This business is not BBB accredited.

Omniprint International Inc

Phone: (855) 373-3538 View Additional Phone Numbers 2950 Airway Ave #B4, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 http://www.omniprintonline.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers garment printers and printer products.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Omniprint International Inc include:

  • 1 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved
  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Omniprint International Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: Business started: 03/25/2005 in NV Business started locally: 03/25/2005 Business incorporated 07/01/2008 in NV
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Victor Pena, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Victor Pena, President
Number of Employees

1

Business Category

Contract Manufacturing Printers Screen Printing Tickets & Coupons - Printers & Suppliers Manufacturers & Producers Copy & Duplicating Service


Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2950 Airway Ave #B4

    Costa Mesa, CA 92626 (855) 373-3538 (949) 484-4181

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/14/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am financing a FreeJet 330 DTG Printer I receieved the printer in early May and I have had many issues since installing the printer. I have reached out various times to OmniPrint and every time they blame me or something I am doing wrong. I have followed the instructions that they gave me while training and also after each phone call and email and yet the printer still does not work. I have wasted a good amount of ink and also have wasted about 30 to 40 shirts which equals a total value of about $400 because the printer is not working correctly even after trying everything that I have been told to do directly from OmniPrint. I would rather return the machine, they have not offered to reimburse me for any ink or shirts but yet blame it on Trial and error when it is very clear that there is a problem with the machine.

Desired Settlement: I would like to return the machine I do not want to exchange. I find the service from both Omniprint and the machine very poor.

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

I am sorry for the late response as I believe the answer I received from OmniPrint went into my spam folder. I am writing this letter to reject their answer. I am still experiencing problems with the FreeJet Printer and have emailed them various times and either no answer, or I get told by them that dealing with a new machine you are going to incur mistakes which will cost me money. I would like the machine to be returned and fully refunded. 

Regards,

***** *****




Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Omniprint International Inc
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart