BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Just Fabulous, Inc. (Headquarters)

Find a Location

(310) 683-0940View Additional Phone Numbers800 Apollo St, El SegundoCA 90245-4701http://www.justfab.comView Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

On 05/29/2015 this company's accreditation in BBB was revoked by BBB's Board of Directors due to failure to maintain minimum BBB Rating.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Just Fabulous, Inc.'s rating include:

  • 1229 complaints filed against business

Factors that raised Just Fabulous, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 1229 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

1226 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 183 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues153
Billing / Collection Issues584
Delivery Issues19
Problems with Product / Service470
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 1226

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

21 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Just Fabulous, Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 20
Total Customer Reviews 21 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (1226)
04/21/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I made a purchase with this website last year and have been charged a monthly subscription fee every month since without my knowledge.
I purchased a pair of black pumps on July 29th 2015 from justfab.com. I was then automatically and unwillingly subscribed to a membership which takes out $39.95 from my account monthly. Since I purchased my shoes I had been unknowingly charged to receive no products and no services. They have made 9 transactions amounting in a net loss of $359.55. I attempted to get compensation by calling them and speaking with a representative. They only allowed me to talk to automated service worker that did not understand my complaint.

Desired Settlement
I need to be refunded in full for all the months they charged me without my knowledge.

Business Response
Hello *********,

Thank you for reaching out through the BBB. My apologies for any inconvenience caused by our VIP membership. I can confirm that your JustFab membership was canceled as per your request on 4/19/2016 by a member of member service. Your cancellation number is XXXXXXX.

I have issued you 9 courtesy refunds of $39.95 each today. Please allow 5-7 business days for this refund to appear, depending on your financial institution.

You have now been refunded in full for all membership fees billed to you. Unfortunately, we do not reimburse members for non-company charges (such as bank fees, phone bills, etc.).

Just to clarify, the charges you saw were a result of our VIP membership. Your VIP membership was activated on 07/28/2015 during your purchase of the Islonia shoes. During checkout, we offer two checkout options: regular and VIP. Checking out as a VIP gets you a discount off your first order, as well as special pricing, free shipping, and other perks on future orders. However, it does activate a monthly membership, as explained during checkout. Our membership charges $39.95 a month, which turns into $39.95 of store credit to be used on future purchases.

Again, your account has been canceled and you will not be billed for future months. If you have any further questions or concerns, please reply to this message and I will assist you further.

Thank you in advance!

Samar


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
My stolen money was returned to my account.

03/11/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
About 5 months ago my 17 year old daughter joined justfab to get shoes. She cancelled the service via telephone after the 1st month. Every month since they have taken $39.95 out of her ***** ***** bank account. Every month she calls and is told it will not happen again. (4 months in a row.) After about 5 days they refund the $39.95 to her account. Last month justfab took the $39.95 out and that caused her to overdraft. ***** ***** charged her $70.00 in fees. We met with our banker at ***** ***** who told us what justfab is doing is illegal because my daughter is only 17. Today justfab took $39.95 out again after 4 months in a row of saying it would not happen again. My daughter's name is ****** *******.

Desired Settlement
I want $70.00 put in her account to refund the fees. I would like this company investigated for illegal billing practices.

Business Response
Hello ****,

Thank you for reaching out through the BBB. My apologies for any inconvenience caused by our VIP membership. I can confirm that your JustFab membership was canceled as per your request on 4/8/2014 by a member of member service. Your cancellation number is XXXXXXX.

I also see that member service issued you two courtesy refunds of $39.95 each on 2/10/2016 respectively. I have issued you an additional five courtesy refunds of $39.95 each today. Please allow 5-7 business days for this refund to appear, depending on your financial institution.

You have now been refunded in full for all membership fees billed to you. Unfortunately, we do not reimburse members for non-company charges (such as bank fees, phone bills, etc.).

Just to clarify, the charges you saw were a result of our VIP membership. Your VIP membership was activated on 09/28/2015 during your purchase of the Chessene shoes. During checkout, we offer two checkout options: regular and VIP. Checking out as a VIP gets you a discount off your first order, as well as special pricing, free shipping, and other perks on future orders. However, it does activate a monthly membership, as explained during checkout. Our membership charges $39.95 a month, which turns into $39.95 of store credit to be used on future purchases.

Again, your account has been canceled and you will not be billed for future months. If you have any further questions or concerns, please reply to this message and I will assist you further.

Thank you in advance!

*****

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
This is acceptable to me as long as they do not continue to charge my daughters account every month from here on out. As long as the account is canceled and we have no further dealings with them ever I am satisfied.

12/07/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
After placing my monthly order for October, I submitted another order on October 29th for my month of November order (which is due by Nov 5th). I was still charged the monthly fee of $39.95 for November. Customer service rep told me that I had to skip the month of November between the 1st and 5th of the month in order to not get charged. She could not/would not explain to my why my October 29th order (which was processed and shipped in November) was not applied to the month of November. If this business is only going to give their customers a five day window to order (1st-5th), it should be easily stated on their website or in an agreement email, or if you submit more than one order in a month, the second does not get applied to the following month.
Product_Or_Service: Shoes
Order_Number: XXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement
I would prefer to get my $39.95 back from the company considering I placed two separate orders, but mostly I want to warn others so they don't make the same mistake that I did. I consider myself internet shopping savy and have used many websites that charge monthly fees for services, but I have never encountered one like JUSTFAB.

Business Response
Hello *****,

Thank you for reaching out through the BBB. My apologies for any inconvenience caused by our VIP membership. I can confirm that your JustFab membership was canceled as per your request on 11/30/2015 by a member of customer service. Your cancellation number is XXXXX.

I have issued you a courtesy refund of $39.95 today. Please allow 5-7 business days for this refund to appear, depending on your financial institution.

You have now been refunded in full for all membership fees billed to you. Unfortunately, we do not reimburse members for non-company charges (such as bank fees, phone bills, etc.).

Just to clarify, the charges you saw were a result of our VIP membership. Your VIP membership was activated on 10/11/2015 during your purchase of the Catlia and Ardena shoes. During checkout, we offer two checkout options: regular and VIP. Checking out as a VIP gets you a discount off your first order, as well as special pricing, free shipping, and other perks on future orders. However, it does activate a monthly membership, as explained during checkout. Our membership charges $39.95 a month, which turns into $39.95 of store credit to be used on future purchases.

Again, your account has been canceled and you will not be billed for future months. If you have any further questions or concerns, please reply to this message and I will assist you further.

Thank you in advance!

*****

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept the response and the refund. I still disagree with the charge, and my questions as to why my second purchase (10/29) was not applied to the November monthly VIP charge was still not answered. I completely understand the charge is for the VIP monthly membership as I agreed to when I first signed-up; my question has always been why was my second purchase not applied to my next installment?

11/06/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I did not sign up with JustFab for a monthly fee of $39.95 - I called them on October 13, 2015 and was told I would be refunded the monthly fees charged in the amount $119.95 within 7 - 10 days - to date I have not recieved the refund and I am asking for the refund to be sent to me asap.

Desired Settlement
Refund of $119.95 as I was told by the Just Fab representative.

Business Response
Hello *****,

Thank you for reaching out through the BBB. My apologies for any inconvenience caused by our VIP membership. I can confirm that your JustFab membership was canceled as per your request on 10/13/2015 by a member of customer service. Your cancellation number is XXXXXXX.

I have issued you four courtesy refunds of $39.95 each today. Please allow 5-7 business days for this refund to appear, depending on your financial institution.

You have now been refunded in full for all membership fees billed to you. Unfortunately, we do not reimburse members for non-company charges (such as bank fees, phone bills, etc.).

Just to clarify, the charges you saw were a result of our VIP membership. Your VIP membership was activated on 06/16/2015 during your purchase of the Kinzee shoes. During checkout, we offer two checkout options: regular and VIP. Checking out as a VIP gets you a discount off your first order, as well as special pricing, free shipping, and other perks on future orders. However, it does activate a monthly membership, as explained during checkout. Our membership charges $39.95 a month, which turns into $39.95 of store credit to be used on future purchases.

Again, your account has been canceled and you will not be billed for future months. If you have any further questions or concerns, please reply to this message and I will assist you further.

Thank you in advance!

*****


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Thank You so much and Yes I do love your site and will order again but did not realize that VIP involved a monthly memebership fee - I am not interested in that.
However thank you for your quick response - I did call and received the same information however I did not receive the refund as told - therefore I did not believe that your company was being honest but this has restored my thoughts of distrust. I will look for the refund in 5-7 business days.

Once again thank you.

10/20/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I ordered from JustFab a week ago and have not received confirmation that my item has been shipped. I recently read reviews that people never received their items and when contacting JustFab headquarters they hang up on people leaving them with unresolved issues. I just want to verify if I am getting the product I paid for or if I was taken advantage of like most people in the reviews I've read. I'm surprised this site hasn't been banned by now.
Product_Or_Service: Boots
Order_Number: XXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement
If they say my order has not been shipped or cannot be tracked, I want to request a full refund. If they say it has been shipped, I want them to contact me or vice versa. I will give my order #

Business Response
Hello ****,

Thank you for reaching out through BBB! My deepest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced with your purchase. We currently were experiencing a shipping delay due the high volume of orders placed. After reviewing your order for the Ravea shoe, I do see it is currently in fulfillment batching and will be shipped out shortly. Just so you know, we don't charge our members until the items ships, what you saw would have been the "authorizing" charge. We appreciate your patience! If you need any further assistance, please reply to this message.

Thank you kindly,

*****

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Thank you ***** & BBB! I've also talked to an assistant on the phone who was very helpful and also willing to let me cancel my membership.

Page 1 of 97
04/25/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Unauthorized deductions out of my checking account...
I've ordered boots for the 2 pair for 39.95 and then cancelled the monthly fee for future purchases and in the months of Jan 2016, Feb 2016, March 2016 and April 2016, the company has continued to deduct 39.95 from my checking account after many phone calls asking them NOT to and to make sure my activation was in fact cancelled. Each time, Fust Fsb assuring me it was in fact cancelled and that a refund was being issued.. Each time it was NOT refunded....BUT they continue to take out the 39.95$

Desired Settlement
I want my entitled refund of 159.87, and NO continued deductions of the 39.95 ..

Business Response
Hello ****,

Thank you for reaching out to the BBB. My deepest apologies for the experience you have encountered. After reviewing the information you have provided BBB, an account for JustFab was found with the member ID number of XXXXXXXXX. However, this account has been canceled on 1/9/2014. Just for your reference, your cancellation number is XXXXXXX.

Can you please provide a proper email address or member ID or an order number to locate the correct account you are referring to? Simply reply to this message and I'd be happy to further assist you.

Thank you in advance!

Samar

04/25/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This company drafts your account for $39.95 per month for a membership that you were never informed about.
This company drafts your account for $39.95 per month for a membership that you were never informed about. My child ordered a pair of cheap Chinese boots that are worthless and will only last a couple of days. Needless to say they have taken over $160 dollars from her account for one pair of crappy boots. I do not understand why this company has a rating of B-. Its rating should be F-.....

Desired Settlement
refund of $159.80 - 4 drafts of $39.95

Business Response
Hello *****,

Thank you for reaching out through the BBB. My apologies for any inconvenience caused by our VIP membership. I can confirm that your JustFab membership was canceled as per your request on 4/14/2016 by a member of member service. Your cancellation number is XXXXXXX.

I have issued you four courtesy refunds of $39.95 each today. Please allow 5-7 business days for this refund to appear, depending on your financial institution.

You have now been refunded in full for all membership fees billed to you. Unfortunately, we do not reimburse members for non-company charges (such as bank fees, phone bills, etc.).

Just to clarify, the charges you saw were a result of our VIP membership. Your VIP membership was activated on 10/13/2015 during your purchase of the Dextra shoes. During checkout, we offer two checkout options: regular and VIP. Checking out as a VIP gets you a discount off your first order, as well as special pricing, free shipping, and other perks on future orders. However, it does activate a monthly membership, as explained during checkout. Our membership charges $39.95 a month, which turns into $39.95 of store credit to be used on future purchases.

Again, your account has been canceled and you will not be billed for future months. If you have any further questions or concerns, please reply to this message and I will assist you further.

Thank you in advance!

Samar

01/25/2016Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I signed up for the JustFab VIP after receiving an e mail advertising their amazing prices. Little did I know what I was getting myself into!! I ordered my first pair of shoes, they were a great deal, so I thought when I signed up for the JustFab VIP. When the shoes arrived, I was disappointed. The shoes looked almost plastic, glue along the shoe where the sole was attached was visible, definitely NOT the quality I expected. I sent them an e mail stating this and that I would like to cancel the VIP membership. Then I saw that unlike signing up, which was completely on-line, without assistance from anyone, cancelling was a totally different process. So I called, and once I got connected, I immediately informed the rep that I wanted to cancel my membership. And the person on the other end of the phone was very polite, asked why and proceeded to pretend like the cancellation was done. However, that is not what was done. A few months later, I realized that I was still being charged the monthly fee and that my membership had not been cancelled!! I was upset and I can remember sitting at my desk, on the phone steaming as I dialed the toll free customer number. This time I spoke with a young man, or so it sounded like, and he was not nice at all! He was rather rude and no matter how many times I stated that I wanted to cancel the membership, and that I thought it were done months ago, he refused to do so. He would ask more questions, change the focus and direction of the conversation and finally I told him, I didn't call for small talk, I called to get rid of the VIP membership. Eventually he disconnected me, I don't think was an accident and needless to say, to this day, my membership still hasn't been cancelled. It's as though their operators have been trained not to respond or comply with customer requests for cancellations. I have been skipping months so I won't get more charges but I've had enough of this. They've charged $240 for nothing and I want my money back!

Desired Settlement
I want my money back. I have been trying to cancel this membership for over two years and I am not going to lose anymore money because they'd rather ignore the request I made since I received the first pair of shoes.

Business Response
Hello *******,

Thank you for reaching out through the BBB. My apologies for any inconvenience caused by our VIP membership. I can confirm that your JustFab membership was canceled as per your request on 1/12/2016 by a member of customer service. Your cancellation number is XXXXXXX.

I have issued you six courtesy refunds of $39.95 each today. Please allow 5-7 business days for this refund to appear, depending on your financial institution. Due to the remainder 8 charges of $39.95 each being date so far back, a check request has been submitted. Can you please confirm if the shipping address is correct: **** ***** **** *** *********** ** XXXXX?

You have now been refunded in full for all membership fees billed to you. Unfortunately, we do not reimburse members for non-company charges (such as bank fees, phone bills, etc.).

Just to clarify, the charges you saw were a result of our VIP membership. Your VIP membership was activated on 09/28/2013 during your purchase of the La Paz and Valletta shoes. During checkout, we offer two checkout options: regular and VIP. Checking out as a VIP gets you a discount off your first order, as well as special pricing, free shipping, and other perks on future orders. However, it does activate a monthly membership, as explained during checkout. Our membership charges $39.95 a month, which turns into $39.95 of store credit to be used on future purchases.

Again, your account has been canceled and you will not be billed for future months. If you have any further questions or concerns, please reply to this message and I will assist you further.

Thank you in advance!

*****

12/21/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I decided to close my account in 2014 and had approx 93.00 in my account. I've requested this be refunded to me on several occasions now and have not had my money refunded. I've been told I will get a check mailed but they never mail one. Now everytime I call they either tell me someone will call me or email me with 48 hours and they never do. My last 2 calls I've demanded to speak with a supervisor and they just hang up on me after telling me the request for a refund is still being processed. They won't refund my funds, and they won't even let me speak with a supervisor. The credit account I used in 2014 when I used their service is no longer valid either and the refund must be sent via check.

Desired Settlement
I would simply like the business to send me my funds back. Theirs no reason for them not to. It's approximately $93.00 and I want it sent to me

Business Response
Hello *********,

Thank you for reaching out to BBB. My deepest apologies for the experience you have encountered. After reviewing your account, I do see a check request has been submitted for $93.65. I have request this process to be expedited. Please allow 2-5 business weeks. Can you please confirm the shipping address? Please reply to this message.

Thank you for your patience!

*****

12/14/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
THey have two different email address on file and I only have one. They told me they will refund both accounts and close them. As I no longer want to be with their company. This has been 2 weeks in the making. I am being told too bad so sad, you have to call. Well I called and it still was not resolved. Not wasting my time anymore, I want my refund and account closed.
Product_Or_Service: Shoes

Desired Settlement
Just refund and close my account that should have been closed over a week ago when I called.

Business Response
Hello ****,

Thank you for reaching out through the BBB. My apologies for any inconvenience caused by our VIP membership. I do see two accounts were created with JustFab with the email addresses of **************@yahoo.com and **************@yahoo.com. The account associated with **************@yahoo.com was canceled per your request on 11/23/2015 and the cancellation number is XXXXX. The account associated with **************@yahoo.com was canceled per your request on 11/14/2015 and your cancellation number is XXXXXXX.

I also see that customer service issued you two courtesy refunds of $39.95 each on 11/14/2015 and 11/23/2015 respectively. Please allow 5-7 business days for this refund to appear, depending on your financial institution.

You have now been refunded in full for all membership fees billed to you. Unfortunately, we do not reimburse members for non-company charges (such as bank fees, phone bills, etc.).

Just to clarify, the charges you saw were a result of our VIP membership. Your VIP membership was activated on your purchase. During checkout, we offer two checkout options: regular and VIP. Checking out as a VIP gets you a discount off your first order, as well as special pricing, free shipping, and other perks on future orders. However, it does activate a monthly membership, as explained during checkout. Our membership charges $39.95 a month, which turns into $39.95 of store credit to be used on future purchases.

Again, your account has been canceled and you will not be billed for future months. If you have any further questions or concerns, please reply to this message and I will assist you further.

Thank you in advance!

*****

Page 1 of 149

Industry Comparison| Chart

Shoes - Retail, Internet Shopping, Sportswear - Retail

Additional Information

top
Business started: 04/01/2010
Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: May 2010, CA

Business Management
Principal: Anna Pettus (Director NA Member Services)
Contact Information
Samar Batshon (Communications Assistant)
Number of Employees

300

Business Category

Shoes - Retail, Internet Shopping, Sportswear - Retail

Alternate Business Names
JustFab

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Just Fabulous, Inc. has received 2.6 out of 5 stars based on 21 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of B-.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Just Fabulous, Inc.

800 Apollo St

El Segundo, CA 90245-4701

To | From

LocationsX

4 Locations

  • 800 Apollo St 

    El Segundo, CA 90245-4701

  • 7865 National Turnpike Building 2 

    Louisville, KY 40214

  • 7929 National Turnpike 

    Louisville, KY 40214

  • 508 8th ave 

    New York, NY 10018

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in the Counties of Los Angeles, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Monterey and San Benito. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Just Fabulous, Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (310) 683-0980
  • (855) 322-5437
X

Additional Web Addresses

  • www.fabletics.com
  • www.fabkids.com
  • www.shoedazzle.com
X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X
X

Industry Tips for Shoes - Retail

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.