Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Huber Property Management, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Huber Property Management, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 5 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Huber Property Management, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: December 16, 1992 Business started: 01/01/1974 in CA Business incorporated 08/12/1987 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

CA Bureau of Real Estate
1651 Exposition Blvd., Sacramento CA 95815
http://www.bre.ca.gov
Phone Number: (877) 373-4542
Fax Number: (916) 263-8943
The number is 00481330.

CA Bureau of Real Estate
1651 Exposition Blvd., Sacramento CA 95815
http://www.bre.ca.gov
Phone Number: (877) 373-4542
Fax Number: (916) 263-8943
The number is 01100924.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Jan Quarton, Vice President Ms. Lisa Hickey, President
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Jan Quarton, Vice President
Business Category

Property Management

Products & Services

HPM provides property management for both residential and commercial properties.


Additional Locations

  • 1222 High St

    Auburn, CA 95603 (530) 885-7252

  • 851 Sterling Pkwy

    Lincoln, CA 95648 (530) 885-7368 (916) 645-8443 (916) 645-7368

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

12/14/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I hired this company to manage my rental property until I sold it. I hired them on October 20th. I sold the property on October 26th with a 45 day escrow which made it closing on December 10th. The rent was paid to Huber property management before November 5th by my son who was renting the property. I finally received a rent check on Saturday Nov 14th and cashed it on monday Nov 16th. On wednesday Nov 18th they illegally stopped payment on the check which in turn the bank charged my account. I was finally able to talk to Jan who was handling my account, after several phone calls, and she told me that was their policy. WHAT????? I emailed a termination letter on Sat nov 28th knowing they would receive it on Monday the 29th so I would not be charged a rent collection fee for Dec. The property was vacant. They refuse to pay me for novemebers rent and refund the $500 operating/maint slush fund. This is the worst business I have ever dealt with and after talking to several people and reading rerviews on **** I can't imagine why they are still in business. My next step is a law suit

Desired Settlement: Payment for what they legally owe me. $1000 rent $500 deposit $12 bank charges

Business Response:


Mr. ****** contracted with our office to provide management services for a property he owned in Loomis, which was rented by his son. He signed a one year management contract with HPM, Inc. on October 20, 2015.

We completed the internal process of setting-up of his property. There was no lease or deposit. We were instructed us to establish a lease and then raise the rent over 10 %, which we were in the process of completing.  A new lease and estopple statement was mailed out.

The tenant returned the estopple, but did not sign the lease agreement. Our office sent out a written reminder and another copy of the lease. The tenant did pay the November rent.

The monthly report and check was processed on Friday the 12th, but should have been set aside because it was discovered the property was being advertised for sale “CASH ONLY, 10-day close”. Unfortunately, the report and check was mailed out Friday afternoon with the other client reports. We called the owner and left a message the report and check was mailed in error and that he should not cash the check. The following Monday not having heard from Mr. ******, we contacted the bank, the check had not cleared, thus a stop payment was issued on the check, since it had been issued in error and the owner had been contacted and notified. We later contacted the tenant regarding the unsigned lease. The tenant stated the property had already sold and he would be moving around December 1st. Thereafter, the same day, we spoke with Mr. ****** and he stated he had cashed the check. He was told the check had been issued in error and he should speak with his account representative, which he did not want to wait on hold while she finished another telephone call.


Thereafter, HPM contacted Mr. ****** to inquire about the status of the property. Mr. ****** indicated that the property was in escrow, and expected to close in early De
cember as he was in a 45 day escrow.  We advised him to keep us apprised as to the status of the home, so we could complete his contract obligations, and close his account after escrow closed. 
Mr. ****** was advised in follow up telephone conversations that he had contract fee obligations to fulfill and once we received his written notice that the property had closed escrow, we would be able to finalize his account. This notice was received in our office on November 30, 2015. **** ***. is in process of closing out Mr. ******’s account.
Per his signed contract “an owner may cancel management services before the first anniversary date with a 60 days written notice, provided that Manager receives and early termination fee equal to one month’s rent less any pre-paid monthly management fee”.


HPM has agreed to close Mr. ******’s account prior to the 60 day period, which will be finalized this month, December 2015.


