BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
San Diego, Orange and Imperial Counties

BBB Accredited Business since

California Coast Credit Union

Additional Locations

Phone: (877) 495-1600 Fax: (858) 495-1693 9201 Spectrum Ctr Blvd, San Diego, CA 92123 http://www.calcoastcu.org

Print

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers financial services.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that California Coast Credit Union meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for California Coast Credit Union include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 11 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

11 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 7
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 11

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on California Coast Credit Union
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: May 24, 1999 Business started: 04/13/1929 in CA Business incorporated: 04/13/1929 in CA
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Kathy Cady, COO Mr. Todd Lane, President Ms. Rene McKee, Vice President Mr. Fred Mehlick, Board Member Ms. Marla Shepard, CEO Mr. Ken Horton, Vice President
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Kathy Cady, COO
Principal: Mr. Todd Lane, President
Principal: Ms. Rene McKee, Vice President
Principal: Mr. Fred Mehlick, Board Member
Principal: Ms. Marla Shepard, CEO
Related Businesses
California Coast Credit Union
Number of Employees

420

Business Category

Credit Unions

Industry Tips
Financial Industry

Additional Locations

  • 1060 University Ave #A101

    San Diego, CA 92103

  • 13616 Poway Rd #200

    Poway, CA 92064

  • 140 Knoll Rd

    San Marcos, CA 92069

  • 1704 Sweetwater Rd

    National City, CA 91950

  • 3485 Marron Rd

    Oceanside, CA 92056

  • 386 E H St #213

    Chula Vista, CA 91910

  • 4265 Genesee Ave

    San Diego, CA 92117

  • 4285 Ruffin Rd

    San Diego, CA 92123

  • 440 Beech St

    San Diego, CA 92101 (858) 495-1693

  • 4470 Park Blvd

    San Diego, CA 92116

  • 5814 Van Allen Way #190

    Carlsbad, CA 92008

  • 8131 Allison Ave

    La Mesa, CA 91942

  • 8220 Mira Mesa Blvd #D

    San Diego, CA 92126

  • 898 Jackman St

    El Cajon, CA 92020

  • 9201 Spectrum Ctr Blvd

    San Diego, CA 92123 (877) 495-1600

  • 962 W Valley Pkwy

    Escondido, CA 92025 (858) 495-1600

  • 9808 Mission Gorge Rd #A

    Santee, CA 92071

  • 9825 Mira Mesa Blvd

    San Diego, CA 92131

  • PO Box 502080

    San Diego, CA 92150

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

4/9/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company has placed multiple credit inquiries on my credit reports. I do not recall authorizing these inquiries.

Desired Settlement: I would like all credit inquiries removed from any of my reports they are currently reporting on.

Business Response:

Attached is our response Comoplaint - ID *******

***** ******

California Coast Credit Union

************

 

Dear Ms. *****,
This letter is written in response to the above-referenced complaint from Ms. **** regarding
multiple credit inquiries on her credit report.
On three occasions, between March 2012 and December 2013, Ms. **** applied for
membership with Calitomia Coast Credit Union. The credit union runs credit on all
applicants age 18 and above as part of the New Account opening process. This information
is included in credit union disclosures and is discussed with the applicant as part of the
interview process.
Sincerely,
California Coast Credit Union
****** ******
**** ****** ******* ******

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

I do not recall applying that many times. I was told that my chexystems would be checked because that was all that was being waited on falling off. Would there be a possibility of removing these derogatory marks as a gesture of good will?

Regards,
***** ****

Business Response:

Please see attached for our second response.

***** ******

California Coast Credit Union

Dear Ms. *****,
Ms. ***** **** first request for membership was on March 27, 2012. Credit inquires
remain on the credit report for 2 years. Since it has been past 2 years the credit inquire
should fall off ofthe credit report.
On December 17, 2014 an email was sent by ***** requesting the credit union run her
application again. She mentioned a previous application was pending with the Kearny
Mesa branch (Ruilin Rd).
Ms. **** can feel free to contact me if further assistance is needed at ***** *********
Sincerely,
CALIFORNIA COAST CREDIT UNION
****** ******
**** ****** ******* ******
SA/

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

***** ****

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

12/24/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Calcoast failed to warn us of fraud committed on our checking account.It appears they do not have much security to automatically detect and warn customers regarding irregular activity on their accounts.The customer looking over a monthly statement sent out is about the only security they offer against fraudulent charges

Desired Settlement: have system in place to detect and warn customers of irregular activity on their bank accounts

Business Response:

Thank you for bringing Mr. ****'s concerns to our attention. We are working diligently to resolve the situation with mutual satisfaction.

Thank you,

California Coast Credit Union

 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.


I have been told earlier from two different Cal.Coast employees that the credit union WOULD NOT reimburse us the $1172.85 that it allowed to be fraudulently taken from our checking account.I will not be able to accept any response other than when they are diligently reimbursing $1172.85 back into our checking account. Regards, **** ****


Business Response:

Thank you for your recent inquiry regarding transactions on your checking account from December 2012.

Please have all of the signers on the account complete the enclosed Affidavit of Fraud or Unauthorized Activity form. Upon receipt we will credit your account $1,172.85.

Very truly yours,

CALIFORNIA COAST CREDIT UNION

***** *******
President/CEO

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

**** ****

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

12/17/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been homeless and in and out of mental hospitals for over a year. My car was towed on October 11th I believe after I had the flu and couldn't move it for a couple of days. I called California Coast Right away about not having any other choice but to give up voluntarily. I only have a job that makes 8 dollars an hour and have often sacrificed eating to pay. I can't take this anymore. I have been suicidal for as long as I could remember and have already been through so much, I can't take it anymore. I need to work something out with California Coast so I can at least try to get my life back. This is the only way I'm able to communicate with California Coast, I sleep in a basement during the day because I work night shifts. My only contact with computer use is the Neil Good day center. I could have them write a letter confirming that I am in fact homeless. But I cannot take it anymore. I know back in August 2012, I constantly called CCCU to see if other arrangements can be made for my car, I did not want it to get this bad, but now I have nothing left and can barely feed myself. I do think there really is no reason for me around.

Desired Settlement: trying to work something out to save what little I have left.

Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity to address ***** ********’s concerns.  We take this matter seriously 

and strive to assist our member’s whenever possible.    I have investigated the circumstances that 
prompted Ms. ********’s complaint and have been able to determine the following: California Coast 
was notified on 10/07/2013, by RoadOne Towing that the car had been towed and was impounded on
10/04/2013, because of a 72 hour violation.  Upon notification of the impound, California Coast 
Credit Union did not take possession of the vehicle and did not take any action that would prevent 
Ms. ******* from retrieving the car from impound.  I sincerely empathize with Ms. *******’s 
frustrations and concerns. However, in this particular instance there wasn’t anything further the 
Credit Union could do to assist her.

Regards,



******* ******, AVP Collection and Loss Prevention
California Coast Credit Union

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

11/6/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: There are 2 accounts on my credit bureau reports that don't belong there.

Desired Settlement: Please remove all accounts numbered ****** from my credit reports, they do not belong to me.

Business Response:

The Better Business Bureau

5050 Murphy Canyon, Suite 110
San Diego, CA 92123

Re: Complaint-**** ********* ** *******

Dear Ms. *****,

This letter is written in response to your correspondence received 10/23/2013, concerning the above
referenced complaint requesting to have all accounts removed from his credit reports. The complaint
alleges that the accounts do not belong to the member.

On February 21, 2013 the first loan was opened in the amount of $40,000. All documentation required to
support a real estate loan was obtained from the member including a Statement of Identification where the
member Drivers License and Social Security card were presented to a Registered Notary Public. During
the loan origination process the member provided required documentation to support a name change due
to a change of marital status.

In early April 20 13, the member contacted the credit union requesting that we increase the loan amount.
We explained that a new loan must be originated and the old loan paid off, the new loan funded on May 11 , 2013. He was vested on title with his new married name.

In August of 2013, the member sold the property and the loan was paid off. I will note that there were
several transactions on both loans including several loan payments. It is also noted that we have
correspondence in file that was sent to us from the same email that is listed as customer contact
information on the complaint that the member has submitted to the Better Business Bureau.

All activity and transactions on the account have been reviewed to ensure that our member was identified
and that the loan is reporting to the credit reporting agencies in accordance with established protocols.
We regret that we are unable to make the requested adjustment of the reporting of these accounts to the
credit bureaus. This decline is in all fairness to our members to ensure the accuracy and integrity of the
information that is provided to the credit reporting agencies by California Coast Credit union.

Sincerely,

********* **

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

4/5/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been a member of the CA Coast Credit Union for 12 years. I have had a car loan with the bank for 5 years. I have been between 30 and 35 days late on my car payment 4 times in 5 years. When that happens they freeze your debit card so you cannot access your funds. However, in the past when I call collections to transfer the funds from my checking to the car loan they immediatley release my debit card so I can pay the remainder of my bills.However, today, I spoke to a rude and agressive employee in the collection department. Said because I am 33 days past due I need to pay both payments. I explained i cannot afford to do that. She told me to calm down and call went down hill from there. I asked to speak to a manager and she claimed to be the "highest" person there. That's a problem in of itself.I called back to speak to a supervisor of call center who attempted to speak to me and the same lady on the other line. They refused to lift the freeze from my debit card until tomorrow despite being able to do it immediately. My complaint is this. A valued member?? But a "collector" has the power to blackmail a member by holding their debit card usage hostage for 24 hours longer than needed because they "want to"? I want an explanation from my Credit Union. This is not right.

Desired Settlement: An explanation and debit card reactivated immediatetly

Business Response:

Please find attached responce to Reference ID *******.

Regards,

***** ******

California Coast Credit Union

 

Mr. **** *****
The Better Business Bureau
4747 Viewridge Ave Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92123
RE: ID *******
Dear Mr. *****:
On March 25, 2013 California Coast Credit Union received correspondence from the
Better Business Bureau regarding ******* ******. Thank you for the opportunity to
review and respond to this situation.
On March 19, 2013 California Coast Credit Union exercised its policy, under the signed
original loan documents, to restrict member services to Mrs. ****** based on the status
of her account at that time. Mrs. ****** contacted the credit union on March 22, 20 13. At
that time the status of her account was such that member services would remain
restricted. California Coast Credit Union system constraints restrict point of sale
transaction with members whose account status falls under member service restrictions.
Mrs. ****** also requested a call back from the Collections Department supervisor when
she contacted the credit union on March 22, 2013. The return call was documented at
11:16 am. During this conversation Mrs. ****** was informed of the situation and the
status of the account restriction.
All actions taken by California Coast Credit Union are in accordance with the original
signed loan agreements generated at the time this loan was funded.
Sincerely,
**** ******
California Coast Credit Union
Collections Supervisor
************

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

3/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: CCCU recently "updated" their bill pay system. They started taking my bills from the wrong account and overdrew it. I phoned them and they said the problem was fixed. It was not. Ten days and five phone calls later the problem is still not fixed.

Desired Settlement: Bill pay used to work. I would like it to work again without my having to manually fix all of their problems. When I am told something is fixed it would be nice if that was the case.

Business Response: We are responding to a complaint that was submitted to you on March 11, 2013 from Ms. *****
** *******.
We recently completed a bill pay conversion from one provider to another and found that
payments were debited from the member's wrong account. I contacted our member on March 13,
2013 and reviewed the issues the member encountered.

We have reversed any fees associated with this situation and made sure all payees were paid. The
funding account for her bill pay system has been corrected and recertified with the member as of
March, 18,2013. We believe that our bill pay product now works for the member as requested.
We sincerely appreciate our member's patience during this process and we value her long term
membership.

Sincerely,
*** ******
Operations Manager, E-Commerce
************

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

***** ******* 

 

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

12/19/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am writing to place a complaint about the CA Coast Credit Union in San Diego, CA. I have been a member of this Credit Union since I have owned my Jetta which is 2009. I have been a reliable consumer keeping my payments for my car insurance up to date. As of January of 2012 I relocated to Mexico and decided to stay longer than planned. As a result my car was put into storage and the insurance coverage was reduced to an appropriate level for storage. Unfortunately the person at the Oceanside address did not indicate to me I was receiving notices from the Credit Union and therefore, the Credit Union applied insurance coverage that they saw appropriate to keep the vehicle insured. In July I contacted the CA Coast Credit Union in attempts to clarify an address for my vehicle and to notify them of its' non-operational status. At the same time I just found out about the reason for an increase in my payments for my car insurance. I have been trying to rectify this situation since July of 2012. I have been speaking with a woman named **** *********. My complaint is that this situation is not resolved. The Credit Union has been sent all the information they need from my Inusrance company for the car (Insurance for my car is through AAA of Southern CA) dating back to the January date. The CA Coast Credit Union has been informed since July of 2012 that the added insurance was unnecessary. Via phone calls and emails from Mexico, **** ********* has reportedly been discussing this matter with the Car Insurance company from CA Coast Credit Union. Supposedly my over-payments were going to stop as of July 2012 and they did not. Supposedly the over-payments will be discontinued as of December 2012. In addition **** ********* said as of Monday, December 3, 2012 the over-payments will discontinue and I will be reimbursed for the amount I am owed for past over-payments. I am appalled at the amount of time this is taking to resolve and also I have not received formal documentation of the issues.

Desired Settlement: I want this matter settled promptly including a full refund of the time I began being over-charged for this matter. The over-payments began as of May 4, 2012 and have continued to November 5, 2012. This amount of over-payment is equal to $716.31 (there may even be additional interest I am due but please at least re-imburse the $716.31 I am owed). In addition I want the over-payments to be discontinued. The amount is being automatically withdrawn from my bank account at my request.

Business Response:

Please see response to Ms. ********* complaint. If you have any questions, please call me at ************.

Regards,

***** ******

California Coast Credit Union 

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

7/11/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been trying to coordinate a time for me to sign paperwork on a loan for a car for quite some time now. I've had the flu and told them I wasn't feeling well and on top of the that, I work graveyard shifts and can't stay up passed 9:00am. Constantly they told me that I have to make an appoointment to come in and sign and many times no one would get back to me. Last week I attempted yet again to come in and sign the paperwork, they said AGAIN that they will have, "someone call me" and AGAIN by the time they called it was at 1:00pm and I had been asleep since 9:00. I'd tired of this run around. I call them all the time right when they open and they never accomodate me. Why didn't they have any sympathy when I told them I had the flu, why dont they have any sympathy to set something up while I'm still up. I've told them again and again, "I need to come in immediately and sign" and they always tell, "we'll have someone call you back." I'm tired of it.

Desired Settlement: I need them to accomdate me. What's wrong with them.

Business Response:

RE: Complaint ID **************** ********

Dear Ms. ******:

This letter is response to Ms. ********'s complaint received on May 23, 2012.

We are happy to report that the situation has been resolved. Ms. ******** was able to arrange an appointment that fit her schedule and our hours of operation. She signed her auto loan documents on May 24, 2012.

Sincerely,

***** ** ******

Senior Administrative Assistant

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

This does not address the bigger issues of accomodating someone who is ill and not able to come in. Typical narrowmindedness and conformity of representatives not to want to correct the problem.

I will complain about this until it is fixed.

 

Regards,

***** ********

Business Response:

RE: Complaint ID *******

********* ********

Dear Ms. ******,

This letter is in response to Ms. ********'s second BBB complaint received on June 18, 2012.

We apologize for Ms. ********'s frustration regarding obtaining an appointment outside our normal business hours. We have reminded staff that loan documents may be signed by mail if all other necessary documentation has been received from the member.

The credit union attempted to make reasonable accommodations to Ms. ********'s situation as evidenced by 22 phone contacts with credit union representatives. We are sorry these efforts did not meet her needs.

 

Regards,

***** ** ****** 

Senior Administrative Assistant

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

5/21/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was a client of this Credit Union for many years- I went through 3 different name changes with this organization. I have had several loans with them & always paid my obligations on time. I had co- signed on a car note for my ex-wife's-son (from a previous marriage).He is a working college student and has fallen behind on his loan. The credit union elected to close my credit card and hit me with the maximum interest rate dispute the fact that I have a perfect payment record with them. Although I believe they have the right to pursue the payment on the car note I co-signed on, I believe it was unfair perhaps even usurious to close a perfect account that had a very low interest rate & charge the maximum rate because of an unrelated account that technically is not mine. Bank underwriters seem to be able to differentiate the difference between a primary account and a co- borrower- why can't they? I find their actions showed poor business judgement and equally poor customer service.

Desired Settlement: I would like the credit card reinstated and furthermore I would like the excessive interest that accrued from the time the credit line was closed to be re amortized and applied to the principle balance. Banks know how to this function as well...

Business Response:

May 7, 2012

Ms.  

********* ******
Better Business Bureau  

5050

Murphy Canyon, Suite 110

San Diego, CA 92123 

RE:  

Complaint - ******* ******* ID *******

Dear Ms. ******:  

This letter is written in response to your correspondence received 04/24/2012, concerning the above referenced complaint requesting to have a VISA reinstated and a refund of accrued interest on the VISA account. The complaint alleges that Mr. *******'s VISA was unfairly closed by California Coast Credit Union and that the interest rate on said account was increased.

The VISA account in question was terminated as of January 11 , 2011 based on unsatisfactory payment history on an auto loan that Mr. ******* has with the credit union. Under the terms of the California Coast Credit Union VISA Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure Statement; Acceleration and Collection Costs, Paragraph 3 the VISA was terminated within the terms of the agreement. (See excerpt below)

 

"Acceleration and Collection Costs: I understand and agree that the credit union has the

right to temporarily or permanently suspend any and all account and card privileges and/or

may demand immediate payment of the unpaid balance, Finance Charges, late charges, over

limit fees, your collection costs, reasonable attorney's fees, and court costs (collectively,

"collection-related charges") in the event of (a) my death, insolvency, or failure to pay this  

obligation or any of my other obligations to you, or (b) any breach or default of this

agreement. 

 

I understand and agree that I will be subject to Finance charges (at the applicable monthly periodic rate), late charges, over limit fees, and collection-related charges under the terms disclosed in this agreement until I repay my entire loan."

As 

of today's date, the interest rate on the VISA is 12.90%; review of the account history indicates that the interest rate on the VISA at the time it was opened on 03/30/1999 was 12.90% and has remained at that rate throughout the history of the account.

We sincerely appreciate Mr. *******'s long term membership and desire to maintain a lending relationship with us; however we regret that we are unable to re-instate the VISA account at this time. I would invite Mr. ******* to apply for a Secured VISA and to take advantage of our free financial counseling service by speaking with one of our Financial Counselors by calling 858-495-1600 or toll free at 877-495-1600.  

Sincere

ly,  

********* ** *********

Manager, Loan Servicing

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

2/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/21/2011 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable