Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Peaceful Valley Farm & Garden Supply

Additional Locations

Phone: (888) 784-1722 Fax: (530) 272-4794 125 Clydesdale Ct, Grass Valley, CA 95945 http://www.groworganic.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Peaceful Valley Farm & Garden Supply meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Peaceful Valley Farm & Garden Supply include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 2
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on Peaceful Valley Farm & Garden Supply
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 29, 1998 Business started: 01/01/1976 in CA Business incorporated 03/28/1990 in CA
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Eric Boudier, President Ms. Katie Wagner, Administration Jaime Prince, Supervisor
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Eric Boudier, President
Customer Contact: Jaime Prince, Supervisor
Principal: Ms. Katie Wagner, Administration
Business Category

Nurseries - Plants, Trees Food Products - Organic

Alternate Business Names
Peaceful Valley Farm Supply, Inc.

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Peaceful Valley Farm & Garden Supply has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 125 Clydesdale Ct

    Grass Valley, CA 95945

  • PO Box 2209

    Grass Valley, CA 95945 (888) 784-1722

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/5/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This is very similar to other complaints filed against them. They shipped without regard to current weather conditions. Assured me that if the tree did not survive it would be replaced. When I did call to let them know it did not survive they told me to give it more time. ******, very fond of cutting people off and less than honest, neglected to mention that the deadline was June 1st - probably hoping I would miss the deadline. Judging from the other complaints I have found here and other places online (many, many people complaining about ****** and their arbitrary cutoff date that they share only in fine print), I see little hope that they will do anything to rectify the situation or the BBB will actually hold them accountable.I am recommending, unless a refund is made immediately, that my mother (who bought this as a gift for me) file a dispute with her credit card company to get the charges reversed.

Desired Settlement: I was initially wanting to get a replacement, but the way I was treated (phone hang-ups, avoiding taking responsibility, and horrific customer service), I want to end my relationship with these people as soon as possible.

Business Response: Customer says: “They shipped without regard to current weather conditions”.

On our website and catalogs, Peaceful Valley clearly states in the item description of bare root items the following:

PLEASE READ THIS IMPORTANT INFORMATION

When placing your bare root orders, please be aware that AS SOON as the trees/plants are available to ship (Dec. for trees, Jan. for plants), we will begin shipping IMMEDIATELY - no matter where you are located !!!

There are several factors why we must ship immediately:

• We can only ship bare root items when they are dormant. With us being located in CA, trees/plants can come out of dormancy well before the rest of the nation is ready to plant.

• We receive our bare root items in successive deliveries. We need to move them out quickly, as our space is limited.

• It is very challenging, if not impossible, to keep track of who gets what when dealing with ten's of thousands of trees/plants and 200 varieties over 3 months, hence we must adhere to our policy.

Furthermore, on our website and catalogs, our Bare-Root Limited Replacement Guarantee For Dormant Bare-Root Trees clearly states:

If your dormant bare-root fruit tree (including fig, pomegranate, almond, kiwi and potted goji) or nut tree does not leaf out above the graft by May 15th, we suggest you do a scratch test - checking for green under the bark. If it is brown, the tree is dead and you should pull it from the ground, take pictures including the roots, and email them ASAP to helpdesk@groworganic.com. Watch our video for more information about the Bare Root (Dormant) Warranty.

Once pictures are received, they will be examined for damage (from rodent, mechanical...) or root rot. If none is evident, we will issue you a store credit for the price you paid for that tree (excluding shipping, not a refund). This store credit is redeemable toward the purchase of any other bare-root item of your choice the following season. We reserve the right to not issue credit for replacement of already replaced items.

Bare Root replacement claims MUST be received BY JUNE 1st for consideration.  Concerns received after June 1st will be denied for credit.

Even though our policy was not followed, our customer service representative offered a solution.  This was offered on 7/22, almost 2 months after the original deadline of 6/1. This is cut and pasted from the email correspondence, “Even though you did not follow the policy as required, we will make a one time exception for you provided you send in a picture of your tree that shows the scratch test and the roots. Once the picture(s) has been received and inspected for any rodent or mechanical damage and none is found a store credit (no refund as per our policy shown above) will be issued for you to replace that tree for next season. Please note the credit does not include shipping and replacements will not be given on trees that have already been replaced.”

The customer did send in some pictures of the tree and we will be issuing them a credit for a new tree this coming season.

For the record, of which we are quite proud, the failure rate on our bare root trees is historically and consistently under 2% of trees sold.

We are more than willing to meet customers’ expectations as long as our policy above is followed.

We cannot otherwise accept responsibility for lack of care, generally not enough or too much watering (bad drainage) when the weather heats up and the rains dry off, that will kill any young trees not properly tended to.

6/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I asked for a refund because of defective products and they refused. I have been in contact with ****** ******** to receive a refund. I find the customer service received to be rude and offensive. They would not give me a refund because a so called scratch test was green instead of brown. But since it is past the deadline and still has not leafed out a refund is not allowed.

Desired Settlement: Refund

Business Response: This customer tried to return for credit a living viable tree, from his complaint you can see that they clearly state that "a so called scratch test was green instead of brown". Our grower has been using this scratch to test the viability of trees for years, and it works. In this case, the customer simply needs to wait longer for the tree to leaf out, the purpose of the scratch test is to determine whether or not the tree is alive or is dead. When you scratch just a little bit from the surface of the bark on a tree, you can easily determine if the tree is living or dead. Since the pilth under the bark was green, their tree is in fact still alive. We can not control weather patterns and growing seasons that determine when exactly a tree will leaf out. We send living viable plants. All Regions are different, especially now a days with the interesting weather we have been experiencing.
The customer also tried to make this transaction after our June 1st deadline. It has always been June 1st and this customers knows that. In the past they have received credit for a non-viable bare root item. Our return policy for perishable items is all over our website and on the instructions on what to do once a perishable bare root has been delivered. Our limited replacement guarantee for all bare root items clearly states the steps necessary to receive this credit. The customer did not comply, even after our customer service representative (Laurie that was referenced above as rude and offensive) extended the deadline by 5 days. The customer's unwillingness to accept the fact that their is still alive is mind boggling.
As for the other items, they were thrown away. What proof do we have that these items were not viable? We can not simply hand out credits/refund on hearsay.
The growing instructions for the items ordered and screenshots of our website clearly stating our return policy and limited guarantee are attached. We do not offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee because there are more factors and growing conditions that could kill plants than there is room in this text box.
Thank you for your time.

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because:
A.  I made a refund request only hours after the deadline not five days as you stated. 
B.  The tree may still be alive for now, but the scratch test is a great way to refuse a refund and then you can simply state, sorry it's past the deadline.  The tree will not survive long without leaves.  I planted the tree months ago and watched as all the other trees leafed out.  I gave it the benefit of the doubt to wait as long as I did.  
C.  The other items I requested a refund for where not thrown out.  They dried up and they never grew!!! Therefore I have nothing to take a photo of. 

You can state your polices all you want, my compliant is against your policies.  They are clearly designed to be able to reject refunds easily.  

You can lie and hide behind your policy if you want to, like I said I am just going to take my business elsewhere.

8/9/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The business shipped me the following products in January 4 months before any other business would ship them because the weather does not allow these products to be shipped to WI in the winter. I called 3 times begging them not to ship them, I then had to buy multiple buckets and dirt from ******* and put them into my rootcellar in an attempt to keep them from dying. Only 4 of the trees leaved out. I missunderstood thinking I had to wait until after June 1st to file a warranty claim. I ordered 100 more trees from ******* which were shipped in April like they were suppose to be and all 100 lived. So it was not my planting practices it was the fact that they shipped the trees when it was -20 degrees outside.I am asking for a refund of the payment of the trees.2 ***** Peach Redhaven SmDwf Tr 19.992 ***** Peach Eva's Pride SmDwf Tr 19.992 ***** Nectarine Harko SmDwf Tr 19.992 ***** Nectarine Honey Kist SmDwf Tr 19.992 ***** Plum/Prune Italian SmDwf Tr 19.9910 ***** Apple Honey Crisp SmDwf Tr 19.99

Desired Settlement: They need to reimburst me for the dead trees

Business Response: Hi ****,

 
I have attached a copy of our shipping details for bare root trees, as well as a copy of our Dormant Tree Limited Replacement Guarantee. We have both of these listed in several places on our website, as well as in our catalog. Your order was placed online, which means this information was on several of the pages you viewed when searching through our trees on our website. I have also attached our Return Policy, which you received with your trees. This policy, in bold and underlined, gives the June 1st deadline, as well.
 