This was a very peculiar situation. All of this could have been avoided with forthright intentions. We never take a new account if:  an owner tells us they are planning a fire sale; if there is a pending foreclosure; or if the owner does not intend to fulfill the lease they want us to execute. We have a duty of good faith and a reasonable expectation that is required to both owners and tenants.  We cannot provide this if HPM, Inc. is being used to unreasonably benefit a property owner or tenant.

Sincerely,

HPM, Inc.

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to my concern, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

8/5/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Huber Property Management advertised a property on their website stating that the rent to be collected was $2195 per month and that an additional $100 would be collected monthly for water, sewer and trash. When it came time to sign papers to rent this property, the paperwork indicated that the monthly rent was $2195, the water, sewer and trash would be and additional $110 and that an additional monthly fee of $118 would be due each month for HOA dues. The ad originally stated $100 for water and did not mention any additional fees for HOA, nor were these items mentioned when we applied for the property or when we were advised we were approved for the property. When I questioned the advertisement I was told I did not have to rent the property. They updated the website immediately after I departed the office, however I have a screenshot of the original posting showing the differences. Further, when I asked for the issues to be rectified I was denied and was advised that the ad had always been published with increased water fee and the HOA charges and that the "paper copy" of the ad contained these updates. Considering I have visual evidence to the contrary, this is highly unethical business handling. The paper copy of the ad was not made available to me and I applied for the property purely based on the information contained on the website, which one should reasonably be able to do, since the company provides applications through this means. This false advertising seems to be in direct violation of the BBB Code of Business Practices to Advertise Honestly, Tell the Truth, Be Transparent and Embody Integrity.

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund of the $35 per person application fee, as the full information was not disclosed during advertising, upon acceptance of the application, or during any discussion prior to the paperwork being provided. I would not have applied for the home had this additional information been provided up front, as it should have been. I paid $70 total as a fee and am requesting the full amount. If the evidence of the state of the ad initially is required I would be happy to provide it.

Business Response:
July 27, 2015

*** ** *********

DearBBB,

This complaint was received while I was on vacation. Today is my first day back.

It is correct that the original advertisement for the property in question was $100.00 for water, sewer and trash on June 11,2015. The water, sewer and trash were increased to $110.00 on June 22, 2015. The person making the complaint made application for the property on July 6, 2015 and was approved on July 10,2015 and had until July 13,2015 to post a deposit to secure the property until move-in, since it was still occupied. See attached rental information sheet at the counter where applications are received.

The ten-dollar increase in the estimated flat rate for these utilities was clearly stated in writing at our office's list of available properties when the application was submitted and it was also listed at that price on-line. If the potential tenant had showed us a "screen shot" from a current advertisement on-line that had not been updated, then we would have surely made that small adjustment, but to our knowledge there was no lingering advertisement. It is more probable that the applicant only saw the rent and in this fast paced market did not read about the other costs involved in order to try and expedite their application process. This is why both of our offices have a printed copy of properties and the costs involved at the counter where applications are received. These properties remain on the list until a deposit is posted. So this property was listed on our counter when the applicant came into the office to make application and it was still there when his wife came into our office to post the deposit.

The applicant's wife was clearly agitated when she arrived at our office, which escalated when she lost her temper and left swearing, there was obviously other issues at play and we were not able to satisfy the applicant. This was followed by similar telephone calls where she was arguing about the pet fee. This too, is included in our advertisement
and printed on our applications, which they signed. We attempted to resolve the matter, however, while trying to explain she hung up stating she was calling the property owner, whom she had been in contact with when they initially viewed the property. This was our last contact and the property owner moved on to the next applicant.

Respectfully Submitted,

Huber Property Management, Inc.

7/7/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Absolute horrible customer service. I went in to inquire about moving from my residents early to discuss what was involved and fees. The employee I spoke with agreed that it would be more beneficial for HPM and myself for me to leave early so it would be available for rent before school starts back up. Now I have signed a lease for a new property and they are going back on what they said. I understand a lease is a contract, but that's not even the point anymore. Problem I'm having is that the person I supposedly need to talk to is always too busy and I need an appointment. I submitted my name and number so they could call me with an appointment and over 24 hours later, still call. I went to the office on two occasions to speak with this "person" and after waiting an hour, still to busy. Bottom line, I'm tired of all the lies. I swore I would never rent from them after reading all the negative reviews on ****, but turns out that every review on there is positively true. There is so much more negative things I could go on about. They truly don't care about their tenants and I truly surprised they have been in business as long as they have. Their reputation in auburn is HORRIBLE!

Desired Settlement: At this point I would like to speak with this "person" and also the employee that gave me the wrong information.

Business Response: Mr. ******* has signed two rental contracts with HPM. His
current lease expires August 31, 2015. He had inquired about moving and
re-renting the property earlier than his current lease expiration.

We confirmed summer is a busier time of year for rental turnover,
and if he wanted to provide notice to vacate, we would assist him with his
request, pursuant to his lease guidelines.

Mr. ******* put in writing he would be “fulfilling the terms
on his lease” and would be turning in keys on “08/31/15”. He also indicated he
would “be vacating the property by 07/20/15”.

Mr. ******* signed a “Request for Early Termination”
addendum to his lease at time of move-in. This addendum clearly outlines his
financial obligations, should he wish to move early and be relieved of his
obligations.

According to his written instructions, our responsibility
was to market the property with an availability date of 08/31/15, since he did
not want to pay any additional costs, called for in the addendum to his lease.

Mr. ******* can have us market the property for an
availability date of 08/31/15 without penalty; or Mr. ******* can have us facilitate
a transfer of responsibility after 07/20/15 once a qualified replacement tenant
is available, however there is a charge for this additional administration,
which was outlined in advance of his original move in. This is referred to as a
break lease fee. Mr. ******* was told he could save the cost of advertising by
handling this himself. Otherwise the addendum outlines the cost for us to take care
of this additional service.

Unfortunately, Mr. ******* wanted the benefit of a
replacement tenant assuming his remaining financial obligations without any
additional costs to him. However, paying the Breaking Lease Fee saves tenants
from being responsible for the balance of their financial responsibilities,
once another qualified tenant is approved and moved into this property. This
requires advanced move-out inspections, tenant ready expenses and additional
paperwork, which is only anticipated to take place once a year. When a tenant
markets the property and directs the potential tenant to our office for
processing, it saves them additional expenses, such as the cost of newspaper
advertising, which if we were to handle would be we passed on to the tenant.

Mr. ******* visited our office the afternoon of June 24
without an appointment and requested to speak with staff that was unavailable. He
chose to wait in our lobby knowing that staff was unavailable. As time passed
Mr. ******* became increasingly agitated that we were not going to be able to accommodate
his wishes of re-renting the property early without penalty.  Finally, Mr. ******* became aggressive with
staff who was trying to assist him and explain his lease obligations, while
showing him his written statement.  Mr.
******* became so angry he grabbed the notice to vacate that staff was holding.
In his fit of anger, he also grabbed the hand of our staff member, who was
gouged with the ink pen also being held in their hand.

Mr. ******* was immediately told to leave the office and the
Auburn Police Department was contacted. The Officer took statements and filed a
report.  

Mr. ******* has been sent correspondence that all future
business dealings he has with HPM, Inc. is to be handled through the mail, or
through our outside night drop. After assaulting a staff member, he is not
allowed into the lobby of our office, or will be granted personal contact.

Moving can be a very stressful situation. It is unfortunate
that contracts that are entered into with good faith are later cause for
dispute. This seems to happen when we will not alter the original agreement in
order to benefit the person making the request for an exception. We are always
clear from the onset that we follow and enforce contracts as originally
executed. We did not change the circumstances causing an early move-out, the
tenant did, he obviously became upset with our company, which is regrettable.

Respectfully Submitted,

Huber Property Management, Inc.

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because: as I stated before, HPM is an absolute joke. The facts that HPM is falsifying a police report. There was never any physical contact with myself towards the staff, nor did anyone get poked by a pen. It says a lot about HPM's character when they had two staff members when I supposidly did this and they are both lying about it. What they failed to mention is 36 hours before that day I requeste for an appointment an never got response from them so I went to the office to speak with someone. The one who always seems to be at lunch when I need to speak to them. 
I have been trying to find a new tenant to lease the property, and it has been quite apparent they are collecting application fees to from several qualified applicants with no intention of  renting the property. One example is a couple whom inquired about the pet policy and were told their pet would be ok. Turns out they got denied due to their pet and HPM refused to give them their money back. I'm not sure the current status about that, but last I heard there was going to be a lawyer involved. It's incredible how many people from the auburn area that have no interest in renting the property once they learn HPM is managing the property. Clearly crooks and I will bring this to whomever a attention needed to have HPM investigated for their criminal acts. Not only have I contacted the property owner about HPM, but I will certainly be contacting Auburn PD to clear my name after they falsely reported a criminal act and I will be certain whomever made the statements will be held accountable. 
As far as the documentation That I crumbled goes, it was not valid due to the fact I was tricked into filling out a specific way that they are now holding it against me. 
I will NOT be satisfied until I get to talk to the staff member that is going back on what they originally told me and give me a clear understanding of why they can't fulfill what was agreed upon. 

7/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Applied for a rental property and the application didn't include any disclosures or paperwork regarding possible disqualification and/or denial reasons. Also no disclosure, not even verbal, on non-refundable application fees. They required we pay in cash a total of $70 for our application. We were the first to call and apply for a home and had sufficient verifiable income, recent bankruptcies that have been discharged with re-established credit. We were told we were denied based on credit and that they rented to someone who was already pre-qualified through their company. We feel that this is an income producing unlawful practice not disclose possible denial reasons and non-refundable deposits before paying for the application to go through processing. We are politely requesting our application fee of $70.00 be returned to us upon receipt and processing of this complaint.

Desired Settlement: Refund the application fee of $70.00 due to non disclosure of tenant right information. Send to ****** and ***** ******* at ***** ****** *** ***** ******* ** *****

Business Response:

Dear ******,
We are in receipt of the applicants complaint, which was not only retaliatory but inaccurate.

The applicant who was in our office on three different occasions had access to our rental binders located at our front lobby. Application disclosures, procedures, guidelines, and qualifications are clearly listed for the public to read prior to submitting an application or paying any fee's.

The $35.00 application fee, may be paid by cash, cashier's check, or money order, as stated on the application.

Application criteria is Three times the amount of the rent in verifiable gross income; Positive credit report including an eviction search; and Positive landlord or mortgage history.

On the front of our application it clearly states in writing "a non-refundable screening fee is required before the processing of the application". Further, in the signed Authorization section of the application, it states "Applicant understands and agrees: This is an application to rent only and does not guarantee that applicant will be offered the Premises; and Landlord or Manager or Agent may accept more than one application for the Premises and, using their sole discretion, will select the best qualified applicant."  This is the same application that the applicant completed, and signed prior to submitting it into our office for processing. We are clear with all applicants, properties are not offered to applicants on a first come basis.

Unfortunately, this applicant was denied based on a low/negative credit rating/history; however they also scored low on their past rental history.

It would be discrimination, if we refunded an application fee based on being pressured with threats of poor online reviews or reports to the BBB.

Our office always provides a disclosure in the form of a denial letter, as per California Law, usually sent by mail. However, this applicant was quite aggressive and became
confrontational when she came into our office lobby regarding the reason for denial. Therefore, due to her demeanor, when she demanded to know the specifics of their application, we took the notice out of that day's outgoing mail and handed it to the applicant. Thus, the disclosure regarding denial was picked up by the applicant.

The amount of time necessary to process applications vary and the response time from the property owners upon completion, although usually prompt, is another factor on the processing time, which is out of our control.

Our office is diligent about being consistent with our application processing and follow the same guidelines for all those who apply for any of our rentals. 
It's not only the law, but makes good business sense.

Respectfully Submitted,

Huber Property Management, Inc.

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because:

There were no visible policy binders located at the front desk when we picked-up or dropped off our application and income documents. They may have adopted this policy after my complaint was filed. HPM currently has many negative online reviews some of which are non-disclosure issues and issues of unfair practices. Most can be found on the Yelp site under additional, non-recommended (negative)reviews. 
My husband and I were not clear on what was considered an unacceptable credit score or what "scoring low" on rent history meant or means. We have 5 years of rent history with no late payments. 
But I think most importantly, we would have never applied for the rental at HPM knowing there was already a pre-approved applicant/s in our price range. These are the same applicants we were denied against. A very unfair practice that was not disclosed either. This is why we have politely requested HPM return our  application, private information and fees. We are feeling even more uneasy that they have every piece of our personal and financial information.  This has been quite an upsetting, unsettling experience for us. 
Thank you for your efforts in trying to resolve this matter.
 
***** and ****** *******

Business Response:

The applicant’s response is inaccurate.

For over 40 years we have had binders located on our front lobby counter available for public viewing.  These binders each contain application fee breakdown, and qualification process, along with the available rentals, a pictorial of the property, directions  and the costs associated with property.   The applicant had access to these binders upon every visit into our office.

It would be unfair to comment on others reviews without releasing their personal information or situation. This of course is not something our Company  would do, as we respect the privacy of those involved.

It is discrimination if our office was  to “pre-screen” an applicant. It is the applicant’s choice whether to pay the processing fee and apply for one of our rentals. Until this processing is complete we have no way of reviewing credit, income and past residency to see if it qualifies them for one of our rentals. 

Our office accepts up to four applications for any given property.   The approval process is not based on a first come first served basis, but the most qualified applicant.  At times two or more applications will be approved; however, the most qualified will be first offered the property. The other approved applicants then have the option to submit their application to another property that will be coming available.  If they choose to do so there is no additional fee and the application is then reviewed with that property’s Owner for a final approval, since some properties have pet or other restrictions.

This applicant simply did not qualify.

Respectfully submitted,

Huber Property Management, Inc.

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because:

 
We have stated our response and have no further information to add. We have been through enough stress to go "back and forth" with the company. We would like our money to be returned to us. We have no way of disputing this wrong doing through our bank since they only take cash. Money orders, etc. is the same as cash. This business should have known the home we paid $70 cash to apply for was already going to the pre-approved applicant! It is a way to make money and it's an unfair, unethical practice. We are now asking the BBB to further investigate this matter before we consult an attorney.
 
***** and ****** *******

8/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Business practice is unethical and extreamely questionable practices. We moved into a property Huber Property Management (HPM) manages in August of 2012. We were asked to give them a list of problems with the house when we moved in. The list included problem with the doors in the house and there not being able to close and latch. They said there handyman was just out there and should have fixed the problem. He never did. The air conditioner went out and there practice is to charge a $45 charge to the renter for service on anything that may go wrong with the house. We had the garbage disposal go out that cost us $45 for that to be replaced. HPM said we were lucky we had a home warrenty with this house. When we moved out they did not do a walk through with us that would cost us another $95 if we wanted that. They sent our deposit back holding $110.00 back for repairs. The repairs were an AC air filter which we had just replaced 2 weeks before. A outlet cover which was missing when we moved into the house and asked them to replace. The total cost of parts for the repair/replacements was $7.00 but they charged us $100.00 for the person to do a 30 minute job.

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund in full for the deposit. Also I would like this business to be investigated for fair business practice.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
Dear BBB, This is in response to the referenced complaint, received today. The tenant signed a one year lease. This lease clearly states, Section 8. "Occupants are responsible for the first $45 of service", this is for mechanical equipment and plumbing stoppages. This stipulation is in writing, and in case the tenant does not thoroughly read the lease, we have the tenant watch a video that reads the lease to them and they initial to confirm understanding PRIOR to taking occupancy. Further, the tenant is given a pre-move in inspection form and an additional 5 day form to mark any items they may have missed during the move-in process. Additionally, there is no charge the first 30 days of occupancy. Upon review all maintenance requests from this tenant were handled promptly. Regarding their security deposit transmittal, they did have a $110.64 deduction from their $1,600.00 deposit, SEE ATTACHED. However, the tenant fails to note the charge was for not only changing a dirty filter and outlet cover, but for reattaching a thermostat, repairing a broken bath plug and cleaning the stove vent and hood that was greasy. As you will see, the $95 move out inspection was waived on the transmittal and there was no charge for re-cleaning the carpets that had pet odor from the tenant's dogs, which is noted on the carpet cleaning receipt also ATTACHED. Furthermore, all tenants are welcome to be present when the move out inspection is done (at no charge) and they are able to make any corrections noted before the work is hired out. This tenant did not request to be present. We have 21 days to process security deposit transmittals, yet we do our best to return of the tenant's deposit as quickly as possible. This tenant's deposit was returned in just 8 working days. The tenant's check went to one address and a copy with the transmittal went to the other address provided.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) These people are crooks I will except the response just to be able to be done with this horrible business.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Huber Property Management, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)