BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 08/01/2007

Stevens Creek Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge

Phone: (408) 248-1800Fax: (408) 248-10134100 Stevens Creek Blvd, San JoseCA 95129-1335

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 08/01/2007

BBB has determined that Stevens Creek Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Stevens Creek Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 19 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Our complaint history for this company shows the company gave proper consideration to complaints presented by the Bureau.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

19 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues6
Billing / Collection Issues2
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service10
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 19

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review Customer Reviews on Stevens Creek Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1 Customer Review

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (19)BBB Closure Definitions
10/01/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
we purchased a vehicle, paid cash to motivate sales people, which promised certian things and none were done.
we were told that the truck wouyld be looked through, and we would get seat covers too, paid with a check, got the truck a week later, check engine light was on, brakes squeeked and had to push hard to stop, U-joint clanked when letting off gas, and shifting from park to drive or reverse. sales agent ingorned calls until i escalated issues, then over promised and under delivered as truck still has issues; check engine light on, brakes hard to stop, clanks, won't shift to Low gear in 4x4. we paid cash, they won't repair vehicle in times fashion; had it a second time, issues still present. we want to use our own mechanic, and front the bill to the sales person; they said they'd have to use an out side mechaninc, not their own shop guys. also, tow bar that was ordered was not stock, but aftermarket and the wrong type for this vehicle. not put on correctly.

Desired Settlement
the issues have created a hardship on our family. we are going to pursue ways to get the vehicle running and present bill to company or they can buy it back at the 7999.00 we paid for it.

Business Response
The car was purchased as is . We fixed the problems . After purchase customer called and asked for brakes to be fixed . We had it fixed at that time . I spoke with the customer again and he was still complaining . I asked him to bring the car back and we will refund his money back to him but he refused it . At this point we still like to keep the customer happy .He can come back to us and trade the car in for a different car .

08/02/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
When my car was in for service my ipod and sunglasses were stolen by someone in the service Dept. They will not return my phone calls about it.
I bought my used car from them the warning light was on regarding my tires. I took it in for repair and when I got my car back my iPod and sunglasses were missing. I called the manager of the dealership and the service manager. They said they would call back and they haven't. My mother is a co-signer for the car and they did not return her call either.

Desired Settlement
I either want my iPod returned or for them to buy a new one for me. I want them to address the matter of a dishonest employee. I want them to CALL me back. That is a common courtesy which they don't seem to grasp.

Business' Initial Response
I have spoke to the customer regarding his concern. We have a sign posted in the service drive stating please remove all valuables we are not resposible for theft. addtionally I spoke to the service advisor and the technician who worked on the vehicle, who did not see items in vehicle. Customer was informed.



*************
Service Director Stevens Creek Chrysler-Jeep_dodge

07/22/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Unethical business practices, they did services that are not required till 60,000 miles for a 15k mile tuneup
On May 7, 2013 my wife took our Jeep Grand Cherokee to Stevens Creek Jeep. She asked for a 15,000 mile tuneup. Which by all other dealerships includes but is not limited Oil Change, Tire Rotation, and multi point inspection. Stevens Creek Jeep performed unnecessary services such as flushing out the transmission oil, which is not required till 60,0000 miles, and flushing the oil system. My wife proceeded to tell the service adviser, ***********, that all she needed was a 15,000 mile tuneup. I have check with other dealerships in the area and they all have stated that many of the services they performed were not needed. In fact, San Leandro Jeep charges $179.88 for their 15,000 mile tuneup. Stevens Creek Jeep charged my wife 579.88. The issue I have with this is that we do not have a printed quote from them, they told her that she needed all of these services which are not required per the manufactures recommendations. They did not go into detail on the services and nor did they follow what was recommended by the manufacture. My wife, who is 9 months pregnant was clearly taken advantage of. When I called the dealership about the services they immediately said that they would credit back the transmission flush, which was about $175. If they were immediately open to discounting that service makes me question if A)It was even done and B)They do this consistently to their customers. This dealership should have their license revoked and shut down. They follow an unethical business practice, as well as discriminating women that come alone to their dealership. My wife was clearly taken advantage of because they saw a target that they could prey on. The invoice that I am referencing is XXXXXX. She paid by American Express.

Desired Settlement
I am willing to pay the 179.88+ tax and hazardous waste that San Leandro Jeep offers for their service. They should be lucky that we are not filling a civil lawsuit against them for unethical business practices as well as sexual discrimination.

Business' Initial Response
Ms ***** approved and signed the repair order with an estimate for the recomended service.
All service was completed as agreed.Mr ****** called after vehicle was picked and paid for disagreed with repair as a goodwill Stevens Creek Jeep refunded customer partial amount of $293.82 . The customer that the refund would satisfy his concern.We feel this matter is settled.


*************
Service Director
XXX-XXX-XXXX

05/06/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Promised a specific vehicle package and did not deliver
This dealership is an unethical place. I had looked at a vehicle here an Tues, Apr 9. On Wed, I let them know that I had found a better vehicle at another dealership in San Leandro. They said that they would get me the same vehicle package for the same price. I came to the dealership and gave them the Window sticker from the vehicle I wanted. They said they found it after hours of "looking" and had me quickly look at the specs of the vehicle they were bringing in. They also said that the vehicle would be ready for pick-up on Apr 11 in the morning. The vehicle was not ready until 8pm that night. After I realized that the vehicle was not the same, they were extremely rude.

Desired Settlement
Another vehicle with the correct package, adding the package to the current vehicle or a refund for the package price that was not delivered

Business' Initial Response
******** ********** did not purchase a car from us , however she help to choose a car which was purchased by her mother ****** ********** . We located the car from another car dealer which her mom purchased , we printed the window sticker for her and went over all the options with her .After reviewing the options for about two hours I personally asked her please make sure that is the car that you want to purchase . She said yes that is the car . We had her sign the window sticker to assure us that it will not be any complication when the car arrives . She signed the window sticker . We told her it may take a day or two to get the car . At the same time we gave the buyer a car to drive . We got the car for her . They drove the car out of the dealership with no problem but they called back and told our sales manager that is not the car that they wanted . I called ****** ********** twice and offerd to cancell the contract at no cost to her . If she is not happy with the car she can bring it back to us and we will be glad to cancell the contract at no charge to her . I gave her by the end of today 4/19/2013 to do that .

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I had told them that I had found a car in San Leandro and was going there to purchase it. They said that they would get me the same car for the same price, which they did not. Yes, they did give me a loaner car, because they had my vehicle which was being traded in. The vehicle that I was going to purchase from San Leandro is no longer available and I am unable to find a vehicle for a similar price. I left a message with the reception for the GM on Apr 19. I asked that he state in writing that he would cancel the contract and return my trade-in vehicle. I never received a response back.

If any of this is posted to the website, please ensure that you remove the last names as I do not want the last names publicly listed. Thank you.

Business' Final Response
As I metioned and put it in writing at the previous respond . We will cancel the contract in writing but she must bring the Van to us ASAP . Customker should not put any addition miles on the car Since we are getting the car back . As I am mentioning in writing , stevenscreek CJD will take the car back and we will return the trade in back to her an no cost to the customer .I will cancel the contract in writing as soon as customer bring our Car back to us .I will extend my offer till 4/27/2013 .

02/11/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Refuse to right check for sale of my vehicle.
was told at time of sale and purchase of my new car that they would have my check for the diffrane they owed me in two bussiness days. This was confirmed by the owner, sales manager and the finace manager. opon arrival on the third day they said that it will now take two to three weeks and refuse to pay me in the time the agreed appon at the time i signed the contract...

Desired Settlement
demand that i receive payment of money owed

Business' Initial Response
He bought the car on 11/26 and was told he will get his check in 2-3 business day when the deal is done. He came by few times and I personally explain to him that deal is not done until his financing go through and gets finalized and we get paid for the car he bought. He shows up again the next day in F&I office and made a scene. We cut him a check on 11/30th which he picked up. 4 days after he bought the car. Very unreasonable customer.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
It was not 4 days later. It was 10 days later. They never told me that I would have to wait. I was only told I would have a check in 2-3 days. And when I received the check it was short 336.00 dollar of which I had to wait another 4 weeks to get ....

Page 1 of 3
08/09/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Business' Initial Response
According to our finance manager ************* , at the time of the purchase it was explained to Mr. **** ********* that the warranty in question was from Zurich . It was stated on the contract and the customer was provided with Zurich contract as well . We are genuinely sorry that Mr. ********* is unhappy with the product and would be more than happy to Cancel the policy . He would get the remaining prorated amount reduced from his loan amount .He can call our finance manager, ************* to arrange the cancelation.

04/18/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Vehicle SIG NED AND AGREED for was apparently already sold? Immediately wanted to start a new deal instead of informing me of how this happened.
I purchased a vehicle from Stevens Creek JCD and signed the contract on 01/28/13 and was told it would be there the following morning. Called at 1pm on 01/29/13 to see if vehicle was ready and I was told they would call back. Decided to swing by dealer so I could see the vehicle and as I arrived was approached by MGR saying my vehicle had already been sold, but they could sell me the exact one minus the color that I had wanted. No apology or communication had been told to me up to this point and immediately it was about giving me a better deal on another vehicle. I did not want another vehicle. I wanted the EXACT vehicle I had ALREADY SIGNED A LEGAL CONTRACT with and was told it was going to be there for me in the morning. My wife was set on an Orange Crush Jeep so the sales MGR ****** ****** said they could work a deal on the more expensive rubicon in the color that I wanted. Again no apology or explanation on what happened to the first vehicle other than it happens. I asked to see the time stamp information on when vehicle was sold and to make sure it had in fact been sold around the same time and not a BAIT AND SWITCH type of scam. This was never answered. They insisted on a better deal. I left with the rubicon paying around the same price because they found me a better deal with financing from 5.77% to 2.99%, so they didn't really lose anything, except my payments went from 72 months to 84 keeping the around the same monthly maximum I had the first agreed to on the first Jeep that I had purchased and they did not have. I left with a bitter taste in my mouth after having to waste five hours of my day dealing with something that could have been communicated to me earlier. When I went to leave in the vehicle I had to wait another ten minutes while they filled it with a HALF tank of gas because the four hours I was in the finance office apparently was not long enough to get this done. I was done with this dealership and upset over how the whole situation was handled with no apology or explanation and immediately it was about selling me in something I didn't want and not explaining where the car we had signed for was.After driving it for 30 miles the next morning the traction control warning came on and I lost throttle, so I had to bring the vehicle down to the service counter. They asked me if I wanted a ride home and I told them after my lack luster experience I was really unhappy that I was already wasting another afternoon with a problem on a new vehicle. I was told to talk to Amir Farsio the operations manager.I walked in and saw Shawm ****** the general manager and let him know after my experience yesterday that it was ridiculous that his jeep was already experiencing problems. ****** wanted me to take a rental car right away to get me away from the counter so other people in the shop would not hear what I had experienced thus far. Same game as the day before once they realized the problem they wanted to give me the keys to the rubicon, so no one else would over hear that they had messed up. ****** kept telling me that it was common that something would go wrong and there is nothing they can do and they really helped me out thus far. I asked to talk to Amir and he gave me a song and dance about how Amir was not there. He did not want to give me Amir's phone number or contact information and after talking for five more minutes he refused to help me any longer and then Amir walked over and I thought after all my troubles that he would at least be sympathetic. Amir basically told me to be quite, or leave the premises because I was distracting his employees. He then threatened that the bank that got the lower financing may magically say I was no longer qualified for the lower intrest rate and that they would take the Jeep back. He said if I was so unhappy with their service why did I buy the Jeep. It was the only Orange Crush one in the BA that did not have to be delivered, or ordered from afar. The wife wanted an Orange Jeep !

Desired Settlement
I am not content with the vehicle "accidentally" was sold from under us. I signed a contract with the terms and the exact jeep that was MINE. I could not break that contract if I tried, yet it was no big deal to them. This deal wrecks of a BAIT and SWITCH and I want to ENSURE that this vehicle was in fact sold Monday 01/28/13 to an INDIVIDUAL and not another dealer, or AT ALL. If the information cannot be divulged to me, someone from the BBB can review the information and ensure it was sold twice at the same time and let me know. The dealer would NOT help me out with any of this information, nor offer any apology. The threat of calling the bank and having my financing cancelled was a huge blow as well. Amir did not have the time to take me into an office AWAY from any customers or employees like a consumer oriented individual would, but told me no less than three times that he was too busy to talk to me because he had heard what I was talking about for ten minutes behind the counter and that they gave me a better deal than I was going to get anywhere. No apology that they had SOLD the vehicle I had entered into with a legally binding contract, No apology that I had to find out the way I did, No apology that I had to waste two days and one afternoon on their error and only thing he wanted to say was the fact that he lost his **** on a Rubicon that I should be thrilled to have. Amir told me that I needed to sit down behind the desk and be quite because I was wasting his employees time. No concern over my lost time over the previous days, or that I was in fact a CUSTOMER wanting to talk to someone higher than ****** who was of NO HELP.

I am not looking for a settlment, but this dealership has a 1 star review on YELP and I can see why. This service was UNACCEPTABLE and I was SHOCKED to see AN A(??!!!) rating from the BBB. I agreed to the new terms of the RUBICON and I am a HONEST man of my WORD, so I will honor that. Unlike the DISHONEST practice at the dealership.

I want to know what happened to the original vehicle. I have the original contract dated with the VIN number SIGNED by the dealership and me. Them brushing it off like no deal and insisting I get the same jeep in a different color IMMEDIATELY without showing me any evidence on the contrary is too fishy. I want to ENSURE this was not a BAIT AND SWITCH because that is ANOTHER ISSUE completely on top of their INCREDIBLE LACK OF CUSTOMER SERVICE.

The fact that the head of operations (Amir) is TOO busy to talk to someone that his company MISLEAD and then still PURCHASED a $40k vehicle is MIND BOGGLING. Amir basically stated I needed to deal with his underling ****** and walked out. Nice to see how customers are treated once they have your money. Wow. Just WOW.

The Jeep is mine and I am not looking to get out of the contract. I do want the BBB to investigate what happened to the original vehicle because that is unacceptable! After all the stories changing about where the vehicle was and how I was treated, looking up the history of this dealership, I find them not having the car I had originally purchased too odd. If the title on the original vehicle purchased does indeed show that it has not been sold, or was sold to another dealer rather than a purchaser, or sold in a time frame where it doesn't make sense that they sold me the car on 01/28/13 because it is exactly what I wanted when it was "sitting in the stone ridge storage facility 45 minutes away" this is indeed a BAIT and SWITCH and a far bigger issue.

Thank You,

****** ******

Business' Initial Response
Mr. ****** ****** came to our dealer ship and purchased a car which it would needed to be brought in from another dealership near Sacramento . Our sales manager on duty told Mr. ****** that it will take few days to get that particular Jeep with the color that he was interested in . We always explain to all our customers that we need to have at least up to seven or 10 days to get the car .And the reason is sometimes the car may arrive with a dent on it ,or it may not be available right away . At this point we loan our customer a car or we will gladly provide a rental car at no cost to them till we get the car . Everything was explained to Mr. Amnet and he know that it will takes days to get the car for him . Unfortunately he had no patient , the following day before noon he shows up at the dealer ship and ask for his car. The Managers on duty explained to him that it will takes more time to get the car . He started yelling and raising his voice and demanding with a very unpleasant request that I want my car right now and I will not leave till I get my car .

I listened to the whole conversation which it took place at the showroom floor of the dealership among many customers . I apologized fro Mr. ****** ****** more than ten times . But he would not give up , I told him if he is not happy with us , we can gladly cancel the contract . At his point ,he requested for the top of the line Jeep Wangler with the same color "Robecan" . Which we had one at the dealership . At this point he wanted that car with the same payment . That was unfair and it was not reasonable , but I told him give me some time to send your car loan to a different bank and request a lower interest rate , may be we can get close to the same monthly payment . He agreed and he was very exited to get a much more expensive car with the same monthly payment , however after 2 hours negotiation with various bank due to his limited credit , and a huge discount from our dealership we were able to satisfy his request . At this point Mr. ****** ****** was very happy and left the dealership . The following next day around 11 o'clock he showed up in front at my desk yelling and screaming ,using very bad languages that my engine light is on . I said I am very sorry but leave your car at the service department and I will be glad to provide a rental car at no cast to you .But he again started yelling and using bad languages right in the showroom floor , where we conduct business and he mentioned that he will not leave my office .At this point Mr. Farsio showed up and he offered the same service . Mr. ****** ****** started yelling and screaming again . We told him if he does not like the car we will be glad to cancel the contract . I even offed him a three yeas of free oil change . He did not accept the offer and started yelling at me at the showroom floor . At this point we asked him to leave since he was interrupting our business .
Customer service is very important to us . I am very sorry and I apologize if Mr. ****** ****** did not have a good experience purchasing a car.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I was willing to drive to Burlingame to pickup the vehicle I wanted, but that dealership had enough heart to call me while I was half way there to let me know they had messed up and the car was not available. I went into Stevens Creek Jeep and asked if they could have the vehicle. I was told it was in a storage garage nearby and if the credit checked out they could possible have someone drive it over. After we signed all the paper work it was later in the evening and they said it would be there the next morning. The only reason I showed up to the dealership AT 3PM was because I wanted to see the car that the sales manager had said WOULD BE THERE!!

There was no mention of a ten day period to get the vehicle as stated in my previous complaint I did not make up the name of the dealership that is was LOCATED AT IN DUBLIN that was told to me repeatedly. I arrived on the dealership that day under their FALSE PRETENSE that my vehicle was going to be there like they had said repeatedly while making the deal and then they tell me THEY MADE A MISTAKE.

This is not even close to an apology and the fact that they are blaming this on me saying they told me the vehicle was in Sacramento and that they told me it would take ten days IS ABSURD!!

I'm not even sure "Robecan" is a vehicle. The apology and response looks like it was hastily put together, so they can keep a good BBB review.

I asked Mr Farsio to take me into an office to discuss the matter, but he didn't have time, nor did he want to, but the other customers standing in the lobby the day the check engine light went on were all EMPLOYEES! Very bad business practice to deal with customers in the open.

The dealerships above statement is FALSE. I was never told it would take ten days. Apology not accepted.

Sincerely,

****** ******

01/22/2015Problems with Product / Service
07/19/2014Advertising / Sales Issues
10/11/2012Problems with Product / Service

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 11/01/1984Business started: 12/01/2006
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

BBB records show a license number of 29565 for this company.

Type: Dept of Motor Vehicle

Check License Status: http://www.dmv.ca.gov/wasapp/olinq2/display.do?submitName=Display&ol=29565

Please note that governmental licensing information may not be current.

Type of Entity

Sole Proprietor

Contact Information
Principal: Mathew Zahari (Owner)Customer Contact: Shawn Hatami (General Manager) Chris Nickerson (Operations Mgr)
Number of Employees

65

Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Dealers - Used Cars


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Stevens Creek Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge has received 4.40 out of 5 stars based on 1 Customer Review and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Stevens Creek Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge

4100 Stevens Creek Blvd

San Jose, CA 95129-1335

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 4100 Stevens Creek Blvd 

    San Jose, CA 95129-1335

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in the Counties of Los Angeles, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Monterey and San Benito. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Stevens Creek Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X
X

Industry Tips for Auto Dealers - New Cars

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.