Here is a list of the links where the information in question is listed: 
  • Our return policy page: **************************************************
  • Fruit trees general info page: **********************************************************
  • Redhaven Peach page: *********************************************************
  • Eva's Pride Peach page: *************************************************************
  • Harko Nectarine page: **********************************************************
  • Honey Kist Nectarine page: *****************************************************************
  • Italian Plum/Prune page: ****************************************************************
  • Honey Crisp Apple page: ************************************************************
The shipping details for our bare root trees states, "Your order will ship out of our warehouse as soon as we receive your trees. (Dec-Jan). We cannot hold bare root items in CA, as they will begin to bud or flower. Once they break dormancy, they can no longer be shipped. We do not have the refrigerator capacity to hold all orders, which is why all trees will ship out as soon as we receive them. If you won't be ready to plant when the trees arrive, watch our 'Heeling in Bare Root Trees' video and learn how to keep your trees healthy until you are ready to plant." This is highlighted in red to make it very noticeable. 
 
If you called us and begged us to hold the trees from shipping we would have provided you with two options, as we did with all customers who made the same request. You can cancel the order and place it closer to the time you want the trees, although we cannot guarantee inventory; or we can ship them now and you can heel them in until you are able to plant. The trees start breaking dormancy here in March, and would have been totally un-shippable in April. We don't show that you called until your order arrived on 1/13/14, because you were displeased with the arrival date. We tried to explain our policy, but you were yelling, cursing and then hung up before we could do so. You didn't call again until 7/29/14, cursing and yelling again - resulting is us not being able to assist you a second time.
 
We ship bare root trees to customers all over the U.S., and most customers do not have any issues with the trees as long as they are heeled in properly. Now with this being said, even trees that are heeled in properly may still fail to leaf out, which is why we offer our Dormant Tree Limited Replacement Guarantee. 
 
Our Dormant Tree Limited Replacement Guarantee states, "If your dormant bare-root fruit or nut tree (incl. potted fig or pomegranate), does not leaf out in Spring, contact our Customer Service by June 1st and return the dead plant to us for inspection. We will issue you a credit for the paid price of that plant (excluding shipping charges if any), provided it does not show damage (from rodent, mechanical...) or root rot. This credit is redeemable toward the purchase of any other bare-root item of your choice the following season. We reserve the right to not issue credit for replacement of already replaced items."

We were not contacted or notified by June 1st in regards to the trees not leafing out, therefore we are declining your request for reimbursement of the failed trees.

 

Sincerely,

***** ******   •   Customer Service  •   Peaceful Valley Farm & Garden Supply

888.784.1722   •   ************  * ***  ********************** •   *******************

Check out this week's organic how-to video! ***************************************************

Subscribe to our ************ and receive our videos directly to your inbox. Join us on ******** and ******* too!

Information contained in this e-mail and any attachments thereto is intended solely for use of the recipient(s) named above and may be privileged, confidential, and/or proprietary. If you are not the intended recipient, please do not read, distribute, or reproduce this transmission. You are advised that unauthorized use of this e-mail by any unintended recipient may be unlawful and could subject the user to civil damages and other penalties. If you have received this e-mail transmission in error, please notify the sender immediately by reply e-mail and delete this e-mail. Thank you.

3/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Do NOT rely on Peaceful Valley for your garden needs. I've never been so disgusted w/ a business--and this is a nursery--but PV's employees like ***** Tietjen conducted themselves in such an unprofessional manner so as to go out of their way to create and exacerbate problems that never should have emerged! They abandoned common sense and ignored my clear written instructions when the website kept failing. This resulted in a several avoidable problems and created unanticipated ones b/c PV disregarded my express wishes. ***** ****** was "in charge" of resolving these problems but only compounded them--and created new ones--by repeatedly exhibiting her lack of business acumen and professionalism. I am bewildered how anyone rewarded such characteristics with being in charge of anything.Here is a synopsis of what transpired:-Ordered $400 gift card which qualified for a 20% coupon.-Tried to place two separate online orders. Website malfunctioning, wouldn't recognize gift card. Used credit card instead to at least keep the items in the cart but included a note in the "instructions" section, describing the problems and to combine orders for free shipping and seeds offer.-PV emailed that they saw the note and corrected the problems, i.e., charged the gift card and not the credit card, and would combine the items for the free shipping and seeds.-Placed 3rd online order a week later. Now problem w/ shipping fees which used up remainder of gift card and had to charge on credit card. I advised that I had two other orders, to combine, that shipping fees should be credited.-PV emailed that they received the note, but CHOSE TO IGNORE it. PV fed ex'ed five free seeds (I had 10 others pending) & a rubber tie--and charged me $10 for shipping!-***** admitted this made no sense.-I asked to change payment of the orders from gift card to credit card, ***** cancelled entire order, then advised that several hard-to-find items were no longer avail. Now I have no order, and a $400 card that I cannot use

Desired Settlement: ***** ****** ignored my express wish to change the payment method. Instead she independently cancelled all of our orders which took us a very long time to place on PV's user-unfriendly website (which she and ***** admitted was useless and discouraged customers from using it at all). We lost our priority and several items sold out. We carefully chose $400 as the gift card amount b/c that was the cost of everything we ordered. B/c of PV's irresponsibility, we cannot use it as intended.

Business Response:

This customer purchased over $400 worth of products on our website and attempted to pay with a gift card she had previously purchased. We had a temporary glitch on our site at that time that didn’t allow her to use that payment method (gift card). Our web team was aware of the issue and it was their top priority to fix. The customer then decided to pay with a credit card to force the order to go through. She then contacted us to inform us of her predicament and we subsequently refunded her credit card and applied said purchase against her gift card.

Because of the large number of seasonal items she ordered that were either not combinable (to ship together, in order to prevent them being damaged) and/or became ready to ship at different time, her order was set to ship in a total of seven boxes and were split into that many orders. This was clearly explained on our website and catalog during the checkout process.  

Along with her order, she wrote a note instructing us to combine (as best we could) items to save on shipping. There were only two orders that could be combined, potentially saving her $9.99 in shipping. Our sales rep that worked on the order overlooked her note and did not act upon the customer's request. This was our mistake and we promptly refunded her that charge. We did apologize and notify her of the $9.99 refund.

See email exchange below when the customer asked to have all the money put back on the gift card, wanted to return the gift card and would call with her credit card. We do not accept returns on gift cards, this policy is clearly noted on our website. We never cancel an order without telling the customer and she received notification in the last email.

 Customer email on 12/12/12 at 12:18PM: Rather than paying with the gift card, I need to pay for the orders with my credit card to keep everything straight. Thus everything should be refunded to the gift card to restore the original $400 balance and I would like to return it. Please let me know once this is reversed and when you are ready to take my payment over the phone.

 PVFS rep email on 12/12/13 at 1:08PM: This is in the gift card description on our website:

Please Note that there are no returns for gift cards.

 Customer email on 12/12/13 at 1:15PM: This a request to change the method of payment. Pls reverse the payments on the orders to restore the original balance on the gift card.  I will pay w/ my credit card when you are ready to take the information on the phone.

 PVFS rep email on 12/12/13 at 1:55PM: All three orders have been refunded back to the gift card. Attached are copies of the unpaid proposals. Since there is not payment on them, we will not hold the inventory.

 We subsequently never received a phone call from her providing payment for her order, which was turned into a proposal.

 Regarding the $400 gift card: the gift card is usable and has its original full credit balance just under $400. 

Consumer Response:  
Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because it is factually incorrect.  Peaceful Valley (PV) exploits and engages in charging exorbitant shipping fees for items that can clearly be shipped together, e.g., I had 15 FREE packets of seeds and it sent me only five of them plus a tiny item that cost 19 cents for a $10 shipping fee.  Yes, PV indeed charged $10 for items that cost no more than 48 cents to mail AND failed to combine them with other items that could be shipped together.   I had to ask repeatedly for the incompetent supervisor ***** ****** to refund the shipping charge which she did reluctantly.  Then she cancelled the entire order without calling me as I clearly requested.  

 
PV employees including ***** ****** the supervisor advised me NOT to use the online ordering system b/c it had MANY glitches, several of which I experienced in these few instances, so it is impossible for a new customer like myself to be able to discern what statements are true.  PV is negligent in its presumption that any customer should know the difference between what is stated on its website and what actually takes place.   
 
PV has admitted to its repeated failure to follow my clear instructions which has left me with a gift card that I cannot use nor would I subject any of my loved ones to endure the unpleasant and frustrating experience I have had dealing with PV This has been the most inhospitable experience with a company that engages in subterfuge and negligence to defraud its unwitting customers rather than take responsibility for its failures, poor designed website which its own employees advise customers NOT to use, and poorly trained employees including supervisors like ***** ******. 
 
I have NEVER filed a complaint with my credit card company, the BBB, and potentially a court of law because of an unscrupulous company that is not at all motivated to provide satisfaction or reasonable resolution to its customers, even when it has admitted to multiple failures and engaged in unreliable practices and poor judgment by several of its employees.  PV is more interested in emphasizing its policy about gift cards rather than trying to resolve a situation and achieve customer satisfaction.  If PV would rather war over how it defrauds customers by locking them into gift cards that could not be used as stated on its website, than simply allowing a customer who experienced multiple DOCUMENTED problems with its website and employees alike to change the form of payment, then the CA Attorney General's office and other unsuspecting potential customers will need to know about that.  Peaceful Valley is anything but and thanks to social media and BBB for publishing this complaint, others will be warned taking their business elsewhere to more reputable companies.
 
Sincerely,

** ***

Business Response: The facts:

 
1.  On 11/6/13, customer buys online and for herself a $400 Gift Card.
 
2. Ten days later (11/16/13), customer pre-orders online 5 bare-root fruit trees (for late December shipping), plus 1/2 a pound of Fava beans (for later shipping as well), qualifying her for 5 free vegetable seed packs, a retail value of $14.95 (as for any orders over $100 worth of merchandise).
Our online checkout charged her our $20 flat-rate bare-root tree shipping (bare-root trees are segregated to ship in their own 12" x 12" x 60" special box), plus "regular" $9.99 flat-rate shipping (per box up to 40 lbs) for the 1/2 a pound of Fava beans that the system pushed into another box.
Her gift card didn't work so she used a normal credit card.
 
3. One Day later (11/17/13), customer pre-orders online 5 additional bare-root fruit trees (for late December shipping), costing again $20 flat-rate bare-root tree shipping, but qualifying her again for 5 free vegetable seed packs, a retail value of $14.95.
Her gift card didn't work so she used a normal credit card.
4. Almost a week later (on 11/21/13), customer pre-orders online (a) 4 potted fruit trees (for late December shipping), costing her $9.99 in shipping (under our "potted tree" $9.99 flat rate shipping), plus (b) 2 additional bare-root fruit trees, costing her $20 under our "bare-root tree" $20 flat-rate shipping, (c) a pole fruit picker, costing her $21.02 in shipping as is item doesn't qualify for any Flat Rate Shipping (it's too long and in two separate boxes), and (d) one Easi-Tie Rubber Tree Ties for $0.29, albeit costing her $9.99 in shipping (under our "regular" $9.99 flat rate shipping) and qualifying her again 5 free vegetable seed packs, a retail value of $14.95, as this order totaled over $100.
Her gift card worked this time
 
It needs to be established that customer was fully informed (and agreed) to all these charges on every of these 4 orders, for merchandise and shipping, as we break down the shipping charges per box on each order.  
 
While it seems egregious to order $0.29 worth of merchandise and pay $9.99 in shipping, she was asked to approve said purchase and she did.
 
To her credit, she added notes to each of these 3 orders (subsequent to her gift card purchase) bringing to our attention that the gift card was not working on the first 2 (orders), and asking us to try to consolidate her orders to minimize shipping where possible, which our Order Processor un-explainingly and inexcusably failed to act upon.
 
However and as she requested, we refunded her "regular" credit card (that she used on the 2 orders where the gift card didn't work) and charged her gift card instead.
 
Then, we shipped her the $0.29 item, charging her $9.99 in shipping which we promptly refunded after customer called us to complaint about it.
 
Customer then requested to refund the gift card for all open orders (which had yet to ship anyway) which we promptly refunded. She was going to call with her credit card to pay for the products. All of the orders were changed to quotes, which do not allocate inventory, and she was notified they would remain that way until payment was received, which she never provided.
 
Accordingly, her gift card now stands with a credit of $399.61 ($400.00-0.29), which she absolutely can use now.
 
Customer has a valid issue about the fact that the gift card she bought was not working as it was supposed to, at least during part of the time frame she planned to use it.
 
We also didn't exercise our best effort to pro-actively help her minimize shipping.
 
Based on these circumstances, and this customer likely never going to be happy buying from us after her experience, we decided to refund her the full $400, letting her keep the $0.29 item and the free seeds she got with it as well which she no longer qualifies for.
 
**** *******, President


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on Peaceful Valley Farm & Garden Supply
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart