Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® - Start With Trust

Are you...?

If yes, click here to learn about BBB Accreditation.

Are you...?

This business is not BBB accredited.

Keller Williams Realty Central Valley

Phone: (209) 323-2125 Fax: (209) 952-8421 3133 W March Ln Ste 1060, Stockton, CA 95219 View Additional Email Addresses http://stockton.yourkwoffice.com/ View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Keller Williams Realty Central Valley include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Keller Williams Realty Central Valley
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 28, 2005 Business started: 04/04/2004 Business started locally: 04/04/2004 Business incorporated 04/20/2004 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

CA Bureau of Real Estate
1651 Exposition Blvd., Sacramento CA 95815
http://www.bre.ca.gov
Phone Number: (877) 373-4542
Fax Number: (916) 263-8943
The number is 01907539.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Suzanne Candini, Owner Kris Thompson, Broker of record.
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Kris Thompson, Broker of record.
Business Category

Real Estate Rental Service Mortgage Brokers Real Estate Property Management

Alternate Business Names
Central Valley Realty Venture - Stockton Keller Williams Central Valley Realty

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3133 W March Ln Ste 1060

    Stockton, CA 95219

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The Broker's agent ****** ********, BRE # 10392358, fraudulently transferred a house that she was renting from my husband Sunny Taing into her ex-husband's name ***** *******, did not pay the rent for 16 month, caused the home to go into foreclosure, refuses to move after being served with a 3-day notice, and unlawful detainer, has clouded the title on my property. After she attempted to steal my home and I notified the Broker, Ms. ******** still listed the property of the MLS, but later cancelled it, but still kept the post and for sale sign in front of the house and is attempting to sell it off the MLS. I have filed numerous complaints and believe this Realtor and possibly her Broker have been acting together. I want them to both stop trying to sell my house and for the Broker to make her agent stop her fraudulent activities on my property located at 1070 Eastlake Circle, Tracy, California.

Desired Settlement: I want the broker to have her agent pay for the cost to reinstatement my home almost $50,000 or I will file a lawsuit. I contacted the Broker last week and she indicated that this matter is personal. If a Real Estate Agent who works for a Broker notifies the owner of the property have notified you of these facts, provided you documentation and she is still not willing to assist in this matter.

Business Response:

In regards the claim against us.

1.        Property was transferred into ******’s ex-husband’s name in 2012.  She was at another Real Estate company when that took place.

2.       A notary had notorized the transaction for the transfer of the deed.

3.       We had an attorney write a letter to ***** & ***** ***** stating that the unpaid rent and transferring of the deed was a personal matter with ****** and not a brokerage issue.  ****** and her ex-husband both have attorneys and are disputing any wrong doing.

4.       As far as our brokerage, as soon as we were notified that there was a possible problem we had the property removed from the market immediately.

 

Neither Keller Williams nor myself are party to the dispute going on with rent that has not been paid.  Until a judge would order us to withhold her commission we have our hands tied.

 

I have attached copies of the letter from the attorney to the *****’s, transfer deeds, mls sheet showing the withdrawn/cancelled date and Contractor agreement with ******.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Keller Williams Realty Central Valley
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)