaining for thank i hope that this matter have a good action to then

Consumer Response: They delivery the merchandise today April 24 2015 my second complain is they delivered a use merchandise (open box) instead a new one ( close box) i call then and I ask why the chair (merchandise) is old  ***** said i have to wait due to out of stock once it come about 30 days they will replace it i just informing this matter once they don't replace it then I will file a charge for them thank you again for the support you give to me

Business Response:

The customer received all of his merchandise on April 24,2015.

We mailed him an apologize  letter due to the inconvenience cause

To him.



Thank you ******

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

Yes the deliver the first order merchandizes delay 30 day after the due day and the second is one of the merchandize is old and use which I order is new. Still delay I'm not satisfy of their service I keep waiting they promise. I have a copy of original date of order and they have the delivery receipt date and sign by me
Regards,

******* ** *******



Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

Yes the deliver the first order merchandizes delay 30 day after the due day and the second is one of the merchandize is old and use which I order is new. Still delay I'm not satisfy of their service I keep waiting they promise. I have a copy of original date of order and they have the delivery receipt date and sign by me
Regards,

******* ** *******



Business Response:

We are giving you merchandise credit for $ 100.00  dollars on your next purchase. Please

Contact the store to get your credit merchandise and use your credit with Daniels for

All your needs in Bedrooms ,living room ,dinettes electronics and appliances.

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

in rejecting the offer I been suffer a high blood pressure that time until now high blood pressure still and sometimes being stressing

Regards,

******* ** *******



Business Response:

We are responding to the rebuttal statement for complaint ID  ******** customer name ******* ** *******

Customer purchased on 3/3/2015 and exchanged on 3/12/2015.

He was advised that by exchanging there would be a delay because the merchandise

Is coming in from out of the country. Customer accepted part of the furniture on 4/1/2015

And the rest on 4/24. Our company does not sell used furniture. customer received what he purchased

And all of it was new.


Thank you ********

10/13/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In May 2015 we purchased a Sofa and Love Seat from ******* (Sales Order ******) and they sold us a 5 Year protection plan. They stated that no matter what happens with the furniture the would be able to fix it. Today I contacted ******* to claim warranty since the springs of my sofa seem to be really soft and there is one stain on my love seat. I was told the "Protection Plan" doesn't cover that. I called Daniel's and they said that is not covered. I requested to speak to a manager or a customer service. They said there is no customer service and there is no manager to complain.

Desired Settlement: I would like to get my Sofa fixed and my Love seat cleaned, replaced or at least the refund of the $150.00 that the useless "Protection Plan" costed.

Business Response:

We are giving you merchandise credit for $150.00 dollars on your next purchase. Please

Contact the store to get your credit merchandise and use your credit with Daniels for

All your needs in bedrooms, living room, dinettes electronics and appliances

 

Thank you ******

9/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BUYING FURNITURE FROM THIS COMPANY AND IT HAS BEEN AN ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE SINCE THE BEGINNING. I PURCHASED A SECTIONAL AND A LAMP UPON DELIVERY THE ITEM WAS DAMAGED AND HAD TO BE REPLACE BY THE COMPANY. WHEN THE DELIVERY REPRESENTATIVE FROM THE COMPANY ARRIVED AT MY HOUSE INITIAL THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY WERE UNABLE TO PUT TOGETHER THE LAMP I PURCHASED AND THAT IT WAS NOT "THEIR JOB". AFTER CONTACTING DANIELS THE NEXT DAY, THEY HAD TO COME OUT AND MAKE AND EXTRA TRIP JUST TO PUT TOGETHER THE LAMP. THEY NEXT ISSUE I HAD WITH DANIELS WAS WITH THE BILLING DEPARTMENT. WHEN THE FIRST BILL WAS DUE I RECEIVED THE BILLING IN THE MAIL WILL A PAYMENT STUB ATTACHED. I TOOK THE ADDRESS STRAIGHT OFF THE PAYMENT STUB AND SENT IN MY FIRST PAYMENT. APPROXIMATELY A WEEK LATER A REPRESENTATIVE FROM DANIELS CALLED ME AND INFORMED ME THAT THEY HAD NOT RECEIVED PAYMENT FOR THE MONTH. I THOUGHT THAT THIS WAS STRANGE BUT DID NOT THINK ANYTHING OF IT. I CALLED MY BANK CANCELLED THE PREVIOUS CHECK AND WENT TO THE STORE AND SUBMITTED PAYMENT IN PERSON PROBLEM SOLVED. HOWEVER, THE NEXT MONTH THE EXACT SAME THING HAPPENED. I SENT IN MY PAYMENT BY MAIL ABOUT TWO WEEKS LATER THEY CLAIMED TO NOT HAVE RECEIVED MY PAYMENT. AT THIS POINT I THOUGHT THAT THE WHOLE SITUATION WAS VERY STRANGE. DANIELS CALLED ME ON APRIL,10TH 2015 FROM A COLLECTION COMPANY CALLED DANIELS LLC. IN REGARDS TO MY MARCH 27TH PAYMENT.MIND YOU THIS IS ONLY TWO WEEKS AFTER PAYMENT IS DUE AND I AM BEING CALLED FROM A COLLECTION COMPANY. WHEN I SPOKE WITH THE COLLECTION COMPANY I ASSURED THEM THAT THE PAYMENT HAD BEEN SENT IN THE MAIL AND I WOULD NEED TO CALL MY BANK AND CANCEL THE CHECK AFTER THAT I WOULD RETURN TO THE STORE WHERE I ORIGINALLY PURCHASED THE ITEM AND MAKE A PAYMENT. APRIL 10TH WAS A FRIDAY NIGHT SO ON MONDAY I CONTACTED MY BANK AND MADE ARRANGEMENTS TO STOP PAYMENT ON THE CHECK WRITTEN TO DANIELS. ON APRIL 14TH DANIELS UNLAWFULLY CONTACTED SEVERAL PEOPLE OFF MY REFERENCE LIST.

Desired Settlement: STOP UNLAWFULLY CONTACTING PEOPLE OFF MY APPLICATION.

Business Response:

The customer has been given a discount of $ 99.99 on the purchased she made on 1/26/2015

For the inconvenience related to the delivery.

 All phone calls made to references were stopped and customer maintains a good payment

history with our company.


Thank you ******

Any questions please call ************

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

I received a 99.99 dollar credit (discount) due to a completely unrelated situation that involved the delivery of the merchandise purchased. I received no compensation for the issue that i reported on.

Regards,

******* *******



11/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: my account number as it shows on original signed contract does not resemble account number as it shows on mailed bill, when contacting to question they say its normal. I have never had this happen with any other company. when trying to retrieve information on their website my account does not exist. have been charged 3 late charge payments for a total of $30 that's almost half of payment. I want that credited to my next payment

Desired Settlement: I want them to explain how an account can change with out the consent of consumer or anything explaining why said account change may occur, also want late charges credited to my next payment

Business Response:

We want to start by saying that we will credit the 30.00 the customer has requested. The credit will be at the end of the term. In other words, when his balance reaches 30.00 he will owe nothing.  While we have agreed to credit these late fess he must understand that when he pays late he will be charged late fees. Also, his account number will always be *******. With his first purchase his account was *******-11 and on his second purchase his account was *******-12. When a customer makes a purchase the account number remains the same, we just add two numbers at the end to identify that purchase. As you can see by the attachment he is current and not due till 11/15/14. The reason he has late charges is because he did not pay the July payment.

7/30/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: en 7 10 13 compre en Daniel home center un juego de sala de 3 piesas sofa love seat silla por el valor de $899.00 yme ofrecieron un plan de proteccion por $ 120.oo dlrs. para 5 anos me dijeron que cualquier problema que tuviera me lo reparaban, tuve un problema con el love seat y les able al guardian protection products, InC. y me dijeron que como no era un acidente no me cubria. fui a daniels center y able con la manajer ***** ****** y de tanto que les insisti me dijo que me consiguio un servisio de cortesia viniern ami caza y se los llevaron mas en 3-12-14 cuando me los entregaron el sofa estava como imflado y les pusieron una tela muy delgada muy visible que no combina para nada con el material de los sofas. able nuevamente con la mnjr de daniels y lo unico que me dicen es que es todo lo que pudieron hacer que solo me los ivan a reparar no acermelos nuevos. mas lo que ellos icieron fue un trabajo super sucio me siento triste de saber que estoy pagando por alguo que nno puedo disfrutar

English Translation:

On 7/10/13 I bought at Daniel home center a living room 3 piece set, love seat chair for $899.00 and they offered me a protection plan for $120.00 for a 5yr period/ They said any problem I had they would repair it. I had a problem with the love seat and I called the protection plan (guardian protection products Inc). They said since this was not an accident they could not cover me. i went to Daniel's Center and I talked with the manager Ms ***** ****** and after insisting she said that they would provide me a courtesy service. They came to my home and took the items on 3-12-14 when they returned them the sofa was inflated and they used a think cloth cover, very visible which did not match the rest of items. I called again and talked with the lady at Daniel's and the only thing they say is that this is all they can do. That they were only going to repair them and not make them new. But all they did was a dirty work and I am sadden that I have to pay for something I can not enjoy. 


Desired Settlement: la reparacion que ellos icieron es tan mal que lo que yo nesesito es un remplaso de sala.

English Translation:

The repair that they made was bad and I need a living room replacement.   

Business Response: This customer has been contacted and explained on her purchase that had the 90 day MFG warranty on it for her 3 piece living room set and that the courtesy service was done and we have offered her to come to the store so we can help out on her next purchase should she choose to do one.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

Yes, they did offer us that service but that service was what damaged our living room set. They also offered me to get a new set with a discount but I don't want to get another living room set from that store because of the bad quality sofas we've gotten recently. 


Regards,

***** *********

Business Response: Mrs. ********* has contacted the store and we did a courtesy repair since her warranty had expired. We will offer her a full refund of her 5yr accidental protection plan to bring this claim to a close. Please call the store and we will process this request that will take 3-5 days.

6/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a washer and dryer combo from this store, the delivery drivers installed the washer incorrectly leading to the washer breaking upon delivery. The store was responsible for the damage and they keep trying to file warranty claims. The GE warranty technician has been out twice to fix the damages and upon leaving we run a couple loads and the washer keeps breaking and leaking water. Again I feel this is not a manufacturer defect but an incorrect installation on behalf of *******, and they refuse to exchange or return my washer even though their drivers/installers damaged the merchandise when installing (they left a shipping bar in the washer when they installed and did not connect any of the hoses properly and left hoses unconnected) yet they keep on trying to have the manufacturer fix it under warranty when this was clearly damaged by *******. I took delivery of the washer on 3/26/2014 and the next day went to use it and realized that it was installed properly, then we tried using it after the hoses where connected properly and the washer did not work (it made clonking noises and sounded broken) then I called the warranty technician came out and determined that the installers from ******* did not remove shipping bars from the machine which was the reason for the damage. Then after the technician left the next day the washer was broken again, it is now 4/16/2014 and the technician just left my house and the washer is making clonking noises between cycles and leaking water everywhere again. I have not been able to use my washer since I bought it on the 03/26/2014 and still ******* refuses to exchange it. Order Number is **********

Desired Settlement: I wish to obtain a refund or exchange for a working washer and dryer, and for them to deliver it and have a third party install the washer as their installers clearly do not know how. This damaged was caused by Daniels and Daniels should be responsible, not the manufacturer. The installation error was caused by Daniels employees.

Business Response:

This customer notified us about his problem and we sent out two techs to see what was the problem. After each service visit the tech noted it was all left ok.  the customer came to the store and showed us his problem continued. We had the unit exchanged for the customer in April. Customer is satisfied. 

Consumer Response:

 

Yes they did fix it but it did take almost 2 months and they would not believe me until i showed up all pissed off with a video i took of my machine.....very poor customer service!

****** *******

6/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had purchased a bedroom and dining room set. Some furniture was delivered on 3/24/2014. I had refused the dining table and a chest. They were delivered on 3/31/2014. I still have not moved in to my new home, no one has ate on the table. The dining table's wood has chipped off from the side. I was so focused on the top of the table making sure it wasn't scratched like the first one, that I missed the side. I was so skeptical purchasing furniture from Daniel's Home Center because of all the negative reviews it had but my brother said he never had any problems with them. I went ahead and made the purchase. Now I'm regretting it!!!

Desired Settlement: I would like for the dining table to be replaced with a new one or for the company to give me a refund on the dining room set.

Business Response: We have addressed this problem mid May. The customer agreed to have the customer service department attend to this issue and it was completed. Customer agreed.

Consumer Response:

Hello,
    Wanted to notify you that Mega Daniels Home Center has taken care of the dinning table that I had complained about.  I would like to request that my complaint be closed has the matter has been taken care of.  Thank you very much for your assistance.

2/10/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased some furniture from this company last year. Since the time of the contract I'm been having problems after problems with this company. First they add a contract cancelation fee on my contract without me knowing anything about it. Second they sold me a bunch of defective furniture and they been refusing to exchange it or to give me my money back. Third when I tried to pay the account off they told me that my balance was the double of the amount which it was on my original contract!!! But the worst thing it was the fraud that they did on my brothers credit card!!! Which I used to make some payments. After they told me the ridicules amount that I suppostubly owned them. I just couldn't keep letting them ripp me off any more. So I stopped making payments and I told them I will pay them only if they sent me something in writing saying my total amount and the reason of why they were charging way more than what it was on my original contract. But they refused to do that,instead they just charged my brothers credit card without my or his permission over $300!!!

Desired Settlement: I want them to STOP any more charges to my brothers credit card, to refund all the non authorized payments on his credit card and to exchange the defective furniture or to give me all my money back!!!

Business Response:

In reviewing this account, there is no service record where customer called in to have their merchandise serviced. The customers warranty expired in October, 2013.  As for payments, they are 16 at 88.94 beginning in December 1, 2012. They have only had 3 months paid without a late fee. We changed their due date once to help with their payments.

Their total of payments was 1423.04 + 105 in late fees makes the total of 1528.04. Their current balance is 364.70 after all posted payments. As of today the account shows next due January 10th of 2014. We will check with the finance department about any unauthorized payments, however, the customer can call their financial institute to dispute any such payments.

We have made contact with our customer and she said she will come to the store or call the store today or tomorrow once she has her records to discuss her balance.

10/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Mega Daniels Home Center
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart