BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

(626) 965-6640803 Sentous Ave, Rowland HeightsCA 91748-1425

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service1
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review Customer Reviews on

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1 Customer Review

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (2)
09/22/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Received 3 toner cartridges, non of them works in my printer, returned for exchange, received exchanged cartridges and they still do not work.
on 3/18/2014 I purchased 3 ****** toner cartridges on invoice #XXXXX and paid with my business credit card. My printer did not need the toner replaced until July 2014, which put my order outside of the refund status, but was able to utilize the warranty exchange. The customer service rep that I spoke with verified my printer model number as one being compatible with their toner cartridges ************* She spoke with a supervisor and was able to provide me a RMA # and prepaid postage. She also stated that the new replacements would be tested prior to shipping and a test page would be included (which is was not). I received my replacement cartridges today (8/26/2014) and found it odd that my printer model number was not listed any more, and the packaging had changed from blue and white to green and white. I called and the customer service rep told me to go ahead and try one and call back if there was a problem. When I put the new cartridge in my printer, it only printed half the page, I continued to print about 25 pages, all of which diminished in quality. When I called the customer service rep back, she asked me to try the other 2 cartridges, which I refused as I did not want to open them. I stated that this was the fourth one, and the others would not work either. I asked to speak with her supervisor and was promptly told that she was on break and would call me back. I am still waiting for the return call.

Desired Settlement
I would like my money back as there seems to be no cartridge that will work with my printer *********************

Business Response
We have received the returned units from the customer, and the order will be refunded as promised. Refund will be issued to the Visa customer used for original purchase. Thank you.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Refund received as promissed

04/29/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Purchased from Go 4 Supply various toner for HP 4700 had defective toner for cyan now have a defective black toner and will not replace product.
I purchased on XX-XX-XX several HP toner cartridge spent $273. 90. organically had a defective cyan in which had to have an HP printer specialist come and determine problem. Now they had to come and pay since the product was not printing properly. However, when I contacted Go 4 Supply and spoke with a representative and *** the manager no last name. She indicated that the customer should open each sealed toner and try to make sure if works then put back into the sealed box and wait until you need it to make sure it works. I have never heard of such a thing. Go 4 Supply doesn't even answer the phone with the name of there company. The first time it took months to finally get my product. They seem like a fraud who sells inferior products withe the BBB A+ rating however, they do not stand behind there products.

Desired Settlement
I want to be able to replace the product for and even exchange. I send them the old one that is defective and I get a new one. Thanks,

Business Response
The following is a passage from our return policy online (which was explained to the customer):

All of our remanufactured/compatible toner cartridges come with a 90 days warranty for refunds and a 180 days warranty on replacement(s).
All items seeking a return authorization for a replacement between the 90 days to 180 days warranty, customer will cover all costs of shipping and reshipping.
If you contact us after 180 days, we cannot issue a RMA#, replacement(s) or refund.
The 180 days warranty starts from the date of purchase.

We also explained that checking the cartridges to make sure they work is a way of preventing situations such as this from happening. The toner will not dry up because it is unsealed since the toner is powder.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Overall Go 4 Supply does not stand behind their product. They expect that you open and try every cartridge when you receive them to make sure they work and then put back in the box. I have never heard of such a thing, this company doesn't even answer the phone with the name of their company ?

Industry Comparison| Chart

Office Supplies

Additional Information

Business started: 10/22/2008
Number of Employees


Business Category

Office Supplies

Alternate Business Names
GO 4 Supply Inc

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary has received 3.7 out of 5 stars based on 1 Customer Review and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for

803 Sentous Ave

Rowland Heights, CA 91748-1425

To | From


1 Locations

  • 803 Sentous Ave 

    Rowland Heights, CA 91748-1425(626) 965-6640

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in the Counties of Los Angeles, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Monterey and San Benito. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

* is in this range.


Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.


BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.


Industry Tips for Office Supplies


What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.


What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.


About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.


Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.


What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.


BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.