Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

SiteSolutions.Com - Established in 1995. SEO Experts providing Search Engine Optimization services to over TWO MILLION websites. Guaranteed Google Page One placement*. Call for details. All service & support located in the U.S.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • This business has no rating at this time because BBB file information is being reviewed and/or updated.




Additional Locations

  • 5098 Foothills Blvd Unit 3136

    Roseville, CA 95747 (877) 855-2003

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

1/28/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had hired this service from a range more than $899.00 The owner of this company sitesolutions.com had given me description of their service work and how they are great and so on telling about they served more than 2 million websites when evrytime i call them nobody answer the phone. They charged me a hidden fee of $154.00 after i was ranked google 1st page in couple of months without a notice. Then i was on a monthly billing for $399.95 i got charged for 2 months of that rate although i told in the begining of month since you guys can't rank site in the locations i spoke about first place cancel my service..... Before i signed up i spoke to the owner and i was very specific about my business goals and targets especially signing up with a big budget like this. ****** the owner of this company said of course we will do that for you and you can even change them later the keywords. When i was filling up the sign up form they had provided me limited keywords and said this is temporary you can tell all the targets to the IT department. So i still gave them the information their lack of terrible service and communication didn't do any work just gave reports that didn't even add up. Few months when i had a issues of my ranks they said ill be paying a extra few hundred dollars to do meta tag!!!!. I said I'm not using you people they removed my rank by deleting all my meta tags in site although they said we will never do that when ever you decide to cancel our service. I used this service just because this company is BBB accredited but now i know their are scam cons sitting with cetrifications.

Desired Settlement: I did not use this service to come to BBB to make a complaint. I did not want to waste my time to make this long message but it hurt me so much to get ripped off in big amounts for nothing. Their rates are extremely high for the cheap service, and communication they provide. If i can get my money back i would be very glad to try some other so

Business Response:

Closing Comments:

We are sorry that Mr. ***** was not satisfied with our service. Our firm was hired by Mr. ***** via a signed month-to-month contract that covers the entire agreement between Mr. ***** and our company. It clearly states what we are being hired to do, and gives a clear and detailed understanding of our Guarantee and what it covers. We have provided Mr. ***** with Google Page One Positioning as agreed for topics that match the items and locations he gave us as targets to accomplish. If he would have continued on with our service he would have found that the list of Google Page One listings normally continue to grow over time. Today no doubt he would have had many many more. We provided the service 100% as agreed and provided the service as ordered. It is our hope that his provides you with enough information to make an informed decision as to the outcome of this matter. Please see that attached copy of the signed agreement. We are very willing to provide the BBB with a complete copy of all correspondence between the parties.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Sincerely

SiteSolutions.Com